Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Been booking through Ski Butler at several locations and have always had the same quick, easy, professional service. I have recommended them to numerous friends who ski and rent.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
First time using but not the last!

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
I used Ski Butlers on a trip to Vail two years ago and had such a great experience using their service I decided to use them again for this years trip to Vail. This time not only did I use them, but I also recommended Ski Butlers to my friend who also used them while on the trip. He also thought they did a great job! Thank you Ski Butlers. We both plan to use your service again in the future... Hopefully soon! Billy.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
Tom delivered my skis etc and was great! Knowledgeable about the fit of the boots and very professional.
This is my second year using the service and once again a great experience.

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
Competitive price with outstanding service

Posted on January 31, 2015 by
The service made our ski trip much more enjoyable!

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
Great service! On time and very convenient. no lines.

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
My equipment delivery turned into 2 trips the 1st night as my boots had to be built-out to better fit my skinny feet. Service was punctual and friendly, and revolved around our schedule. After the first day I felt that I could go down a 1/2 size. Ski Butlers was back at the end of the day, on my schedule, and swapped out my current boots for a smaller size (after rechecking the fit). The convenience of "home" delivery and the avoidance of long lines is great way to take a ski vacation; and honestly you couldn't ask for better service.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Great service and Corey was exceptionally knowledgeable and accommodating.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Excellent service

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
Friendly quick service and good products to rent.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
The boot insole was initially too hard. Then the second pair rolled up while I was aggressively skiing.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
Great service and equipment. But skis could have been a little better tuned.

Posted on January 23, 2015 by
Only way to go.

Posted on January 23, 2015 by
Great fit, even with a broke toe.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Having used other Ski hire companies, the personalized experience I had with Ski Butlers was far more satisfying from a customer standpoint. When Ski Butlers are assisting with the selection of your boots, ski's, etc it is clear they are concerned about you and the type of experince you will have when using there equipment and because it is done in the privacy of your room there are no other phone calls, customers, etc to distract them from providing a high level of expert service.

I will certainly use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
I found that my ski's seemed to lack wax and were quite a bit slower than others I have had.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
It was great! Thanks

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Thanks for upgrading my skis, that made my last day of skiing more fun!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Great service and attentiveness. I would go elsewhere next time if not for the service.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
This is our 4th time using Ski Butlers at 4 different resorts in Colorado and Utah. Every time they were friendly, professional, on time, helpful, and wonderful to deal with. We'll definitely see you next year!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Comfortable and state of the art.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
SkiButlers is a great company. It was nice to have our gear delivered and picked up at our accomodations. Additionally, our skis and boot were top notch.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
the ease of calling one number and setting up a time that works with your schedule is very nice. The person that came to our house was extremely nice and asked when he should pick up the skis when we were done....how easy is that!?

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
excellent service and very helpful.

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Our ski butler was prompt, courteous and did a great job getting us set up with the equipment an hour before the lifts opened! Terrific service!

Posted on January 15, 2015 by
Have all the top of the line Rossignols, which is great- but that means you can't always demo the ski you want to

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Great Service

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
I've rented with ski butlers for years now. This time I requested a lionshead ski valet location and while the service was very good, the location at the antlers was really not convenient. The boots were VERY old

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
I have used Ski Butlers since there start in a storage unit in Utah. Always great service.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
Great service, very professional and just genuinely nice employees. And my feet weren't cold once in very cold skiing.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
We have rented ski's for over 15 years using numerous company's and this beats all other options hands down.

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
The people were really great! I needed several equipment changes on the first day, and they were very accommodating. I had my own boots, but my daughter said hers were the most comfortable boots she's ever used. If they expanded their choice of skis, I'd have no complaints.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
They provide excellent service and prompt service!!!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
This was our 6th time out West and our 1st time to you Ski Butlers but definitely not our last! The experience was exceptional and made our travel check in day so smooth because they came to us! Two different times during our stay they helped us immediately with ski needs! Great service!!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Very responsive and reliable. Excellent service. Quality of skis could be better.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
We had excellent service with Ski Butler in Vail. They provided great service and the equipment was top notch. The ski trip was amazing with Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Can't wait to use you all again in a couple of weeks!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Ski Butlers level of service made our trip that much more luxurious. We were spoiled!

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Have relied on Ski Butlers in Utah, California, Colorado and Whistler...never disappointed.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Excellent service and nice and helpful personel.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Highly recommend and would definitely use again.

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
Great experience made our trip to Vail absolutely wonderful. Highly recommended!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
This is the second time we have used Ski Butlers, and we will NEVER go back to the ski store again. They are incredible!!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
The people that came to our house were so friendly and accommodating!

Posted on January 01, 2015 by
After speaking with guys in the Ski Butlers office location at Antlers, Corey came to our condo with skis and poles for all of us and adjusted the bindings to our boots right there. Very courteous and friendly. We will use Ski Butlers again for sure.

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
Detailed web site vey helpful. You know what equipment you are getting. Skis and boots were new and skis freshly waxed. Delivery staff was a cut above.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Our only problem was with the fit of the ski boots. I'm not sure that's a problem with the boots you're using, or with the fact that it is simply difficult to fit boots properly, but we have never had trouble before. Otherwise, we were very happy with the service! And, as I stated above, the convenience was unbelievable! Thank you!

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
The skis, snowboards and boots were top quality as well as attractive.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Not many companies can truly exceed customer expectations, but our party of four were certainly impressed with how they took care of everything! All of our interactions with Ski Butlers over our week's stay at the Antlers was superb! Can't recommend them more! You've set the standard and we're sure to be back again!
Thanks from Kane and Lyn, and Ricky and Svet from Sydney, Australia.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
Review Form