Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 13, 2012 by
Great service, great people! Simple and easy. They made sure everything was perfect at no expense to us. It took the stress out of obtaining equipment, especially with a larger group and small children.

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
Very awesome experience and service!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
We would use ski butler again. The service was great. I already told all my friends that we were skiing with. You need to include Crested Butte.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Awesome service & equipment!

I will always check with Ski Butlers first for my rental needs!

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
I had a friend in town who needed to rent a snowboard for the day and I couldn't have been happier with my experience with Steamboat Springs Ski Butlers. Steph went more than above and beyond the services we needed and was extremely friendly and personable. I would recommend Ski Butlers to anyone who needs ski/board rentals.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Ski Butlers rocks, there is no other outfitter that provides the customer service, equipment and prices like Ski Butlers. They are the creme de la creme of outfitters in Steamboat Springs!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
We had a great experience with ski rentals from Ski Butlers in Steamboat. Glen, Stephanie and Matt were always available when we needed them and they came to wherever we were at. They were friendly, patient and easy to work with. Thanks for helping to make our vacation fun!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
I love Ski Butlers! I had a great experience with Ski Butlers and plan to use this company again next year. Thank you.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Unless you're married to your own equipment, this is the way to go; No dragging equipment through the airport - how nice.

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Ski Butlers are the greatest ski service, we will only ski where there is a Ski Butler in the future!!!
The service was excellent and everyone was very professional and easy to work with.
You go Ski Butlers!!!!!

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Next best thing to the mountain

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
As always, the best service in Steamboat!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Fantastic service, Glen and Stephany are wonderful..

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Great service!
Thanks

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Our exprerience was Great! We were 1st time skiers, Ski Butler's set us up with great ski equipment and even gave tips on the how too. They were awesome telling us to call if we had questions about any fits or equipemnt.

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
You guys are the best..my whole family will use you next year..thanks for being so kind when I was sick and could not use my equipment..
Jackie Covington

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Very courteous friendly and responsive.

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Your team in Steamboat was exceptional! They were there early for delivery, got in and out quickly and made sure everything fit perfectly. We had one in our group break their poles and your team was out within 10 minutes with replacements. My wifes one boot got a little loose and again, they were out within minutes to meet her and fix the problem. We also used Ski Butlers last time we were in Deer Valley and will continue to recommend your company to everyone we know!
Thanks for an awesome Trip.
Mike Anderson

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Excellent friendly service. Very happy.
Thanks you all.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Great customer service. I couldn't ask for anything more!!

Bill

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
We LOVE using Ski Butlers! The staff is always so helpful and friendly. It is so nice not to have to worry about trekking into town to pick up and haul heavy equipment from town before and haul it all back after your all tired. They also replace their equipment every two years or so. We've never had a pair of boots that hurt our feet or legs.
Tim & Kandee Allen & Pat Russell from Texas

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Ski Butler has it all. Convenience, quality and great customer service delivered right to your door! Thank you Ski Butler.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
After using ski butlers, I will never travel with skis again. This was so easy, the equipment was top notch, and well taken care of. Skibutlers is a real class act.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Great staff. Thanks for your assistance!

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Great job guys - I really liked the convenience of your bringing and fitting us at our home instead of the hassle of getting the equipment on the first ski day.

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
All the people from our Hill Country Outdoors group who used Ski Butlers were very satisfied. The service from Glen and Stephany was awesome!

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
This was my first time to use a ski delivery service and now I can't imagine doing anything else. Not only was it extremely convenient, quick and easy, the cost was no more than a regular rental and it saved us a ton of time and hassle. We were able to start skiing right away our first full day without lines and crowds at a traditional rental shop. I can't speak highly enough of Stephanie and everyone else we dealt with at Ski Butlers. They were so helpful, accomodating, knowledgeable and above all else, friendly! We will definitely use Ski Butlers again. B. Wilson (BHAM, AL)

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Paid a little more but got a lot more in service, quality and convience.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Very good experience at both Vail and Steamboat locations. Friendly and knowledgeable people. Prompt and convenient. Will use again and again.

Posted on January 24, 2012 by
Thanks so much for your understanding and making adjustments when my wife was ill and unable to ski most of the week. Your service was remarkable. Len Abrams

Posted on January 24, 2012 by
I am an average green / blue skier. The equipment more than met my needs. The boots fit better than the ones I have at home and were in better condition. It was nice not to have to lug my boots ski's and poles through the airport. For once I didn't have to pay airport baggage fee's. Worth all the money I paid and all the hassles I didn't have to go through. John Parsons NASA Lewis Ski Club Cleveland, Ohio

Posted on January 24, 2012 by
I wish you had locations at EVERY ski area. I would have no need to own skiing equipment. My group of about a dozen was handled efficiently and professionally. Many of us were catered to slopeside or in our condos during our rental period for changes to equipment due to varying conditions. Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend and will rent again!

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
efficient, flexible, and friendly

enough said

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
Our experience with Ski Butlers has been fantastic! We have used the service in numerous locations and look forward to do so again next year in Tahoe. Keep up the great job.

Posted on January 14, 2012 by
Ski Butlers were truly concerned with our overall skiing experience and getting the best equipment based upon our skiing level!

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is undoubtedly the creme de la creme of ski and snowboard rentals. Enough said!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
My family of 10 skiers/snowboarder were all equally impressed by the equipment quality and customer service of Ski Butlers in Steamboat, CO. Glen and Stephanie were the ultimate professionals and took care of all our equipment needs in a friendly, informative and timely manner.

We have already recommended Ski Butler equipment and service to our ski buddies.

With many thanks again,
John S.
New Jersey

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
Ski Butler was so convenient & excellent quality ski equipment. They were very accommodating & friendly. Would definitely use them again.

Posted on January 08, 2012 by
Great service and very professional and friendly

Posted on January 08, 2012 by
Thanks to Stephanie and Glen for the great service. We will definitely use Ski Butlers on our next visit to Steamboat!

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Glen Traylor and his wife were amazing to work with. There expertise and customer service made for a great skiing experience. I will never rent elsewhere again.

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Excellent & courteous service.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Service was AWSOME! I would recommend this company to everyone as a way to serve and satisfy a customer. I also don't miss hauling and paying the luggage fee at the airport anymore.

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
Great customer service. Went out of their way to make sure the equipment was right for the person and conditions.


Posted on January 01, 2012 by
we have been skiing on rental equipment for 15 years and getting the equipment is always the dreaded event of the first evening. Not this year! Ski Butlers is the best thing we did this year, they were very responsive to all the changes in size of boots, advice on equipment and even switching to snow boards. Will definitely use them again!

Posted on January 01, 2012 by
Glenn was great and did an amazing job getting us geared up to hit the slopes! SkiButler's is so easy and convenient. I would definately use them again!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Great, friendly service. Good prices too.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
We were incredibly pleased with the equipment, the delivery and pick up of the equipment, We were very pleased as well working with both Stephanie and Glenn. They went over and above to meet our needs, accomodate and changes with smiles. This was a positive experience and we look forward to working with them in all the future Spring Breaks!

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Thank you for the great service and superb equipment
Will see you next trip!

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
The owner of the company delivered our skis to our condo on time and was VERY professional and pleasant. Unfortunately, I had the flu that day and was not skiing. He was kind enough to not charge me for my skis that day. Then when I spoke to him to arrange pick up he knew exactly who I was and asked how I was recovering from the flu. I can't imagine using another company for skis. I have already passed on to our ski club about Ski Butler and we will be posting a link to our web page. Ski Butler gets and A+!!!!!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form