Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals

Net Promotor Score: 97.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Have used ski butler twice and will continue to use them.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Ben and company were terrific! Alex was so great on the phone and everyone was super accommodating! We will use Ski Butlers again because of their amazing customer service and attention to detail. Very pleased with the entire experience! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Equipment was very good. Delivery service was wonderful too.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Avoid the lines and worn out equipment.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
I really wanted to like the experience, and I did like some aspects of it, but in the end I'm on the fence as to whether I would use the service again, due to the difficulties I discussed above.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great people and quality rentals and good price. Our family has used several times now. Perhaps you could institute a rewards program for referrals or frequent renters? Also will you sell skis at season end?

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
I really appreciate the ease of my transaction. We spent no time in line. Just booked what we needed and they delivered high quality equipment to our door.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
I had a problem with my skis and Mike took care of me above and beyond my expectation. A quality company!

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
I've only worked with Alex and the Tahoe team from a corporate group prospective. Processed 100+ guest great. There was a disconnect between Ritz Mt Conceir but to be expected. Will do it again.

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
These were the best skis I ever had!

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
Great service and great equipment! These guys are just perfect: convenient, polite, friendly, attentive and efficient! Don't need to say another word!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
I have never used more comfortable ski boots!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Only issue is you have multiple logins for me on your website, and I can't get them to merge.

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Ski Butlers are a fantastic organization. Late model, High quality equipment in great shape! More importantly, fantastic customer service!

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Ski Butlers obviously gets they are here to serve and your satisfaction is their top priority.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
Great convenient service.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
This was a great service and you saved me money (not to mention standing in line with the masses). My wife and I are grateful that we inadvertently ran into your operation while at Northstar. This was a superior experience.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
I'm not knowledgeable in snowboarding gear, but the Rossignol equipment they bring over his brand-new.

Posted on January 07, 2016 by
Never been so comfortable in ski equipment!

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
great service, super convenient would definitely recommend Ski Butlers

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Equipment was like new.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Great idea. Poor execution. Friendly employees.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
I highly recommend using Ski Butlers when renting equipment! It is a very convenient service that helps make the customer experience relaxed and stress free.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Awesome service ! Great company

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Very friendly service with high quality equipment

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
The bindings were not very good. They would get stuck sometimes

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
Super easy

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Would recommend premium boots as they are MUCH more comfortable.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
After a day of skiing the boots loosened up didn't fit as well, Ski butler came to the room that night and refit us with a premium boot for the next day.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
There were different options! And best of all, one option worked great for my hard-to-fit foot!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Solid equipment. Not worn out or damaged. Comfortable boots!!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Service and equipment were over the top amaxing

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
The website is a little tricky! Maybe upgrade that bad boy!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Both of my kids were brand new skiers, and they both were very comfortable in their gear that suited them well.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Fabulous. No comparison.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Best hire boots I've ever had

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
You guys were great! Avery was awesome and made sure we had everything we needed each day. Highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Mike and Avery were both incredibly accommodating, helpful, friendly, and conscientious. I will definitely use ski butlers when I return to the Ritz.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
ski tech was great guy

Posted on December 18, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots I have ever used.

Posted on December 16, 2015 by
everything wonderful

Posted on December 15, 2015 by
This is the easiest, most convenient and efficient way to rent equipment. Our Butlers were very friendly and personable. Can't wait to rent again.

Posted on December 08, 2015 by
I have been renting for the last five years from different SB locations and the service is always perfect, staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. Equipment is always in perfect shape.

Posted on December 04, 2015 by
absolutely the BEST

Posted on December 04, 2015 by
Thank you for your help in fitting our family! We really appreciate your kindness!

Posted on December 03, 2015 by
It kept coming loose and I know if I called they would come and switch me out no problem. It was a short trip tho so I just rolled with it. Otherwise my feet stayed dried and warm

Posted on December 01, 2015 by
Thank you for making or ski vacation hassle free!

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
thanks for the great service

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
What a great service! Friendly, knowledgeable, low key staff. Beats waiting in line at the lodge, hands down.

Posted on November 17, 2015 by
Mike and Alex are doing a great job!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form