Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on May 12, 2016 by
Absolutely the best service ever!

Posted on April 20, 2016 by
Eagle-Vail Staff Chris and Peter are very attentive to customer needs and wants. If anything should need adjusting or changed out they are very quick and courteous to do so.

Posted on April 14, 2016 by
Thank you very much! Very impressed with the overall experience!

Posted on April 12, 2016 by
loved having the butler do all the hard work after a day on the slopes of Vail

Posted on April 10, 2016 by
Very good service, quality of the equipment was good and improved from last year

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
Third time using Ski Butlers, and will do so again!

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
Colton did a great job working extremely hard to make sure all of our equipment fit perfectly. My youngest son's snowboard was just a little too big for him and Colton did an outstanding job swapping out the snowboard in time for him to hit the slopes the next morning.

Posted on April 08, 2016 by
Great service!

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
I had the most amazing first snowboarding experience at Beaver Creek thanks to Ski Butlers. Tyler arrived on time to my room and had boots fitted to my liking. The "trick stick" board was stylish and effective (not quite ready to "trick" on the slopes though;). Shortly after my third and final day on the slopes, they came up to my room to take the equipment back. All with a smile and even some snowboarding tips in the beginning. I highly recommend them!

Posted on April 05, 2016 by
Great staff and service

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
It was a great experience and one I would be happy to do again... Polite & friendly staff who helped ensure we had the right equipment and were very timely. Thank you for helping make our vacation a complete success!!

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
most comfortable boots ever.

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
Steve was very friendly and helpful

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Good service, but needs process improvements and more size selections in the boots.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Thank you!

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Equipment was all great. And they encouraged and delivered various options for us to use depending on the type of snow we were skiing that day. Really cool.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
I prefer the convenience of nearest outfitter because they take likes and shots can be left right there

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
The staff did a great job sizing and working with my family! Ski's were always ready at the bottom of the hill! The staff working for ski butlers at Antlers Vail were extremely helpful and courteous! I highly recommend ski butlers!!

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
The employees were amazing! So accommodating, and upbeat! Extremely knowledgeable.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Great staff and business. The equipment was a little beat up but I also came the last two weeks of the season.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
The boots were top of the line and very comfortable. The skis were like new, nothing like the rental shops.

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
We had a couple of equipment adjustments this trip and the Ski Butlers Vail/Beaver Creek staff was very patient and accommodating to our schedule as we got it sorted out. Thanks!

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
We had yet another fabulous experience with Ski Butler and will use next time we ski!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever rented!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
We rented Ski Gear for the kids, made it so much easier to have them fitted at home vs. on the mountain for about the same cost. We were all able to ski out of our condo the first day which was awesome, really made our first day of skiing and the the last day a breeze no fighting lines or losing gloves while being shuffled from rental station to station. I will ONLY use ski butlers for the kids gear moving forward!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Painless

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Tyler was very prompt and professional.......I believe he was in and out of our residence in less than five minutes. I found the equipment to be of very high quality as the ski conditions were great! I will highly recommend Ski Butlers to our Inspirato Members! Thanks for the great partnership!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Great quality!!!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Just as good or better than anywhere else but all in the convenience of your own location. Love you guys!!

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Provided the right equipment for my ability level and conditions. Got powder skis out to me within 20 minutes of my call when Mother Nature dumped a foot of the fresh stuff overnight on day 3 of my trip.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Great experience and super EASY! Thanks!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Good quality products, reasonable price, responsive service !!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Chris Howe was so helpful and nice

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Your process of checking back in needs improvement. Both my wife and I walked away worried that they may not know if we returned the boots as neither of us got a receipt or saw the guy log anything into the computer. For this progressive of service the employee should say that a receipt of the boots returned will be emailed as soon as the return is made. On the same topic, we received a call from your staff asking if we had seen our friends because they did not have record of the return, when I saw them do it. I told your staff they were returned and he said - ok I will mark it down. Otherwise, great service throughout and we will use you again!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Well worth it...

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
The people at Ski Butlers are extremely friendly and accommodating! Everyone one was great! Top of the line service!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Ski Butlers provides exceptional, friendly service. I will make it a P&K t to always rent equipment with them for ski vacations.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Very helpful and convenient.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
We did have trouble with bindings on snowboards. no issue with skis or boots.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
Boots were surprisingly comfortable.

(You can post these comments but not my name. Thanks.)

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
This is a great service with groups large or small.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
The ease of getting fitted and the demo equipment were very good. Convenience of the concierge for picking up and dropping off skis on the slope is really nice. Overall very good experience, good equipment, staff helpful, but had a disconnect on last day needing skis...

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
I have rented from you all in four locations and I always get great service and support. You have a lifelong customer with me!

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
N/A

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
If you have kids this service is worth its weight in gold. Because we were at home, we did not have to worry about keeping our kids occupied while we got fitted for equipment. Also, the staff were friendly and professional. Our kids loved the experience and so did my wife and I. Thanks to Joe and Tyler.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
loved the service and equipment.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Tried you after my brother in law had a great experience. Would never rent skis any other way now!

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Everyone I dealt with was very professional, on time and pleasant to deal with.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Great service and very convenient. Sam was extremely helpful!

Posted on March 11, 2016 by
We were fortunate to get snow the second day after our arrival, so they traded our skis for powder ones. It was very nice to walk out to the gondola area where our skis were delivered each day. - Thank you.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form
Note: please answer the question below in order to validate your entry.