Aspen Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 27, 2013 by
The service is 2nd to none.If you want to add more time to your ski vacation,instead of standing in line,give Ski Butlers a call.You will laugh at how simple this service is.Thanks again Guys!!!

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
New, perfect fit, and friendly knowledgeable staff. On time and very responsive.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
Ski Butlers recommended the Rossignol Experience 88's. Our son thought they performed well in the conditions and, of course, now wants a new pair of skis.

Posted on February 24, 2013 by
We weren't super stoked on the boy's and men's snowboarding boots. They were only tie-up - no twisting locking mechanisms which made them less secure feeling.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
Equipment was for my kids - I really have no way of evaluating the equipment. I don't ski.

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
As good or better rental equipment as I've ever had.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Thank you for a great experience, Brandon brought my skis out to me and was very professional and friendly. He showed up exactly on time, got me set up in no time at all and we went skiing right away. I tried my skis down a couple of runs and didn't feel confident in that particular size, I called Brandon from the top of the mountain and he met me at the bottom, refitted me and I was back skiing without skipping a beat, thanks Brandon.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Snowboard seemed like it wasnt waxed in awhile got stuck or real slow going downhil.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Ski Butlers did a great job recommending equipment that was comparable to what I was use to. I will definitely use their service again.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
We thought it was very good...

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
X

Posted on February 16, 2013 by
This is the 2nd year I have used ski butlers in Aspen. Unfortunately it was the same board as the previous year which was disappointing as I thought the equipment would be more up to date.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
It was in good shape. The skis were waxed but not quite sharp enough for the icy patches where the snow has been scraped by the boarders.I think Rossignols are not the best skis but good enough for rental purposes. My husband had a little trouble with the boots fitting around his ankle. Next time we'd bring out own boots and rent just the skis.

Sorry I didn't read about the rating...just assumed 1 was the best!! This is the corrected version!

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
More care required to binding settings and sharper skis

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
The person that came out was great. He fitted me and did not leave until all was in order.

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
I've always had great equipment when renting from you all. If there was an issue, I know I could just call and have it taken care of quickly. Great customer service.

Posted on February 10, 2013 by
Worked flawlessly!

Posted on February 09, 2013 by
great condition

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
friendly, punctual, polite, nice equipment

convenience and quality worth the extra $$

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Excellent!

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Great equipment. I had brand new Rossignol skis that a friend of mine, who was on the US Ski team many years ago, had just gotten and he thought they were not on the market yet.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Excellent quality equipment and in great shape

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Even though the equipment you have is good, a little variety would be better..

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
My skis would not hold an edge

Posted on February 04, 2013 by
Excellent. If any questions, very responsive

Posted on February 03, 2013 by
They were very responsive and quick with delivery. I was able to leave the skis and poles in the condo locker when I left and they picked them up.

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
Equipment in good shape

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
Great service, great attitude, easy as could be!

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
Great variation in equipment

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
Honestly, I'm no one to judge the quality of ski's and I used my own boots, but hey, they got me down the hills quite nicely.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
Everything was perfect.

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
Equipment is very good for all levels and is maintained in good conditions. Good JOb!

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
I have been relying on Ski Butler for several years and always have received a 110% quality and service

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
very good quality equipment.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
Excellent.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Fabulous experience! Ski butlers arrived right on time, outfitted our whole family with awesome equipment and we were on the slopes by 9. They even came back at the end of the day to exchange boots that didn't fit just right. Pick up was a breeze! We'll be back! Thank you!

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
Top equipment

Posted on January 20, 2013 by
Thanks guys, excellent job.

Posted on January 19, 2013 by
Excellent equipment. My boys boots were brand new.

Posted on January 19, 2013 by
Brand new equipment from a rental company is a first for me - great equipment!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
Very satisfied.

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Excellent!

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
They were very nice.

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
First rate equipment

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
The equipment was pristine! My dad always likes to choose the highest package and the cost was so cheap I comparison to the stores so we thought the equipment might not be that great, but it was the best sets of skis and boots that any of us had ever had, and we ski twice a year and have for 20+ years.


Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Great service!

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
Boots comfy,Skiis good. No complaints at all and if we did they said they would come find us to sort us out. We would certainly use you guys and recommend to anyone.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
The skis I rented were only so-so...not the quality expected with the highest level rental package purchased.

Also, one of my daughters was talked into taking boots that were too small (youth boots) so we had to exchange them before skiing the next day. The exchange was very quick and easy and the new boots were great but the technician maybe should've tried another boot to begin with.

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
Top notched equipment

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
My boys loved their skis & boots! The equipment was in excellent condition.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.