Reviews - Steamboat Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 27, 2014 by
we had an excellent experience!

Posted on January 27, 2014 by
I'd recommend you include your locations on your t-shirts again.

Posted on January 27, 2014 by
Good fit and new equipment.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
This service couldn't be more convenient. They brought everything to our condo. They were even willing to bring skis right to the mountain to swap them out for something more appropriate for the conditions. Amazing, friendly service.

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
Glen and Steph could not have made my visit to steamboat springs any easier.

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Stephanie and Jake were exceptional in every way! Thanks for this phenomenal service!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Outstanding customer service, where customer satisfaction is without doubt their priority and they will do WHATEVER it takes to achieve that without hesitation. Stephany is incredible.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Love the business model!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Loved the Rosignal boots I rented soooo much this year - that I had to just outright by them! First time EVER in skiing over 20 years that my feet were never cold or cramped! I never even had to loosen the buckles during our lunch breaks.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Love ya

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I would never go anywhere else! Nicest people around. And they were the best skis I've ever used.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We appreciate the effort you made to correct any issues we had with the equipment and boots.

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
We are thrilled to have been recommended to the Ski Butlers. Thanks for a fantastic experience!

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
I would highly recommend them. They were very prompt and great prices and super to work with!

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
this is the second time I've rented equipment from Ski Butlers and I'll use them again!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
I had bad blisters from my boots last year. Ski butler fit me in the newest style boots and I had the best ski experience ever. Thanks Ski Butler!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
As I had tweeted about during our first experience, Ski Butlers is the best thing to happen to the ski industry in years. It solves one of the most time-consuming and frustrating experiences of a ski vacation. The Steamboat team offers unmatched customer service.

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Ski Butler provided my children and myself the most convenient rental of ski equipment we have ever experienced. Their equipment was superb and their service was the best!

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Loved you guys!!!

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
First Class Service, Exceptional Equipment, Amazing, caring and compassionate Employees.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Convenient , they made it easy with a few questions and friendly service.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Thank you for all your help, you guys were so nice to work with.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
The Ski Butlers were on-time, courteous, and extremely professional. This was the best ski rental experience we have ever had, by far!

Posted on December 25, 2013 by
Rental pick up was not documented properly and there were some issues we had to sort through. Also, it would have been nice to receive an itemized bill rather than just a charge to the credit card.

Posted on December 16, 2013 by
Ski Butlers was amazing we highly recommend them!!

Posted on December 06, 2013 by
Very impressed. Thank you very much.

Posted on December 05, 2013 by
Great equipment and professional staff.

Posted on December 02, 2013 by
We called Ski Butlers in Steamboat to rent gear for the Thanksgiving week. They answered the phone right away and took our reservation . They followed up with a call the day of our arrival and met us at our condo. They fitted our kids with gear and brought all of the gear down to our ski locker for us. All new equipment, great pricing, great people, super friendly and professional! We left all of the equipment in our locker and they picked it up when we left. I own a business and all of the staff at Ski Butlers Steamboat taught me a lesson in amazing customer service! If you want to rent ski equipment in Steamboat, call Ski Butlers- you will be glad you did. Thanks Stephanie!

Posted on November 19, 2013 by
Ski Butlers is the way to go! No hassling with driving to rental shops, waiting in lines and juggling kids. Anything that comes to my door is a blessing!

Posted on April 19, 2013 by
Excellent customer service.

Posted on April 16, 2013 by
Our experience with SkiButler was fantastic; Glen & Stephanie, were prompt and made certain that we were comfortable with our equipment needs and wants. They answered all our questions and followed up with us throughout our trip to make certain that we were happy with our equipment and our trip. Definitely, recommend them to anyone traveling to Steamboat.

Posted on April 11, 2013 by
Everyone was happy with their equipment.

