Reviews - Steamboat Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 08, 2015 by
I have used SB numerous times and have never had a bad experience and the equipment has always been good

Posted on February 08, 2015 by
Worked very hard to ensure we were happy

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Quick fitting and loved that you would meet at the lifts if we had a problem.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Prices a way too high. Offer a service with lower prices with no change options and no pick up and delivery.

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Boots were unusually comfortable!

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
We use Ski Butlers every year and have never been dissapointed.

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Awesome skis/boots -- and most of all -- service!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Excellent gear

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Brought own boots

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
The turnaround time from calling my order to having it delivered to the house was outstanding!

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
It was so nice to have the equipment delivered and picked up.

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
Wish you'd have more choices on manufacturers but the Rosignols I used were great.

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
You won't be disappointed.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
see above comment. Would not go anywhere else. Super convenient and excellent service. Very refreshing to experience above and beyond service these days!!

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
We would use your service any time. Saved a half day of aggravation and standing in line. Thanks for making our trip to Steamboat more enjoyable.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
My skis would not link together which made it hard for them to be carried, especially when I was carrying the kids skis as well

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Ski Bulters makes something I love even better, didn't even know it was possible

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Great place! Great people to work with and love the service!! I'll be going back to Steamboat and I'll rent from you again!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
So worth the convience and friendly staff!!!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Great service and will definitely use again in the future.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
The two young men that brought out our gear for the fitting were fantastic. They were so friendly and worked great with our three kids.

Posted on January 16, 2015 by
Would appreciate better quality skis and boots

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Really cool service. Everyone is extremely friendly and they hooked me up with an awesome set of skis.

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Ski Butlers Steamboat was amazing. They were professional, attentive and all around wonderful to work with. They took all the stress out of renting equipment and when I called for shorter skis for my second day they were so accommodating. I would never rent from somewhere else again.

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Best equipment I have ever rented and the personal service was unparalleled.

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
Very friendly

Posted on January 09, 2015 by
Easy, convenient, hassle-free, friendly staff

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
They totally take the chaos out of the day of arrival. They also came to our condo four times over the week to drop of better fitting boots, helmets, and swap out boards or skis for our last day.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
My boots fit the best of any boots I have ever rented - actually thought about buying them from you guys. Was very impressed!

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
Loved my upgraded boots, feet were comfortable and warm

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Will recommend and use again. No brainer.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
This is not an assembly line of people getting fitted for ski gear. I sat on a nice couch and got fitted and an education. They also gave me tips on how to drop my daughter off at ski school using a special parking area. AWESOME!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
I highly recommend this business. They are very concerned about the customers welfare. This is unlike other rental.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Boots have to be the hardest piece of the rental puzzle and Ski Butlers went out of their way to make sure the boot fit, or brought back additional boots until the problem was solved.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Very friendly staff

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
I have skied for many years with what I thought were the best boots to deal with my conditions (diabetes/cold toes etc) your team came in and encouraged me in a way that I have never been encouraged, and gave me the best fit to enjoy the mountain entirely in an uninhibited way. I am so thankful, and so thrilled. Your group fitted my 21,23 and 25-year-old as well,. We've been coming here since they were 3,5 and 7and to know we could find equipment like this on a rental basis encourages us to look
forward to new vacations together.
Your whole approach just rocked our experience. Thank you!'

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
This is our 4th year using Ski Butlers and second resort. Always super-friendly and perfectly professional. Most importantly we have always had quality equipment.

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
Best and warmest boots I have ever skied in!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
Loved the boots we rented in 2013 so much - had to buy them! Had a great return week on them in 2014 at Steamboat!

Posted on January 01, 2015 by
Love the new boots. So much more comfortable than previous ones I have had!! Thank you very much. Will definitely use your services again!!!

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Ski Butlers could not have been any more helpful, friendly, and aavailable for all of our needs. We always use Ski Butlers but this group of people in Steamboat were over the top!

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Only my wife's second experience skiing. They took the time to make sure she had the right equipment and was excited about getting on the slopes again

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
We were very pleased with the service. The Butler (can't recall her name) was very patient helping me get the right pair of boots. Third time was the charm and they were the best fitting rental boot I have ever had. She also assured me that if we needed a change they would happily meet us to get it done.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
We will look for Ski Butleres the next time we go skiing

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever used! It makes walking around the bottom of the mountain thoroughly enjoyable.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Ski Bulters is a fantastic service that I would recommend to all my friends. It is worth every penny to have them come to your room to fit you. They also have great customer service!

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Very impressed with Ski Butler's service, attention to detail and making sure that my family and I were satisfied and enjoyed our ski vacation.

Posted on December 22, 2014 by
Genius idea. Great support. Honestly we had forgotten what it was like to have such a customer oriented service. Great job! Getting fitted for skiis in your PJs is the bomb!!

Posted on December 21, 2014 by
Imprest.! :-)

Posted on December 16, 2014 by
Top Service, Average Equipment...

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form