Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 14, 2013 by
This is my second year using Ski Butlers for rental. The guys who delivered and picked up my rental skis at my house and the guys who answered the phones could not be nicer. However, while the skis were not bad, I was not totally satisfied and I look forward to being more assertive about switching my skis in for another type if I am not satisfied next year.

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
Thanks for a great service. Now I don't ever need to feel bad about renting equipment. You guys are the best.

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
This is the 3rd year doing business with the Ski Butler organization, and I have to say that it gets better every year... Hats off to all and keep up the great work!

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
N/A for boots rental--had my own

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
Within an hour of calling the pros at Ski Butler, we had the rep at our house who set us up with high performance gear, with no lines or wait. When we were done skiing, we made one call and they picked up the gear. This is the next best thing to ski-in, ski-out!

Posted on March 10, 2013 by
While I was very satisfied with my skis and poles in Vail last week, I LOVED my equipment in Breckenridge in December.

What skis did you give me in December??
I would consider renting...even buying... the same model again....

I did not rent boots... I brought my own.
Joan Mattia

Posted on March 08, 2013 by
Didn't have boots from Ski Butlers

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
When driving in a snowstorm from Denver they called to coordinate a new early morning delivery. When I didn't reseve a helmet they had one and "comped" me. My grandson had a binding break and they brought out a replacement and credited a part of the day rental.

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
Second year we are using their services and will continue to use them every year. That is how much we love them!

Posted on March 03, 2013 by
Not bad. Should have taken the option of trying other skis during my visit as I wasn't overly impressed with how the Rossignol skied. Might be that I was used to my Volkl Supersport 5 Star skis. But overall, still worked out well.

Posted on March 02, 2013 by
I am a strong skier so maybe not the typical client. I usually come with my skis but a business trip after my time in Vail made me think about renting. I would have liked maybe a bit of a Q&A about what type of skis - I found the skis a bit short 145's I think for my 130 lbs - I think I ski on 161, which may be a bit long but I think somewhere over 153 or so would be better. I also found the boots didn't fit my ski posture as I like a lot of forward flex and couldn't get that without leaving one boot completely unbuckled. I would definately upgrade the boots next time as the ones I used seemed a little clunky.

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
Delivery on time. People were helpful and nice. Equipment helped me ski 3 of the best powder days of my life.

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
I thought the skis were pretty good in the package I chose, but would have preferred something less used.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
I set up my guests with your services. I have never used ur equipment myself!!

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
top notch service and gear.

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
We were all beginner skiers so the equipment was fine.

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
Nice thing is that whenever there is a problem, they come to you and fix it. We had some boots that were wrong size and they met my son at the condo to replace them. He hardly lost any ski time!

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of skiing.

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
The equipment was adequate.

Posted on February 23, 2013 by

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
Very nice equipment.

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Pretty good. Not the best but better than most.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Equipment has always been in better shape than other store front locations I hvae rented from.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
I loved the equipment!

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
I love the convenience of Ski Butlers coming to where I am for fittings and changing out equipment; however, until you get newer equipment, the convenience does not outweigh getting good equipment from the start. Who wants to take the time to switch out equipment during the day of skiing, plus we are up on the mountain.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Amazing!

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Skis were great--boots less so.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
The quality of the skis did not seem to be the same as I've gotten in the past.

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
I don't know better.

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
Equipment seems well maintained. Performance package is really good

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Felt skis could have been tuned a bit better, but otherwise fine.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
The equipment was fine. There were a couple of falls when I felt I should have come out of my bindings, but didn't.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Loved the Rossignol....S-3 !!! wow fun ski!I want to purchase a pair!! or on second thought....just rent next years upgraded version which I am sure you will have....

Posted on February 09, 2013 by
My wife flew in on her own. The service was great and took the hassle out of flying with equipment, plus the convienace of door to door delivery and pickup makes it well worth it! The staff's service and patience was great.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
My skis were not adapted to the powder snow out there. They were way too short.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
Top notch equipment

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Love Ski Butlers! Easiest rental ever with wonderful customer service.

Posted on February 02, 2013 by
Best rental equipment I've had anywhere.

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
no complaints with the quality of the equipment.

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
My boots hurt me the entire time. I would recommend taking a little more time to insure a good fit.

Posted on January 28, 2013 by
We rented cheaper equipment so can't really complain too much.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
First set of skis were exchanged out - not stiff enough for conditions. Broken brake on second set - lucky it happened at the end of the day.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
Great!

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
The service was outstanding and the ease of renting skis made our trip a whole lot easier to manage and enjoyable.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
great

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
We could not fault quality with our boots and skis.
Thank you....your service takes all the hassles out of the normal rental experience. We loved skiing good equipment without carting our own bulky equipment across the world.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
I don't know anything about ski equipment, but everything we received looked brand new and in tip top shape.

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
Ski Butlers made sure we we all completely satisfied with our equipment, they made several trips to the chalet to upgrade our ski equipment and re-check our fit. Went above and beyond in every way.

Posted on January 21, 2013 by
I barely realized I even rented equipment. Ski Butlers is professional, convenient and timely. What a fabulous experience!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
My fiancee and I used Ski Butlers for the first time in Vail. The service was prompt and convenient, the equipment was excellent, and our 'butler' was professional. We'll definitely look for Ski Butlers on future trips. The small premium was well worth avoiding the lines and hassles!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.