Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Steve went above and beyond for us. Out my hubby and I had to trade out our kits after the first day. Steve made sure he had new boots for us the very next morning. Walked to the lift with us for adjustments and made sure we were good to go. Would DEFINITELY use Ski Butlers again!!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Awsome service!!!! They just made the hassle of renting ski equipment become easy!!!!

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Next trip west, will not go without working with Ski Butler.

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
Very pleased with all aspects of Ski Butlers! EXCELLENT customer service. Equipment seemed ok. Snowboard instructor had to wax the snowboard for my husband one evening and my bindings had to be adjusted, but overall, we were happy with quality of the equipment. Convenience was our main decision-maker when choosing Ski Butlers. Can't beat having your equipment completely ready-and-waiting at the mountain for you!

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
The staff are extremely knowledgeable and kind! The rental was pain free and the equipment was of high quality. I'll be recommending Ski Butlers to anyone and everyone.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
This is my second year in a row using Ski Butlers and I'll continue to do so! Staff is friendly, prompt, knowledgable and ALL about customer service.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
Nick was a great Ski Butler- highly recommend him!

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
The best

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
.

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
The crew at Manor Vail was very friendly and helpful. This service really saves on the hassle of renting equipment and then lugging skis, boots and poles around town. It also saves a lot of time that you can use enjoying the ski town and mountain.

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers twice over the past 9 months and I will be using them exclusively from now on. Thanks for being excellent

Posted on December 15, 2016 by
There's nothing more convenient than having your ski rentals brought to you. The fit was perfect and options were available.

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Excellent service.

Posted on December 13, 2016 by
Thanks to Tyler at Eagle Vail for all his help!

Posted on December 12, 2016 by
Great experience. Very professional staff

Posted on December 12, 2016 by
Everyone I interacted with was professional and friendly.

Posted on December 11, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers at both Snowmass and Vail, and have always had a fabulous experience.

Posted on December 06, 2016 by
Steve and Dan came to our hotel at Vail and they were both wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They made the experience easy and fun.

Posted on December 06, 2016 by
Love this service, didn't have to waste time shopping around, and was all fitted and out the door within the hour. Can't beat it.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Perfect and very comfortable service. We were impressed by good personality of all staff we got contacted.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
I appreciate Ski Butler's service and highly recommend them

Posted on May 12, 2016 by
Absolutely the best service ever!

Posted on April 20, 2016 by
Eagle-Vail Staff Chris and Peter are very attentive to customer needs and wants. If anything should need adjusting or changed out they are very quick and courteous to do so.

Posted on April 14, 2016 by
Thank you very much! Very impressed with the overall experience!

Posted on April 12, 2016 by
loved having the butler do all the hard work after a day on the slopes of Vail

Posted on April 10, 2016 by
Very good service, quality of the equipment was good and improved from last year

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
Third time using Ski Butlers, and will do so again!

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
Colton did a great job working extremely hard to make sure all of our equipment fit perfectly. My youngest son's snowboard was just a little too big for him and Colton did an outstanding job swapping out the snowboard in time for him to hit the slopes the next morning.

Posted on April 08, 2016 by
Great service!

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
I had the most amazing first snowboarding experience at Beaver Creek thanks to Ski Butlers. Tyler arrived on time to my room and had boots fitted to my liking. The "trick stick" board was stylish and effective (not quite ready to "trick" on the slopes though;). Shortly after my third and final day on the slopes, they came up to my room to take the equipment back. All with a smile and even some snowboarding tips in the beginning. I highly recommend them!

Posted on April 05, 2016 by
Great staff and service

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
It was a great experience and one I would be happy to do again... Polite & friendly staff who helped ensure we had the right equipment and were very timely. Thank you for helping make our vacation a complete success!!

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
most comfortable boots ever.

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
Steve was very friendly and helpful

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Good service, but needs process improvements and more size selections in the boots.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Thank you!

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Equipment was all great. And they encouraged and delivered various options for us to use depending on the type of snow we were skiing that day. Really cool.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
I prefer the convenience of nearest outfitter because they take likes and shots can be left right there

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
The staff did a great job sizing and working with my family! Ski's were always ready at the bottom of the hill! The staff working for ski butlers at Antlers Vail were extremely helpful and courteous! I highly recommend ski butlers!!

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
The employees were amazing! So accommodating, and upbeat! Extremely knowledgeable.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Great staff and business. The equipment was a little beat up but I also came the last two weeks of the season.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
The boots were top of the line and very comfortable. The skis were like new, nothing like the rental shops.

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
We had a couple of equipment adjustments this trip and the Ski Butlers Vail/Beaver Creek staff was very patient and accommodating to our schedule as we got it sorted out. Thanks!

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
We had yet another fabulous experience with Ski Butler and will use next time we ski!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever rented!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
We rented Ski Gear for the kids, made it so much easier to have them fitted at home vs. on the mountain for about the same cost. We were all able to ski out of our condo the first day which was awesome, really made our first day of skiing and the the last day a breeze no fighting lines or losing gloves while being shuffled from rental station to station. I will ONLY use ski butlers for the kids gear moving forward!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Painless

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Tyler was very prompt and professional.......I believe he was in and out of our residence in less than five minutes. I found the equipment to be of very high quality as the ski conditions were great! I will highly recommend Ski Butlers to our Inspirato Members! Thanks for the great partnership!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Great quality!!!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Just as good or better than anywhere else but all in the convenience of your own location. Love you guys!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.