Reviews - Steamboat Resort Ski Rentals

Net Promotor Score: 98.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Ski Butler is extremely professional and aims to please

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is seriously the easiest part of our mountain vacations! Your staff is so friendly & professional & you take away all the hassles of renting once you arrive! After a week of skiing, you just pick up skis too so we don't have to fuss with waiting in lines to return it all either! So easy & we love it!!!

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Thanks guys!

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Best ski rental service in the west. Your staff is smiling and awesome, on-time and flexible.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Professional and personal and very speedy!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Ski Butler was very easy - from registration to pick up - and great customer service.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Everyone was exceptionally friendly, accommodating and helpful. Loved the convenience of the service and ease of changing skis out mid-trip. Look forward to using Ski butlers for our next ski trip!

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Great service by knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. They came back again the 2nd day with a different pair of boots as the first pair was a tad small.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Thanks for picking up our equipment from two different locations when we had to leave unexpectedly!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
I rented equipment for 6 days but had something come up after 4 and needed to leave Steamboat earlier than planned. I had used the ski valet at the bottom of the mountain for our skis/poles but had the helmet/boots at our condo. Ski Butlers came to the condo within 15 minutes and also retrieved the equipment from the ski valet. On top of that, they immediately stated they would be crediting us for the remaining 2 days of rentals. Their overall customer service, friendliness and accommodation for our situation was awesome!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Great service from Steve - rented boots and skis that performed perfectly for my skill level. Had a great ski experience and Ski Butler helped make that happen.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
I was blown away by Ski Butlers. They showed up right on time, called and texted to coordinate everything, and were patient and helpful as we checked the fit of the boots, etc. After one day of skiing, I opted for a smaller pair of boots, and they came directly to my room to deliver the replacement pair, which worked out perfectly. They even included a plug-in boot dryer -- nice surprise! I will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
This is our third year to use Ski Butlers - in different locations. We always have children with us - so much easier than taking the whole crowd to a ski shop! Would definitely recommend Ski Butlers and hope to use them again next year.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Ski butler outfitted three of our group members. One call and they were at out door step with professional fitting and very nice equipment. Truly made skiing easy and enjoyable after a 20 year absence from the powder! Absolutely the best experience with Ski Butler. You ROCK!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
this was so convenient

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Great work!

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
great job - great service!

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Best ski rental experience I've ever had. Gear is excellent, the people are awesome, and you are on the mountain 2 hours earlier rather than waiting in stupid rental lines. 11 stars!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
You guys are experts, and make renting extremely easy. Thanks!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Thank you for coming to our hotel room with our rentals! When a pair of boots didn't feel quite right, you called the shop and brought another pair. We were on the mountain early and comfortable with awesome gear - thank you!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Keep up the good work, we enjoyed your service, and will be looking forward to booking with you again.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Outstanding Service! Professional and experienced staff willing to accommodate all needs to insure you get the right fit and equipment to meet your performance level. Very flexible and easy to do business with.
Will definitely be using Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
This is a service done in a way that all service providers should emulate.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
A great idea differentiated by superb execution. Top quality equipment and well-trained fitters do all the work of getting you on the snow. Perfect!

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Ski Butlers will meet you anywhere and get you the right gear fast! Everyone we met was super friendly and seemed dedicated to customer service. Ski Butlers delivered an incredible experience and made our trip (with 9 kids in our group!) so easy and fun!

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Every ski trip has one common element, Ski Butler for rentals. Great equipment and exceptional service.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made my ski trip easy and awesome. They even met me at the mountain to exchange boots because I thought mine felt too small after a few runs. They were easy to use, efficient and quick, and, most importantly, incredibly professional and friendly. It was probably the best customer service I've encountered in awhile!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Can't ask for better service and helpfulness from the staff. Will definitely recommend and use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
The equiptment was in good shape and tuned for my use. I felt like I was their only customer. They took care of me, delivered the skis when promised and picked them up when we were done.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Used Ski Butlers several times & see no reason to stop now!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great service and people

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Everything was great! Loved the skis! And the delivery and pick-up really helped us to spend more time enjoying our vacation. Travis was awesome in Steamboat Springs, CO. Can't wait to go back! I only wish you guys were out here in the Northeast! :)

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Great company, super friendly and helpful!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
I use Ski Butlers exclusively at all resorts they are available. The value, convenience and staff cannot be matched.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great fast service! Very friendly too. Came out to the slopes quickly when we needed a size change.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Staff is very friendly and accommodating and ensures you have the right equipment at all times

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Very user friendly, wonderful!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The Ski Butlers team provided excellent equipment. They were on time for both delivery and pick-up of the equipment and the people were very friendly and helpful. I will use this excellent service again.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Great service, great people, great equipment. Could not have been better.

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
Never disappointed. A great example for anyone in the service industry.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
I originally reserved ski rental equipment for 2 days, but our plans changed and I only needed it for 1 day. Ski Butler issued a refund for the 2nd day without any questions.

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
One of the best delivery services I've ever used

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Third year in a row using SB. Keep doing what you're doing and we'll see you next year. Thanks, you guys rock!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
I do 2 ski trips per year. Have been using SB for several years at a number of different resorts in Colorado and Utah. Equipment is always current and in great shape with choices to meet varied skill levels and local ski conditions. Convenience and service is consistently outstanding. Prices are in line with value provided. This is the way to go!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
You guys are the best! Such great service, so friendly and quality equipment.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Equipment was top notch, delivery and pickup were on time and hassle free

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was efficient, convenient, and professional. The delivery and pick up service was great and each Ski Butlers employee we came in contact with was personable and had great advice to make our trip one of the best. Equipment was great quality and comfortable making our overall experience on the mountain enjoyable. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
These guys/gals always provide the most excellence service. On top, the individuals who work for them, love their jobs. They're positive, up-beat, and are trying to make your vacation as easy as possible. This is my 4th year using ski butlers and I can say the service gets better every year!

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
The staff was excellent! They came in and fixed all 6 of Us up!! Great company!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form