Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 23, 2019 by
We had a great experience using Ski Busters. We had to change plans several times and they accommodated us without a hitch. Great group of folks.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Always a great experience, thank you!

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Awesome service, awesome equipment! Highly, highly recommended.

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Great and friendly door to door service. Nice equipment. I will use you again for sure.

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Great service from knowledgeable guys!

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
The service was excellent,prices great ! Easy to work with knowledgeable and everything fit perfectly and made our vacation stress free...Thank You so much.....De Ryder /Kiel order

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
What great customer service!!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Very convenient

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Very pleased with the service and response.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
The best service ever while in Steamboat, Colorado!!! We will never use anyone else!!

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
I had a 4 day rental at Steamboat this past week. At the end of the 3rd day, I hit a large patch of ice and spun around with the result of 'tweaking' my knee. So I did not ski day 4 and called Ski Butlers early that morning to explain the situation and to arrange for an early pickup of my skis. They were extremely accommodating and while they did not have to, committed to refunding me for my last day which I did not use. Very much appreciated while I sat in the lodge while my skiing partners enjoyed a beautiful sunny day.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Ski Butlers spoiled us! I’m not sure we will ever be able to walk into a normal ski shop again. Everyone was super nice and took care of everything. We never even left our home which allowed us more time to ski and make memories. We are lifetime Ski Butler customers!!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Great Service, highly recommend Ski Butlers. Thank you

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Fast service. Very accommodating. Had a fit problem and they came back as soon as we called to try to fix the problem. They made the process easy. Liam, who came out twice, to fit our group was very nice and helpful. Great experience.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great ski rental company to work with ! They really have your back!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
We love ski butlers! We use them in Tahoe and Steamboat. Takes away a huge hassle on a trip where you just want to get to the fun!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
It was so convenient and everyone was so helpful. They went out of their way to make everything easy for us. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Hands down the best service on the mountain!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Great service, many thanks!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Too easy!! Steamboat Springs crew were excellent. Very responsive and flexible.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Great service! We will use Ski Butler again. They were on time, courteous, had the right sizes and helpful recommendations. Highly recommend!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was awesome! They provided premium service, and much more, and at a very competitive price! We had a party of 10 people skiing for different days, and switching between alpine and snowboarding. They took care of all of us, were able to provide packages to accommodate our different days/equipment, and were very flexible as our plans changed. I've rented from many other places over the years, but this was the BEST service I've enjoyed. I'll definitely be using them in future for all our ski trips! Thanks, Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
I have been skiing for 40 years and my experience with Ski Butlers is hands down equipment rental/customer service nirvana! I will never stand in line again. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Flawless service!

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
The people at Ski Butlers were very kind and thorough with our reservation. I will book with them in the future for sure!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
By far the best ski rental company to work with! Reserving everything we needed for 7 people is always a hassle but not with Ski Butlers. They verified our information and made recommendations that worked out great. The two gentlemen who brought our gear to the house were fantastic and even made a trip back to get a different style boot.

We needed to swap out a different pair of ski's which was done without any hassle.

This company is great and I highly recommend it!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Great experience! Very friendly and helpful!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Excellent service that was not only on time, but efficient and friendly. Arranged a separate pick up time without any difficulties. Equipment was great, exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely use again.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
had a problem with my boot at the end of the first day, they came out with a new pair quickly. What more could you ask?

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Fast, friendly service with flexible hours to meet our family needs during our trip.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Great service!!!! Highly recommend! Guys were professional, on time, super nice and friendly!

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Incredible service. When a problem arose, the ski Butler team went above and beyond to make it right and handle the matter professionally. Thank you for a fantastic service!

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
THE GUYS I WORKED WITH TO PLACE MY ORDER AND DELIVER MY EQUIPMENT WERE VERY HELPFUL AND KIND! WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN!!!

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Amazing customer service! Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Our rented gear was perfect. Thank you again for helping to make our trip successful.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
Always an efficient and accurate process.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
Outstanding service!!! Best ski vacation ever!! so easy and excellent equipment

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
We had an absolutely fantastic experience renting our gear from Ski Butlers. The customer service was top notch. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant and knowledgeable. Their expertise made our first time on the slopes trouble free.

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
Excellent service! Worth every penny!

Posted on December 23, 2018 by
The service could not have been any better! From making sure my family was properly fitted to swapping out my son’s snowboard boots in a moment’s notice on day 2, to making the turn in process as easy as possible, these guys were great to work with. Not only will we use them again, I will personally endorse this service and refer anyone I know headed to Steamboat to use them.

Posted on December 23, 2018 by
Will definitely use again. Very accommodating to changes. Service was excellent

Posted on December 23, 2018 by
Great service! always accommodating to changes

Posted on December 22, 2018 by
Great service from ski butlers. They were very accommodating to our many changes. Delivery was always fit to our schedule. I would use them again

Posted on December 22, 2018 by
Awesome service, great equipment!

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
Outstanding customer service.

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
Ski Butlers isthe best!

Posted on December 12, 2018 by
Fabulous service and great skiing. My boots were great, but they got a little loose during my skiing. I probably should have a half size down. Thanks so much!!!

Posted on December 05, 2018 by
I quit hauling our skiis and snowboards several years ago! Ski Butler in Steamboat is AWESOME!!

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
absolutely the best customer service!

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Loved that I could reserve online before I left on my trip; have delivery scheduled for when I arrived and was able to change it when I was settled into my condo ahead of schedule. Extreme customer care, fast, efficient, super helpful, great equipment, drop off and pick up service day of arrival so you can ski your first day.

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Great service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
Review Form