Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Excellent service. Very flexible and helpful

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Loved the late hours! We landed late and they accommodated us and brought our skis at 9 pm. Great customer service, will use them again!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
n/a

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Super easy, super friendly, great customer service.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Excellent customer service. Skip the lines!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
We ended up not skiing a few days bc of injury and illness. They didn't charge us for those days. That's amazing in today's world !

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Awesome customer service! They met us at home and on the mountain when my daughter had trouble with her gear.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
The ski valet aspect was great but there is some concern that the ski are put out on public ski stand. We had to get a second pair because no one could find the skis on the second day. Your staff made it right but we lost a half day of skiing.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers has the best demo equipment to test. The skis are finely tuned, edged and waxed.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a fantastic service. They came to our condo at Antlers Vail and got my sons ready to hit the slopes. We didn't have to wait in any lines. Will def use this service again.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Outstanding service and equipment!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
But, my name is not Mariah.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Delivered on time and with friendly service Really appreciated how comfortable you made my girlfriend feel as she was an inexperienced skier and really appreciated as well u guys bringing the skis to the ski valet.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
people that work there are extremely kind and the service is amazing. Peter , the guy that brought my things was very kind and he did everything for me to be happy

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Tyler from Ski Butlers in Vail went above and beyond to make sure we were outfitted with best gear for our skill level and the ski conditions. He provided outstanding customer service when we were in a bit of a pinch after booking our trip last minute over President's Day weekend. I will definitely be using Ski Butlers in the future!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Absolutely loved my experience with Ski Butler! They were fast, efficient, and spot on with what I needed! Very accommodating and easy to work with!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Great skis but you are not competitive on price when you can buy a set of skis nearly as cheap as renting of as good quality

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Great personalized customer service. Willing to answer questions and get the equipment that is best for you and your abilities.

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Michelle Wood, who got us our equipment and fitted, was awesome....We had to change our delivery time due to weather delays and Ski Butler was extremely accommodating

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
The staff is GREAT, and very quick to respond to needs, etc. They were truly wonderful

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Excellent service --- the guys who came to fit our skis were professional, knowledgable, punctual and fun! They outfitted my young kids perfectly. The quality of the equipment was top-notch! I will absolutely be using Ski Butlers for every ski vacation our family takes. It was so convenient and easy!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
My 3 sons went to Vail for a brothers trip and without Ski Butlers I don't think it would've been as successful as it was. They were happy with Everything. THANK YOU

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the best way to rent ski equipment. No lines, knowledgeable staff and great equipment. My son wanted to change skis and they met him at the slope to make the switch. A fantastic experience.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Overall, great experience and I'd use it again.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Very nice and helpful employees

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Worked with Steve (Sales Manager) at your Vail/Beaver Creek location. His help was exceptional, and the staff I met with upon arriving were super nice, even providing us with a few slices of pizza and staying open an extra few minutes so we could grab our gear the night before.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Our experience with ski butlers was amazing, They are always on time,, ready to help. I would definitely ise them again! Thankyou!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Consistently the best rental experience I have had in 35 years of skiing

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Best boots I have ever skied in!
You can post comment but please don't use my name.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great customer service from attendant that visited the House

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great service!! Great attention from the team!!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Love ski butlers! There is no reason to lug skis around when you can easily get the latest and greatest to your delivered to your door of your hotel/rental home/etc. Amazing service and friendly staff.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great service, friendly staff and quality rentals

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great experience, as always. Thanks!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great Service and very easy to use! Very professional team members!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Very friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Nick at Manor Vail provided great service; he accommodated 4 of us who wanted to be fitted same time. Thanks Nick!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Amazing service - really appreciate getting to try you all out! I think it was Dan who did the fitting and he was super nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this service to Inspirato members. Keep it up!

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
We've used Ski Butlers a few times. We've needed equipment changes (not because of bad equipment but because we estimated sizes wrong) and they were so accommodating and patient. We also needed to change drop off and pick up times at the last minute and again they were fantastic about making the change!! We will use them every time!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I love dealing with companies that provides ease of business. Ski Butlers make it so easy to have our needs met from boots, to skis, to repairs on the mountain if needed. Thank y'all!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Ditto under question #1

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I only rated the equipment 8 because I did not rent top of the line. I have no issues with the equipment.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Made my life at skiing easy

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Second time I've used Ski Butlers, love the service and friendly staff both times

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The gentleman that delivered my skis, Stephen, I think (?) was extremely kind, patient and friendly. His timing was prompt and he called in advance. I had a question about my boots (which I own, wasn't renting) and he even took the time to take a look at them. The recommendation he made about my boots was a game changer!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The service was great! No complaints whatsoever!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Ski Butlers responded to my last minute request when I was having problems with equipment from another rental shop in Vail. Peter Smith arrived at our lodge promptly, with options, was knowledgeable about the equipment and fit me with boots, skiis and poles early enough to get me on the slopes with the rest of the family when the gondola opened! Thank you!!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The service provided by your people is TOP NOTCH. My wife had a pain issue with one of her boots. The guy at the counter in Antlers replaced the insole and bingo, comfortable skiing the rest of the trip.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
Review Form
Note: please answer the question below in order to validate your entry.