Ski Butlers Sun Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.7%
The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
You guys were great

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
Easy. Quick. Responsive. Friendly. Perfect for traveling with 4 kids. Highly recommend if you are losing your mind for whatever reason.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
The Ski Butlers team was incredibly helpful during our stay in Sun Valley. They delivered quality equipment on time, provided local advice about the mountain, gave us some great recommendations for restaurants, and arranged a time to pick up our gear on the slopes after our last day of snowboarding. It was like having a local guide to all things Sun Valley in addition to some great boards for the hill.

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
My Ski Butler experience was fantastic. Not having to worry about going to a rental shop and knowing they would service me on the mountain if necessary was what sold it for me.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
We were a family of 8 and were done with our fitting in half an hour. Great communication, impecable service, super convenient.

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
Very knowledgeable and at our service whenever needed. Definitely worth it!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Always the best service and fantastic equipment!

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Great Service, very punctual and fitting to our needs.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Outstanding service! 10 years in a row!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Service was excellent! On time, flexible, friendly,convenient. What a great experience

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Great guys, on time and gear was on point

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Fantastic service. The guys were great -- very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Would absolutely use them again.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Scott and Austin did a great job setting us up with the proper equipment. Their service was awesome and easy.

Posted on December 17, 2018 by
Austin in Sun Valley was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He fitted us with the right equipment. His personalized service was wonderful. We would use Ski Butlers again and recommend them.

Posted on March 08, 2018 by
Best experience I have ever had renting ski equipment. Great customer service.

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
We’ve used ski butlers in several locations and service has always been consistent. We usually have a group of 8 -10. Everyone completes info online ahead of the trip. SB coordinates all orders & makes it so easy. They will even pick up equipment on your last day at the mountains so you don’t have to drag it back home.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
I decided I wanted my ski length shorter. I called them from the slope and with in 15 min they were there with my new skis!

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
You guys are the best!

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Will never go to shop again. So convenient and personalized. Takes all the hassle out of renting. Very professional and knowledgeable staff

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Ski Butler made our family ski trip easy and stress free. They delivered them right to our door, quickly changed out a boot that was bothering my daughter on the mountain, and picked them up right when we were done. It’s the best ski rental experience our family has ever had and we would highly recommend the service to anyone, especially families.

Posted on February 02, 2018 by
Showed up on time in my hotel room , texted me 30 mins before appt to confirm ,and took 15 mins - doesn't get any better

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
5 years and 5 different mountains with great service.

Posted on January 21, 2018 by
Great customer service! Ski butlers came out to the mountain to help me with an issue I was having with my boot. Saved me a bunch of time going back to a rental shop. I would recommend their service to anyone.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Because of Ski Butlers, there is no need to go get ski equipment. They just bring it to you!

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Austin and company could not have been more helpful or accommodating. I cannot recommend Ski Butlers in Sun Valley enough!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Great Service! Very professional!

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was by far the easiest, friendlest, and most cost efficient way to rent skis, boots, gear, accessories, etc. in Sun Valley. Go see Austin, or any member of their fantastic team! They will come right to your door, in a matter of minutes. You won’t be disappointed.

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
This is our 2nd time and location (Park City & Sun Valley) using Ski Butler and there is not a single thing I would change about the experience in either location. Ski trips are def better w Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 20, 2017 by
Ski butlers was the best dessision we made. The team is helpful, knowlagable, friendly, and super quick. The entire process was so painless. Highly recommended.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
I will never travel with my skis again. Delivery was a breeze. Austin was friendly and helpful. Will use Ski butler again!

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Great. Expensive but great

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Austin and Tate from the sun valley location were the absolute best

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
This was great, they were at our hotel and the service was quick and easy.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Love the prompt and efficient service with a smile. Equipment is great and new.

Thank you for making our ski trip a delight!

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
Thank you!!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Austin and his staff are fantastic. He recommended a difference ski than I normally would have chosen. It was just what I needed to ski with

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
I would use Ski Butlers in the future without hesitation. Very professional, friendly and amazing gear. Candidly one of the best pair of skis I've ever used.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers couldn't have been easier. They arrived to fit me and bring rentals at exactly the time I scheduled, and were very flexible about where to meet at the end of the ski trip, coming to my house to pick them up. I will definitely use them again!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Overall the service is good and convenient - no hassle.

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Tate and Austin were great to work with.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Austin was awesome at Sun Valley. Not only did he have the skis delivered and returned in a convenient location, but he also gave helpful advice on skiing the mountain. I loved his up beat friendly personality.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Austin at Sun Valley was awesome. He was very attentive and even showed me the best slopes to ski at different times of the day.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great service and friendly. I came up for a day trip and they were very accommodating since it wasn't too busy in the area. Grateful for the ease and the employees. Will rent from then again.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great equipment. Boots and Skis were top notch

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Ski Butler makes the ski rental business pleasant, friendly and easy. They are always ready to change delivery/pick-up times when the unexpected happen. No more dragging skis through airports or waiting for the airline to deliver skis to baggage claim.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great service, competitively priced!

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
Extremely accommodating, efficient and friendly; nothing was too much trouble

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Thanks for first-rate service!!

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Will use them again if I have the opportunity - great staff, product and service - they handled our needs and in a friendly professional manner !!

Posted on January 26, 2017 by
Thank you so much for making our ski visit to Sun Valley successful.

1   2
Review Form