Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 90.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 29, 2016 by
We had yet another fabulous experience with Ski Butler and will use next time we ski!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever rented!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
We rented Ski Gear for the kids, made it so much easier to have them fitted at home vs. on the mountain for about the same cost. We were all able to ski out of our condo the first day which was awesome, really made our first day of skiing and the the last day a breeze no fighting lines or losing gloves while being shuffled from rental station to station. I will ONLY use ski butlers for the kids gear moving forward!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Painless

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Tyler was very prompt and professional.......I believe he was in and out of our residence in less than five minutes. I found the equipment to be of very high quality as the ski conditions were great! I will highly recommend Ski Butlers to our Inspirato Members! Thanks for the great partnership!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Great quality!!!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Just as good or better than anywhere else but all in the convenience of your own location. Love you guys!!

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Provided the right equipment for my ability level and conditions. Got powder skis out to me within 20 minutes of my call when Mother Nature dumped a foot of the fresh stuff overnight on day 3 of my trip.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Great experience and super EASY! Thanks!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Good quality products, reasonable price, responsive service !!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Chris Howe was so helpful and nice

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Your process of checking back in needs improvement. Both my wife and I walked away worried that they may not know if we returned the boots as neither of us got a receipt or saw the guy log anything into the computer. For this progressive of service the employee should say that a receipt of the boots returned will be emailed as soon as the return is made. On the same topic, we received a call from your staff asking if we had seen our friends because they did not have record of the return, when I saw them do it. I told your staff they were returned and he said - ok I will mark it down. Otherwise, great service throughout and we will use you again!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Well worth it...

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
The people at Ski Butlers are extremely friendly and accommodating! Everyone one was great! Top of the line service!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Ski Butlers provides exceptional, friendly service. I will make it a P&K t to always rent equipment with them for ski vacations.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Very helpful and convenient.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
We did have trouble with bindings on snowboards. no issue with skis or boots.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
Boots were surprisingly comfortable.

(You can post these comments but not my name. Thanks.)

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
This is a great service with groups large or small.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
The ease of getting fitted and the demo equipment were very good. Convenience of the concierge for picking up and dropping off skis on the slope is really nice. Overall very good experience, good equipment, staff helpful, but had a disconnect on last day needing skis...

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
I have rented from you all in four locations and I always get great service and support. You have a lifelong customer with me!

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
N/A

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
If you have kids this service is worth its weight in gold. Because we were at home, we did not have to worry about keeping our kids occupied while we got fitted for equipment. Also, the staff were friendly and professional. Our kids loved the experience and so did my wife and I. Thanks to Joe and Tyler.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
loved the service and equipment.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Tried you after my brother in law had a great experience. Would never rent skis any other way now!

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Everyone I dealt with was very professional, on time and pleasant to deal with.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Great service and very convenient. Sam was extremely helpful!

Posted on March 11, 2016 by
We were fortunate to get snow the second day after our arrival, so they traded our skis for powder ones. It was very nice to walk out to the gondola area where our skis were delivered each day. - Thank you.

Posted on March 10, 2016 by
the fitter/delivery person was punctual and very considerate

may i suggest your survey put the word "best" over the "10" so people like me who do not pay attention to what they are doing fill the survey out correctly!

Posted on March 10, 2016 by
Use them you can't go wrong.

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Can't wait to return and ski again!

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
The service was great and it was easy as can be...

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
We haven't skied in years and know for a fact that uncomfortable boots can ruin the trip. Your equipment was top notch and even when I felt discomfort after a couple of days your reps brought me new boots and found ones that were actually comfortable!!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Helmet sucked, clip is a poor design and goggles continued to slip off.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Only problem was the strap on the boot had become completely unraveled and wouldn't secure properly.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Each person I dealt with (and I dealt with 4 folks) was courteous and professional!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was fabulous. Our boots were too big and they came out within 10 minutes after we called to a restaurant we were at to fit us for new ones. Great customer service! When we were done skiing, we just left them at our place and everything was picked up. They were on time with the drop off and pick up and flexible if needed. Would definitely recommend Ski Butlers and use again!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
See you next year.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Had not skied in a long time and was amazed by how well the boots fit / felt

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
We loved Dan & chris! They were so accommodating to our groups needs in every way!! You made our trip relaxing and stress free - we will rent again next year on our annual girls trip!!!!

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Service was above and beyond! Dan is the Man! Chris runs a great operation. I've rented via Ski Butlers in many locations and the Vail guys rock! Thanks for taking care of all the gals with the variety of equipment needed and for storing our Skis overnight at Manor Vail Lodge so we didn't have to carry them back and forth to the condo! See you next year!

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Alex and Colton were awesome.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
My equipment and fitting was great.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
The process was so easy and we were all happy with our skis. Would use ski butlers again for sure!

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
Mucho knowledge by delivery man. Unusually high level of (pleasant) customer service contact via the phone and emails. Very flexible with the pickup and delivery.

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Best I gave skied on!

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers for the past seven years and will continue to use them on future trips!

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Incredibly service and awesome staff. Unfortunately, during lunch someone mistakenly took my skis and poles and left me with skis meant for someone massively tall. I suppose mistakes happen but Ski Butlers should provide (or, at the least, give you the option to rent for a fee) a lock. Overall, this service is A+ and I plan on being a customer for years to come.

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Great experience, very helpful

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Thanks for your service! It did make the trip out excellent!! We will definitely be return customers!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form