Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 90.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Very easy to work with!!!! Would rent again from Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Great, efficient and affordable service.
Equipment quality was average.

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
The staff was so helpful and came to the site we were leaving from even though we changed it a few times! Absolutely no problems.

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Excellent experience, equipment was just what I was hopeing for. I will use Ski Butlers again. Thanks

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
I highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone! I used Ski Butler for the first time in Vail, CO in February. Not only did they deliver as promised, but they went above and beyond. We decided to change the skis we were using due to the conditions. They came out to our room 2 more times to swap skis and boots at no charge to us! Then when we were leaving we had to catch a flight earlier than expected so Ski Butlers picked up our equipment after we left without us there. We didn't have to hassel with getting the equipment to them! This is hands down the best way to rent your ski equipment. You have gained a loyal customer.
Hunter
Tampa, FL

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
I cannot speak highly enough of your service! You were less expensive than Beaver Creek Sports for the package I needed, and to have Monica deliver the equipment and fit everyone in the comfort of our room was so convenient after a long flight cross country. The icing on the cake was because of your relationship with our hotel, we left our equipment with the hotel ski valet and did not have to meet you to return everything. First class, easy and competitively priced-every business could learn from you! Thanks for everything, Rhonda, Paul and Olivia

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
You folks do a great job! I have recommended you to many of my skiing companions and they are very pleased as well.
Don

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
Slight problem with pick up. I called twice and no one picked up the equip then you caalled me to check on the equip and schedule the pick up a day late. The skiis were great the drop off tech was fast efficient and on time. See you next feb.

Posted on February 13, 2011 by
love the convience of home delivery and the staff is always friendly

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Great experience all around! I ended the day at the bar of my friend's hotel and SkiButlers had not problem picking up my skis there instead of my hotel. Will always count on Skibutlers for my euipment.
Thanks.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
This is my 2nd time using Ski Butlers and
I have been more than satisfied with their
service and great staff! I will continue to
use them!

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
You were terrific. Thank you for switching out our daughter's skis right away. The convenience was great. Only small issue was the initial drop off time that got delayed by about 45 minutes but the guys you sent were really nice. I'd use you again in a heartbeat.

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Quentin was our "person" and was very easy to work with. Another time we would upgrade on our boots as they weren't the best. We debated contacting you after the second day, but decided not to bother.
A nice service, & we would reccommend you to friends.
Joan & Don Tennessee

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Everything was spot on, great set of skis boots etc, worked as desired and delivery/pickup were exceptional.

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
Well coordinated on both the delivery and the drop off. Would absolutely recommend and use again!

Posted on February 01, 2011 by
Was told at delievery of ski's that if we wanted to return them early just to send an e-mail. We did that but noticed the next morning that the ski's were still there. Had to call and remind about picking up.

Posted on January 30, 2011 by
Arrived late for the drop off but were very pleasant and friendly just took too long.

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
2 bad things - my bindings were set incorrectly and i had to get someone at beaver creek rentals to adjust so boot would fit in bindings. Also, boots were a lower quality than i hoped. Good news - i ordered skies too long and your guys came out a brought me a smaller set which helped a lot. I will use you again but will try out skis in bindings and double check comfort of boot better when they are first delivered.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
Great. What a great convenience. Use every year with great results.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
Seven of us needed equipment and we were delighted with the service provided by Ski Butler. What a pleasure to have the equipment delivered right to our condo. First day out Molly wanted shorter skis, she called and they were exchanged promptly. Same with Joyce, who wanted longer skis. We will always elect to hire Ski Butler from now on, they made equipment rental easy and problem free.

Posted on January 22, 2011 by
SkiButlers is genius! It's awesome to avoid more lines trying to rent equipment. They are efficient, knowledgable and helpful!

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
Your team delivered promptly when they said they would, tehn met us on teh slope to exchange equipment twice as our needs changed, then pick up like they said they would. It is very nice to work with such nice people, who exceed your expectations with service and friendliness. Thank you.

Posted on January 19, 2011 by
My boots were too small the first day, but you delivered a new pair immediately when informed of the situation.

