Ski Butlers Telluride Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 08, 2019 by
Everything was great! From the fitting visit to final pick-up Danielle was fantastic. Highly recommend Ski Butlers Telluride.

Posted on December 02, 2019 by
We were the first delivery of the year and Danielle and her team were amazing to work with. It was so nice to have stuff delivered and picked up with our large group.

Posted on May 12, 2019 by
Staff were great! Helpful and informative. My 12 year old son has no hesitation to drop BT and ask questions or have equipment adjusted or swapped out. Thank you to the staff in Telluride who make this no skiing Mom comfortable to send her kid up on the slopes in rented equipment.

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Everything worked out great! Came to the house and adjusted skis when they said they would. Also, as an accommodation to me they changed the ski size after a few days. No questions asked..
Very happy with them

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Great service! Loved the gear!!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
I have used Ski Butlers in two cities - the staff is very nice and made my kids feel at ease. The equipment is top-notch. You don't have to worry about getting old boots or skis and the drop off and pick up was seamless

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Ian was our main contact. He was courteous, helpful, informative and patient !!

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
You guys are the bomb diggity! You make life easier and REALLY isn't that what it's all about! Keep up the good work.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Great service. On time and quality equipment. Made our ski trip to Telluride that much better. We would use their services every year.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Nice job.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
You delivered my skis to my resort as soon As I arrived. Your staff, explained the ski that was chosen for me, and why. I loved them. They were a great choice for the conditions and I should have bought them. I still might.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Excellent service !

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Fantastic service, skus dripped off and picked up at condo, and when I needed some new equipment ( someone ran off with my poles ) ski butlers dropped of a new pair to me while I was eating lunch

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Excellent customer service

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Convenient and efficient

Posted on March 12, 2019 by
Very Convenient! Joe was great!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Great service - good equipment - good communication - would definitely use them again!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
We have a large family and have used Ski Butlers concierge delivery and pickup for the last 3 years. They are always reliable and their equipment is high persformance for the superlative skier and something for the entry and intermediate skiers as well. Its always in great condition. Best in Telluride.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers delivered again! Always great to work with. Super flexible and makes the rental process so incredibly easy. Highly recommend!

Posted on March 10, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
One complaint this time. I have never had anything but a current year ski with ski Butlers.. I got last years' ski. It was okay but the main reason I use you guys is to ski the current years' skis. Disappointed.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
smooth delivery. one of us wanted to change boots after day 1. could not get affirmative response. After day 2, three of us wanted to change skis. At first , we received an unacceptable negative reply. Then Curry came through and exchanged our skis in the morning. All worked out.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
showed up with wrong size ski boot and didn't have one size down in truck. Said they'd been really busy.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Service and convenience will prompt me to use and recommend Ski Butler.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Great service. Punctual, professional, polite.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Amazing on every level. Fair pricing. Great service - flexible, solid communications so I knew when gear would be delivered and picked up. Easy to reach. Awesome field team. And the gear itself was absolutely terrific. The boots were better than my own (and I love my boots)! 10+++

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Right on time, very courteous and professional

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
We have been using Ski Butlers in the United States and Canada. We can depend on a smooth and relaxed experience. They are on time and pick up at your convenience. We love Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Thanks again for providing us great equipment and great service. I also thank you for accommodating our last minute skier and having his equipment added to our reservation and made available with no delays!!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
‘‘This is the best way to get your skis. No lines, no waiting. Super friendly staff.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Quick and easy from the comfort of your cabin. Will use every year on my vacations!

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Unfortunately we had a very rude person attend to our fittings. Disappointing as we have used you many times

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
all other options are like taking a cab instead of an Uber or Lyft

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
If we had an issue, and we had a few boot fit issues, came to us in two minutes and resolved the problem.
Great service

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
On time great communication

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Great service!! Very easy process!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Great service again this year! Equipment was top notch and everything worked as planned.

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
Thanks for great service!

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Super easy and competitive pricing considering the great in-home service. Ian was great!

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Excellent service. Ski butlers is the best!

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Awesome service, perfect fit for boots and ski were exactly what I needed.

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Ski rentals made easy. Don’t be afraid to ask for different equipment, as needed.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Seamless service from friendly and helpful people. Online booking was super easy!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Excellent service that we’ve used multiple times at different mountains and have always been pleased with service and equipment.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Fantastic service, staff are super efficient!

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
It's just too easy to use Ski Butlers. Choose your set up, pick a time and they hook you up in wherever you're staying. I left my groups set of equipment outside my door on pick up day. The Butlers just grabbed it and we were already out eating and enjoying out evening. The simple process allows you to maximize your time.

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great crew , well organized showed up at the right place , right time. The binding on my daughter ‘s snowboard broke and they were quick to replace. I realize this happens but I do have the suspicion the binding was a little cheap. I would rent from them again

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Best decision I have ever made. Thank you!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Affable agents, reasonable prices, primo delivery.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
So convenient and so helpful. Your staff is amazing!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form