Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 31, 2017 by
The "pick up and leave your skis at the lift" is a great concept which I haven't see previously and which is to be thoroughly recommended. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
You guys are freaking awesome. Thanks for making our ski trip easy and fun!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Boards got scratched and wax on them in the overnight valet.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
I had a large corporate group travel to Vail to ski, and we used Ski Butlers for our rentals. This was a great decision! Everyone on the Ski Butlers team was helpful and prompt in taking care of our group's needs. We appreciated how smooth and seamless the process was from ordering the rentals, to taking care of the fittings, to valeting the equipment to the base of the mountain. Would definitely recommend them!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Charlie showed up with huge bags of boots, skis, etc. based on what sizes and abilities we specified in our online order. He also reassured us that he had even more out in the van, if we didn't initially find a good fit. He made good suggestions based on our abilities, and asked a lot of questions about how everything felt. He wasn't ready to leave until he was certain everyone was taken care of. When we had concerns about the fit of a boot or the length of a ski, he assured us he would be happy to swap out equipment if we were unhappy. In that regard, "Ski Butlers" truly lived up to the name.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
They changed my boots with no problem at all

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Ski Butler was among the easiest services I have experienced. Filled out a form on-line, got to my Vail destination and got the ski package the next morning as promised. Called in after day 1 which fortunately had a lot of new snow with great powder, requesting a wider ski, which they provided the next day. The pickup at the end of the week was very smooth. Overall, a great experience with this vendor.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
So helpful, accomodating and friendly. We're more than happy to go out of their way to upgrade my skis, didn't charge when I couldn't ski due to my friend breaking her arm. The service far beyond expectations. Thanks you all.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
This was our first time to try Ski Butlers and were not disappointed. They made the ski rental hassle free by coming to your room with a selection of boots and skis. Knowledgeable and friendly plus they were there to help after the rental as well.

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is the BEST. Hands down. I wouldn't rent from anyone else.

Posted on January 26, 2017 by
Charlie is the best!

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Great skis

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
thank you, we had a large group, coming in at staggered days and times within the week skiing in Vail and all at SB were so nice, easy to work with and made the process of rental equipment, fittings so much easier !

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Great service. Thanks!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
I have always enjoyed ski butlers and will continue to use

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Overall great experience!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great service & very responsive.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Pleasure to work with, and seemless. Thx!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
I've used Ski Butlers at multiple resorts in multiple states and the service and equipment is consistently outstanding

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Great Service, good equipment, makes life so easy but very expensive.

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Very impressed with the service. You guys are great!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Colton, who came to the house and fitted us, was great! He left an extra helmet and extra pair of boots just in case my wife's fit wasn't exactly right. Again, this is an excellent service!

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Very , accommodateing in regards to time of pick up

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Thank you once again!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Thanks Ky and the guys for being so friendly and helpful! So nice to enjoy a no-hassle ski rental experience! Can't wait to use you again next year!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
What an amazing service! It took one of the biggest pains of ski vacations right out of the mix. I will use Ski Butlers every time from here on out.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Charlie at Beaver Creek was great.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great service and makes it easier with kids being fitted.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great service!! Chuck was awesome!! Super knowledgeable and helpful.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
I never got a confirmation on where to pick up the ski's or what time to do a fitting. It took them an extra half hour to get us squared away. fortunately I'd used them the year before and knew somewhat where to go. The communication could have been better on the front end.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Great job! Appreciate the efforts: brining equipment options to resort for customer to pick & choose, dropping off the equipment and picking up equipment very efficient, convenient for customers, competitive prices!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Best ski rental company ever! I would never rent from anyone else. My dad was sick on and off throughout our last trip to Vail and SkiButlers was amazing, bringing him skis each day in the event he'd be able to ski. Unfortunately he wasn't able to but SkiButlers was so helpful the entire time!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
You guys are awesome. Thanks for a great weekend!

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
The base lodge at a hill can be crowded and chaotic making renting on site (in all your ski gear) a pretty unpleasant way to start your vacation. Having gear brought to you (especially if you're staying offsite) is a better way to skip all of it. Use the cash to save by renting on a butler service. :)

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Very easy process, if you were to have more variety in the equipment it would have been perfect.

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Everything was great except the insoles in the boots would slip forward a little bit making me have to adjust them every so often

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Wonderful Service!!

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
This service saved us a lot of time and hassle. Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended. We had to change pickup location for our gear and the staff was very accommodating and flexible. 2nd time users and will definitely use in the future.

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
I would recommend Ski Butler to everyone. My wife and I could not have been more pleased. The young men that helped us we very knowledgeable and willing to be supportive. I would especially give a big word of thanks to Drew, Charles, and Steve.

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Professional, punctual and great value. Thanks.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Customer service was top notch. Nick arrived to our location on time and was so patient with our questions and fittings.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Its been the only comfortable boot I've used in my years of skiing

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Very responsive when we needed a change. Simply outstanding!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
i fell and tore my ACL 2 days into my trip. Ski Butlers discounted my rental for the days missed with out my even having to ask.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
Always great service.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
This organization makes it easy. No lines.
Just high quality personal service and gear brought strait to you.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
first experience good enough to keep using next time

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
We had a glitch this time where all of our equipment, delivered on time the night of 12/27 and then Ski butlers picked them up accidentally again on 1/28 so we had no equipment when we got up to ski and 2 of my children missed the start of ski school. While the equipment was tracked down and the guy was apologetic for his mistake, we were told we would get a % refund on the rentals for our trouble and we have not see that yet.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
The price for this service and rental is exceptional. If you have small children or are traveling, Ski Butlers makes getting your equipment easy and amazingly accurate and convenient!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Thanks for making our ski trip great! Yall came out the night before we started skiing and came and picked our stuff up on the mountain which saved us from lugging our stuff all over Vail. We LOVE using your company!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form