Customer Reviews | Ski Butlers | Aspen Gant


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on April 22, 2019 by
Best ski rental experience ever. The staff was very customer oriented

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
I rented in Aspen, stayed at the Gant- they were great! They couldn’t have made it any easier. The staff was very helpful and wonderful- Thank You Skibutlers

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
I would of given a 10!! Just thought it would of been great to have other skus besides just Rossignol. But the service was over a 10!!!The best!

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Excellent service.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Noah and his team were outstanding

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Noah was the best boot fitter ever! So knowledgeable and professional!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
It’s a great service, although the skis I got were pretty worn-out and they were not picking up their phone.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
I contacted Ski Butlers on my drive into Aspen as I had been debating on whether to ski on the trip. Noah with Ski Butlers arrived at my condo with the equipment and finished the fitting shortly after my arrival. The process was very efficient and the professional.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Great

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
When my nephew got into Aspen the morning after his scheduled arrival and then learned that the airline lost his gear, your assistant at the Gant was in the lobby waiting on my nephew with the necessary gear so that he could be fitted right away and get out to the slopes by noon for a half day of skiing; thereby minimizing his frustration with the whole situation. Keep up the good work!!

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Excellent service, care-free rentals, and reassurances of no-stress enjoyment of the family holiday!

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Better than expected. Came directly to accommodations with equipment. Decided for an upgrade and they were back in a flash. Allowed me to spend more time with friends and family. Great service!

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Love Ski Butlers... incredibly convenient, efficient service with top notch equipment & customer service!

Posted on March 13, 2019 by
Great service. Excellent equipment.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Excellent gear and excellent service! Thank you!

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
I like it more when the services included the transfer

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Service is friendly consistent and always with a smile

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
The best service. They came to the condo we were stayed, fitted us, delivered our gear as well as picked up. They were at the slopes within 15 minutes to repair a damaged snowboard. The staff was always kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
SB is the best service in Aspen! In less than 30 minutes my daughter and I were fully outfitted with high quality gear. Excellent service through the rental. I would only use ski butlers from now on.

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Very professional, curteous, and pleasant to work with. Made everything so easy.

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Great

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Brian was friendly, helpful and knew just what to do to get me properly fitted and prepared for a wonderful ski adventure. Grateful!

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Great service, very knowledgeable of their equipment, and the equipment they offer top of the line!!!

Posted on January 24, 2019 by
Friendly service with additional check in service after the first day at no cost.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were very helpful in identifying the correct skis and boots to use. The ski gear was always collected and made available when required.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Amazing service, thank you.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Brian is awesome! Really knows his gear and such a nice guy. Thanks for everything.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Fantastic service. Rented skis/boots/poles for my two kids, wife and I brought our own gear. Ski butlers did boot fitting for my daughters at 7 pm the night we arrived and skis were waiting for us in time for first tracks the next morning. On the second day the hotel misplaced my skis and Ski Butlers were jumping through hoops to get me a replacement set even though mine weren't rented from them.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
The process was seamless. We only rented skis and poles. The gear was available when we needed it and the quality of the skis was great. We decided to extend our rental 2 days and we were able to take care of everything over the phone. All in all, renting equipment with Ski Butlers was a piece of cake. Eliminating any hassles associated with renting skis made our vacation all that much more enjoyable.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Ski Butlers made our vacation so easy! They met us on the mountain several times to swap out equipment. Highly recommend!!!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
The service is a 10 with a very personal touch.

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Staff was friendly and efficient
All recommendation a were perfect
They also picked up and delivered in timely fashion

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Phenomenal service. Nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn’t waste time in a crowded ski rental place for the same or less money.

Posted on December 27, 2018 by
The atention provided by the staff is incredible. I personally see a lot of value in the conveniences they provide, such as picking up the gears in your room, and support through text message with immediate response. I’d definitely come back and recommend this to other people.

Posted on December 08, 2018 by
Super easy and quick process. Would do it again in a heartbeat

Posted on April 19, 2018 by
Great staff in aspen.

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
your concept is great and service was excellent Just do not like that Rossignol was only choice of skis

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
Best customer service experience I ever had!

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
Great staff and great company. We had a wonderful first experience with Ski Butlers and would use your company again. Thank you!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Best service and great equipment!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Fantastic service!! Skiis could have been sharper.

I would highly recommend you guys, but do work on making sure equipment is in tip top shate

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
This was the most convenient and easy rental experience ever. I arrived at my condo late in the afternoon, and within 10 minutes, was fully sized and outfitted, all in my own living room. When trip was over, left equipment outside condo door as instructed. That was it. Done. Use Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Excellent staff.
Only hiccups were that we called at noon on Monday for Powder Skis Tuesday am and they dropped the ball completely. It was a powder day and my husband got a late, and stressful start. Also, we changed ski sizes and the information was not updated in the system. We moved from Aspen to Beaver Creek and had the incorrect size skis brought again. The tech was really nice and fixed them, but it took all evening and that wasn't necessary.

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
Rent from Ski Butler! You will not be disappointed:)

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Great service. Attentive and friendly.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
Equipment was flawless.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
Thanks for making my ski experience so great!!

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
In aspen, Eli was very helpful, courteous. Great job!

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
The people we dealt with were courteous, professional and could not have done more to provide us with a wonderful rental experience.

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Family of three used Ski Butlers in Aspen Co, they are very friendly people and gave us top quality ski equipment . Free storage and transfer our skis at the mountains are the best part. Strongly recommend that please try them if you go ski at one of their locations! Thank you Ski Butlers, you made our ski trip to Aspen very enjoyable!

1   2
Review Form