Ski Butlers Aspen Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Your service with a smile is terrific. I'd certainly rent again and recommend you to others as I have already done.

Many thanks,

Michelle C.

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Your service was so much more convienient than visiting a ski store!
It worked out so well and was easy .

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Brandon was such a great guy to work with! A day in, I changed my rental term length and switched from a snowboard to skiis... Brandon didn't even hesitate to make all of the necessary arrangements and deliver the new gear. Next time you're in Aspen, do yourself a huge favor give him a call.

Posted on December 29, 2011 by
Great service! Personable and helpful. Flexibility in accommodating drop off and pickup times and places alleviated any worry, allowing us to enjoy our time on the hill. Thank you!

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
You guys were recommended by a friend, and exceeded all expectations. I will continue to recommend you guys, and use you guys when I'm in the area.

Posted on December 21, 2011 by
Great job as usual...!

Posted on November 26, 2011 by
The guys were incredibly nice and really made me feel comfortable. The fact that they came to our apartment to drop off and pick up the equipment made it so easy! Loved working with you guys!:)

Posted on April 16, 2011 by
I have used your service in Steamboat, Heavenly, Beaver Creek and Aspen. The quality has been exceptional in each location and the friendliness and service was beyond my expectations. I doubt that I will ever stand in line again for equipment.
Bill

Posted on April 12, 2011 by
Justin and Kylie could not have been more helpful. Great team!

Posted on April 05, 2011 by
Sam and team were great. On time, had all the sizes and options available. I called about a boot size a day after we received our stuff and he came right over to check on the boots.
I also asked for a special pick up at the mountain and he was completely accommodating.
Sam and Team are the best!!!

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
GREAT SERVICE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Great service, made the trip to Aspen easy. Would absolutely use again!

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
Made our ski trip easy....

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
It is always a fantastic experience with Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
This was my first time trying something like this and I will never rent any other way again. The service was excellent and the gear was great. Thank you.

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Our flight was delayed by 20 hours, but you were able to adjust your work load and get us on the slopes 1 hour after we finally arrived in Aspen! You saved our day and got our vacation off to a great start!

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
Renting through Ski Butler in Snowmass, CO was very convenient. Justin and Kylie were wonderful. They were responsive, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend Ski Butler.

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
Great job!

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
Great Service, Great Equipment, no Hassle

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
I thought that, for my wife and me, the service was excellent. We appreciated the handy door-side pick-up at the end of our stay. We noticed, however, there were others in our group that did not arrange in advance for reservations of a specific ski and they had some difficulty getting the perfect ski for themselves. Your selection is limited vs. slope-side shops. In the future I would always recommend one secures a specific reservation in advance.

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
I would suggest a place in your order form the length of ski required.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is dependable and very flexible. I just passed several of their ads onto other trip leaders in my ski club and highly recommended that they use them when we go to several of their locations in 2012.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
We have used your service before and found the equipment, service, and people to be exceptional. Thanks for making our ski experience a happy one!

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
We were so impressed! Very convenient to our door step with out the hassle. The equipment was great, the boots were very comfortable. This saved us so much time. We were the first ones on the slopes each day.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
The Aspen Team are awesome. They picked great skis! I loved the upgraded boots.

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Ski Butler Rocks

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Great concept for ease and convenience in getting on the mountain quickly without the burden of traveling with equipment. The team was also very responsive and happy to just switch out a pair of ski's overnight during our stay to allow me to try a different length.
All around great experience...

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Rented skis from Justin in Aspen. Everything worked out great. Perfect!

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
get some new equipment

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Great! Exceptionally outstanding service--with big smiles!!!

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Kylie and her husband, forgot his name, were superb. I tell all my friends to use you. Hello Riley
Suzanne Woods

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
This is my fourth time renting from
Ski Butlers. The equipment has always been the latest technologies in new condition. The service is excellent and the convenience is unbeatable. Not the least of all, I no longer have to lug equipment through the airport. We will be back for more next year.

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
Justin did a great job of getting the right skis to me. I have been anxious to try rockers and had a great time on them.

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
Justin couldn't be nicer. Picked out all the right equipment for me.

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
Kylie is great! She went above and beyond for our group! Will definitely use Ski Butlers again. They made it so easy to fly in town, get to our hotel, and be skiing within the hour. Thank you!! - Girls from TN

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
Frist class service all the way, no hassel, easier than shipping your own gear, boot upgrade was perfect with new top of the line rossi boots, the skis i requested were put right in front of me, size and brand. Perfect.
Most ski rental companies have thier employees skiing the new gear, and it's not avaliable when i arrive. Not Ski Butlers, you get the good stuff.
Thanks for your great service.
Capt. Pete Kona Hawaii

Posted on February 13, 2011 by
Excellent service and good equipment - much better than than other rental equipment I've used.
Overall 11 points out of 10!

Posted on February 06, 2011 by
It was very convenient to just leave the skis in a ski rack at the lodge and let you know where they were.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
Timely, prompt, courteous, & professional. What more could you ask for? When we wanted to change/upgrade equipment midway through our rental they came out that evening and swapped everything out, no questions asked. Also able to extend number of days on rental with a simple phone call. Delivery and pick up could not have been easier!

Posted on January 22, 2011 by
Justin was very helpful. Perfect service before and after.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Everyone with whom we worked was extremely courteous and very professional. We can't wait for next year's trip. The equipment appeared to be brand new and it performed flawlessly.

Posted on January 05, 2011 by
Friendlt staff, excellent equipment and when we had an issue with a boot they were very quick to come and fix the issue...All round great service.

Posted on December 30, 2010 by
Snowmass team is AWESOME!! We've been using you guys for the last 5-6 years and have never been disappointed.

Posted on December 15, 2010 by
You guys are fantastic. This is the first time I have used rented boots and not been in pain. The guys were very knowledgeable, courteous, and went above and beyond-- including helping us get my husband home after he injured himself skiing!

Posted on December 09, 2010 by
The delivery and fitting service went way beyond my expectations. I had a finicky group of skiers and snowboarders and everyone was impressed. The service was super friendly attentive and accommodating. They were able to meet us on the slopes for equipment modifications and changes in our schedule. I will highly recommend to any and all skiers and boarders. Thank you.

Posted on December 09, 2010 by
Riley and Justin came by and within 10 minutes I was set up, fitted, and ready to ride! This is an awesome service and should be taken advantage of!!!

Posted on May 02, 2010 by
Excellent service from Riley. I will always rent skis this way from now on. We even ate at the restaurants Riley suggested. Hope to see you next year.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Thanks Riley!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Thanks Riley...see you Pres. weekend Happy New Year

Posted on December 07, 2009 by
Thank you SO much for your AWESOME customer service for our “ski day” in Aspen. We will be sure to recommend you to our friends who are going to Aspen in January! We will hopefully be coming back next year! Thanks again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form