Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 08, 2018 by
From the first introduction, to changes in equipment during our rental period and upon pick up of our rented equipment the staff was curteous and responsive.

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Why go out to rent your equipment. They deliver and pick-up for the same price or less and will change your equipment out if you do not like what they brought for you the first time.

Posted on April 07, 2018 by
I would not hesitate to rent from Ski Butlers again in the future. Thank you for helping my kids first trip out West be such a great memory.

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
Super easy to work with. They accommodated nearly all requests and handle changes no problem

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
4th season I have been a customer and will come back again

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
I loved the experience Ski Butlers provided. The ease of doing business was so appreciated. When you are having to make many plans for visiting guests, Ski Butlers made obtaining equipment a "one stop shop". Steve was the best!

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. The equipment was good and if there was a problem they were quick to help out. They were on time for delivery and communicated thru text reminders/call for pick up. Thank you.

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
Great staff! Everyone I dealt with from making a reservation, to delivery and pick up was a smooth and very easy and affordable process! Highly recommend for your rental needs!

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
Ski Butlers did come back the next day and bring out the right size equipment for the kids however the money you spend my opinion they should get it right the first time. It took Ski / snowboarding instructors to tell me what to tell Ski Butler so they get it right. I would think that sizing is something ski butler should have got right the first time. Their job is to size up the client and rent out proper equipment. When the snowboarding instructors seen the size of the board they all knew right away that it was way off. I even made a comment when they first came and dropped off the equipment that the boards look way to big. They both said no that the right size for them. I would also like to see them update there equipment. I haven't seen bindings like that in a very long time? Ski Butlers did take off the charge for the day we did not use the equipment. That was very honorable and I thank them for that. I would not use them again due to the lack of ability to get the sizing right the first time and old equipment. I would calk it up to just a one time bad experience with them.

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
I found you on a whim and it was the best decision ever! Thanks so much for making our ski trip a whole lot easier!

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Steel Came to my condominium and was extremely helpful and enthusiastic.!His customer service was superior.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Great service! You guys make it so easy! Thank you!

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Like ordering a pizza! They were at the place we were staying in Avon within 3hours. The guy was super knowledgeable and only needed us for about 5mins each. Set it all up and left everything on the front porch ready to roll. No reason to use anyone else...FYI im a big review guy, but is was so easy they deserve a good review.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Great people, poor equipment

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Loved everything about the experience, can’t wait to come back next year!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We wouldn’t rent from anyone else.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers for 4 years now. We have always had outstanding service and super friendly employees! The convenience is amazing! If you ever have a problem, they are right there to help! Would definetly recommend!!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Excellent service from web selection to at condo delivery and pick-up!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
These guys are service oriented and really great to deal with.

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
They make it so easy and convenient.

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
1st time to use them and last time

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
3 time repeat customer at different resorts. We will be back.

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
The in-room delivery was great. Steele did a really good job of fitting boots for my wife, and also had the 188 length skis that I had requested.

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
The equipment and service was flawless. Your fitting steward was very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend your Company for others who appreciate convenience and a painless equipment rental process.

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
Ski Buttlers has been serving us from last 7 years and always very efficient and friendly!!!

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
This is the third time I’ve used ski butler in Vail due to the convenience when flying in from the East Coast. No dragging my equipment! And the service is concierge-style; couldn’t be more convenient. I recommended it to two friends this season, and they both used it and had a great experience!

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
We have worked with Ski Butler now 3 times and can't imagine going back to the old way of having to visit the ski rental shop and wait in line...the customer service is the best!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever rented - surprising for rental equipment.

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
always on time
always professional

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is awesome! Staff is super friendly and helpful and the service makes a ski trip with kids 1,000 times easier.

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again next season.

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
My wife's boots had to be exchanged 3 times before she got the right fit. Andy happily met us at the slopes for an exchange which we were very grateful. Thanks for going the extra mile to ensure we had a great experience.

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
Super nice people and great stuff!!!

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
We rented equipment from Ski Butlers for my extended family of eight during Presidents Week 2018. It was not cheap. And it was worth every penny. I will absolutely use them again on our next family trip to Beaver Creek. 100% convenient, 100% hassle-free, 100% friendly and professional.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Ski Butlers did an excellent job hooking up with some great gear. The rental process was extremely easy and they were very helpful! Definitely would use them again.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
I was only in Vail for two days so didn't have a minute to waste! SB's met me where I was staying and outfitted me in under 10 minutes. I was ready to go! Unfortunately, the skis I received were just a little too slow/sticky. I called SB and they swapped them out on the spot with NO HESITATION, NO HASTLE!! There should have been an uncharge but they waived that off. I would 100% use them again and will recommend them to my friends and family.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Thanks Arthur!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
You guys were great. Thank you so much for making the entire experience easy!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
I would recommend having your webmaster update the site to remove the Bunkhouse discount automatically during blackout dates or at least make any active blackout dates more pronounced during checkout. Totally understand not discounting on President's Day weekend but I would've like to been aware of that during purchase, rather than after the fact. It would've not affected my decision to purchase, but I would've had appropriate expectations. Other than that, everything was great. Will use the service again. Thanks!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
I am going to seriously consider again before using this company.

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
The staff at Vail is super efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly to work with! We highly recommend Ski Butlers for all our ski rental needs.

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
See above

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Everything was ok except the delivery was 1 hour and 25 minutes late which made us miss the tour and also our friends were waiting with us so they missed the first part of their ski lesson.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
We had a few challenges with lost equipment and Ski Butlers didn’t hesitate to help us out expeditiously and very pleasantly. The boots fit perfectly and were very easy to get into the bindings.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Ski Butlers made everything easy from the initial contact for ordering to the delivery to the pick up. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
A great service, and HUGE time saver. The best use of time for those always-too-short mountain weekends.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
We loved Stephen and John! They were professional, helpful and fun! Great Job!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Good job

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form