Posted on April 07, 2013 by
We will definitely use them again. Fast, friendly, and helpful with our young new skiers.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
The Ski Butlers in Steamboat were GREAT! I highly recommend them and look forward to returning and using the service again.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
Stephanie was a delight to work with. She was very responsive and made our Snow Vacation a blast!

Thanks Stephanie and Team!!!

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
Very new skiers...Ski Butlers fitted us for skis and boots in our condo. So easy and convenient... no hassel in lines and no overheating while waiting in the stores...We went to the stores first time we skied and it was a bit overwhelming and chaotic. After being fitted for skis and boots skiing went great! The third day our 6 year old daughter needed adjustment...they met us at the base of the mountain 15 minutes after we called!! They re-sized her and gave her new boots that worked the rest of the trip. Ski Butlers was a BIG part of our ski trip being enjoyable and successful!

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
The boots were fine, but we had some sore ankles. We should have called, they would have swapped them out for a different style on demand (we just didn't think or know this). I think these guys thrive on customer service. If you want personal attention and service with great equipment, I highly recommend!

Posted on March 24, 2013 by
Icy snow condtions up top on the days we were skiing but our skiis had nice sharp edges and our boots fit well so that made our skiing much better.

Posted on March 22, 2013 by
Great service in Steamboat. Even willing to swap from skis to snowboard back to skis for my 15 year who could not make her mind up. We will always use Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
This is a must have service if you are renting ski equipment during your trip. It was super easy and convenient. Stephanie and Matt arrived at our agreed upon time to fit us and to pick up our equipment. It was fantastic. Other people had to return thier equipement to the base area and take the shuttle back while we were relaxing in the hottub. This is the only way to go!

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
Thank You Glenn, Stephanie, and Matt! My friends and I take a ski trip every year and use Ski Butler every place we go. The Steamboat Ski Butler I would recommend to everyone. great people, great service.

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
Great service ! Thanks for taking care of us.

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
Year after year, Stephanie remembers every detail to our rentals from last year. This year friends joined us and she had many questions. I suggested she not only call Ski Butlers adding Stephanie is patient, friendly and always willing to go that extra step. I can't say enough about our year in year out experiences with Ski Butlers!! They rock!!

Posted on March 17, 2013 by
I would highly recommend Ski butlers. In fact, I already have! Everyone who has used them has had nothing but great things to say. They're also very flexible and willing to come to you if you weren't 100% happy with how your skis or boots for.

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
I had some pain with my boots the end of the second day skiing, but I don't think it had anything to do with the quality of the boots.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
My experiences with Ski Butlers has been nothing short-of-exceptional! Easy online ordering, email confirmation, follow-up prior to arrival, on-time delivery, fitting, & equipment pickup when you are finished, and the most amazing personal service from Glen and his team (at Steamboat).

Why rent from others and stand-in-line for 45 minutes to an hour at the mountain rentals for fitting, adjustments, and so on. Ski Butlers delivers to your condo or hotel room and you bypass the lines.

Another example of the Ski Butler Value. When online ordering I was concerned if the equipment would be as good as described; it is. And appropriate for my skiing ability - I am an experience skier having been an instructor for 6 seasons back east. I strongly recommend Ski Butlers Steamboat.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
We were extremely happy with the service we received, everyone was helpful, informative, and friendly. All companies should treat customers like them. Ski Butler made our ski experience ROCK!! Thank you!

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
We found Ski Butlers on-line and thought "They can't possibly be this good." Not only was the service amazing but their prices are right in line with other ski rentals in the Steamboat Springs area. They were also very responsive to a couple requests, (wife broke a pole, I decided to add a helmet) showing up at the resont within 10 minutes of our calls.

Why go anywhere else when they come to you?

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
The service, professionalism and quality of the equipment made renting skis an enjoyable experience. I will not own skis again. Instead, I will use Ski Butlers and rent state-of-the-art equipment.

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
It is so easy to rent this way. Not only that, it's like seeing an old friend each time.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form