Ski Butlers Telluride Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 83%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Great customer service and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is friendly, fast and easy to book, deliver and return skis.

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
Fantastic!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Best Thing we Ever did.

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
These guys are absolutely amazing! Called about five minutes before arrival. Very Professional. They fit me in a pair of skies and boots in a matter of about 15 minutes and they were gone. When it was time for pick up, we put our skies out by the door and they came a picked them up. They also credited me back my account for a day I didn’t ski with no hassle. Love the convenience of front door delivery. Never again will I wait in long lines to get a pair of skies. ????

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service!!!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Valuable and friendly service as usual

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Great service! We were a group of 9...Could not have gone smoother. Just a tip: if you prefer a certain length skis, let them know ahead of time, they had to go back to get different skis for 2 of us. But they were so nice about the change out. Could not have asked for any better.

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers made the process of pickup and dropoff really easy - since they did all the work. The equipment and fitting at our apartment made for a comfortable skiing experience.

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Great service. Our party of 14 was able to get all our equipment rentals the evening of our arrival in our own home so we could be ready to hit the slopes first thing.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Delivery forgot to bring the two youth helmets and 180 cm skis for my 6 ft 4 inch son. Apparently no held sizes for some boots - ? Larger than size 11?

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Ski Butlers works very hard to make the process as easy as possible. They do a fantastic job.

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Excellent process to outfit a larger group or damily

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Terrific friendly knowledgeable. Great service.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Our family has used ski Butlers for years in Telluride and Big Sky. They are on time, efficient, and very agreeable for delivery and pick up. Have NEVER had an issue with equipment and they are always available to help you if you need something. Very good experience. Rent from them!!

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
The techs accidentally left one of my kids with two right ski boots. When we went to ski the next am, we let them know. They came in 20 minutes and fixed the problem. So in as much as there was a little problem, they fixed it quickly.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Ski Butlers, a fist class operation with a team of amazingly competent, friendly and professional people.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
excellent service and equipment

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
Simple and easy - the custom fitting was done at our house and we were on the slopes within 30 minutes. No long waits .... like we have experienced at many ski shops.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
On time and accommodating to all needs.

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
Great service from start to finish. Thank you.

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers several times and had great service each and every time.

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
Great customer service and welcoming attitudes. The people make the difference. And the equipment was top notch.

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
Great timely & friendly service!

Posted on December 17, 2018 by
Patrick was great!

Posted on December 12, 2018 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on April 15, 2018 by
I would do this again until he’s old enough to purchase his own equipment.

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Dependable and friendly staff.

Posted on April 05, 2018 by
The staff was alway kind and courteous

Posted on April 05, 2018 by
N/A

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
I'm hooked, i will always use Ski Butler if we need to rent equipment

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Great service, friendly people. I had a problem with the bindings but managed until the end of the trip (did not call you).

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Overall satisfied

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Convenient, friendly and informed. Nice job.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
This is a fantastic service. Skip all the lines and have the gear come to you!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Great service and people. We have used them 4 years and love the convenience. I highly recommend them.

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
This was the most amazing rental experience!!!! They met me in the elevator of my hotel, had the perfect fitting equipment, checked it into the ski valet and picked it up when I was done skiing for the week - I feel guilty for not having to carry my skis anywhere for the week, it was that easy!!!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
I would definitely rent my equipment there again in the future!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, FRIENDLY AND PROMPT AND HASSLE FREE!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Great equipment every time. Waxed and sharp. Got the right size the first time, and if there were issues, they are quick to respond and exchange with no hassles. Great team!!

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Very easy to use and very friendly service.

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Great effort to make getting rentals as easy as possible. The most convenient way to get ski equipment.

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
Overall very convenient and efficient to use.
Staff was great

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Big Sky and Telluride experience have been exceptional...will continue to utilize SB at all future ski destinations!

Posted on March 09, 2018 by
Will definitely be using ski butlers in the future.

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
skis and boots were good quality
Helmets and googles were not

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
The service we received in Telluride was rated only a 5. The initial reservation process was good. The delivery was on time and the person was very friendly to help us. He also stated that during our visit we could exchange our equipment if there was an issue or just to try something different. I called twice and finally someone called me back. I explained what I was looking for. They said they would call back later that day to set up a delivery time with the new equipment. They never called back and we never got to try any other model of skis. When we go back to Telluride, we will not use their service. There are plenty of options to rent equipment in town.

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Best rental experience ever. Thank you so much to curry, dessa and the guys who fitted us in telluride. Great experience all around. Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
Great job as always

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
This was our first time renting from ski butlers and we couldn’t have been happier with our experience. The guy who brought our skis to us was so professional and kind. I don’t think we will be good back to who we used to rent from!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Review Form