Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 90.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Everything was great! Hassle free. we look forward to returning and using your service again.


Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Amazing service worth every penny!

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Awesome! They were very quick to help if there was any question or problem.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
A great service and equipment....just a bit pricey.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Loved the personalized service. 'Think you should reconfirm heights and ski lengths before just assuming they are correct. We made a best guess and was "off" for an 8-year old child. Even after I questioned the tech, and he assured me they were fine, I think he should have known they were way too long and changed them out. I got the feeling that he just didn't want to resize/adjust them because they were already set. As a result, we had to adjust on the slopes because BC ski school instructor said they were WAY too long. Really loved the policy of bringing the replacements to us though. thanks! We'll hire you again.

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Complete customer satisfaction is what they claim and sure enough 100% satisfaction. They came to the slopes to make equipment changes twice!

Why go anywhere else?

David MacBurnie
Wellesley Hills, MA

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
Would not hesitate to use Ski Bulter again, or recommend Ski Butler to friends.

Top notch equipment and timely service by a knowledgeable staff.

Forget about airport baggage fees and the ridiculous TSA.

Use Ski Bulter instead. Makes ski trip travel very easy.

David Dorado
Rochjester Hills, MI

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
A GREAT SERVICE!!! I'll never stand in line at a rental shop again!
Equipment was in good condition or NEW, they came to me, and with options (boot sizes, etc). Staff was great - nice, knowledgeable, reliable.
Great job you all!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Thanks for everything. The Ski Butlers Team when above and beyond my expectaions.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
I had a great experience with Ski Butlers, these guys know skis and they are so accommodating. I would use them every time I go skiing!

Pete, VA

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Great staff. New equipment. Wonderful service. Loved having your card with me on the slopes, if I needed you. Loved having brand new equipment and knowing I wouldn't need you ;) Especially loved not having to lug around ski equipment to and from the shop. THANKS! We'll definintely use you again.

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Great service and equipment! Thanks.

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
The service of SkiButlers is incredible...however, this time my skis werent sharpened too well...but love SkiButlers nonetheless

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
you guys rock! We had no problems even though WE were about 30min late for our drop off appointment. Skis were fantastic. See you next trip!

Posted on February 01, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was great! The guys were always on time (usually early) and exceptionally responsive. It was an absolute pleasure to rent from you and we would do so again in a hearbeat. The only criticism I can offer was that the equipment selection was a bit limited and some of the snowboard bindings were pretty beat up.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Your service far exceeded my expectations. As someone who hadn't skied in many years, you made sure I had the right equipment and that everything fit properly. What's more, the discount you offered our small group was greatly appreciated. Your staff could not have been friendlier, and you were incredibly accommodating when I decided to curtail my skiing a day early. Thank you for making the ski rental experience affordable and EASY.

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
Service was excellent!!! Everyone that we dealt with went out of their way to make things as easy on us as possible. They even offered to do some minor work on my girlfriend's equipment at no additional charge to us.

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is a great service!

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Great experience w Brandon and ski butler! Your service friendliness and sincerity were top notch! The equipment we were given was perfectly fitted and of top quality. We told everyone at the Weston about ski butler! We will be back again and will definitely go w ski butler again!!!! Thank you for a great experience!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Absolutely GREAT!

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Perfect service and equipment!

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Wonderful on all counts! I already recommended you highly to a group of 30 fellow skiers.

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
Great service

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
Your guys showed up when they said they would and responded immediately to any requests we had. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. All are trademarks of a well run business.

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
The bindings on the skis were difficult to figure out for a while, especially for my kids.

Posted on January 14, 2012 by
Using ski butlers made our trip so much more amazing! Two in our party needed to change boots and they were there within the hour... They were full of info for first timers there. I highly recommend them and would never ski without them!

Posted on January 14, 2012 by
Great service, and Mike did a great job getting us into our equipment on the first day.

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
I can only recommand Ski Butlers! We used them in Lake Tahoe and in Beaver Creek! Friendly, punctual, experienced staff and modern equipment! They not just deliver they also take time to explain!

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
OMG, you guys were fabulous. I can't believe how amazing you were. You really made our trip. We loved Devon and the other guys. We had several issues with our boots and you guys went well above and beyond to make us happy. Feel like you are part of the family now! Recommended you to Vail Racquet Club and said they should refer all their guests to you.

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
I find the service offered by Ski Butler to be top notch. Comparison to a shop is just not possible as the convenience, quickness of transaction and the interaction with one person focused on you and your needs is best I have found. Can't imagine renting any other way.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Everything was perfect. Brought my equipment to my condo and picked it up at the bar after my last ski run. This is my fourth season using ski butlers (vail, jackson hole, beaver creek) and it will not be my last!

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
you are great!

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Awesome people, service and experience!

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Great Service and very nice people.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers for several years, and have been very happy with the epuipment. The employees have always been courteous and professional. They have always been on time, even checking to make sure our plane has arrived on schedule so that we will be at home at the agreed upon time. What a pleasure to have everything delivered to our house and not having to wait in line at ski school or various rental companies. Your web site also makes it easy to do everything ahead online.
All in all - a great experience! Thanks so much!

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
I am bringing 6 friends needing equipment later in jan. hoping u can give me best price in town and I can get them to rent from ski butler!!!
Jennifer Hillman
Hill6383@aol.com
314-606-6024

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
Best service on the mountain! Thank you Alex and both Matt's and everyone one else who helped the Winchester Gang(9 of us) to get us on the mountain skiing!

When my 9 year old needed an adjustment on her bindings, 1 call and 30 min later she was back on the lift. Very timely and professional.

We have used Ski Butlers for years at many resorts and you guys are always the best!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
Excellent Service!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
If you don’t like to wait in line to rent your skies and like an excellent service call ski butlers

Carlos Carles

Posted on January 08, 2012 by
You guys are the best. Professionalism, courtesy, service and promptness. What more can one ask for? I wish you guys would have had this kind of service in New England when I lived there.

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
Very profession and customer centric organization.

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
Guys that brought the gear were very punctual, Courtious , and professional.

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
This is the best. Excellent service. You gain time to start skiing.

Thanks

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
A Little pricey but that is what you get with convenience.

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
I love ski butler!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Your service is awesome !!! With 2 young kids needing to be fitted for skis and boots, being able to do it in the comfort of our condo in Vail was wonderful !!!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
You all have great customer service. Very dependable year after year! thank you

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
I can't say enough about the excellent service and flexibility of your staff. I've already recommended Ski Butlers to several people in the Beaver Creek area and will continue to use your services. Thanks for making our trip so enjoyable!

David Bates

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Wow! Ski Butlers was the best way to do rentals. The associates were friendly, professional and so easy to work with! Delivery and pick up were flexible and they always had what we needed. This is the only way I'll ever rent ski equipment from now on. Thanks!!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.