Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 02, 2012 by
All good

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Guys were extremely helpful and patient with our large group.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Excellent customer service.
I have already recommended you to others.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Excellent service
Could not have been happier
Tha k you

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Top notch customer service. I hurt my knee on my first day on the slopes (no fault of the equipment) and was unable to ski the rest of my trip. Ski Butlers immediately refunded the rest of my rental with no hassle whatsoever.

Highly recommend!

Aaron from NYC

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
We love Ski Butlers and use it wherever we go. We were not disappointed this trip.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Customer care was excellent! Phone personnel were helpful, knowledgeable and supportive. Thank you!

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Overall, a very good job and I felt like the staff took a personal interest in our rental. A couple of points for improvement:

- I think the skis in my high-performance package could have been tuned better. Great ski, but I was getting significant chatter when carving sharp turns that is usually theh indicator of dull edges.

- On the funny side, if your staff takes the height/weight measurements from the husband over the phone, don't show the printout of that info to the wife during equipment delivery and ask "is this correct?"

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
How easy! From the website, to fitting/delivery to pick up! I would never use another service again! Kudos to you and your staff

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
I love Ski Butlers and would highly recommend them because they are smart, knowledgeable, considerate, and go out of there to be there.

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
They were great! Thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Very convenient and professional. Thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
The team at Ski Butler made renting and returning equipment a simple pain free process and one we would definitely use again or recommend to anyone!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
The equipment was definitely nicer this year than last year. We can tell that you upgraded. The service is always so accommodating and timely. We love ski butlers!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Will never go through a conventional rental service again! Ski Butlers was fantastic and so easy!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
You make this so easy for me and my family!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Just wanted to thank all of your staff for the terrific service on our recent trip to Vail and Beaver Creek. Your staff met us on the hill for a boot problem, picked up and delivered great equipment, and did it with a smile. WE ALWAYS use Ski Butlers because of outstanding commitment to service and customer. Keep up the good work, will never rent from a ski shop again.
Chris Flynn, md and Family of five President day weekend at Vail

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Ski butlers is a fantastic service and a wonderful value. It made our trip so simple and I have never seen a company more focused on customer service. They were a pleasure to deal with and made it easy to obtain high quality aki equipment without the hassle.

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
I love you guys. Lifelong fan

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
It was the easiest and most convenient way to rent ski's! Definately will tell my friends about it.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Awesome staff, awesome experience!!! We loved this service and will spread the word and use you guys again! Thanks for making our trip so much more enjoyable -

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Hugely valuable service! It might be nice to choose premium boots ... I'd pay more for comfort.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Loves te extremely professional and courteous ski butlers. Their ability to provided excellent service made our vacation that much more enjoyable.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
You guys are awesome - best ski rental experience ever!! Hope to see you again soon!

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Outstanding equipment and service. They do what they say they do!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Ski Butlers Rule! From day 1 they are like your best friends. Excellent working relationship with exceptional knowledge. A friend's ski broke so we took a break. We called Ski Butlers and they were on location within 15 minutes like white on rice. A++!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Delivery and pick up were right on time and very easy. I will always use Ski Butler from now on! Thanks.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
All of you team members werey fantastic. Respectful, quick and informative. I will rent from ski butlers in the future. Thanks.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
My group was extremely happy with the service. We will rent from you guys the next time we go to Colorado.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Excellent and timely service. Above all customer service was top notch

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Everything was great! Hassle free. we look forward to returning and using your service again.


Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Amazing service worth every penny!

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Awesome! They were very quick to help if there was any question or problem.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
A great service and equipment....just a bit pricey.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Loved the personalized service. 'Think you should reconfirm heights and ski lengths before just assuming they are correct. We made a best guess and was "off" for an 8-year old child. Even after I questioned the tech, and he assured me they were fine, I think he should have known they were way too long and changed them out. I got the feeling that he just didn't want to resize/adjust them because they were already set. As a result, we had to adjust on the slopes because BC ski school instructor said they were WAY too long. Really loved the policy of bringing the replacements to us though. thanks! We'll hire you again.

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Complete customer satisfaction is what they claim and sure enough 100% satisfaction. They came to the slopes to make equipment changes twice!

Why go anywhere else?

David MacBurnie
Wellesley Hills, MA

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
Would not hesitate to use Ski Bulter again, or recommend Ski Butler to friends.

Top notch equipment and timely service by a knowledgeable staff.

Forget about airport baggage fees and the ridiculous TSA.

Use Ski Bulter instead. Makes ski trip travel very easy.

David Dorado
Rochjester Hills, MI

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
A GREAT SERVICE!!! I'll never stand in line at a rental shop again!
Equipment was in good condition or NEW, they came to me, and with options (boot sizes, etc). Staff was great - nice, knowledgeable, reliable.
Great job you all!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Thanks for everything. The Ski Butlers Team when above and beyond my expectaions.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
I had a great experience with Ski Butlers, these guys know skis and they are so accommodating. I would use them every time I go skiing!

Pete, VA

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Great staff. New equipment. Wonderful service. Loved having your card with me on the slopes, if I needed you. Loved having brand new equipment and knowing I wouldn't need you ;) Especially loved not having to lug around ski equipment to and from the shop. THANKS! We'll definintely use you again.

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Great service and equipment! Thanks.

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
The service of SkiButlers is incredible...however, this time my skis werent sharpened too well...but love SkiButlers nonetheless

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
you guys rock! We had no problems even though WE were about 30min late for our drop off appointment. Skis were fantastic. See you next trip!

Posted on February 01, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was great! The guys were always on time (usually early) and exceptionally responsive. It was an absolute pleasure to rent from you and we would do so again in a hearbeat. The only criticism I can offer was that the equipment selection was a bit limited and some of the snowboard bindings were pretty beat up.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Your service far exceeded my expectations. As someone who hadn't skied in many years, you made sure I had the right equipment and that everything fit properly. What's more, the discount you offered our small group was greatly appreciated. Your staff could not have been friendlier, and you were incredibly accommodating when I decided to curtail my skiing a day early. Thank you for making the ski rental experience affordable and EASY.

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
Service was excellent!!! Everyone that we dealt with went out of their way to make things as easy on us as possible. They even offered to do some minor work on my girlfriend's equipment at no additional charge to us.

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is a great service!

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Great experience w Brandon and ski butler! Your service friendliness and sincerity were top notch! The equipment we were given was perfectly fitted and of top quality. We told everyone at the Weston about ski butler! We will be back again and will definitely go w ski butler again!!!! Thank you for a great experience!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form