Ski Butlers Aspen Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Excellent service as always

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
You’re the best thing to happen since shaped skis!

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Ski Butlers makes our vacation effortless! With all it takes to get away, not worrying about dragging skis, or standing in line, makes us happy!!

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Ski Butler’s takes the stress out of skiing. I absolutely love this service. Extremely affordable too. Remarkable service!

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Great service. The entire organization is top notch

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Awesome service. Arrived at our condo unit on time. Friendly. Had all necessary equipment and options. Returning was easy just left equipment with ski valetAnd they picked it up. Absolutely no hassles. They made very clear they would be available if we had any problems during the day.

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
Joel, Sarah, & everyone else I dealt with at the Snowmass/Aspen location were excellent...knowledgeable, kind... all around customer-friendly. Sarah was even accommodating when I asked to change my delivery location at the last minute. The kindness is greatly appreciated.

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
Wonderful service! Thank you!

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Thank you to Riley and the Aspen crew, for such great service and top notch gear! Once again you guys come through, and make traveling and our overall trip much easier and enjoyable!! Would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone on their next ski vacation!!
Cheers!

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
The service was great, our skis were delivered on time and adjusted in just a few minutes. The technician was professional and provided us with all the information we needed. I can recommend this service to anyone who wants an easy rental experience with no hassle.??

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Very courteous and equipment was on point

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Best service I have encountered. I have always brought my own skis on vacation but after using ski butler I will only be renting from now on. Great service and frequently staff

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were brilliant. It was all so convenient, and it took all the hassle out of having to go to a rental store to organise our ski equipment. They met us at our hotel at a prearranged date/time to do the fitting for the whole family, and it took less than 30 mins to get us all (2 children and 2 adults) fitted. The "butler" was very friendly and very knowledgeable about fitting ski equipment for all ages and skiing abilities. At the end of our trip they even came back to our hotel and collected the ski equipment. I would definitely recommend the Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Terrific personalized service. Exceeded our expectations.

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
The service was outstanding! They accommodated every request ! Love this company!! Thank you Murray and Harry !

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great service! The first day of most ski trips is usually awful - a long trip followed by a few hours of waiting in a crowded rental shop and then having to carry all that crap back to your condo. Ski Butlers turns that lemon into delicious lemonade

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
What better way to get your skis than delivered and picked up from your door? Let the vacation begin with no hassle!

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Another timely and perfectly executed rental

Posted on January 31, 2019 by
I was happy with the service. Due to snowfall, they were going to be later than the promised time. But they called and told me when they would be there. They also beat that time so I was not waiting as long as i feared. Good service, let the customer know what is going on!

Posted on January 30, 2019 by
You all were fabulous! Thank you for the great service

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Great service, super equipment!

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
I have been using your service since 2014 or earlier. I have never been dissatisfied by the service, expertise or equipment.

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Outstanding and reliable service - and great equipment.

Posted on January 24, 2019 by
Awesome service and people. Easy rental process and quality equipment. Highly recommend.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Great service, easy to advance order and nice equipment!

Posted on January 20, 2019 by
Once again the equipment and service was excellent. The convenience of fitting and delivery is stress free.
We had a couple of situations, hit a rock, binding broke... and they were understanding and took care of it quickly.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Went to Snowmass/Aspen for long weekend ski trip and was recommended to use Ski Butlers by a friend. It was an incredible experience! Quick online questionnaire and someone pleasantly showed up to our door the next morning before the mountain even opened to fit our skis to our boots! Will definitely use them again on our next trip!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
Excellent service as usual

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was great at making adjustments for us in the fly and even accommodating a pick up at a different location. Made it very simple and was always super nice and accommodating.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very convenient service. Good equipment. Whether coming to your condo / hotel or meeting at the mountain, this is a very convenient service.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Outstanding service!

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Great service and really friendly staff. Kept in constant communication with us about our equipment.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
The service was convenient, on-time and courteous. Thank you for a great experience!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Thank you for a superb service. From taking the orders, delivery of equipment, ease of the changes, and the pickup process, you turn an often stressful process into a very easy and convenient experience.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Reliable, convenient, courteous service at a fair price.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service, great equipment, would highly recommend using ski butlers! Came to our condo, fitted everyone quickly, gathered gear on our way out...completely seamless!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Always easy to work with! Thank you Ski Butlers for making the rental process a breeze.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Excellent service & equipment!

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
We changed skis multiple times and they were easy and efficient in the process. Highly recommended.

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Communicationwas great. Delivery was on time by personable and professional staff. Equipment was excellent. They offered great flexibility to change out equipment if desired, but we did not need to take advantage of this. Would definitely utilize their services again.

Posted on December 24, 2018 by
Everything was so easy and made our trip even better. Thank uou

Posted on December 20, 2018 by
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
We were very impressed with Ski Butlers. Very prompt / great service. When we called for equipment exchanges they delivered almost immediately. Called to check on us as well. Would definitely use their service again.

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
Fast and super easy with great staff!

Posted on December 18, 2018 by
fantastic service

Posted on December 11, 2018 by
I received great personalized service. Thank you!!!

Posted on December 08, 2018 by
Outstanding experience

Posted on April 23, 2018 by
Service, fitting and delivery was great. No need to carry equipment all around and return it.

Posted on April 09, 2018 by
Beyond happy

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
Was right on time and answered the phone when we called with knowledgeable answers. I will use them again - will go nowhere else.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form