Ski Butlers Telluride Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Amazing on every level. Fair pricing. Great service - flexible, solid communications so I knew when gear would be delivered and picked up. Easy to reach. Awesome field team. And the gear itself was absolutely terrific. The boots were better than my own (and I love my boots)! 10+++

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Right on time, very courteous and professional

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
We have been using Ski Butlers in the United States and Canada. We can depend on a smooth and relaxed experience. They are on time and pick up at your convenience. We love Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Thanks again for providing us great equipment and great service. I also thank you for accommodating our last minute skier and having his equipment added to our reservation and made available with no delays!!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
‘‘This is the best way to get your skis. No lines, no waiting. Super friendly staff.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Quick and easy from the comfort of your cabin. Will use every year on my vacations!

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Unfortunately we had a very rude person attend to our fittings. Disappointing as we have used you many times

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
all other options are like taking a cab instead of an Uber or Lyft

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
If we had an issue, and we had a few boot fit issues, came to us in two minutes and resolved the problem.
Great service

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
On time great communication

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Great service!! Very easy process!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Great service again this year! Equipment was top notch and everything worked as planned.

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
Thanks for great service!

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Super easy and competitive pricing considering the great in-home service. Ian was great!

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Excellent service. Ski butlers is the best!

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Awesome service, perfect fit for boots and ski were exactly what I needed.

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Ski rentals made easy. Don’t be afraid to ask for different equipment, as needed.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Seamless service from friendly and helpful people. Online booking was super easy!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Excellent service that we’ve used multiple times at different mountains and have always been pleased with service and equipment.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Fantastic service, staff are super efficient!

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
It's just too easy to use Ski Butlers. Choose your set up, pick a time and they hook you up in wherever you're staying. I left my groups set of equipment outside my door on pick up day. The Butlers just grabbed it and we were already out eating and enjoying out evening. The simple process allows you to maximize your time.

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great crew , well organized showed up at the right place , right time. The binding on my daughter ‘s snowboard broke and they were quick to replace. I realize this happens but I do have the suspicion the binding was a little cheap. I would rent from them again

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Best decision I have ever made. Thank you!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Affable agents, reasonable prices, primo delivery.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
So convenient and so helpful. Your staff is amazing!

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
The guys from Ski Butlers came to our condo and provided excellent, friendly service to our family. After a day of skiing, our son wanted to change his skis. They met him on the slopes and made the exchange seamlessly. We highly recommend Ski Butlers and will definitely use them again for our ski equipment rental.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
Awesome (helpful/accommodating) staff, very conventiant service, and exceptional personable service.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
Great service. So convenient and easy!

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of an otherwise PIA task - highly recommended!

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of an otherwise PIA task - highly recommended!

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great service during our time in Telluride. Several in our group used Ski Butlers and they provided outstanding service and were easy to work with.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
The day we arrived they were actually closed but Joe was in and actually fitted everyone. Very professional and went that extra mile .

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Amazing service from these guys. I booked the wrong kind of ski which only became apparent when Ian of Ski Butlers-Telluride delivered to our house. I said no problem I'll ski these today and we can swap out tomorrow. Well before I got on my first lift, Ian called and said I can be there in 5 minutes to swap out your skis. So we did. That was amazing service!

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Great customer service, would recommend to anyone skiing in Telluride!

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
We had excellent service and everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
Communications were not the best but ultimately I was satisfied with my skis. The Telluride office
was very quick to deliver second and third replacement skis even though one set they recommended were too short and one set was not the model I asked for and expected.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
The ski butlers were punctual and efficient with our ski hire equipment. They even delivered larger boots and a second sitting.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Easy, effective, on time, friendly, great service!

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Great customer service and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is friendly, fast and easy to book, deliver and return skis.

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
Fantastic!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Best Thing we Ever did.

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
These guys are absolutely amazing! Called about five minutes before arrival. Very Professional. They fit me in a pair of skies and boots in a matter of about 15 minutes and they were gone. When it was time for pick up, we put our skies out by the door and they came a picked them up. They also credited me back my account for a day I didn’t ski with no hassle. Love the convenience of front door delivery. Never again will I wait in long lines to get a pair of skies. ????

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Great service!!!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Valuable and friendly service as usual

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Great service! We were a group of 9...Could not have gone smoother. Just a tip: if you prefer a certain length skis, let them know ahead of time, they had to go back to get different skis for 2 of us. But they were so nice about the change out. Could not have asked for any better.

Posted on January 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers made the process of pickup and dropoff really easy - since they did all the work. The equipment and fitting at our apartment made for a comfortable skiing experience.

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Great service. Our party of 14 was able to get all our equipment rentals the evening of our arrival in our own home so we could be ready to hit the slopes first thing.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Delivery forgot to bring the two youth helmets and 180 cm skis for my 6 ft 4 inch son. Apparently no held sizes for some boots - ? Larger than size 11?

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Ski Butlers works very hard to make the process as easy as possible. They do a fantastic job.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form