Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Brighton was very helpful and great getting the kids outfitted

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
I hope to be back next year and you can be sure I will call you and have everyone in my group do the same. Thanks to everyone on your team especially holly who helped me over the phone.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Thanks for the good service.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Very convenient and well organized

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Ski Butler's blew away our expectations well before we hit the slopes. Having our equipment delivered to us with a personal fitting was fantastic, and we found the equipment was well taken care of. We would use Ski Butler's again for our next ski vacation!

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a great way to start your ski vacation if you plan to rent skis.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
Great equipment and technicians to make renting hassle free and skiing enjoyable.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
They did a great job!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Awesome delivery and equiptment for a reasonable price!

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
IF YOU NEED TO RENT SKIS IN TELLURIDE, I SEE NO REASON WHY YOU WOULD NOT WANT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS SERVICE

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
i have used ski butlers 3 times and wouldnt think of renting anywhere else.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
We got caught in blizzard driving in over Lizard Pass and missed our appointment..Thanks Holly for happily rescheduling and making us feel like Royality... The entire staff could not have been more accommodating.. See y'all on next trip..

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Ski Butler was great, showed up at our door on time and picked up equipment at the end of our stay. Made our stay effortless.

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Excellent service. Professional and knowledge staff who are keen to meet the customers requirements and expectations.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Great service!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Ski Butler's were very easy to work with. The employees were pleasant and helpful. I would definitely use them again!

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Everything was perfect. Great service!! Thank you

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Next time in Telluride will definitely rent from you.

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Our kids skied to their full potential on their ski butlers rentals! During our week long trip ski butlers was incredibly flexible I. Working with us on days they skied and days they took off. Our guests have also had great experiences. As a MV homeowner, we will only rent from ski butlers in the future.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Very happy with ski butler rental experience.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
We have used their service in Telluride and Vail. Would't do it any other way.....

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
This was an awesome way to get your equipment, delivered to your door. It is so helpful if you only have limited time and want to avoid long lines at the ski rental shops. We found the two staff members who delivered our gear extremely helpful and very friendly. We highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
On our first day on the slopes one of our boots didn't fit the ski properly. Ski Butlers met with us on the slope within 10 minutes and resolved the situation. Perfect! We could not have asked for better customer service. Great job!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
So much easier than lugging your outdated skis through the airports, paying $150 each way for extra large luggage and worrying about bringing the right skis for the conditions

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
They were very easy to work with, came at the time I requested, and even did a switch the same day I requested.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The two guys were awesome. Really nice to meet them.

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is on time, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. They make the whole experience easy and stress free, throughout the whole trip, not just with delivery. We will never visit the ski store again-ever.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Good service, good people, convenient. Only issue was wrong sizing for youngest daughters skis.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Such a great example of true customer service. Not only is the service provided a big time saver, their staff was amazing and they helped us out in a pinch when we had an issue unrelated to them. I will use them everywhere I ski from now on!

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Reliable, timely, convenient outfitting at our condo. Very good equipment, we were given new boots this year in Telluride. We have used Ski Butlers in Vail and Telluride. Great experience both times.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Super friendly staff
Great rates
Convenient Service

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
My rental boots were the most comfortable I've ever had. Normally, by the 2nd day, my shins feel very bruised and tender. I felt great and was hardly sore at all even after 3 days of skiing!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
We had a very large group and many different levels, ages, and arrivals/departures. They had great patience and customer service throughout our weeks in Telluride.

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Great experience and equipment

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
great service

Posted on April 08, 2016 by
Exceptional service and reliability! Took a lot of effort out of renting the equipment so I could focus on enjoying my vacation!

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
they were great!

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
The skis could be a little better and the sizing of the skis is very conservative. I received 162 cm skis when other places I use 170 to 175. There was a performance difference. Also, the boots did not fit well and caused blisters on both ankles. Partially due to my physical traits and partially from poorly designed boots.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Best boots and skiis i have ever rented

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Nice model skis, just pretty beat up given last week of season. I love ski butlers tho, makes life so much easier on vacation, especially given we have 3 children under 11.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Customer service was excellent. The guys who came out were very helpful, knowledgable and friendly.

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
My left was great, but for the first time ever, the right boot was painful and it seemed like too much of an effort to call you to come back with another pair. Wasn't sure if your location was located right there at the ski area.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
We loved the fact that you had our profile on file, which made the rental process super fast

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
The boots were comfortable, but in retrospect, I should have gotten a high performance boot.

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
Spent the time to get it right! Good gear, ontime, professional. I saw one of our reps on a Gondola on the way back to a parking lot, and he offered to drive me back up to the cabin I was in. Cheers to a great crew!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Ski Bulters is the only way to go. My brother in law needed a helmet and Ski Bulters met him at base of the mountain after he did one run. Ya'll are the best and I can't believe that people would rent from anyone else!

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
I rented skis for my kids which were great. When I had an issue with my personal skis on the mountain, they came and got me and my skis, took me to the base, and fixed them quickly. I was back skiing in 45min! They didn't want to charge me so I had to tip. Great service!!

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
I'm not an advanced skier, so I don't have a ton of perspective on the best quality skis or boots. My only comment is that one of my husband's poles was a bit broken (one of the plastic "notches" at the bottom had broken off). Not a big deal but he noticed it. Other than that, everything seemed to be in very good condition

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
My skis were a bit too long and I called from the mountain on my first day. I was able to request shorter skis and was met at the base of a chairlift an hour later with the shorter skis. I didn't even have to leave the snow. It was super easy and quick. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
The whole experience was excellent. The staff at the Telluride shop was friendly and knowledgeable. The service was great, including adjusting the delivery time on our first day when our accommodations were not ready as originally planned. The selection of Rossi skis worked well for our group.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
Review Form