Ski Butlers Whistler Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 04, 2011 by
We were very happy with the skis but foremost, with the service. And we compared with rentals elsewhere and we made the right choice.

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
Great job. Loved the ease and the coordination. Reasonable price as well.

Posted on January 23, 2011 by
An excellent idea and the service was first class.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Josh was great, very friendly and informative. He was on time and never made us feel he was in a rush; he took the time to get us the best fit and style of boot (very important since we had a sprained ankle to deal with...). Pick-up was also prompt (but relaxed with respect to when he could come). So much easier than slogging the rentals back to a shop after an active day on the slopes.

Posted on January 13, 2011 by
Great service all-around. Delivery and pick-up were on time, friendly, and hassle-free. The ski boots I got were very new.

Posted on January 13, 2011 by
Ski Butlers made this as convenient as possible. They dropped by the same night we arrived so that our gear was ready to go when the lifts opened and picked up after our last day of skiing. We got to be as lazy as possible. Thanks.

Posted on January 11, 2011 by
Our skis were not the latest models. That I did not like.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Exceeded my expectations. Great job. See you next time.

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
I really appreciated your work.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
The service was wonderful! Rob and Karen and the rest of the staff were so friendly and helpful! They made the part of the trip I was dreading- renting equipment- a breeze! I will definitely be calling them on our next trip to Whistler. Thank you again!

Posted on December 14, 2010 by
The guys were great!! We will totally book again!

Posted on December 06, 2010 by
We appreciated that all the equipment was delivered to our door step. We recommend ski butlers.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Very convenient, friendly service. Fitting support was outstanding. Pick up painless.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Well organized; very efficient; very friendly

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Employees are very nice and very helpful...I have been skiing for 30 years around the world and Ski Butlers is definitely the best. Demo Boots needs to be better, align with the ski quality.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Outstanding - would recommend the service to anyone. The guys were on time and the equipment was great.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Newf and his team were excellent--outfitted my family of six with no problems.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
As a long time skier, needing new equipment, I was well impressed with Rob and Keiran who came to out fit our group. They were very knowledgable, personable and accommodating. Thanks guys, we'll bring more Tim-Bits next time!

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
This is a wonderful service-especially for people who don't want the hassle of flying with ski equipment. We were well looked after-very professional- and the equipment was excellent.

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
This service was even better than I expected. I was able to relax in our suite and they picked up and delivered my snowboard exactly when they said they would. The equipment was excellent and the guy was knowledgable and friendly. I was really able to carve out some good turns. The service made me feel like a Princess!

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
A better choice in boots maybe...other than that, excellent service. And Kudos for the charity donation.

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
Simply the best there is ... Rob and Karin are the best of the best. Total great service and equipment!

Posted on October 17, 2009 by
Wow the only way to rent. Great service. Quality equipment. I will be letting my friends and family know when they are heading up to Whistler.

Posted on September 24, 2009 by
Absolutely loved this service- there was zero hassle on our end. Our skis were there when we woke up our first day, we got to start skiing right away. I'd use this service again in a heartbeat! Thanks Rob and Karin!

Posted on September 24, 2009 by
Ski Butlers is the best

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Everything worked as promised and no waiting in line. That’s a rarity in today’s world! Good equipment and competitive pricing. Thanks!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
I love you guys. You do excellent work for your customers.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
I first used Ski Butlers for a ski trip in Park City, UT, 2008. I was so impressed with the level of service and quality of the equipment. I was equally satisfied with my recent rental in Whistler, BC. I look forward to my next ski vacation and using Ski Butlers!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form