Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers always provides awesome service. They show up timely and are more than willing to accommodate adjustments to equipment. They are always friendly and provide helpful suggestions that don't seem like they are trying to upsell you. Highly recommend and you can't beat the convenience!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Price is alittle high, but service is good. I wish you had toe bindings for snowboards, rather than strap that goes across the top of the toes.

Posted on March 10, 2019 by
The staff was very accommodating. But it is a challenge for them to meet me after the initial rental to switch out or tweak the boots or skis.

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
That was awesome! So convenient. Such nice guys. Great experience. Thank you.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
Very accommodating. Brought all equipment to our locker room so we could be fitted at our condo. Offered switching out equipment had we encountered any problems. 10 out of 10 recommend.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
Our experience with Ski Butlers was great. They were super accommodating when they arrived to drop off our skis and our bags with our boots didn't, they came back a few hours later. Also, they came on short notice, early in the morning when one of our guests flew in with no reservation.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Great crew. Thanks for the help, Mark.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
delivery and pick were great even though i made a small mistake on delivery address as they got in touch with me right away and made delivery on time . I only met the delivery driver and he was great very friendly and a hard worker. I am sorry I forgot his name but hopefully you can see who made the delivery by your records

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Extremely easy and very responsive. Highly recommend

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Great service and great gear !

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Seamless - thank you!

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Excellent service ??. Very convenient. Excellent communication.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Exceptional service

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Kevin was awesome. You guys will be highly recommended (18 " of fresh snow in one day didnt hurt either).

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
My first helmet was to large, but you guys took care of it, when I told you about it. Great experience, overall.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRICING

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Appreciated being able to have skis delivered to our rental condo since we arrived after other rental shops would have been closed. It gave us a wick start to the slopes the next morning.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Awesome service and equipment was in great shape!

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
It was a GREAT experience!!!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Great service, great people! Seamless experience and so easy.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Ski Butler was great. Couldn’t have been more helpful

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great service, and were able to accommodate 2 changes in timing because of my delayed flight. Highly recommend

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Everyone at ski butlers was tremendous. They were on time with exactly the right equipment and more importantly, they were nice and great to work with. Even when we had an issue with the equipment they met our son on the mountain to make a switch so he missed almost no time on the slopes. Thank you Ski Butlers for helping to make the most of our time on our vacation.

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
The best. Nicest. Easy. Love it.

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Would be a 10 if storage of skis were also included every night.

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Great job! It was our first time out west and ski butlers made my fitting and rental as easy as could be! The nicest guy came right to our hotel at the time we requested and fitted my skis in minutes!! I would definitely use them next time we are in the area??????

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
Awesome service right at your front door! Love it!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
While not the most economical alternative, it is perfect if you have a group of folks in your party that need skis, snowboards and accessories so that you do not waste precious time at a rental shop. You can handle all of the sizing (boots, skis, boards) before you get there. They just show up and provide excellent service. Especially if you need to make changes on the fly while at the slopes for any reason. That is the value add you get with Ski Butlers! Their people are excellent! I highly advice using them. Just reference my name - Bob Rinaldi, their biggest fan! But then again, all of the people in my group of 8 are big fans now!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Have used you before in the past. Service is always great.

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Andy was awesome and overall service fantastic!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Great place to rent ski equipment!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
The most hassle free rental experience we’ve ever had. Great equipment and friendly and professional ski techs and staff. Highly recommend Ski butlers, a great experience.

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
I’m so glad I called Ski Butlers for our ski equipment!!! Such a great experience!! Too easy and convenient not to use!!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Great service & efficient.

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Super convenient but wish you had s better selection of skis

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Great service and products

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Excellent skis (we brought our own boots). Efficient in-room delivery and pick up from hotel's ski valet. Easy on-line reservation process. Friendly staff. Although the skis that were delivered turned out to be just right for us in terms of the length and waist width, would have preferred an earlier indication (e.g., by email or text message) of the specific ski that were going to be delivered. Or alternatively, the online reservation process should have had the option to specify preference for length and waist width.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
fantastic service. friendly, prompt, and efficient. these guys went the extra mile for us.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Andy was very nice and super helpful!!

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
Ok but disappointing service between the condo and the bottom of the slopes. We had to return to the hotel twice to find all our gear on the first day and when our snowboard was taken from the hill on the last lunchtime, you said you didn't have time to reissue equipment so we missed half a days snowboarding.

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
The cost has gotten too high and is no longer worth renting. They used to give me a huge deal for loyalty and for the number of customers i referred. I brought this up and they gave me only $50 off

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
Called Ski Butlers and skis were delivered same day to my location. No problems and super easy!

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Best service and quality ! Would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
My bindings were adjusted too tight and did not release during a minor fall resulting in a significant knee inkury

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
This is the 4th time I’ve used ski butlers and they are fantastic. Their customer service is wonderful.

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was very friendly and accommodating. The initial delivery and fit was fast and the attendant was helpful. We had to switch some things around the second day, and they fit us into the morning schedule. We did have to wait due a bit for the attendant to arrive for the changes which wasn’t a huge deal as traffic is unavoidable...it was just a bit inconvenient as we could’ve had more time to be on slopes/prepare for ski school. We did enjoy that we could communicate via text message - that made things simple. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Great equipment, great service!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Wonderful service great skis!!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Excellent, timely and friendly service!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
So convenient!!! Friendly staff!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
Review Form