Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 90%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 11, 2017 by
The guys were very nice and helpful

Posted on November 30, 2017 by
The service is beyond wonderful, the team is always respectful and easy to work with and the equipment is of a great quality. My guests are always impressed and so am I. Thanks Ski Butlers!!!!

Posted on November 28, 2017 by
Overall a good experience kind an reliable service in general, what impressed me was the ability to exchange the equipment on the call, in pretty real time at the skilift

Posted on November 28, 2017 by
we actually had a binding screw that came loose while at Beaver Creek, and they met us out at the bottom of the slope and fixed if worse.

Posted on November 27, 2017 by
Great service and convenience

Posted on November 23, 2017 by
Chris was helpful but had to pushback my delivery from evening before until morning because another customer switched their time. Then on the pickup he was going to call me but never did. I called him to let him know where the equipment was and then he called me back the next morning asking about it as if we’d never had the conversation. Was just strange for a premium service. Overall everything was fine but not better in my opinion from just going into the shop.

Posted on June 14, 2017 by
We skied in Aspen the latter part of March and couldn't have asked for better service. One of us switched from a snow board to skis and the transition was painless. Everything was done at the hotel. Highly recommend for the convenience.

Posted on April 22, 2017 by
Great equipment and great customer service. They make it easy to get on the mountain. That's a win!

Posted on April 17, 2017 by
The guys were very knowledgable, friendly and helpful!

Posted on April 17, 2017 by
Excellent customer service

Posted on April 10, 2017 by
Great job with the 2 guys doing the fitting

Posted on April 08, 2017 by
I had a great time. Thank you for all your help! It was a wonderful vacation!

Posted on April 08, 2017 by
Staff was amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable!!

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Really appreciate their efforts to get everything right - from helmet sizes to skiis. They were flexible and very accommodating.

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
The fitting of the boots was excellent. Joe had me try three different pairs before we mutually decided on which was the best fit. Four days of skiing in powder, slush and ice proved that were a great fit.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the best!! Exceptional service!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
easy and reliable

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
This is out 4th year to use Ski Bulters and they are wonderful!! Great, personal service and super convenient!!! Highly recommend!!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Your service was incredible; the guy that came to our condo for fitting did a superb job and we were in awe how you operate to make or trip so easy

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Happy repeat customer.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
despite a mix up in reservations ski butlers made certain we did not miss a minute on the slopes - much appreciated on a 4 day vacation!!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
I'm hooked.

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
Used Ski Butlers over multiple seasons in CA and CO. Completely recommend them.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Guys we're super nice and helpful

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
we needed two "adjustment" trips this past week and both times you met us exactly when we needed you to be there and when you said we would be there.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Colton was awesome. The kids loved him too.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Loved the concierge service (personal fittings in our condo, skis were stored each night and ready at the mountain each am) no need to carry skis! All done for me!!!:)

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
The service was great. Kye (dropped off) and Charles (pick up) were very friendly and did a good job. They are to be commended. They were also prompt and on time. I had one fall and my skis released. Thank you Kye.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
We loved it! Wonderful that you deliver and pick up!

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
I would highly recommend ski Butler's. They were on time delivering our ski equipment and made no mistakes although there were three of us with separate reservations. I broke my wrist on the first day of skiing and they refunded all charges. They providethe best service ever. And the staff are all professional and friendly. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Overall, great company. See you next season!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
You guys are great. Thanks!!!

Posted on March 28, 2017 by
staff was great

Posted on March 28, 2017 by
Highly recommend, very professional and best customer service!!

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Very personable staff, positive experience all around!

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Pete was great helping w fit when delivering equipment

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Extremely satisfied

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
Great service. Very friendly and on tome

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
First time I had used SB, and I'm a fan. Started with an easy setup on the web, including talking to an actual human if you want to! I was at a private home in Beaver Creek, stuff showed up as promised, when promised. Kept me informed about status, did an onsite gear fitting, including bringing several sizes and types of boots. They were friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and just darn nice! I don't often write reviews after a service, but I'm making an exception because Ski Butlers is an exceptional service...

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
I love this service. Totally hassle free. We have two kids and Dan from ski butlers brought everything up to our 3rd floor condo, multiple sizes in boots just in case. The kids had a great time skiing for 5 days with the gear. Then time for pick up and Colton came right on time. Total pros. Totally worth it!

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
Our skis were delivered exactly as scheduled. Representatives were extremely helpful and courteous

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
The service was great! Your tech came early to our hotel and all of the equipment fit perfect. Our Inspirato Members love your great service. Keep up the great work!

Posted on March 22, 2017 by
my skis got lost the last day of skiing but the guys were kind and diligent enough to solve the problem right there without much hassle

Posted on March 22, 2017 by
Cameron from Vail Ski Butlers was fantastic! He was so positive and friendly!

Posted on March 22, 2017 by
From start to finish, we couldn't have asked for more pleasant people to work with. They were punctual, professional, and passionate about making sure we were satisfied with our e`uipment. They are the best!

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
the employees who came to fit us in our skis were extremely friendly and comfortable to work with.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
They were very flexible with the equipment when we didn't use it, giving us a refund. Definitely we will use them again.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
Thank you.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
AMAZING customer service. Door to door - you can't beat it! I would HIGHLY recommend you to anyone. I will be using you again in the future.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Ski Butlers has always done a wonderful job for us.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form