Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 90.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2017 by
I can't believe I didn't know about ski butlers the last time I skied. I will never go back to standing in line in my socks, waiting to get fitted. This was so convenient and easy.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Everything was perfect. I was amazed by the delivery and pickup. They made it so easy!! No waiting in lines at a ski shop!!!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Thanks so much!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
The folks at Ski Butlers made our kids first ski experience a no-hassle, no tears, no-schlep affair.
Thanks

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Renting from Ski Butlers instead of standing in line at a rental shop is the best money we've ever spent!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
We will always use Ski Butlers. Their customer service is the best!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
They were very friendly both over the phone and in person when they came to deliver my equipment. I would definitely use them and recommend their services to friends in the future.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
keenan was great!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Your service was great and super easy. Unfortunately, when you guys first came to deliver the equipment, they didn't have the right size boot, but they went right back to the shop and delivered it within an hour. Couldn't have been easier and the technicians were super nice and helpful. I would definitely use you again.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
You helped give us a fantastic vacation, thank you!

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
Loved ski butlers!

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
I'm happy with my experience using Ski Butlers and would definitely use them again when I travel in the future. The flexibility of having the skis dropped at your front door rather than having to try to lug them back and forth to a gear shop seems small but it makes a big difference after a long day of traveling or skiing.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
The service was amazing. Came to the house twice upon request, and even met me in the city for final drop off

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
No checked bags here! I literally took a backpack for a three day boarding trip. Ski butlers delivered great gear and had me on the mountain in time to catch first chair.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
I can't think of a way to make ski Rental easie8

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Great place!!! Staff was very helpful and the qualify of the equipment blew me away. Highly recommend!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Brighton was very helpful and great getting the kids outfitted

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
I hope to be back next year and you can be sure I will call you and have everyone in my group do the same. Thanks to everyone on your team especially holly who helped me over the phone.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Thanks for the good service.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Very convenient and well organized

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Ski Butler's blew away our expectations well before we hit the slopes. Having our equipment delivered to us with a personal fitting was fantastic, and we found the equipment was well taken care of. We would use Ski Butler's again for our next ski vacation!

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a great way to start your ski vacation if you plan to rent skis.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
Great equipment and technicians to make renting hassle free and skiing enjoyable.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
They did a great job!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Awesome delivery and equiptment for a reasonable price!

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
IF YOU NEED TO RENT SKIS IN TELLURIDE, I SEE NO REASON WHY YOU WOULD NOT WANT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS SERVICE

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
i have used ski butlers 3 times and wouldnt think of renting anywhere else.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
We got caught in blizzard driving in over Lizard Pass and missed our appointment..Thanks Holly for happily rescheduling and making us feel like Royality... The entire staff could not have been more accommodating.. See y'all on next trip..

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Ski Butler was great, showed up at our door on time and picked up equipment at the end of our stay. Made our stay effortless.

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Excellent service. Professional and knowledge staff who are keen to meet the customers requirements and expectations.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Great service!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Ski Butler's were very easy to work with. The employees were pleasant and helpful. I would definitely use them again!

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Everything was perfect. Great service!! Thank you

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Next time in Telluride will definitely rent from you.

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Our kids skied to their full potential on their ski butlers rentals! During our week long trip ski butlers was incredibly flexible I. Working with us on days they skied and days they took off. Our guests have also had great experiences. As a MV homeowner, we will only rent from ski butlers in the future.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Very happy with ski butler rental experience.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
We have used their service in Telluride and Vail. Would't do it any other way.....

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
This was an awesome way to get your equipment, delivered to your door. It is so helpful if you only have limited time and want to avoid long lines at the ski rental shops. We found the two staff members who delivered our gear extremely helpful and very friendly. We highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
On our first day on the slopes one of our boots didn't fit the ski properly. Ski Butlers met with us on the slope within 10 minutes and resolved the situation. Perfect! We could not have asked for better customer service. Great job!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
So much easier than lugging your outdated skis through the airports, paying $150 each way for extra large luggage and worrying about bringing the right skis for the conditions

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
They were very easy to work with, came at the time I requested, and even did a switch the same day I requested.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The two guys were awesome. Really nice to meet them.

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is on time, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. They make the whole experience easy and stress free, throughout the whole trip, not just with delivery. We will never visit the ski store again-ever.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Good service, good people, convenient. Only issue was wrong sizing for youngest daughters skis.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Such a great example of true customer service. Not only is the service provided a big time saver, their staff was amazing and they helped us out in a pinch when we had an issue unrelated to them. I will use them everywhere I ski from now on!

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Reliable, timely, convenient outfitting at our condo. Very good equipment, we were given new boots this year in Telluride. We have used Ski Butlers in Vail and Telluride. Great experience both times.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Super friendly staff
Great rates
Convenient Service

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
My rental boots were the most comfortable I've ever had. Normally, by the 2nd day, my shins feel very bruised and tender. I felt great and was hardly sore at all even after 3 days of skiing!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
We had a very large group and many different levels, ages, and arrivals/departures. They had great patience and customer service throughout our weeks in Telluride.

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Great experience and equipment

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
Review Form
Note: please answer the question below in order to validate your entry.