Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 14, 2015 by
Left a pair of goggles on a helmet we returned. They could have blown it off, but found them and shipped them to us. Great customer service.

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
Above average equipment

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
Awesome service. Saved us time by not having to go get equipment at the mountain. Equipment was very comfortable.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
I would never rent any other way providing Ski Butlers is available on your mountain!

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Experience 88s are great skis!

Posted on February 08, 2015 by
I would give 10/10 on everything were it not for the annoying snow brakes that stick so far out on the ski that they occasionally stick to each other. Only a problem if you ski with feet tight together, annoying nonetheless.

Posted on February 08, 2015 by
Ski Butlers isn't in the ski rental business, they are in the convenience business. They are all about making things easy for their customers. Skiing 5 out of 7 days you will have the skis? No problem, Ski Butlers only charges you for the days you ski. Why put up with the hassle of dragging your equipment out west if you don't have too. Their equipment is top of the line, tuned and ready to go.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
The original skis given to me had some issues but Ski Butler quickly and easily switched them with a new pair after one quick call.

Posted on February 06, 2015 by
Full service and wonderful prices! It is 100% better than renting on the mountain!

Posted on February 06, 2015 by
boots OK but not great. Skis OK but not great.

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Matt was very helpful.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Came off the mountain and was enjoying apres ski in Vail Village with my wife. Our original pick up was scheduled for my resort 4-6pm, which meant I would have to leave the good times to bring the skis back. They came to the bar and picked them up. I didn't have to lug the skis back on the shuttle, AND we got to continue enjoying the afternoon. What a great company!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Been booking through Ski Butler at several locations and have always had the same quick, easy, professional service. I have recommended them to numerous friends who ski and rent.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
First time using but not the last!

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
I used Ski Butlers on a trip to Vail two years ago and had such a great experience using their service I decided to use them again for this years trip to Vail. This time not only did I use them, but I also recommended Ski Butlers to my friend who also used them while on the trip. He also thought they did a great job! Thank you Ski Butlers. We both plan to use your service again in the future... Hopefully soon! Billy.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
Tom delivered my skis etc and was great! Knowledgeable about the fit of the boots and very professional.
This is my second year using the service and once again a great experience.

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
Competitive price with outstanding service

Posted on January 31, 2015 by
The service made our ski trip much more enjoyable!

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
Great service! On time and very convenient. no lines.

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
My equipment delivery turned into 2 trips the 1st night as my boots had to be built-out to better fit my skinny feet. Service was punctual and friendly, and revolved around our schedule. After the first day I felt that I could go down a 1/2 size. Ski Butlers was back at the end of the day, on my schedule, and swapped out my current boots for a smaller size (after rechecking the fit). The convenience of "home" delivery and the avoidance of long lines is great way to take a ski vacation; and honestly you couldn't ask for better service.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Great service and Corey was exceptionally knowledgeable and accommodating.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Excellent service

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
Friendly quick service and good products to rent.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
The boot insole was initially too hard. Then the second pair rolled up while I was aggressively skiing.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
Great service and equipment. But skis could have been a little better tuned.

Posted on January 23, 2015 by
Only way to go.

Posted on January 23, 2015 by
Great fit, even with a broke toe.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Having used other Ski hire companies, the personalized experience I had with Ski Butlers was far more satisfying from a customer standpoint. When Ski Butlers are assisting with the selection of your boots, ski's, etc it is clear they are concerned about you and the type of experince you will have when using there equipment and because it is done in the privacy of your room there are no other phone calls, customers, etc to distract them from providing a high level of expert service.

I will certainly use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
I found that my ski's seemed to lack wax and were quite a bit slower than others I have had.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
It was great! Thanks

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Thanks for upgrading my skis, that made my last day of skiing more fun!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Great service and attentiveness. I would go elsewhere next time if not for the service.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
This is our 4th time using Ski Butlers at 4 different resorts in Colorado and Utah. Every time they were friendly, professional, on time, helpful, and wonderful to deal with. We'll definitely see you next year!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Comfortable and state of the art.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
SkiButlers is a great company. It was nice to have our gear delivered and picked up at our accomodations. Additionally, our skis and boot were top notch.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
the ease of calling one number and setting up a time that works with your schedule is very nice. The person that came to our house was extremely nice and asked when he should pick up the skis when we were done....how easy is that!?

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
excellent service and very helpful.

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Our ski butler was prompt, courteous and did a great job getting us set up with the equipment an hour before the lifts opened! Terrific service!

Posted on January 15, 2015 by
Have all the top of the line Rossignols, which is great- but that means you can't always demo the ski you want to

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Great Service

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
I've rented with ski butlers for years now. This time I requested a lionshead ski valet location and while the service was very good, the location at the antlers was really not convenient. The boots were VERY old

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
I have used Ski Butlers since there start in a storage unit in Utah. Always great service.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
Great service, very professional and just genuinely nice employees. And my feet weren't cold once in very cold skiing.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
We have rented ski's for over 15 years using numerous company's and this beats all other options hands down.

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
The people were really great! I needed several equipment changes on the first day, and they were very accommodating. I had my own boots, but my daughter said hers were the most comfortable boots she's ever used. If they expanded their choice of skis, I'd have no complaints.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
They provide excellent service and prompt service!!!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
This was our 6th time out West and our 1st time to you Ski Butlers but definitely not our last! The experience was exceptional and made our travel check in day so smooth because they came to us! Two different times during our stay they helped us immediately with ski needs! Great service!!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Very responsive and reliable. Excellent service. Quality of skis could be better.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
We had excellent service with Ski Butler in Vail. They provided great service and the equipment was top notch. The ski trip was amazing with Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Can't wait to use you all again in a couple of weeks!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form