Aspen Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 07, 2016 by
Had to replace my sons first pair of boots but they provided a much better pair for comfort

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Our "butlers" were awesome!!!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Great service/personnel. Being as specific as possible re boot size can help ensure best possible fit. Also, swapped out some skis mid-trip and service was excellent then, as well. would recommend for sure.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
We highly recommend Ski Butlers

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Wish there were a few more options for skis especially length wise when it was in the sports performance package.

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
Everyone has been super friendly and helpful- very flexible and easy to work with!

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
Ski Butlers makes going skiing effortless and a pleasure. Super flexible, accommodating. They even got my daughter at the airport when the car service ditched. Love them. Highly recommend.

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
Great service! Lovely guys ...would highly recommend !

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
We paid for performance package with high end skis and boots. The first skis and some of the boots were clearly last year's equipment. For roughly $100/day, I would have expected better product. After a change or two, each of the children ended up with good boots and skis. It would have been better, if we had started with the equipment that we ended up with.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
I felt like all the people working at Ski Butlers were awesome. They went on and beyond to provide excellent service

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
The Ski Butlers service was great! They delivered as promised, managed all out special requests and responded quickly to all needs for service! A+

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Boots fit great and didn't hurt. Skis felt good on the mountain.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
great, easy to use equipment

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Ski butlers are the easy button

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
You guys made it so easy.

Posted on December 13, 2015 by
First time users. Can't imagine us renting from anyone else!

Posted on December 01, 2015 by
Fantastic - I'll never stand in line again.

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
A pleasure to deal with

Posted on April 04, 2015 by
The guys were all nice and helpful, really great service!

Posted on April 02, 2015 by
We have never been disappointed when using ski Butler. It always makes getting our rentals so much easier, it is also very convenient having them come to the room to bring the boots skis and boards. We have never had any issues with any of the equipment, it's always been great! If a boot doesn't fit quite right they are right there to bring you a new one or if one of our indesisive family members decides to snowboard instead of ski they are there quickly to change our equipment. We love ski butler!!

Posted on April 01, 2015 by
As always, awesome service and equipment!

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Loved the personal service we got from Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
I was a n00b, so my boots were a little relaxed and my skis were short, but next time I will be knowledgeable enough to get the experienced skis and boots :) overall the staff is 100% professional and helpful. My partner's boots were a little loose halfway thru the first day of skiing, SkiButlers met us at Snowmass Village and traded out boots -- hizzah! Thank you SkiButlers!

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
great service. when we had issues, they came right away. they even met my wife up on a chair lift.

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
The guy who delivered was terrific-knowledgeable, helpful and polite.
We has several calls confirming sizes, delivery and pickup. It couldn't have been any better.

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
It was great not having to do all that work going to a rental place, and the prices were still comparable to other rental places. The guys were all very friendly, too.

Posted on March 29, 2015 by
Skis were a little beat up and they did not bring in the van the boot that was most comfortable in the size I needed.

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
All staff took care of us in such a special manner. It was a very good start for our entire ski experience. Excellent choice!

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Your people are top notch! When I requested a change in skis, they even offered to bring them to me on the mountain that same day.
Easiest and best way to rent ski equipment.

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
We needed to change out some equipment and STC made it all easy and fast. Great service.

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Oliver was great! He answered all our questions and was very friendly and professional. The employee who picked up our equipment was also helpful and even offered to pick up our stuff at the mountain if that was more convenient for us (I don't recall his name but he had a British accent if that helps to identify him!)

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
At least the 5th time I've used your service and always easy to use with great service

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Excellent as always. Thank you.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Loved Ski Butler, made my vacation so easy!

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
the first time my daughter did not complain about her bots :)

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
The best. Would use Ski Butler again in the blink of an eye

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
I had not been on skis in 15 years. They made it easy, and took all of the anxiety out of the rental process. Loved them!

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
We called when we landed and hours later they were at our hotel door with great equipment , knowledge, tips for our upcoming ski days. They called a couple of hours after we were on the slopes just to check everything was feeling fine with the equipment! (It was). They called a few more times throughout our rental to make sure everything was cool. Great service, equipment and ease!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
I will use ski butler when available - great service and value!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Service, service, service - exceptional. Very pleasant staff, good gear.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Friendly staff. Very convenient. Boots were in good condition. Like new board.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Very convenient seevice with friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff

Posted on March 07, 2015 by
I have told everybody about Ski Butlers!! This is the best way to avoid the headaches associated with ski rental equipment!!

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Great service very accommodating will definitely use the Butler's again on our next vacation

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
This is my first time renting with this service and I will NEVER work with traditional rental shops again if I'm skiing where Ski Butlers serves. The guys were very helpful, service was quick/prompt, and it was so easy and stress free!

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
First time skiing, so not exactly sure how to rate the equipment, but the service provided was exceptional.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
Great Service!!

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
I have used only Ski Butlers for my past trips to Lake Tahoe, Aspen/Snowmass, and Utah. The rental rates are similar to the big ski rental shops with much better SERVICE and Support for my Family ski trips. Great Business model. C FLYNN

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Right on time. Tremendous service. Great gear. Great communication. Instead of hauling all that gear home, being able to leave my gear at the ski lodge on last day was a huge plus & tremendous! SB Very professional outfit.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
I would use them again and have already recommended to friends. Thanks for the pleasant experience.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form