Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Avoid the crowds at ski rental stores. Go for the convenience and personalised service from ski butlers

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Excellent service. I asked to change out skis, everyone was flexible with timing and options. Couldn't say enough good things about the service.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
Occasionally had some hot spots on right foot, but this may have been more a result of my long standing foot problems. Otherwise the boots fit great.

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
We have been using ski butlers for years and love their services

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
My son & I both rented from Ski butlers. The delivery was so easy & convient as was the pick up. I decided not to ski 1 day & they let me keep my skis & did not charge me.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
We love the service Ski Butlers provides. They are there on your doorstep at the scheduled time with equipment options. The issues we had with our equipment were resolved with a phone call. They met us at the bottom of the slope. They stopped by our condo. Great equipment and exceptional service!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
So easy and convenient! We arrived late and they happily moved our delivery time to accommodate us. They picked up our equipment at the ski valet. Best service ever!!

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
The staff was on time and with excellent equipment... It only took a few minutes to get geared up and start hitting the slopes

Posted on January 06, 2016 by
The crew is always first class
No good ups game on good to go
Post it

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
We had a party if 11, including a 4 yr ikd and a 6 yr old. Ski Butlers showed up on time and fitted every one of us and made it fun! One in our group had to get a different size boot after a day of skiing and realizing he had too big of a boot. Ski Butlers came out immediately and re-fitted him. One if their staff happenend to see us out and about one day and came up to say "hi" and ask how everything was going. This was almost 6 days after our initial fitting....he remembered us after all that time and after I'm sure, many many other meetings with skiers! Impressive!! Their customer service is truly CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thanks Ski
Butlers!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Our snowboarding boots were in excellent condition. However, my snowboard straps broke and so did my helmet, which is pretty unsafe. Fortunately everything was replaced in a super timely manner and there were no major issues. But some of the equipment may need to be retired.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Excellent service makes your ski trip carefree and and all the more enjoyable.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Will definitely use again

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was the easiest ski-rental experience I've ever had. The guys were super friendly and on time.

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Old boots with things in them.

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
We have no problem in recommending Ski Butlers

Posted on December 06, 2015 by
Barclay and Jordan made renting equipment painless and hassle-free. They were very friendly, very helpful, and very accommodating I would definitely rent from Ski Butler again.

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
Great service from the folks at Ski Butlers in Telluride. All gear was brand new and the staff bent over backwards to exceed our expectations. We will definitely call them for our next ski vacation.

Posted on April 08, 2015 by
Want hire end boot rental!

Posted on April 08, 2015 by
I didn't use boots. My daughter did.

Posted on April 07, 2015 by
We will definitely use Ski Butlers next time!

Posted on April 01, 2015 by
Excellent customer service!

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
With a large group including 4 kids, it was so nice to skip the trip to the ski rental establishment. Everything was quick, easy and of high quality.

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
Great service! Very accommodating to a large family. Thank you!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
The guy and girl who delivered and fitted us for our skis were very helpful...even provided insight on great runs and very friendly.

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
We loved the boots! We always rent skis and these were the best boots every.

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Great equipment. Didn't have any issues.

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Great service in Telluride!

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
I would say their customer service skills are very good and everyone works hard to make sure that you are pleased with your experience

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Great equipment and prompt courteous service

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
After skiing for a couple of days my son realized his skis were too short. We called Ski Butlers and within 1 hour we had new skis delivered to us on the mountain. The service and equipment were perfect!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
This is the second time we have rented from ski butlers...prior in whistler and now telluride. Great service, nice people, great equipment! Will never rent from anyone else but So Butlers ever again!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
The only suggestion is that your website cannot accept one day rentals.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Easy website, prompt phone service upon arrival, friendly and skilled staff.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
willing to come to the slopes to fix, repair, exchange, etc.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Great customer service!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Loved the telluride crew!!

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
I only get to ski once or twice a year. Owning all the gear is out of the question. Using ski butlers I get the latest equipment with the best people fitting the skis and boots to my needs. And they come to me.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
I do wish you guys would consider making some fatter powder skis available.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
None

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
thanks for great service!

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of renting skis

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
The guys were very nice and made sure all of our equipment fit to our expectations. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
Bent and mismatched poles.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
I absolutely love ski butlers and I can't wait to use them next year!!! Thanks guys!!! You da best!!! ??????

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
would have liked to be able to get them tighter- but I have narrow feet so not your average person ;)

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Great service with great equipment. It makes your vacation that much easier. Good people.

Posted on February 14, 2015 by
My wife wanted a different pair of boots the following morning and they promptly came with a different set of boots.
thanks

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
Top class service from beginning to end!

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Highly recommend using Ski Butlers. Amazing service, product and competitive pricing. Delivery to your door. Pickup from your door. Staff was terrific!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
Review Form