Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Convenient and professional! Equipment was brand new and great quality.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Some of the best customer service I've received in a very long time. We were a group of 10. Ski Butlers made our trip so much easier! They were prompt and professional. They came back to our condo five times during our stay for various reasons (replace broken poles, swap skis for snowboard). Every employee was so friendly and upbeat. I really appreciated their excellent customer service and positive energy! Would never rent equipment another way. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
The entire ski butler team were as professional and extremely proficient every step of the way. When we needed anything they were there within minutes to help resolve our problem. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to take the hassle of lines and getting the correct equipment to enjoy your vacation. They truly care about what they do and it shows in their work ethics. Thank you again for helping make our vacation as enjoyable as possible!!!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
What a brilliant idea! Austin and Reese at Steamboat where prompt, professional, friendly and very helpful! The equipment we received were of great quality and brand new!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Delivery of the ski equipment was spot on and the time spent making sure that the boots and skis were as requested. Pick up of the equipment was also prompt and communications with the individuals were most assuring.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Ski butlers was very convenient, delivered our skis on time and had great customer service. Very impressed and would use them again!

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Very professional and accommodating!

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Always on time and awesome

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Yes I absolutely would recommend this company. They were very knowledgeable had lots of good advice and information for us first timers. We enjoyed our skiing experience because they took very good care of us.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Excellent service! My 7th season using Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Austin and Reese were great!

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Love SkiButlers! They are the best! Easiest way to get ski equipment when traveling.

Posted on December 22, 2019 by
On time and good employees who seem to really care that your experience be excellent

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Thanks for a great experience.

Posted on December 15, 2019 by
Super convenient, knowledgeable and friendly staff, excellent new equipment, highly recommend them in Steamboat Springs.

Posted on December 03, 2019 by
Quick and easy, Come to your room set up ski's and boots or what ever you need, and pick up on date and time you choose!

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
All personnel went out of their way to insure our Equipment was exactly what we needed

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Your service made our ski rental effortless. The Ski Butlers staff at Steamboat is knowledgeable, friendly and eager to please — a combo that is hard to find in customer service in many industries these days. Thank you for your part in making our vacation a truly memorable one.

Posted on April 04, 2019 by
The team in Steam Boat was amazing!! I will definitely use Ski Butlers next time I go boarding. So convenient, great equipment, so easy. Thank you!!

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Just perfect. Exactly as advertised. Better equipment. Unbelievable service. No hassle. The only way to get ski gear.

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
You guys are the best!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
The easiest Ski rental hands down!!!

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Amazing customer service! Travis was efficient and helpful during drop off. The equipment was the best rental gear I’ve ever used. And pick up could not be any easier! Will definitely recommend ski butlers

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Excellent service. I won't travel to ski without using this service again. It was the first time I've used it for kids rentals. It worked so well. Very professional. Very convenient

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Excellent service and friendly staff

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Courteous, helpful, timely. Good follow up. Equipment met our needs.

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
Great experience. We use them every time. We had multiple needs for equipment change out due various issues and they responded within minutes in all cases.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
We could not have been happier! We had the best service from the start to the end. Sam delivered our equipment. He was punctual, gracious, knowledgable ........ Fabulous! Highly recommend this service.

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
Quick service, great skis, used them for a second time and would highly recommend

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
Amazing to work with. We will rent our skis through them next time as well.

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
We have used ski butlers every time we go to Steamboat to ski. They are the most friendly and knowledgeable outfit we could ask for and they make sure everything is comfortable and to your satisfaction. Very attentive! Highly recommend them to anyone-

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
If you are looking for a good outfit to rent from, you cannot do better than ski butlers. They were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, patient. Are you sure we were absolutely comfortable with a fit of all our equipment. Can not go wrong with this group!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Great customer service

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Super friendly and quick to respond when we needed them. Always going with them in the future

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Awesome, first class experience. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help and they go out of the way to make sure everyone is fit properly.

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
The best service ever! The equipment was great and the service was amazing! I would recommend this to anyone trying to make their ski vacation easier and far more enjoyable by not lugging skis onto a plane. It was efficent and cost effective.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Ski butlers was great to work with. We avoid the hassle of waiting in line at the shop and fighting crowds in order to get fitted for skis. Everything was done in the room on time as they said it will be done. I highly recommend this service. Pick up and drop off was smooth and simple. I will definitely use them again

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Absolutely the most convenient way to rent skis!!!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
When skies delivered, you guys didn’t measure up the kids. Skis were too long. All had to be changed. So unnecessary and time consuming.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Great service. Perfect fit on the skis and boots. Will always use Ski butlers.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
It was a great experience. Door to door service. Great employees. Would never use another service. Ski Butlers is the way to go.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Service was phenomenal. Super easy especially when you have a large family. They literally come by and set you up and pick up at your house. We had a son break one of the straps on his snowboard boot and they cane straight to the base of the gondola line to fit him with a new pair. The only complaint I had was that the boots did not come with the inner lining. It took awhile to get used to but it eventually felt fine.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Wouldn’t do it any other way. 2nd year in a row we have used ski butler and it’s so worth every penny.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Great customer service!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
They were So nice, completely professional and convenient!! I hDto call five times to adjust our order due to weather and they completely understood!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
Great service. Very easy. Delivered right to our door!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
great service great people.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
This service is so nice because you can get fitted in you boot in the convenience of your condo/hotel and you don't have to make a special trip to the ski shop.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Top-notch service! Very professional staff! Highly recommend!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form