Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 91.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Skis needed some fresh wax

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
I've used ski butlers for several years and have always gotten exceptional service.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
very friendly and helpful

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
This is my first time using ski Butlers, on the recommendation from family. I would highly recommend them for their excellent customer service, convenience, and equipment support. I will be using them again the next time that I ski.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
This is the third year that we have used Ski Butlers and always been very happy with their service.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Quality was good but I couldn't get a really good fit with either brand of boots you carried. One was slightly too big, the other was way too tight. I adjusted to the too loose ones. I would have liked to have a bigger selection, but boots were comfortable.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Ski Butlers have taken care of our ski rentals for over five years in three different Colorado ski resorts. Their friendly, knowledgeable staff and top-quality, convenient service can't be beat!

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Totally customer focused! Great customer contact people.

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
I questioned the boots but they turned out to be really comfortable. Skis seemed a little bit beat up but the were well waxed and worked just fine

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
Our daughters snow board & boots were very poor. Ski instructor was very surprise

Posted on March 11, 2016 by
The service we received was outstanding! Ski Butlers allows you to avoid the hassle of going to a ski shop, try on boots, and then travel to the lift. They show up to your house with the equipment and even pick it up when you're done. I will certainly use them again!

Posted on March 11, 2016 by
We loved this service and intend to use in the future.

Posted on March 10, 2016 by
Only one request: expand your ski brands carried by at least one.

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Excellent service, good attitude by employees.

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Very friendly staff, took time to tell us about telluride, great quality boots.

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
Willy and Jordan were on time, upbeat and very helpful - so easy!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Equipment is top notch.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Delivery service excellent, very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with delivery of equipment as ordered. My experience with attempt to exchange skis, however, not so good, did not have desired length in stock. But I understand the issues with having too much inventory. Overall, very satisfied - will call on Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
So easy and the people there were excellent. Wouldn't rent anywhere else after this.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
I will definitely work with you again

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
I was impressed that they checked in after the first day of skiing to make sure everything fit properly if it hadn't they would have corrected the situation. Their staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely friendly.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
They were the best we have had

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
I found Ski Butlers very easy to deal with. They were very flexible with changing our skis and extending my rental. No hassles!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
The person who brought the snowboard was incredibly nice but he was a skier. He attached the bindings on backwards. It took a day for us to figure that out and change them ourselves. Also at 6'4 260lbs I needed a wide board with size 13boot. This wasn't available so I wouldn't rent from you again purely because of this.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Great no hassle customer service. Prompt and friendly.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
All our equipment was top of the line, and appeared to be new.

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
This service was great! Got rid of all the rental hassle for me and made it quick and easy to get on the slopes. The crew was also super friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
I use Ski Butler every time I ski. They couldn't make things any easier for me and they are always great people! Thanks Ski Butler!

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
It was a chance meeting that led us to Ski Butlers, but we will now seek them out wherever we go to ski.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
It was great that I did not have to wait in line at the ski rental place.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
I skied new boots mid-February. Loved them.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Rental experience was in the top two of my life (and I've been around 57 years). Thank You!!!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
great people...dont know enough about equipment to rate it. it worked fine for us

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Allison & Keaton delivered gear for five people. Everything we ordered was delivered. They were enthusiastic about our ski week ahead & answered a ton of questions for us! Every time I called & spoke with someone on the phone they were very professional & the answer was always, "No problem!" A+ customer service!

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
See above comment. I would defs
Recommend ski butlers but the once incident was a major inconvenience as the second group really wanted to get on the mountain that day and had to change plans to take the skis to a store to be properly set up.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
I have used ski butlers form many years in many resorts. Each time, i get the same prompt, warm and progressional service that makes what might have been the worst part of the week --(waiting in a long line to rent, trudging back to return the gear)-- completely painless and very, vert brief. The latest gear in great shape. Ski Butlers understands service!

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
None

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Boots were the best rental boots either of us have ever had the pleasure of wearing. My skis could have been a little sharper and better waxed, but overall very satisfactory.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Amazing service and very friendly staff !!

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
I will probably not use you next year in spite of wonderful service in past years because of the style of helmet. When you professionally tried to resolve the problem you discovered that there was not another style helmet available in your Telluride stock.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great experience. The customer service was beyond excellent and it made the rental process much more convenient.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Super easy great customer service. Saved me a ton of time

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great service, Great experience

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
the boots I had were great

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Allison did a great job at your telluride location

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
I mean, I have no idea having not been on a mountain in 15 years - all the equipment seemed fine, boots were warm and accommodated my high arches!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Thanks for taking such good care of us -

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Amazing, friendly service!

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
Great service. Would highly recommend and use again.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
I've been using ski butlers for many years when we travel to our ski vacations. From registration to delivery to pickup I find ski butlers to be prompt, customer-centric with many options for equipment bas d on our ski level and/or preference. It's great to know that there are still companies out there that always put their customers first and deliver Grade A service. Keep up the excellent work and thanks for making ski rental equipment so easy.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.