Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Always a great experience! On time, great equipment, kind staff!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Great service. Reliable, convenient and friendly.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
So convenient, equipment was great and everyone was so helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Excellent service!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Unbelievably accommodating. Great job.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Fabulous service - Dan is the BEST! Always reliable and honest with the most up to date equipment

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Thanks for the great service and equipment!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Dan is the man! Super friendly and professional. Our daughter is currently between lengths on skis so he kindly left us with both sizes to try out to determine which fit her better. Thanks Dan and thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Epic. Super nice knowledgeable staff

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
always great and extremely helpful!

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
great service
only wish had something other than Rossy
but no complaints

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Ski Butlers Vail were extremely helpful and accommodating.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Super convenient and the staff is always more than willing to bring different gear, make sure everything is comfortable, etc. Makes it real easy to get your gear and get on the mountain!

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
We have used your service for the last few years. Every single time, the staff was courteous, professional and accommodating. Great service and great gear, and makes the process of getting rentals painless.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Ski Butlers did an awesome job getting us great equipment. They returned to switch out skis at the base of the mountain for my daughter that wanted to ski on shorter skis! I appreciate the fast friendly service on a busy Presidents Day weekend.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Your staff is great at what they do, very friendly and work well with small children

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
The team make it easy, friendly and profesional ... a luxury service to call a few words!!!! Thanks for your help

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
He was very friendly & patient with our party (including all ages from energetic kids, to older adults and grandparents) - and did a great job getting everyone feeling comfortable in their gear. We will definitely use this service again.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
very satisfying and personable service for whole family

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Great convenient service. Thank you.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Great service and friendly employees.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
So easy!

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
We left a pair of boots at the ski valet and Ski Butlers made a separate stop to pick them up. Amazing service!

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Ski Butlers are great and very helpful!

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Great service highly recommend to anyone!

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
Outstanding service and professionalism!

Posted on February 13, 2020 by
Great service, nice and knowledge people, timely and good equipment

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Horrible experience. They over charged us by thousands of dollars, mixed up the equipment and I just received another email stating our rentals were extended to the 12th of Feb. we left on the 9th as planned...

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Awesome experience in every way.

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Easy. Friendly. Equipment good quality

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Prompt, knowledgeable, and excellent service.

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Exceptional service!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Ski Butler really made our ski trip hassle free! Thanks Ski Butler!!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Incredible service. Ultra professional. Special shout out to Dan and Andy. Handled a large group seamlessly. Why would you go anywhere else?!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Dan was awesome! So helpful, patient, and kind. We hope we get him to help us next year!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Delivery/Technician very friendly with positive feedback to all questions.

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Dan and Andy did a great job!! Super fun!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Really exceptional customer service as I can't say enough about them. They went way above and beyond for our large group, stellar service!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Timely delivery with quality equipment

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
We had an incredible experience last weekend with ski butlers. They were knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and made renting skis a breeze! Thank you for making our weekend so fantastic!

Posted on February 06, 2020 by
Excellent service. A bit misunderstanding on the delivery of the equipment, but this was cleared out smoothly by the ski butlers team. Overall, great experience.

Posted on February 06, 2020 by
amazing service!

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
We had a very unpleasant experience when dropping off our equipment at Manor Vail Lodge on Monday 1/3. Spencer was great in getting us set up with our equipment and Emily was great in following up with our experience after day 1. Then I asked Emily if it would be okay to drop off our equipment at Manor Vail Lodge on the last day since we were skiing Vail the last day but staying in Avon. Being able to drop off our stuff there would be so much more convenient for us instead of trying to find a ride back to Avon with all of our equipment. Emily told us that would be totally fine to do. Once we arrived at Manor Vail Lodge, the guy there was very rude to us (i didn't get his name unfortunately). He told us that we are not supposed to bring our stuff to drop off at Manor Vail and that we should bring the equipment back to the condo in Avon where we were staying. When I told him that Emily said it was okay, he responded with just "well Emily never told us about it and that is not our equipment." This was very confusing as I was wondering why it was not their equipment when it was all under "Ski Butlers". Either way, he never offered to clear anything up with Emily on the dropoff, which was frustrating because your whole concept is based on convenience of the customer. Once we outwardly expressed our frustration with the situation he finally told us that it would be okay to leave our stuff there just this once. I would really appreciate an explanation on this whole experience because I don't see how you could promote a business on convenience when this guy was literally going to go through great lengths to make this experience a COMPLETE inconvenience for us.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
The service was exceptional

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Amazing!

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
You guys are absolutely the best! Flawless service and best equipment! Thank you for making our ski trip easier.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service. Very easy.

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Ski Butlers are the best! Great service, super friendly, over accommodating, and beyond convenient. We have used ski butlers for years at many different locations and have never been disappointed. Thank you for the years for great service!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
I have used Ski Butlers several times and each experience is great! This past trip we had a binding on a snowboard break and they came out and replaced it quickly and easily. They make a ski trip less stressful!!

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Flexible with skiing multiple hills. Was able to book same day and great recommendation on type of ski. They were great for the terrain.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32
Review Form