Sun Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.1%
The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
I will never travel with my skis again. Delivery was a breeze. Austin was friendly and helpful. Will use Ski butler again!

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Great. Expensive but great

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Austin and Tate from the sun valley location were the absolute best

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
This was great, they were at our hotel and the service was quick and easy.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Love the prompt and efficient service with a smile. Equipment is great and new.

Thank you for making our ski trip a delight!

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
Thank you!!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Austin and his staff are fantastic. He recommended a difference ski than I normally would have chosen. It was just what I needed to ski with

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
I would use Ski Butlers in the future without hesitation. Very professional, friendly and amazing gear. Candidly one of the best pair of skis I've ever used.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers couldn't have been easier. They arrived to fit me and bring rentals at exactly the time I scheduled, and were very flexible about where to meet at the end of the ski trip, coming to my house to pick them up. I will definitely use them again!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Overall the service is good and convenient - no hassle.

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Tate and Austin were great to work with.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Austin was awesome at Sun Valley. Not only did he have the skis delivered and returned in a convenient location, but he also gave helpful advice on skiing the mountain. I loved his up beat friendly personality.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Austin at Sun Valley was awesome. He was very attentive and even showed me the best slopes to ski at different times of the day.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great service and friendly. I came up for a day trip and they were very accommodating since it wasn't too busy in the area. Grateful for the ease and the employees. Will rent from then again.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great equipment. Boots and Skis were top notch

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Ski Butler makes the ski rental business pleasant, friendly and easy. They are always ready to change delivery/pick-up times when the unexpected happen. No more dragging skis through airports or waiting for the airline to deliver skis to baggage claim.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great service, competitively priced!

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
Extremely accommodating, efficient and friendly; nothing was too much trouble

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Thanks for first-rate service!!

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Will use them again if I have the opportunity - great staff, product and service - they handled our needs and in a friendly professional manner !!

Posted on January 26, 2017 by
Thank you so much for making our ski visit to Sun Valley successful.

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
We loved the service so much that we wanted a ski butlers hat to take home and advertise for you! We could not get over how amazing the service was!

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
Austin was very accommodating and the equipment appeared to be brand new!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
I would recommend Ski Butlers as the top rental company in terms of convenience, incredible staff, and comparable prices. Ski Butlers is an incredibly well organized company, flexible in delivery/pick ups, and the equipment is top notch!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Staff was pleasant and the equipment was very good.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Loved the service and convenience

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Ski butlers eliminated the worst part of a family ski vacation with young children- the ordeal of renting equipment with crowds and over bundled kids. I would always use ski butlers to avoid all hassle and aggravation!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Rented skis, boots, poles for 3 adults and 2 kids from Ski Butlers the week of xmas 2016 and had a *great* experience. Austin was great, booking and fitting was convenient and flexible at the house in Elkhorn we had rented from VRBO. Would definitely do it again as an improvement over renting at local ski shops!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
I want to thank Holden at Sun Valley for bringing my daughter new boots when hers didn't fit well. He brought them quickly and the new ones fit perfectly! We didn't have to leave the slopes.

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
People are consistently great

Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.