Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Logan was great along with the pick up personnel.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Really easy and convenient... didnt feel like i got the skis i requested over the phone. Nonetheless, still very happy

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
I only wish this service was available when my children were young. Taking four young children to the equipment rental and fitting them and dealing with their snow boots and coats and gloves was sometimes hard. This service would have been wonderful. I'm glad to have found it!

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Chris, Oliver, Logan, everyone I spoke or dealt with during my visit to Beaver creek, were very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. I definitely would recommend and use them again.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
I skied 6 days during my trip. I had 3 different pairs of skis. I skied the Soul 7 188's, then the Sin 7 172's, and finally the Soul 7 180's. I was very impressed with your teams flexibility and availability concerning getting me onto the right pair of skis.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The Ski Butler people were prompt, professional and courteous. I look forward to using your service in the future.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
quality of my first boots at Snowmass was not good (old so padding had flattened) they were replaced no problem. boots at Beaver Creek were excellent (new this season)

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The Ski Butler people were prompt, professional and courteous. I look forward to using your service in the future.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Second year in a row we've used Ski Butlers and I would never even think of doing Vail any other way.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
I will be back...unless you raise your prices again.

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
A bit on the pricy side but really easy.

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
Ski butlers equipment is top notch - delivered to my hotel room by friendly and competent staff. Made our Vail trip.

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
Thanks Hunter, you the man

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Ski butlers is the key to starting your trip right. The best equipment, brought to your door, fitted by friendly experts, means more time for skiing and enjoying friends and family.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is very professional. They call to confirm delivery and pickup time, and are completely flexible if you need to move the times or extend or shorten the rental period. They make it very easy for the customer.

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
I plan to continue to utilize great service and products provided by Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
You can use my ratings and comments, but not my name.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
I was given a lower grade ski and needed to upgraded. The Rossignol Experience 88 I skied the rest of the vacation is a phenominal all mountain ski. It performed wonderfully in all conditions.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
Best boots I have ever worn

Posted on February 03, 2014 by
When my husband wanted to upgrade his skis, they came right away and made the switch for him! I love how easy this is!

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
Brad was very friendly and was very knowledgeable about technical aspects.

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
Hunter and the young lady both were great and very helpful.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
I would highly recommend using Ski Butlers as they make it easy to accommodate any type of ski request you have.

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
For whatever reason my boots killed my shins. My friend had the identical boots to me and had the same problem. However, even given the issues with my boots the quality and level of service during our equipment fitting and equipment pick-up was excellent.

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
I was hesitant to use Ski Butlers because I was worried I would have to wait in the hotel for the equipment instead of going out to dinner or some other activity. I was pleasantly surprised that the service was always on time, on top of the hour range you gave us, and the people that you sent were very helpful. Only thing though you guys never answer e-mails. You read them, you take them into consideration (I asked for a different hour for equipment pick up), but you don't answer them. You should send a little acknowledgement. Other than that, great experience.

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
This was a great experience. I am a novice skier so to have someone to come to my lodge and fit me perfectly was exceptional. Thank you!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Been a long time customer - recommended them to many friends and co-workers. I don't plan a ski trip without using them.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Another great experience ! Thank you very much!!!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
The boots I had were well used and somewhat uncomfortable; but then ski boots are not made for comfort. The boots my husband had were in better condition and he said they were pretty comfortable as ski boots go. Our son's snowboard boots were in great shape and he said they were very comfortable.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Will definitely use Ski Butlers on our next trip.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Used the service twice already (last year in Park City and this year in Vail), basically same price as renting at the resort with way much better service and a lot of saved time.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Very pleased look forward to working with Ski Butlers again! Thanks!

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
The service was outstanding...my wife was injured halfway through the rental and Ski Butlers was more then fair in refunding a portion of our rental. Would recommend to anyone!

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
The boots were horrible. Too wide as they were men's and so uncomfortable. I would have expected to receive women's boots or at least another boot the same size. I only had one boot to try and and see.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
We especially appreciated the good price that Ski Butlers gave us. We also really enjoy knowing that Brad and Hunter will personally take care of us! We recommend SB to all our friends visiting Vail/BC.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
The ease, people, and quality of both ski and service will begin and end your trip with smile!

Posted on January 21, 2014 by
We rented our equipment for 5 days but since we got sick on the second day, two of us skied 4 days and 2 of us skied 3 days, they adjusted our bill as a result of a phone call. My family loves Ski Butlers! Great staff made it a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Posted on January 18, 2014 by
The skis I rented were top of the line - so many people on the mountain asked how I liked them - and they were fantastic

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
I wanted to buy the rental boots. Best fit ever in a rental boot!

Posted on January 13, 2014 by
The skis are always the latest technology, and the boots look and feel as if they are brand new.

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
My family loves Ski Butlers! Great service, great rentals and no hassles!

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
Also, your website is a bit confusing - thought I had reserved snowboards for several of us, but as it turned out, we reserved skis for them. I think there is something not quite right about the snowboard vs. ski options on the website....

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
Excellent service!! Prompt, efficient, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you!
D. Stafford

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
So much easier than going to rental store! Delivered night before you ski do no wasted admin day.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We called at the last minute during the busiest week of the and the SKi Butlers delivered!!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Ski Butlers provides a great service! We would never do anything else!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
There is something to be said about being in a shop and being able to try multiple sizes, but this is super easy and service was great.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Busy week limited inventory

Posted on January 01, 2014 by
It was our second time renting from Ski Butlers. Great service, fast and easy fitting, and the skis/boots were high quality. We really appreciated the free surprise upgrade on our last day of skiing to try out the high performance skis. Thanks again!

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Never realized I could take the hassle out of renting skis, boots, poles, goggles etc, especially since we had such a large group. These people are amazing, always willing to help and be there, even on the mountain if need be, to help. When I come back there won't be anyone else I uses to rent my needed equipment.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form