Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 17, 2020 by
We have rented from Ski Butlers for three years now. The staff is always friendly and we have never had any issues with the equipment. The importance of this was evident this year when I spoke to two separate people on the lifts that had rented from other companies and both were having to switch out their equipment at the end of the day because it wasn't fitting right. When you're on vacation, having to deal with equipment issues is not ideal.

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
What a great way to start a ski trip. Much better than the traditional way.

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
Amazing customer service!

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
Unbelievable service. Great team, great gear, very flexible and accommodating. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
I would highly recommend your services to anyone looking to book a ski vacation. Your staff was courteous and on top of our needs. (Bobby and Emily) both making sure that our equipment was exactly what we needed for our level of experience. Thanks again for the great service.

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Great, convenient service. Would recommend to anyone renting equipment.

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Convenient and expert service at Beaver Creek

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
A really terrific service. Responsive and professional - great equipment!

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Good overall. Skis did not seemed tuned right. Tried to get in touch but no luck. Skis worked alright.

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
great service

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
Great service and very easy- highly recommend!

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
The entire service was done with a personal touch and handled in such a professional way. We love using ski Butlers and will continue to do so in the future!

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Great equipment and service.

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
Time and time again, Ski Butlers proves to be the best ski service in all of Colorado. Always on-time and proactive in their communication, and they truly want you to have a fantastic experience. This weekend we received equipment from Will (out of the Beaver Creek/Vail operation) and have nothing but 5-stars to report. Very kind, responsive, and willing to support however he could!

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Delivery to your room, on time, equipment as ordered and in great shape. All done, all right.

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Fabulous follow up and customer care

Posted on March 07, 2020 by
Awesome team at Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
I was disappointed in the quality of the Ski's, Boots and Helmets. Additionally, Ski Butlers didn't even get the delivery right with what I ordered and what expectations were set by your employees. Very disappointed.

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
Yes, been using them when I go to Vail for the last 3 years and never had an issue. Well run company! Friendly people.

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
great service

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
Great service & equipment!

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
You guys are tremendous!!!

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
Equipment was in excellent condition and set-up perfectly for me. Staff were friendly and professional and had great recommendations. Easiest rental ever.

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
Excellent service and top notch equipment!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Great job yet again, SkiButlers!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Good equipment, prompt and friendly service, very convenient.

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Exceptional service. Highly recommend. My daughters boot didn’t fit properly came out within 15 minutes with new a pair.

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Great experience and super convenient!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Wow! This setup is incredible! Great service, so easy, my kids were so excited to have their ski fitted at home and I could make breakfast while they were being taken care of! Everything fit perfectly and evening pickup was so seamless. This couldn't have been easier! Thank you for taking such great care of us!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Convenient, friendly service! Would recommend and use again.

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
friendly great service accommodated our request with a smile

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
its always very convenient - unfortunately, one of our guys skis were severely slow... perhaps missed the wax prior to being rented to us. we had only 2 days of ski and were unable to carve out to the time to swap his skis.

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Miles and all of the people we had contact with at ski butlers were so helpful and willing to make any changes that we requested very expeditiously!! They made our whole experience so convenient, we were able to enjoy ourselves and not get caught up in lines . Thank you !

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
We really enjoyed having this service for our trip...was so easy and everyone was very helpful especially with our flight delays and having to change our delivery time! Thanks for everything!

Posted on March 01, 2020 by
Rented from you before, this is the first time we used the delivery and pick up service. Very efficient and the delivery process couldn’t have been better. The equipment was great, see you next year. Thank you.

Posted on March 01, 2020 by
Super convenient and professional. Communication was smooth and the rental was great. Will definitely use again.

Posted on March 01, 2020 by
Amazing service!!!!!

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
Super easy and convenient! I’d definitely use this service again.

Posted on February 28, 2020 by
Only service we use and have never had a bad experience! Love all the guys/gals who have come out, so patient and kind with the kiddos!! Keep up the good work! Special thanks to the crew in Breckenridge this year for putting up with our chaos...5 kids, 4 adults freshly off a flight and long drive...they were in and out in 45 minutes (if that) and we had no problems with any sizes or skis the whole 10 day trip!

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
Ski quality was disappointing and they were incorrectly sized. We have used your services at other locations. This was not of equal quality. We will use a different vendor next trip.

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
Wonderful service. Definitely using SB again.

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
Ski Butlers made our trip a success!
They were very accommodating with our schedule to drop off and fit our boots to their skis. The communication and follow up was amazing. We received a lot of snow and the ease of swapping out the skis
was very easy. We were able to schedule the pickup of the gear so make the most of our skiing.
We were very happy with the skis and their customer service/support.
Looking forward to using them when we visit Beaver Creek again!

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Best experience ever renting ski equipment!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
This is the best service ever. So easy... complete online info before you arrive, give time and place and they meet you. We were running a little late because of weather and we called them to reschedule drop-off.. no problem. Technicians arrived on time, pleasant, professional and helpful . 2nd time using this service and have not been disappointed. Keep in mind though that if your lodging residence offers ski rental, they will probably not let Sji Butlers come on property and you might have to walk a short distance to pick up and drop off your skis.

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Great fitting services

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Could not be easier. Would use them every time!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Always a great experience! On time, great equipment, kind staff!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Great service. Reliable, convenient and friendly.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
So convenient, equipment was great and everyone was so helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Excellent service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33
Review Form