Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Great service. They were extremely attentive and responsive about my questions.

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Amazing

Posted on January 14, 2020 by
on time drop off and nice equipment

Posted on January 14, 2020 by
Ski Butler Sam from Vail fitted my husband & I. He was prompted, came prepared with several size boots and skis. I've used Ski Butler in Utah & Vail. I highly recommend them.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Excellent service!!!! Ski Butlers was great to work with!

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Excellent service!

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Awesome service and equipment.

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
I’ve used Ski Butler for over 10 years and have found them to be consistently reliable through the years. Friendly technicians while delivering/fitting equipment. We plan on using them again on our next ski/boarding vacation.

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Phil was responsible for creating an absolutely perfect experience for my friends who came to visit me for their first time skiing. They could focus on skiing while barely lifting a finger for gear prep because Ski Butlers took care of everything. Phil had all the gear they needed ready when they arrived. He was extremely helpful in getting them into just the right pair of boots, giving expert guidance when my friends needed it to determine the correct fit - all right in the comfort of our home. The Ski Butlers service made it easy for us to catch the first lift and get the full value out of our ski day. Phil showed an obvious expertise, professionalism and love for skiing, ski gear, and taking care of customers that made for an unparalleled rental experience at a great price. Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Great service. Arrived on time, quick fitting.

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
perfect..... Sam is the man.

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
BEST TEAM AND SERVICE YOU WILL EVER RECEIVE

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
Fabulous service and very friendly

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
The people are friendly and punctual. I was told they would come to the mountain anytime to swap out my skis. I called around noon and they said they couldn't come because the guy was alone in the shop but he could come an hour and a half later which was too late. They charge alot but justify the cost with the service but here the service was lacking. I won't use them again and would not recommend them.

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Great personal service. I have used ski butler in aspen and in vail. Very friendly and accommodating. I'll will use them next year too.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Great guys delivered order had everything organized and ready

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Great friendly on time service

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Fantastic! So nice and so easy!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Excellent, professional service as always! Makes ski trips so much easier.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Great fitting for large group - changed my order a couple times and never a problem. Called ahead to confirm and made it all very easy for everyone! Ski equipment was all better than another rental provider.

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Great overall experience. The guy that brought skis and fitted my wife did an excellent job!! Will definitely use your services again

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Great service again this year.

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is simply the best. When weather delayed our arrival well past closing in BC, Ski Butlers took in stride and came to our condo once we were settled so we could be off and running the next morning without delay. Later in the trip they were accommodating when one of the kids had their poles misplaced at the resort. From start to finish they were the most efficient, responsive service business I have had the chance to work with.

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Yes!! Great service!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Ski Butlers offers exceptional service. This is our 3rd year in a row to rent, and we remain very impressed. They delivered our equipment on time on Christmas morning. When we called to ask for a replacement for our daughter’s ski boots, they were there first thing the next morning (completr with a brand new pair of ski socks for her). You guys are the best!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Amazing staff and great service!

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
This was the only time that this service took so long. The guy was great but there were 8 of us renting almost everything. There should have been another person.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Ski butlers were professional, courteous and super helpful. They are definitely a company that is “service with a smile!”

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Great service, we have used them several times. They are on time , and very helpful with your equipment etc..
I highly recommend.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Incredible service! Our ski butler was timely, efficient, and very friendly. It made renting skis a breeze. Thank you!

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Great/friendly service! I would give the highest recommendation to anyone!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Great service. Made our family’s skiing experience hassle free.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
I appreciated the ease of the online booking process as much as a I did the quick response from an actual human that I received when we needed to make some changes mid-rental period. I would absolutely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Sam was great!

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Great service great equipment

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Great service and very helpful. Multiple boot options for my daughters which made it a great experience. On time and efficient.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
We had another great experience with Ski Butlers. We love the convenience of having our skis brought directly to our hotel. We were able to upgrade our skis to take advantage of the powder and the staff was very helpful and accomodating.

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Great as always!

Posted on December 25, 2019 by
Phil and Ryan were beyond professional and very helpful !

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Fast, easy, convenient, higher quality gear

Posted on December 22, 2019 by
The service was convenient, easy to use and the guys who delivered the equipment were friendly and helpful.

Posted on December 22, 2019 by
We use Ski Butlers every where we go. It’s so easy!

Posted on December 19, 2019 by
.

Posted on December 15, 2019 by
Ski Butlers took the hassle out of our recent skiing trip to Colorado. We usually take our own equipment but this time we just took our boots. SB sized and delivered us premium Rossignol skis and poles based our preferences and abilities. The equipment was new and skied great!
I recommend them highly and will engage their services on our next ski vacation. Thanks guys!

Posted on December 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers are the best! So easy and time saving. The employees are so helpful, polite and accommodating! I will always use Ski Butlers for my family's ski rentals.

Posted on December 08, 2019 by
Excellent service.

Posted on December 06, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on December 04, 2019 by
Great service. Delivery to our hotel suite. We incurred a small issue with a snow-board being too small. Not only did they promptly replace it, but, they credited the loss of time using the smaller board. Very professional service.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Order was done correctly & everything was smooth.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Absolutely amazing service! I can’t imagine renting skis any other way!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
Review Form