Posted on January 16, 2011 by
Excellent equipment and staff.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Once again we were very pleased with your service and equipment. My only suggestion would be to bring a second brand of boots as having only one to choose from (in 2 different sizes) may not be ideal.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Have used Ski Butler now in four separate ski locations and have always had an outstanding experience. The staff arrives when promised, the equipment is as expected, and the service and convenience is above what I have received elsewhere for ski rentals. Being about to schedule our equipment pick up and return on our time frame is super, but the friendly people we have gotten to work with is even better.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Ski Butler is a great service with a friendly/informative staff. When my plans changed based on poor weather and I had to leave Vail for Steamboat they were extremely accomodating, picking up my rentals from Steamboat.

Posted on January 12, 2011 by
Great service. I will definitely use ski butler again

Posted on January 10, 2011 by
Excellent customer service and convenience. The Ski Butler representatives came at the appointed time to deliver our equipment and picked it up when we were done. I would definitely recommend to others.

Posted on January 09, 2011 by
We have used Ski Butlers for several years, and it has been a wonderful experience. The equipment is often brand new and first rate. All the employees we have dealt with have been very helpful and professional. They have always come at the time requested, with additional sizes and equipment should the sizes we specified not fit correctly. We will definitely recommend Ski Butlers to all our friends!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Great Service! Thanks for making our vacation terrific!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
This was great - they arrived on time - had very good equipment and were very helpful. I will certainly rent from them again!

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Ski Butlers always makes our ski trip hassle-free. We won't ski without the help of Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 29, 2010 by
Convenient and easy. I'll always use ski butlers in the future.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Great idea and well worth the price to have "room service" to fit boots and skis in our room and also to have them collected at the end of the trip. Very personal staff- highly recommended!

Posted on December 27, 2010 by
Ski Butlers were incredibly convenient, courteous, and the quality of the equipment was amazing. Renting ski equipment can be on of the most stressful parts of the trip, especially if you have kids. Ski Butlers eliminated that! The ability to have your equipment delivered, fit, and adjusted in your accomodations was a huge bonus. Ski Butlers will be a part of all of my families future Ski vacations.
Thanks Again!

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
This was our first time using your service and we will definitely be using it again in the future; it made it so much easier and saved so much time from having to go to a rental place to pick-up and return our equipment. Service was excellent and all staff pleasant and enjoyable to work with. Way to go!!!

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
kyle and patrick were very professional, nice, and helpful

Posted on December 21, 2010 by
We couldn't have asked for better or more attentive service - and all in the privacy of our hotel room! It was quick, simple, and way more efficient then taking time out your morning skiing to rent ( we had our skis delivered to our room the night prior to our first say skiing).

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
Thank you Ski Butlers. Everything was exactly like you claim. Perfect transaction.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
The guys that helped us were wonderful. They were prompt, knowledgeable and eager to help. It was a great experience for us.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
I thought the Ski Butlers experience to be the best purchasing experience ever. From the beginning, the employees were service minded and really listened to my rental needs. I have been telling all my friends about Ski Butlers and they are as impressed as me with the service and the convenience. I will definitely rent from Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
The pick up process was not organized and planned well.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
Guys were really great... We rented for 3 days, and the pick up and delivery was FAST!

Posted on March 05, 2010 by
Excellent service and fine equipment. Without doubt, the easiest way to rent!

Posted on March 05, 2010 by
Awesome. Loved the prompt service and upgraded equipment. Would definitely rent from the Butlers again.

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
We called while we were in the car driving up to Vail and had snowboards that night! What could be more convenient? Ski Butlers had everything we needed including goggles to purchase. And the guy who delivered the goods was great - very helpful. Thanks!

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Your guys were great as was the service! Will be sure to use Ski Butler next year!

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Once again, another pleasant experience with Ski Butlers. Your employees' and equipment were top notch! Thanks again.

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Once you go Ski Butlers, you'll never go back! We tried Ski Butlers out during our family vacation in Vail in February. Their service was prompt, friendly, helpful with suggestions and very efficient with our precious vacation time. My wife considers using Ski Butlers one of the highlights of the vacation.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.