Ski Butlers Telluride Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 86.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 20, 2020 by
Very helpful and even refunded our unused ski days when the mountain suddenly closed.

Posted on March 20, 2020 by
Very helpful and even refunded our unused ski days when the mountain was suddenly closed.

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
Our ski butler team was great! They were fast and efficient, and very accommodating for our group of 8 people.

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
very convenient as they were on the base floor of the building we were staying in

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
Very responsive and freindly

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
Best experience ever!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Best ski delivery service by far. Timely and quick with quality gear.

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Have used Ski butlers for several years. I highly recommend them.

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Couldn't be any easier! Removes the stressful, time-consuming task of standing in line at the rental shop!

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Best service available!

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
This was our first time using a delivery service and it was incredibly convenient.The staff was friendly. We will definitely use ski butlers again.

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
Excellent service as usual! Will use again

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
Really convenient and flexible to add and change order within a few hours of scheduled delivery

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
Very nice equipment and accommodated an equipment change without any fuss

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
Telluride Ski Butlers is great!! Thanks Danielle and team!

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Amazing service! I've never had skis delivered to where I was staying so this was a treat. Perfect sized boots and the skis/poles fit me perfectly. They were on time too so there was no waiting on them. Would definitely recommend!

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
while I liked the convenience our "rep" went out of his way to convince me to keep the ski's he brought when I wanted something else that in hindsight would have been better for the conditions. Also I ordered upgraded boots and did not get them. Location is village was too much of a hassle to change my gear

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
Excellent service. They make sure to provide you with the right equipment.

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
Super easy. Service was great and happy with the skis, boots, and helmet. Thanks!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Excellent customer service! I would not hesitate to recommend Ski Butlers to anyone planning a trip to Telluride/ Mountain Village.

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Excellent service and equipment!

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Online booking was a breeze. Luke was prompt and very helpful on the delivery/fitting.

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
Great personalized service!!!

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
Very accommodating and great service. The staff helped me get what I needed and were pleasant to work with.

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
Always great service and equipment.

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Your service is second to none friendly knowledgeable they want nothing more than you to have a wonderful experience and maybe a thank you even refused my offering of a tip THANK YOU SO MUCH

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
The skiis that first arrived the edges were not sharpened at all. The delivery person said they have had problems with the personwjho sharpens being to busy. I don't realy care, for the expense I want sharp skiis. We asked them to be returned the next morning for skiing before 9:00 when the lifts open and the delivery person said not sure he can get them to us in time...REALLY!! We iunsisted. When they were delivered the next day, edges were minimally sharper. We had to go to Telluride Sports and pay $50 each to get skiis sharp. VEry unhappy. Also with foirst deleivery, one ski helmet was not included in delivery. Had to call and get one. Below you ask if permission to post to your web site. Wonder if you will. Very unhappy with SKI Butlers Bob Dillon Bdillon@dillongroup.us

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
This was the first time using the Ski Butlers service. Super convenient and reasonably priced. Drop off was on time and pick up was even easier. I would highly recommend for individuals and larger groups.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Absolutely love your service. I have been a loyal customer for years and years (10?) and have nothing but great things to say about it. In fact, I recommended you to my boss who was headed to Vail this winter, he used your service, and he raved about how great it was. Suffice to say you have another loyal client. You proved excellence again this year. My girlfriend dropped her pole from the lift on the very first ride up, we called you at the bottom, and she was back on the Mountain within 15 minutes. Great service all around! Can't wait to use you all again next year - Switzerland, maybe?

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
These guys were amazing, and incredibly convenient. You know how the first morning of skiing can be chaos when you have to rent skis and boots? These guys take that completely away. And they were VERY responsive to everything we needed. I'd recommend them without hesitation.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is so convenient! They come to you with your ski gear which is amazing. Friendly people.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great staff and super responsive.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Ski Butlers of Telluride were amazing and very friendly. Can’t thank Danielle enough for the help with any local related questions and for working with us through Invited Homes.see you next year.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Absolutely loved my experience. Would definitely recommend as the skis and boots were so comfortable and the ease of getting everything fitted was so simple.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Great service, every time. Have used Ski Butlers for years and will continue to do so.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Only way I will rent equipment now

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Easy to communicate, accommodating, knowledgeable and amazingly reliable on timing of delivering the skis!

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is the best! Super friendly and helpful staff and the equipment is great!

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Staff were friendly and helpful, rates were good and it was so much easier than going to the crowded rental place near the lift!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Luke was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend Ski Butlers in Telluride!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Need to come to house with a couple options.

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
arrived onetime and was very helpful. even gave us ideas for what parts of the man to ski!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Excellent service and our ski butler representative assisted us by providing additional information regarding the mountain and bus services! Excellent

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
It was very nice having Ski butlers come to me. We didn't have to lug our equipment around. all we had to do was meet them in the ski locker of our hotel. When a boot didn't fit as expected they had other sizes or in the case of my helmet they brought the new one by the next morning so I was ready to ski. Very easy and painless.

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
Timely, communicates well, friendly.

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
Excellent customer service. Dropped off my ski rental to the house and picked it up from me at the base of the mountain on the last day of my trip. Super easy. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service, as always.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service, nice equipment, super convenient.

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Excellent service!! I will use Ski Butlers every time we go skiing and recommend their services to anyone!!

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
everyone was very pleasant, on time, and made process very easy

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form