Ski Butlers Telluride Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 24, 2020 by
This was the first time using the Ski Butlers service. Super convenient and reasonably priced. Drop off was on time and pick up was even easier. I would highly recommend for individuals and larger groups.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Absolutely love your service. I have been a loyal customer for years and years (10?) and have nothing but great things to say about it. In fact, I recommended you to my boss who was headed to Vail this winter, he used your service, and he raved about how great it was. Suffice to say you have another loyal client. You proved excellence again this year. My girlfriend dropped her pole from the lift on the very first ride up, we called you at the bottom, and she was back on the Mountain within 15 minutes. Great service all around! Can't wait to use you all again next year - Switzerland, maybe?

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
These guys were amazing, and incredibly convenient. You know how the first morning of skiing can be chaos when you have to rent skis and boots? These guys take that completely away. And they were VERY responsive to everything we needed. I'd recommend them without hesitation.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is so convenient! They come to you with your ski gear which is amazing. Friendly people.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great staff and super responsive.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Ski Butlers of Telluride were amazing and very friendly. Can’t thank Danielle enough for the help with any local related questions and for working with us through Invited Homes.see you next year.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Absolutely loved my experience. Would definitely recommend as the skis and boots were so comfortable and the ease of getting everything fitted was so simple.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Great service, every time. Have used Ski Butlers for years and will continue to do so.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Only way I will rent equipment now

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Easy to communicate, accommodating, knowledgeable and amazingly reliable on timing of delivering the skis!

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is the best! Super friendly and helpful staff and the equipment is great!

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Staff were friendly and helpful, rates were good and it was so much easier than going to the crowded rental place near the lift!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Luke was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend Ski Butlers in Telluride!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Need to come to house with a couple options.

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
arrived onetime and was very helpful. even gave us ideas for what parts of the man to ski!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Excellent service and our ski butler representative assisted us by providing additional information regarding the mountain and bus services! Excellent

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
It was very nice having Ski butlers come to me. We didn't have to lug our equipment around. all we had to do was meet them in the ski locker of our hotel. When a boot didn't fit as expected they had other sizes or in the case of my helmet they brought the new one by the next morning so I was ready to ski. Very easy and painless.

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
Timely, communicates well, friendly.

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
Excellent customer service. Dropped off my ski rental to the house and picked it up from me at the base of the mountain on the last day of my trip. Super easy. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service, as always.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service, nice equipment, super convenient.

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Excellent service!! I will use Ski Butlers every time we go skiing and recommend their services to anyone!!

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
everyone was very pleasant, on time, and made process very easy

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Great service. Very convenient!

Posted on January 29, 2020 by
Excellent experience all around! Highly recommend!! Great equipment and service!

Posted on January 29, 2020 by
Great service. On time drop-off and pick-up Very friendly in person & phone. Awesome gear.

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Very accommodating! We booked our appointment around 2am the night before we needed the skis. And they did an easy pick-up - there was no need for us to be at our place.

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
Always great service and equipment! A must if you have kids.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Friendly staff and super convenient to have them come to your door to get fitted.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Very good and easy to work with. Kept me informed and showed up when they were scheduled. Have used them for 3 years and will continue to use them

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Ski Butlers provided prompt delivery of my skis. The representatives were extremely knowledgeable and fitted my boots to the skis quickly. I changed my pick up location at the end and they were very accommodating. It was great to have your skis delivered, instead of waiting in lines at the ski rental shop. Thanks.

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Helpful and prompt service on two occasions this season.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Love ski butlers, the staff is very friendly and make the process of getting skis so easy and stress free! Would highly recommend anybody going skiing to use them!

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Of course! Everything was perfect, service especially!

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Thanks . Perfecr

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Our experience with Ski Butlers could not have been more positive, Danielle Lewis went over and above to accommodate my son's skiing needs. In addition, your delivery and pick-up service is amazing. Thank you!!!

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Excellent! Sooooo convenient, professional, friendly, high quality equipment. BEST SERVICE!

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Y’all are the best!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Made it so easy! Highly educated about all things "ski". Very nice staff and company communicated several times. Also had an injured child in which they picked up ski's early and refunded unused portion. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Super convenient and flexible. No lugging gear all over town.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Makes it all so easy

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Last minute they helped us out and we are so grateful!! Best price and best service I have had in 7 years of going to telluride !!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great service. Went above and beyond !
Very happy and will use them next time.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Ski Butlers saved us in a last minute pinch when no one else could. Very friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Ski Butlers attention to great service was amazing and truly appreciated! From the moment we spoke with Danielle Lewis, she went "over and above" to accommodate the ski rental. The equipment was perfect, the delivery and pick-up of the equipment was just as promised, and the positive attitude was a tremendous plus. Thank you for taking such fantastic care of this Southerner!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Very friendly and on time.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Nice people. Friendly, prompt and helpful.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Great experience with Ski Butlers. Timely, knowledgeable, helpful and reasonably priced.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Outstanding service and very pleasant to deal with!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form