Ski Butlers Telluride Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Very accommodating! We booked our appointment around 2am the night before we needed the skis. And they did an easy pick-up - there was no need for us to be at our place.

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
Always great service and equipment! A must if you have kids.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Friendly staff and super convenient to have them come to your door to get fitted.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Very good and easy to work with. Kept me informed and showed up when they were scheduled. Have used them for 3 years and will continue to use them

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Ski Butlers provided prompt delivery of my skis. The representatives were extremely knowledgeable and fitted my boots to the skis quickly. I changed my pick up location at the end and they were very accommodating. It was great to have your skis delivered, instead of waiting in lines at the ski rental shop. Thanks.

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Helpful and prompt service on two occasions this season.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Love ski butlers, the staff is very friendly and make the process of getting skis so easy and stress free! Would highly recommend anybody going skiing to use them!

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Of course! Everything was perfect, service especially!

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Thanks . Perfecr

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Our experience with Ski Butlers could not have been more positive, Danielle Lewis went over and above to accommodate my son's skiing needs. In addition, your delivery and pick-up service is amazing. Thank you!!!

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Excellent! Sooooo convenient, professional, friendly, high quality equipment. BEST SERVICE!

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Y’all are the best!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Made it so easy! Highly educated about all things "ski". Very nice staff and company communicated several times. Also had an injured child in which they picked up ski's early and refunded unused portion. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Super convenient and flexible. No lugging gear all over town.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Makes it all so easy

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Last minute they helped us out and we are so grateful!! Best price and best service I have had in 7 years of going to telluride !!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great service. Went above and beyond !
Very happy and will use them next time.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Ski Butlers saved us in a last minute pinch when no one else could. Very friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Ski Butlers attention to great service was amazing and truly appreciated! From the moment we spoke with Danielle Lewis, she went "over and above" to accommodate the ski rental. The equipment was perfect, the delivery and pick-up of the equipment was just as promised, and the positive attitude was a tremendous plus. Thank you for taking such fantastic care of this Southerner!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Very friendly and on time.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Nice people. Friendly, prompt and helpful.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Great experience with Ski Butlers. Timely, knowledgeable, helpful and reasonably priced.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Outstanding service and very pleasant to deal with!

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Perfection! Could not have had a better experience!

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Super quick and easy. Will never go to ski shop and stand in line again. Everything was delivered and ready to go. They even brought extra sizes of everything to ensure perfect fit.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Great experience!

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Second time booking with Ski Butlers and they did not disappoint. Everything you could ask for - responsive, knowledgeable, attentive, and easy going. Great experience, highly recommend their product and team!

Posted on December 14, 2019 by
Great people to work with. Enjoyed meeting and working with every one.

Posted on December 10, 2019 by
Jack and entire staff were great!! Ski's brand new, top of the line!

Posted on December 08, 2019 by
Everything was great! From the fitting visit to final pick-up Danielle was fantastic. Highly recommend Ski Butlers Telluride.

Posted on December 02, 2019 by
We were the first delivery of the year and Danielle and her team were amazing to work with. It was so nice to have stuff delivered and picked up with our large group.

Posted on May 12, 2019 by
Staff were great! Helpful and informative. My 12 year old son has no hesitation to drop BT and ask questions or have equipment adjusted or swapped out. Thank you to the staff in Telluride who make this no skiing Mom comfortable to send her kid up on the slopes in rented equipment.

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Everything worked out great! Came to the house and adjusted skis when they said they would. Also, as an accommodation to me they changed the ski size after a few days. No questions asked..
Very happy with them

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Great service! Loved the gear!!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
I have used Ski Butlers in two cities - the staff is very nice and made my kids feel at ease. The equipment is top-notch. You don't have to worry about getting old boots or skis and the drop off and pick up was seamless

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Ian was our main contact. He was courteous, helpful, informative and patient !!

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
You guys are the bomb diggity! You make life easier and REALLY isn't that what it's all about! Keep up the good work.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Great service. On time and quality equipment. Made our ski trip to Telluride that much better. We would use their services every year.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Nice job.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
You delivered my skis to my resort as soon As I arrived. Your staff, explained the ski that was chosen for me, and why. I loved them. They were a great choice for the conditions and I should have bought them. I still might.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Excellent service !

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Fantastic service, skus dripped off and picked up at condo, and when I needed some new equipment ( someone ran off with my poles ) ski butlers dropped of a new pair to me while I was eating lunch

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Excellent customer service

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Convenient and efficient

Posted on March 12, 2019 by
Very Convenient! Joe was great!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Great service - good equipment - good communication - would definitely use them again!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
We have a large family and have used Ski Butlers concierge delivery and pickup for the last 3 years. They are always reliable and their equipment is high persformance for the superlative skier and something for the entry and intermediate skiers as well. Its always in great condition. Best in Telluride.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers delivered again! Always great to work with. Super flexible and makes the rental process so incredibly easy. Highly recommend!

Posted on March 10, 2019 by
Great service

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form