Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Ski Butler's Beaver Creek had amazing service. The communication regarding arrival was excellent. The arrival was within the time window we chose at time of registration. The tech was knowledgeable and arrived with several boot sizes. The equipment was good. We upgraded our boots and they were wonderful. In our family of four, no one had issues with excessively sore feet from their boots like we have had on other ski trips. We did have one issue with youth skis where the skier had to get help from ski patrol to get their ski back on. We called Ski Butler's at the end of the day and they sent someone out within a few hours. The tech brought another pair of skis, but was able to adjust one of the binding settings to fix the problem. The tech even explained what the different binding settings do so we could be comfortable the ease at which the ski would come off in a fall wasn't being changed, but only the force at which the binding and boot connect was being changed. It was impressive the tech took the time to make sure we understood. Would definitely use Ski Butler's again and highly recommend them.

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Best service ever! Every year consistent awesome service.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
While I love the concept and convenience... the convenience is lost by not having a valet at the mountain to store skis nightly. Difficult with children.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
Excellent service
High quality equipment

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
Service was almost great. One of the helmets had the clip broken.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers for two years now and will continue to use them. They make ski rental easy and the equipment has always been good.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
What a great service with the nicest people!!! Very accommodating. Made our trip so easy!!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Will HIGHLY recommend you!!!! Nick, was super helpful!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Great service, friendly staff and on time.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Great service, on time, convenient, allows my family to enjoy time skiing versus waiting in line.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
The friendly & skilled service of the Ski Butlers guys makes a quick ski trip so much easier and more fun! I used them at Whistler and Vail this year. Their equipment selection was right on in both cases.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Was so convenient. No lines or hassle of the ski shops. 5 people fitted and ready to go in under 25 minutes. Staff was awesome

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Troy was great

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
We don’t ski Beaver Creek without Ski Butlers furnishing ius with our ski gear first! They are the best!!!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Tyler is the best!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Mike was really nice and knowledgeable. We had a very large group and he worked efficiently to get the job done. It was really convenient to be in the comfort of our rental home and have the equipment brought to us.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Delivery was late and I have not yet seen a receipt. I would appreciate a detailed receipt, please

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers for every trip. 6 seasons now. Always fantastic. Easy fitting and no hassle returns. Our friends even switched out skis and boots for snowboards halfway through. No hassle.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Great service on both ends and in the middle! The guy who fitted us was so nice and was right on time. Same with the pick up. One of my poles was missing after lunch on the slopes one day. I called ski butlers and they brought me poles at the foot of Arrowhead!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Thanks so much! You guys are great!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Using Ski Butlers was the best decision of the whole trip, besides the ski trip itself.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
So convenient and easy! They took care of us on the slopes and made getting and returning gear the easiest I've ever experienced. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Great reliable service and good equipment although You must want to ski only with Rosignol equipment which they should diversify

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Troy did a great job getting us fitted for top-notch ski gear, all of which performed amazingly well during our visit to Beaver Creek. One member of our group was difficult to fit with boots, and Troy solved that problem quickly. We were very impressed!

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Super easy. Equipment as good as any other rental shop.

Posted on March 13, 2019 by
always available and helpful

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Excellent and personable! They fitted 6 kids with al equipment in less than 35 minutes with incredible patience and humor!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
great job as always!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
So Easy, guys that delivered were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers always provides awesome service. They show up timely and are more than willing to accommodate adjustments to equipment. They are always friendly and provide helpful suggestions that don't seem like they are trying to upsell you. Highly recommend and you can't beat the convenience!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Price is alittle high, but service is good. I wish you had toe bindings for snowboards, rather than strap that goes across the top of the toes.

Posted on March 10, 2019 by
The staff was very accommodating. But it is a challenge for them to meet me after the initial rental to switch out or tweak the boots or skis.

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
That was awesome! So convenient. Such nice guys. Great experience. Thank you.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
Very accommodating. Brought all equipment to our locker room so we could be fitted at our condo. Offered switching out equipment had we encountered any problems. 10 out of 10 recommend.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
Our experience with Ski Butlers was great. They were super accommodating when they arrived to drop off our skis and our bags with our boots didn't, they came back a few hours later. Also, they came on short notice, early in the morning when one of our guests flew in with no reservation.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Great crew. Thanks for the help, Mark.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
delivery and pick were great even though i made a small mistake on delivery address as they got in touch with me right away and made delivery on time . I only met the delivery driver and he was great very friendly and a hard worker. I am sorry I forgot his name but hopefully you can see who made the delivery by your records

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Extremely easy and very responsive. Highly recommend

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Great service and great gear !

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Seamless - thank you!

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Excellent service ??. Very convenient. Excellent communication.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Exceptional service

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Kevin was awesome. You guys will be highly recommended (18 " of fresh snow in one day didnt hurt either).

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
My first helmet was to large, but you guys took care of it, when I told you about it. Great experience, overall.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRICING

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Appreciated being able to have skis delivered to our rental condo since we arrived after other rental shops would have been closed. It gave us a wick start to the slopes the next morning.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Awesome service and equipment was in great shape!

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
It was a GREAT experience!!!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Great service, great people! Seamless experience and so easy.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
Review Form