Aspen Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 31, 2014 by
First off, great gear. But, one of the best parts about the experience: at the end of the day I stayed at a bar near the base for a little apres-ski. Rather than stopping the good times and making the long walk back to my hotel to drop off my gear, I made one phone call and Ski Butlers showed up at my location. Gear gone and good times rolled on.

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
We loved the service; great staff; the guys were fabulous, nice, courteous and helpful.
However; at least 5 felt their skis were too long and needed to be changed. Eventually it happened but the selection was limited. In Snowmass, they were completely out of inventory the week of Christmas.
also one of the guys was interested in purchasing skis so would want to try out several brands to compare. With ski butlers that is not possible.
otherwise it was a great experience; we had 24 skiers renting. The guys came to the vaioius condos to exchange skis, pick them up and readjust boots that had been mixed up by some of the teenagers.

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
For those who do not know what size skis they need you should offer options upon the initial delivery.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
This year was probably the 4th or 5th time I've used Ski Butlers and as usual the experience was effortless and first class!

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
great service from start to finish. No problem changing out equipment. They need to offer more than one brand of ski

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Terrific service! Great employees, great attitudes. I would hire all of you for my own customer service oriented business.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
You need more variety.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
My son had an issue with one ski. We called in the morning, Ski Butler met us at the lift, swapped out the ski, and we continued without any problems. Unbelievably convenient and great service.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Fabulous job as always - you are the best. Happy New Year to all

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Ski Butlers were awesome. We arrived late in the day so to have these guys arrive at our condo with our gear (for a family of four) and fit it all was perfect. We were ready to ski out of our condo first thing the next morning rather than having to head of to ski rental shops t get our gear. Your attitude is unbeatable, so happy, helpful, positive - awesome guys!!! If we are lucky enough to come back to snowmass we will definitely be using ski butlers again. Highly recommended!!!!

Posted on December 21, 2014 by
Skiis were great. Service was exceptional. They dropped off extra gear so fast and efficiently.

snowboards were not as good quality as we would have liked.

Posted on December 07, 2014 by
You guys are the best!!! I'll never rent from anyone else. This is a must for anyone, especially those with kids! This place is truly 5 star.

Posted on June 04, 2014 by
I have found Riley and his staff to be fast, courteous and responsive to my guests' needs. I would recommend Ski Butlers to anyone that wants less hassle and more time on the slopes. Alan Levey, Guest Services, The Snowmass Club.

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
After using Ski Butlers, I refuse to wait at another ski shop. The crowds, incompetence, and chaos of sitting in the shop for an hour was quickly forgotten when Ski Butlers arrived at my condo. They had all the equipment I needed, took time to make sure I was comfortable in everything, and made sure all my needs were met. Fantastic service that I will use time and time again.

Posted on April 06, 2014 by
The best service ever!! Thank you. Awesome.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
My boots were a little loose and I felt I could have gotten a better ski. Overall I was very satisfied..

Posted on March 28, 2014 by
A wonderful concept which enhances the quality of any skiing holiday. Really first rate equipment.

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
Professional, friendly, courteous, efficient and right to your door.

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
wherever I ski, I will do a web search for you company as my top choice. see my lengthy comment above.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Aspen location is the best one we have used in terms of equipment. Service-wise, they are only slightly edging out the other other locations. All locations really have outstanding service!

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
I didn't get boots my wife loved hers but my daughter said hers hurt a little

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Cody was great! So friendly & helpful!

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
It's insane not to rent with Ski Butlers. Trek to a store with three small kids, park, wait in line, hope they have what you need…no thanks. Ski Butlers comes to your house, bringing an inventory for you to choose from IN YOUR LIVING ROOM. Friendly and knowledgable staff, more interested in getting you a great fit than getting out the door quickly. After a day of skiing, my boots felt a little loose - Cody and team sent over a few other options the next day, and I skied with the most comfortable, best fitting boots ever. And at the end of the vacation? You just leave - they come pick up your equipment right out of the garage. Best of all, the price is the same (maybe lower) than traditional "do it yourself and go to the store" options. Thanks Cody!

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
really appreciated the service, willingness to swap out my boots a few times until i got a pair that really worked for me and great attitude/demeanor of everyone with whom i interacted. Intend to rent from ski butlers again in a few weeks when i return to vail for one last ski jaunt this season.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
The best rental gear I have ever had .

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
All excellent, but I do not agree with the space for a tip when the equipment is brought to me.
I think I have said this before

Posted on March 11, 2014 by
Arrived promptly to deliver and to pick up equipment, very pleasant, accommodating and reasonably priced - will definitely use again.

Posted on March 08, 2014 by
Aspen location rocked! I have my own boots but skis were awesome!

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
I would only reccomend having different brands to choose from. Most people would choose a different brand other than Rossignol.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
Great service! Very accommodating and knowledgeable.

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
Next time we are in Aspen we will definitely use Ski Butlers again...seem less and wonderful experience!!

Posted on March 04, 2014 by
Great place, will use again.

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
I'm a novice skier (at best!), so it was helpful to rely on the Ski Butlers' expertise to pick the right ski equipment for me. No complaints! I knew I could call and switch skis if I wanted to (I didn't) or if/when conditions changed.

The service really is the best. Being fit into boots at my rental condo eliminated the hassle of running out to a retail store on my arrival. And getting picked up at the Snowmass Mall my last day (as a favor!) - well, that's stellar service!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
After skiing a few runs I realized one boot was really uncomfortable. Cody brought me a new awesome pair while I was on the mountain. The Nordica boots were so perfect.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Cody & staff were awesome

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
First set of skis were not good enough for our skiing ability. I think the issue is the rating scale you use (1-3). There are really four levels of skier, not three: beginner, intermediate, advanced, and expert. Good skiers who know they aren't at the top of the scale have to use "2", but, the skis associated with a 2 are not good enough for a good skier.

Still waiting for a quote to purchase the skis we used.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
It's impossible to top the on site (in your condo/hotel), individualized, enjoyable service - - far better
than lining up in a rental shop.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
The Aspen/Snowmass team was very responsive and pleasant. Equipment worked well. Child's boots were a bit worn and less of an equipment selection than you might get at retail location may turn some off, but overall very pleased with the convenience, service and overall experience.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
The only recommendation I'd make is a little more time on detailed fitting. However, the willingness to respond to fix and correct was fantastic!

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
These guys are great!
Used them in Aspen, They were on time always, answer emails and phone calls promptly. Their staff was courteous (Cody) took care of any issues with great attitude and knowledge. They have some of the best equipment on the market. If you have a problem while skiing, feel free to call them and they will be out there to help out fast. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Cody Thanks again for your superior customer service!

Rich C.
Orlando, Fl.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Great service. Couldn't have been more convenient.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
if you rent skis, ski butlers is a must!!!!

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
The best part of using Ski Butlers is that they remember year after year what you used and have it ready when you arrive.

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
First time in 30 years my feet didn't hurt.

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
Our departure flight was delayed and we were able to ride another day. I rented another board slope side and it was much faster/easier to ride on flat grades. It lead me to believe that the Ski Butler Board needed to be waxed.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
It was, by far, the best experience I have had when renting ski equipment.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
the service was great, the delivery on time the pick up on time, great guys

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
The service was fantastic, we used Ski Butler in two different locations and both times the service was impeccable. The gear seemed new in Beaver Creek, everything was great.

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
I am pleasantly surprised every time I use Ski Butlers. They exceed expectations each time and look forward to using them again

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
I have a brick for a foot. Wide, short, and high instep: usually an 8.5EE. The boot they brought fit well from the start.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.