Ski Butlers Telluride Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 81.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of an otherwise PIA task - highly recommended!

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of an otherwise PIA task - highly recommended!

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great service during our time in Telluride. Several in our group used Ski Butlers and they provided outstanding service and were easy to work with.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
The day we arrived they were actually closed but Joe was in and actually fitted everyone. Very professional and went that extra mile .

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Amazing service from these guys. I booked the wrong kind of ski which only became apparent when Ian of Ski Butlers-Telluride delivered to our house. I said no problem I'll ski these today and we can swap out tomorrow. Well before I got on my first lift, Ian called and said I can be there in 5 minutes to swap out your skis. So we did. That was amazing service!

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Great customer service, would recommend to anyone skiing in Telluride!

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
We had excellent service and everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
Communications were not the best but ultimately I was satisfied with my skis. The Telluride office
was very quick to deliver second and third replacement skis even though one set they recommended were too short and one set was not the model I asked for and expected.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
The ski butlers were punctual and efficient with our ski hire equipment. They even delivered larger boots and a second sitting.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Easy, effective, on time, friendly, great service!

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Great customer service and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is friendly, fast and easy to book, deliver and return skis.

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
Fantastic!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Best Thing we Ever did.

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
These guys are absolutely amazing! Called about five minutes before arrival. Very Professional. They fit me in a pair of skies and boots in a matter of about 15 minutes and they were gone. When it was time for pick up, we put our skies out by the door and they came a picked them up. They also credited me back my account for a day I didn’t ski with no hassle. Love the convenience of front door delivery. Never again will I wait in long lines to get a pair of skies. ????

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service!!!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Valuable and friendly service as usual

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Great service! We were a group of 9...Could not have gone smoother. Just a tip: if you prefer a certain length skis, let them know ahead of time, they had to go back to get different skis for 2 of us. But they were so nice about the change out. Could not have asked for any better.

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers made the process of pickup and dropoff really easy - since they did all the work. The equipment and fitting at our apartment made for a comfortable skiing experience.

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Great service. Our party of 14 was able to get all our equipment rentals the evening of our arrival in our own home so we could be ready to hit the slopes first thing.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Delivery forgot to bring the two youth helmets and 180 cm skis for my 6 ft 4 inch son. Apparently no held sizes for some boots - ? Larger than size 11?

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Ski Butlers works very hard to make the process as easy as possible. They do a fantastic job.

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Excellent process to outfit a larger group or damily

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Terrific friendly knowledgeable. Great service.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Our family has used ski Butlers for years in Telluride and Big Sky. They are on time, efficient, and very agreeable for delivery and pick up. Have NEVER had an issue with equipment and they are always available to help you if you need something. Very good experience. Rent from them!!

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
The techs accidentally left one of my kids with two right ski boots. When we went to ski the next am, we let them know. They came in 20 minutes and fixed the problem. So in as much as there was a little problem, they fixed it quickly.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Ski Butlers, a fist class operation with a team of amazingly competent, friendly and professional people.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
excellent service and equipment

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
Simple and easy - the custom fitting was done at our house and we were on the slopes within 30 minutes. No long waits .... like we have experienced at many ski shops.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
On time and accommodating to all needs.

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
Great service from start to finish. Thank you.

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers several times and had great service each and every time.

Posted on December 26, 2018 by
Great customer service and welcoming attitudes. The people make the difference. And the equipment was top notch.

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
Great timely & friendly service!

Posted on December 17, 2018 by
Patrick was great!

Posted on December 12, 2018 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on April 15, 2018 by
I would do this again until he’s old enough to purchase his own equipment.

Posted on April 10, 2018 by
Dependable and friendly staff.

Posted on April 05, 2018 by
The staff was alway kind and courteous

Posted on April 05, 2018 by
N/A

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
I'm hooked, i will always use Ski Butler if we need to rent equipment

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Great service, friendly people. I had a problem with the bindings but managed until the end of the trip (did not call you).

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Overall satisfied

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Convenient, friendly and informed. Nice job.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
This is a fantastic service. Skip all the lines and have the gear come to you!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Great service and people. We have used them 4 years and love the convenience. I highly recommend them.

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
This was the most amazing rental experience!!!! They met me in the elevator of my hotel, had the perfect fitting equipment, checked it into the ski valet and picked it up when I was done skiing for the week - I feel guilty for not having to carry my skis anywhere for the week, it was that easy!!!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
I would definitely rent my equipment there again in the future!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, FRIENDLY AND PROMPT AND HASSLE FREE!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Great equipment every time. Waxed and sharp. Got the right size the first time, and if there were issues, they are quick to respond and exchange with no hassles. Great team!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form