Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 98.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 26, 2019 by
SKi Butlers is the best ski valet service I've ever used. Great prices, great skis, great delivery guys, great service. A couple of guys in our group wanted to upgrade skis so Ski Butlers brought the new skis directly to use at the base of the mountain. Didn't even have to put our cocktails down. What a great company and service.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great service, great equipment, great fit. Thanks so much to the team.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great service. Responsive, easy to use. Always get a real live person to speak with!

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
great service, great equipment.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Getting my equipment has never been so painless. I totally recommend Ski Butlers for anyone looking for an easy way to get your skis, boots and whatever else you need. I will never go into a ski shop again.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
This a great outfit! Quality gear, expert advise, friendly folks and the most efficient rental process in town.

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Pro: The guys who delivered the skis were great! They were on time and efficient. Unfortunately, the rest of our experience was not great. My husband and I did not like our skis and called to trade them in at the end of our first day of skiing. We talked to Travis and he did not seem to want to trade them out. He was very defensive about the skis he picked for us and kept saying they were the best for our age, level and ability. I kept saying we didn't like them and would like to trade them out. We only had 2 days to ski. He and said we could trade them in the middle of the day the 2nd day. I explained I was skiing with a group of 8 friends and didn't want to come to the bottom to trade them out and I would like to do it the first day so I didn't have to interrupt the group. It really seemed he didn't want to come to the house and trade them that afternoon. We didn't like the skis and he should have just traded them out. It was very disappointing and we are coming back over spring break and I will not rent from you.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Very professional. They were great with my kids and got us on the slopes quickly!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
The service was excellent; we had to make several adjustments to our appointment due to delays in travel and the Ski Butler team was very accommodating. The equipment was in good shape, all adjustments to the equipment and the fitting of the boots were done quickly with care at our Condo. Very professional and courteous.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Great Service!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Amazing service and great equipment!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
The guys that came to our condo, and on phone were so accommodating. Best customer service. Ever!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
We always have a great experience with ski butlers. They are on time, knowledgeable and kind. We only use Ski Butlers when on vacation at a ski destination.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Sam was wonderful and made our experience at Steamboat Springs perfection! Thanks again and we will use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Great customer service!

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
We could not be happier with ski Butlers, this is the fourth time. It is always a pleasure not to worry about this part of any trip and all your personnel are so helpful and friendly. It always starts any trip off on the right foot. This year it was Dante, thank you

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
extremely professional, helpful, cheerful, and prompt - great!

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
Outstanding service. With 10 fittings, from the youngest (age 5) to the oldest( age 67) the two guys very patient, friendly, caring, and knowledgeable,

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
It was very nice for them to come to the condo. It saved us a lot of time. Everybody's skis though could have been tuned a little better though. Needed more wax. Very slow compared to most people around us.

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Very easy to work with. friendly service.

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Great guys with lots of knowledge !!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Sam and Dante (at Steamboat) were both great. It was very convenient and very customer oriented

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great service. Thanks!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was awesome...saved us long lines and was very accommodating in making some changes in equipment during our rental. Will be using them EVERY trip from here on out.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
They keep you well informed , show up on time and have good equipment

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
I’ve used them 8 years in a row and had consistently great service and products.

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Awesome service! Will definitely be using Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Always a pleasure to deal with the staff at Ski Butlers-Steamboat:)

Posted on January 31, 2019 by
Great service, good equipment, very convenient.

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
prompt service, flexible on pick-up, drop off times and friendly

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
This was the best decision to use ski butlers!! Service was friendly and very informative. We will be repeat customers for all our ski trips to come!

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Hassle free and great gear

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
so freakin’ easy

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
We have used ski butlers in the past. They are always so accomodating & pleasant to work with. I would highly reccomend this company & would never use anyone else.

Posted on January 24, 2019 by
This is the place to rent your skis! Very friendly, knowledgeable staff, timely delivery and great skis. Two thumbs up!

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
We had a great experience using Ski Busters. We had to change plans several times and they accommodated us without a hitch. Great group of folks.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Always a great experience, thank you!

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Awesome service, awesome equipment! Highly, highly recommended.

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Great and friendly door to door service. Nice equipment. I will use you again for sure.

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Great service from knowledgeable guys!

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
The service was excellent,prices great ! Easy to work with knowledgeable and everything fit perfectly and made our vacation stress free...Thank You so much.....De Ryder /Kiel order

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
What great customer service!!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Very convenient

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Very pleased with the service and response.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
The best service ever while in Steamboat, Colorado!!! We will never use anyone else!!

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
I had a 4 day rental at Steamboat this past week. At the end of the 3rd day, I hit a large patch of ice and spun around with the result of 'tweaking' my knee. So I did not ski day 4 and called Ski Butlers early that morning to explain the situation and to arrange for an early pickup of my skis. They were extremely accommodating and while they did not have to, committed to refunding me for my last day which I did not use. Very much appreciated while I sat in the lodge while my skiing partners enjoyed a beautiful sunny day.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Ski Butlers spoiled us! I’m not sure we will ever be able to walk into a normal ski shop again. Everyone was super nice and took care of everything. We never even left our home which allowed us more time to ski and make memories. We are lifetime Ski Butler customers!!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Great Service, highly recommend Ski Butlers. Thank you

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
Review Form