Ski Butlers Aspen Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 13, 2019 by
Have been using ski butler for 7 years on our group (10+) folks. They are always accommodating on flight delays and fitting times. Great equipment and friendly service for the convenience.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Was great! We got in late at night and were staying with a group in a ski in ski out place. They met us at our place and had our stuff all set before the lifts even opened. Really was nice to be able to ski right out with our friends instead of having to go into the village, rent and then try to meet everyone out on the mountain. Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Ski Butlers could not possibly be more convenient and service oriented. I highly recommend them.

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Excellent service and equipment was perfect match for me

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
great service, will use you again.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Always on time and very professional. Only way to go in Aspen.

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Excellent service from friendly professionals!

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Superb service from initial contact through fitting and pick up. I have used Ski Butlers many times and will continue to do so

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Fabulous service!!

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Ski Buttlers is a great affordable luxury. Skiing with friends? No one has to wait for you to get your rentals at the mountain. Skiing with your family? No cranky kids running around while others try on gear. Been using for a few years and always have had a positive experience.

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Great service from Joel. Thanks

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
It was a great seamless process to rent from Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
This was my second time renting from Ski Butlers this season. Reese was super friendly and punctual. He swapped out my skis during the week for shorter ones. I'm sure I'll be renting from Ski Butler again.

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Great service, great prices, skis were some of the best rentals I've ever skied on. They were on time to deliver and pick up at the end of the week was very easy. I would definitely recommend Ski Butlers!!!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Excellent service. Worry-free rental.

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
I love drop off, pick up service! The price was great and the service too!!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Perfect. Loved having ski delivered and picked up!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Very flixible, good equipment, greart service. Worked out perfectly for our guests.

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
I was disappointed on the quality of equipment we were given. Everything seemed heavy, old and beat up. Supposedly I paid for a premium package but saw no difference in equipment .

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
Always reliable and great equipment!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
great/ convenient service

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
On time, very personable, professional & knowledgeable and happy to answer all our questions. Would definitely use again wherever they are available!

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Excellent service as always

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
You’re the best thing to happen since shaped skis!

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Ski Butlers makes our vacation effortless! With all it takes to get away, not worrying about dragging skis, or standing in line, makes us happy!!

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Ski Butler’s takes the stress out of skiing. I absolutely love this service. Extremely affordable too. Remarkable service!

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Great service. The entire organization is top notch

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Awesome service. Arrived at our condo unit on time. Friendly. Had all necessary equipment and options. Returning was easy just left equipment with ski valetAnd they picked it up. Absolutely no hassles. They made very clear they would be available if we had any problems during the day.

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
Joel, Sarah, & everyone else I dealt with at the Snowmass/Aspen location were excellent...knowledgeable, kind... all around customer-friendly. Sarah was even accommodating when I asked to change my delivery location at the last minute. The kindness is greatly appreciated.

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
Wonderful service! Thank you!

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Thank you to Riley and the Aspen crew, for such great service and top notch gear! Once again you guys come through, and make traveling and our overall trip much easier and enjoyable!! Would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone on their next ski vacation!!
Cheers!

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
The service was great, our skis were delivered on time and adjusted in just a few minutes. The technician was professional and provided us with all the information we needed. I can recommend this service to anyone who wants an easy rental experience with no hassle.??

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Very courteous and equipment was on point

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Best service I have encountered. I have always brought my own skis on vacation but after using ski butler I will only be renting from now on. Great service and frequently staff

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were brilliant. It was all so convenient, and it took all the hassle out of having to go to a rental store to organise our ski equipment. They met us at our hotel at a prearranged date/time to do the fitting for the whole family, and it took less than 30 mins to get us all (2 children and 2 adults) fitted. The "butler" was very friendly and very knowledgeable about fitting ski equipment for all ages and skiing abilities. At the end of our trip they even came back to our hotel and collected the ski equipment. I would definitely recommend the Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Terrific personalized service. Exceeded our expectations.

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
The service was outstanding! They accommodated every request ! Love this company!! Thank you Murray and Harry !

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great service! The first day of most ski trips is usually awful - a long trip followed by a few hours of waiting in a crowded rental shop and then having to carry all that crap back to your condo. Ski Butlers turns that lemon into delicious lemonade

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
What better way to get your skis than delivered and picked up from your door? Let the vacation begin with no hassle!

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Another timely and perfectly executed rental

Posted on January 31, 2019 by
I was happy with the service. Due to snowfall, they were going to be later than the promised time. But they called and told me when they would be there. They also beat that time so I was not waiting as long as i feared. Good service, let the customer know what is going on!

Posted on January 30, 2019 by
You all were fabulous! Thank you for the great service

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Great service, super equipment!

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
I have been using your service since 2014 or earlier. I have never been dissatisfied by the service, expertise or equipment.

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Outstanding and reliable service - and great equipment.

Posted on January 24, 2019 by
Awesome service and people. Easy rental process and quality equipment. Highly recommend.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Great service, easy to advance order and nice equipment!

Posted on January 20, 2019 by
Once again the equipment and service was excellent. The convenience of fitting and delivery is stress free.
We had a couple of situations, hit a rock, binding broke... and they were understanding and took care of it quickly.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form