Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 07, 2014 by
Great service, on time delivery, easy to work with. Saved us over an hours worth of time dealing with rental shops, thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
First boot was too big, they came and replaced on day 3 I should have done at least on day two if not day one. I think they maybe should have had us try a few different styles or sizes so we (the customer/skier) knew what to choose.

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
For the us being first time skiers, Ski Butler made our trip more enjoyable. Thanks to them we had a fantastic ski trip. Will definitely use them again when we plan our next trip

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
Again all the staff we met was super friendly and helpful. Help make our first time trip to Steamboat and to skiing so enjoyable. Would highly recommend.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
I would definitely use your service again. Takes the pain out of hauling skis and boots on an airplane and eliminates the hassles of renting beat up equipment from local ski shops.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
Thank you for a wonderful experience in Steamboat Springs, CO.

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
We changed our minds a couple of times on exactly who would be skiing, and they made as many trips as necessary to get everybody fitted and ready to go. We appreciate how helpful they were to all of us.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Ski Butlers fit a group of 4 kids and 4 adults in an efficient and friendly manner. I appreciate that they also made themselves available to adjust bindings and ensure all our gear worked properly throughout our ski vacation. I will definitely use them again!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
You take the hassle out of renting skis

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
the boots were ok

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Everything excellent.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Very professional & so easy to use!

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Both sons rented board boots..no complaints

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is a great service. People are nice and friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick to follow up on every thing. And for us, after a long day of travel IT IS SO NICE for them to show up at our doorstep with all our rentals. We try them on, make sure fit is perfect and they're out. Couldn't be easier. Thank you!

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is very flexible with giving equipment that you want/like. They are extremely willing to change on the fly to make your experience better. I'd use them again for sure.

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
Great service. Steph and Jacob in steamboat are the best!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Highly recommend. They did a great job. Thanks so much for making our vacation a great one.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Great service by heat people! They even took a minute to go over the map of the mountain with us and exchanged my boots after the first day for a better fit.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
No issues

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
The service was friendly, on time and very flexible as to delivery and pick-up times and locations.

Posted on February 17, 2014 by
Best ski equipment rental I have ever experienced.

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
Very responsive and personalized service. Great to work with. Great equipment. Ski Butlers are First class all the Way! I look forward to using them on my next trip to Steamboat.

J Dewey
Newport Beach

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
Soul 7 was agreat ski.

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
The entire Steamboat crew was very helpful and super responsive. Thanks for making a great ski weekend even better!

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
First time in my life of rentals the boots were perfect. I have difficult feet and am now 61 yrs.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
The convenience is great and the folks were extremely helpful and friendly!

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Great service, great values - I love this company.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
I had the most comfortable pair of boots that I have skied in for over 30 years. These folks are service oriented and personable. Overall excellence! I would highly recommend them!

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
No better way to get equipment!

Posted on January 31, 2014 by
Gear was excellent. Service was accommodating and easy.

Posted on January 31, 2014 by
still a fan although i suggest you broaden your equipment offering as my friends did not want to not be able to rent the skis they were looking for (salomon)

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
The entire experience with Ski Butlers was fantastic. From the initial website search to drop -off, fitting, and pick-up, it was a painless and enjoyable process.

Posted on January 28, 2014 by
I didn't rent boots but my friend did and he said they were the most comfortable boots he ever wore.

Posted on January 27, 2014 by
we had an excellent experience!

Posted on January 27, 2014 by
I'd recommend you include your locations on your t-shirts again.

Posted on January 27, 2014 by
Good fit and new equipment.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
This service couldn't be more convenient. They brought everything to our condo. They were even willing to bring skis right to the mountain to swap them out for something more appropriate for the conditions. Amazing, friendly service.

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
Glen and Steph could not have made my visit to steamboat springs any easier.

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Stephanie and Jake were exceptional in every way! Thanks for this phenomenal service!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Outstanding customer service, where customer satisfaction is without doubt their priority and they will do WHATEVER it takes to achieve that without hesitation. Stephany is incredible.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Love the business model!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Loved the Rosignal boots I rented soooo much this year - that I had to just outright by them! First time EVER in skiing over 20 years that my feet were never cold or cramped! I never even had to loosen the buckles during our lunch breaks.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Love ya

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I would never go anywhere else! Nicest people around. And they were the best skis I've ever used.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We appreciate the effort you made to correct any issues we had with the equipment and boots.

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
We are thrilled to have been recommended to the Ski Butlers. Thanks for a fantastic experience!

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
I would highly recommend them. They were very prompt and great prices and super to work with!

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
this is the second time I've rented equipment from Ski Butlers and I'll use them again!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
I had bad blisters from my boots last year. Ski butler fit me in the newest style boots and I had the best ski experience ever. Thanks Ski Butler!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
As I had tweeted about during our first experience, Ski Butlers is the best thing to happen to the ski industry in years. It solves one of the most time-consuming and frustrating experiences of a ski vacation. The Steamboat team offers unmatched customer service.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form