Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 06, 2015 by
When I arrived at the hotel and my unit wasn't ready for occupancy., the Ski Butler team met me in the lobby and outfitted me for my skis right there. It was a quick and hassle free process, without the crowds and chaos of a ski shop.

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
excellent

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
I am totally impressed with the quality of service and how easy these guys make my life when I go to Vail. They are always able to make it work to when I want to get suited up - they operate on "my" schedule, not theirs.

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
This service was awesome. When you have kids or a group of people, the hassle of getting equipment can be somewhat of a process but not with Ski Butlers. The convenient, efficient and friendly service makes it a smooth process. The quality of the skis, boots, and snowboards was great as well. Once you use this service, it would definitely be hard to go back into a ski shop again.

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
There was a mix-up that the size I reserved was not available. So I had to ski with longer skis wich was tough.

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
Aubrey had a great time leaning using your gear.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
Of all the many many times I've rented gear, this has been the easiest and most pleasant experience ever. They were prompt and courteous, and the gear was in excellent condition and high quality. Patrick and Chris were extremely helpful and went out of their way to give us VIP treatment. I can't imagine renting gear any other way in the future.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
The process was so easy and made it so we were on the slopes early. Several of us had fit issues a day or two in and we called and y'all met us at the base of the mountain to readjust boots/boards/skis. At no point did it interrupt our ski time. I can't imagine doing another ski trip and not using y'all. Thanks so much!!!

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
All companies should train their staff to be so accommodating as employees from Ski Butler.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
From the first phone call inquiry, the guys at Ski Butlers were the best. No matter who I talked to, they always recognized me, and were ready to help. There were four of us renting, and between flight delays and changing schedules, and personal preferences, the guys always accommodated us. The best was on our last day - we pulled into our rented house, and the Ski Butlers pulled in right behind us - perfect timing! Thank you to Mike, Chris, Oliver, Nick, Matt, Jordan...hope I didn't leave anyone out or make up any names!

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
Cory was fantastic. He was so nice and professional. I am pretty sure the guy who picked up the skis was Matthew and he was so great. I will always use ski butlers going forward

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
The skis were very comfortable and the skis were, without question, the fastest skis I have ever used. I was racing past everyone on the flats.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Loved the service! Will for sure use ski butlers next year!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Going to both Vail and Beaver Creek, you guys were great dropping my skis off the second week of my trip.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Great service and friendly staff. Elliot was excellent!

You need a better selection of demo skis. More brands at the high end! Otherwise --fantastic!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Edges weren't sharpened -- in fact they were railed.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Comfortable boots and good quality skis.

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
Couldn't be more convenient or helpful!

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
Foot pad was a bit worn out on left boot. But the fit was solid.

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
Would like to rent higher level skis. All skis must be delivered fully tuned.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Edges on one of my ski's was a bit off, otherwise had great stuff.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Ski butlers were more than willing to Taylor make my order, as I switched ski packages and number of days on them. They were able to accommodate with no issues what so ever. Thanks ski butlers!!

Posted on February 26, 2015 by
Everything great as usual.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
excellent service. very helpful. great to work with.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
I have to say, everything was absolutely perfect, from booking to fitting and till the end...except, there was a minor hiccup In our pick up. I was in charge of letting y'all know when our guests were leaving, but they took it upon theirselves to contact you for pick up. But in the mean time, there was massive plane cancelations due to DFW having an ice storm. While at dinner we decided that we would keep the skis another day assuming the flight would be cancelled. With all that said, a girl came to pick everything up at noon and after dinner time. By the time we got back from dinner she was already at the house with a horrible inconvenient attitude cause we weren't ready to return the skis. I have to say. There was a communication error on our part, but the way the gal handled the "change" to our situation was unacceptable. There was a lot of apologies we had to make to our group and the discussion led to customer service for quite a while after she left. Just thought I would let you know. Other than that, all was flawless!

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Your people provide a superior level of service.

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
I'm totally hooked! We have three young children and this made getting all of our gear a breeze. We will never use anyone but Ski Butlers again!

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
After a day of wearing my first pair of boots, my feet were really hurting so I rang Ski Butlers to see if I could change them. Nothing was a hassle--they organized the best time to come back out with a couple of different options to try. Ski Butlers are a very friendly fantastic service to use!!

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
The service was great, really convenient. The board was nice, seemed hardly used. The boots however were not very comfortable. I don't know if the cushion inside was worn down but they are quite stuff and bruised my ankles and top of feet.

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Would like boots available for wider feet. i am a 10 EEEE.

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Patrick was outstanding. Detailed, but not hurried. Great with the kids. Expert advise. Great fits for everyone. Convenient. Extremely friendly and accommodating. He is a fantastic face to your company......this was our first experience with Ski Butlers. Will rent again from you.

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
Best set of skis I have ever used. Service was superb.

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
Skis were fine, service was terrible.

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
Great service, would use you again. Makes getting your ski equipment the last thing you have to worry about.

Posted on February 21, 2015 by
Great service though there were some issues with my butler finding the condo I was staying in.

Posted on February 21, 2015 by
I have used Ski Butlers in Colorado and Utah for years. It's now a disappointment when I ski in an area they do not service.

Posted on February 21, 2015 by
Love it! And I recomend to everybody!

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
We had another awesome experience with Ski Butlers. Wow! Why would you rent from anywhere else? My son lost a pole and SB was there within 15 minutes to replace. Friendly, fast and efficient! Gotta love 'em!

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Selection of skis worked great for me and my husband. I liked skiing on the same ones for 10 days and he enjoyed changing the skis according to the conditions. Energetic, enthusiastic staff helped with this.

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Great Service!

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
Skiis not sharpened

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
Skis shape did not match my intermediate level, so they were very difficult for me.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
My sons skis didn't fit well. Fortunately he was in ski school and they were able to give him a different pair to use.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Best equipment this trip ever. The boots especially were wonderful. I thought about buying my package at the end of the trip!

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
tell my sister Mary-Elyse i miss her and love her alot -Rebecca-Joy she works at the Eagle Vail shop and sometimes works at Antlers Vail

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Perfect Rossignol Soul 7s and Experience 88s. I tried them both based on the snow conditions.

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Customer service from start to finish is exceptional!

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
Have used Ski Butler at both Heavenly and Beaver Creek/Vail. The quality of the equipment is exceptional, and they go out of their way to accomodate your needs and schedule.

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
Excellent service. Equipment is very high quality and staff are very friendly.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form