Ski Butlers Aspen Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 10, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was absolutely incredible. They had the newest gear that was pristinely waxed and ready to go. Would recommend to all my friends and family. Not to mention the staff was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Will use again in the future!

Posted on March 23, 2020 by
On time. Friendly. Equipment was top notch!

Posted on March 18, 2020 by
The customer service I received with Ski Butlers was impeccable! Thank you for all of your help even though this season was unfortunately cut short from the corona virus fears. We are already looking forward to coming back again and using your amazing service!

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
I had 18 people fitted to ski/snowboard equipment. Done professionally and in timely manner. Very friendly. Great service. Good job guys. You rock!!

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
Always great service and understanding in these difficult times!

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Makes the process of ski rental so much easier!

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Great service
Thank you !!

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
Great experience! Would highly recommend!

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
Convenient, efficient process with friendly service!

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
skis were in excellent condition & just what I needed under foot (perfect carver)!

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Great job. I have Apex. Boots/ had left them at the airport. Ski butler returned once they arrived t hotel and made the adjustments to my boot. All without having. Me rerturn/ and kept in communication w me the entire time.

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Always a great experience. So easy and convenient.

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
I have used ski butlers in past; have also used black tie rentals. Ski butlers superior in my opinion. Love how they contact you you after first day just to make sure your skis are OK. Delivery folks always very nice & rental price competitive with other rental places. Ski butlers is the best!

Posted on March 07, 2020 by
Great service. Fantastic skis. Simplifies the entire ski Rental process. I highly recommend.

Posted on March 07, 2020 by
Great company

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
YES!!! This crew is AMAZING. They showed up as we were getting in to our home, we had problems getting and he waited and even assisted us in getting in. Fit our boots and skis with a smile on his face. Then they came not once but twice to the mountain to help my husband with his skis and boots. We use this service every time we ski and LOVE them.

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
Amazing staff! Always available and attentive.

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
Excellent service every time. Thank you for making my ski trip so easy!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Overall great experience. Only reason it’s a 9 and not a 10 is because the high performance skis should have been sharper. They did offer to swap out for day 2 but timing didn’t work out on my end.

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Easy, responsive, great skis

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Great service, quick, easy and convenient.

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
The did great, equipment was right on time. Came back to exchange a boot that wasn't fitting right. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
Incredible service all around. Great skis and expert fitting. So easy! Professional as can be and highly recommend!!!

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
Great service! Ski Butlers makes one of the most annoying parts of skiing a pleasure.

Posted on February 28, 2020 by
great service all around!

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
After dropping the equipment on schedule, they followed up at the end of the day to make sure everything was perfect. I mentioned I might be able to use a boot size a half size smaller and they had a rep at my location in 20 mins to help me out. I couldn’t be happier with the service.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Great service, all around. Couldn’t be better.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Very pleased with the service, attitude and professionalism. Thanks

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
100% recommend. Fast delivery and great customer service!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Highly recommend. It couldn't have been more convenient. Ski Butlers showed up at our house with all of the equipment and within 20 minutes, we were good to go. It sure beats lugging our skis from home. When we had an issue with a pair of skis, Ski Butlers met us on the mountain, and we were back on the slopes with a new skis within 30 minutes. They also checked in with us the next day by phone to make sure we were all set. Very good customer service.

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Service good. Some lack of communication between office and people in the field but good service.

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Service is very polite and professional.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Convenience was amazing. Only complaint that takes off 1 point is that one of our boards didn't seem to be setup correctly and I had to manually adjust. But all good!

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
The demo skis were last years model and trashed

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Great service!

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
everyone was so helpful and the equipment was excellent

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is the beat rental gear for the mountains. They have the latest gear, they are punctual, and if you need something changes they are diligent as well. I recommend them highly.

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Great service
Came right to slope to change out equipment

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Great personal service. And, right on time.

Posted on February 16, 2020 by
Always a pleasure to deal with. Prompt in delivery and friendly. Best way to rent

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Great experiences this snow season in both Jackson Hole and Aspen Snowmass. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Very efficient. Very professional. They come to you, right on time, and pick up on your last day.

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Makes life easy!!

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
Ski Butlers did a fantastic job by showing up on time with all the equipment we needed and great advice re the mountains and the town of Aspen. When we wanted to try a different ski, Ski Butlers instantly responded.

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
Great Company, amazing customer service!

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
Great communication and arrived on time with a good selection.

Posted on February 13, 2020 by
excellent service always on time

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Always great service. Thanks

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
You totally changed the game! Renting skis was the worst. But, you made it the best. You guys came on time, bought the proper equipment, and were efficient and very friendly. I will always use you when I rent skis. I totally recommend you when visiting Snowmass/Aspen.

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
This is a first class customer service outfit that was flexible, accommodating and generous with our needs. I would 110% endorse Ski Butlers to anyone looking for an enjoyable, affordable and professional experience for a ski holiday.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form