Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 81.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 29, 2016 by
I found Ski Butlers very easy to deal with. They were very flexible with changing our skis and extending my rental. No hassles!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
The person who brought the snowboard was incredibly nice but he was a skier. He attached the bindings on backwards. It took a day for us to figure that out and change them ourselves. Also at 6'4 260lbs I needed a wide board with size 13boot. This wasn't available so I wouldn't rent from you again purely because of this.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Great no hassle customer service. Prompt and friendly.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
All our equipment was top of the line, and appeared to be new.

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
This service was great! Got rid of all the rental hassle for me and made it quick and easy to get on the slopes. The crew was also super friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
I use Ski Butler every time I ski. They couldn't make things any easier for me and they are always great people! Thanks Ski Butler!

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
It was a chance meeting that led us to Ski Butlers, but we will now seek them out wherever we go to ski.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
It was great that I did not have to wait in line at the ski rental place.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
I skied new boots mid-February. Loved them.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Rental experience was in the top two of my life (and I've been around 57 years). Thank You!!!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
great people...dont know enough about equipment to rate it. it worked fine for us

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Allison & Keaton delivered gear for five people. Everything we ordered was delivered. They were enthusiastic about our ski week ahead & answered a ton of questions for us! Every time I called & spoke with someone on the phone they were very professional & the answer was always, "No problem!" A+ customer service!

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
See above comment. I would defs
Recommend ski butlers but the once incident was a major inconvenience as the second group really wanted to get on the mountain that day and had to change plans to take the skis to a store to be properly set up.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
I have used ski butlers form many years in many resorts. Each time, i get the same prompt, warm and progressional service that makes what might have been the worst part of the week --(waiting in a long line to rent, trudging back to return the gear)-- completely painless and very, vert brief. The latest gear in great shape. Ski Butlers understands service!

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
None

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Boots were the best rental boots either of us have ever had the pleasure of wearing. My skis could have been a little sharper and better waxed, but overall very satisfactory.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Amazing service and very friendly staff !!

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
I will probably not use you next year in spite of wonderful service in past years because of the style of helmet. When you professionally tried to resolve the problem you discovered that there was not another style helmet available in your Telluride stock.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great experience. The customer service was beyond excellent and it made the rental process much more convenient.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Super easy great customer service. Saved me a ton of time

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great service, Great experience

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
the boots I had were great

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Allison did a great job at your telluride location

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
I mean, I have no idea having not been on a mountain in 15 years - all the equipment seemed fine, boots were warm and accommodated my high arches!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Thanks for taking such good care of us -

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Amazing, friendly service!

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
Great service. Would highly recommend and use again.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
I've been using ski butlers for many years when we travel to our ski vacations. From registration to delivery to pickup I find ski butlers to be prompt, customer-centric with many options for equipment bas d on our ski level and/or preference. It's great to know that there are still companies out there that always put their customers first and deliver Grade A service. Keep up the excellent work and thanks for making ski rental equipment so easy.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Avoid the crowds at ski rental stores. Go for the convenience and personalised service from ski butlers

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Excellent service. I asked to change out skis, everyone was flexible with timing and options. Couldn't say enough good things about the service.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
Occasionally had some hot spots on right foot, but this may have been more a result of my long standing foot problems. Otherwise the boots fit great.

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
We have been using ski butlers for years and love their services

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
My son & I both rented from Ski butlers. The delivery was so easy & convient as was the pick up. I decided not to ski 1 day & they let me keep my skis & did not charge me.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
We love the service Ski Butlers provides. They are there on your doorstep at the scheduled time with equipment options. The issues we had with our equipment were resolved with a phone call. They met us at the bottom of the slope. They stopped by our condo. Great equipment and exceptional service!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
So easy and convenient! We arrived late and they happily moved our delivery time to accommodate us. They picked up our equipment at the ski valet. Best service ever!!

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
The staff was on time and with excellent equipment... It only took a few minutes to get geared up and start hitting the slopes

Posted on January 06, 2016 by
The crew is always first class
No good ups game on good to go
Post it

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
We had a party if 11, including a 4 yr ikd and a 6 yr old. Ski Butlers showed up on time and fitted every one of us and made it fun! One in our group had to get a different size boot after a day of skiing and realizing he had too big of a boot. Ski Butlers came out immediately and re-fitted him. One if their staff happenend to see us out and about one day and came up to say "hi" and ask how everything was going. This was almost 6 days after our initial fitting....he remembered us after all that time and after I'm sure, many many other meetings with skiers! Impressive!! Their customer service is truly CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thanks Ski
Butlers!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Our snowboarding boots were in excellent condition. However, my snowboard straps broke and so did my helmet, which is pretty unsafe. Fortunately everything was replaced in a super timely manner and there were no major issues. But some of the equipment may need to be retired.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Excellent service makes your ski trip carefree and and all the more enjoyable.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Will definitely use again

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was the easiest ski-rental experience I've ever had. The guys were super friendly and on time.

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Old boots with things in them.

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
We have no problem in recommending Ski Butlers

Posted on December 06, 2015 by
Barclay and Jordan made renting equipment painless and hassle-free. They were very friendly, very helpful, and very accommodating I would definitely rent from Ski Butler again.

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
Great service from the folks at Ski Butlers in Telluride. All gear was brand new and the staff bent over backwards to exceed our expectations. We will definitely call them for our next ski vacation.

Posted on April 08, 2015 by
Want hire end boot rental!

Posted on April 08, 2015 by
I didn't use boots. My daughter did.

Posted on April 07, 2015 by
We will definitely use Ski Butlers next time!

Posted on April 01, 2015 by
Excellent customer service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form