Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 92.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 27, 2013 by
Great!

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
The service was outstanding and the ease of renting skis made our trip a whole lot easier to manage and enjoyable.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
great

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
We could not fault quality with our boots and skis.
Thank you....your service takes all the hassles out of the normal rental experience. We loved skiing good equipment without carting our own bulky equipment across the world.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
I don't know anything about ski equipment, but everything we received looked brand new and in tip top shape.

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
Ski Butlers made sure we we all completely satisfied with our equipment, they made several trips to the chalet to upgrade our ski equipment and re-check our fit. Went above and beyond in every way.

Posted on January 21, 2013 by
I barely realized I even rented equipment. Ski Butlers is professional, convenient and timely. What a fabulous experience!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
My fiancee and I used Ski Butlers for the first time in Vail. The service was prompt and convenient, the equipment was excellent, and our 'butler' was professional. We'll definitely look for Ski Butlers on future trips. The small premium was well worth avoiding the lines and hassles!

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
First rate experience, especially with Austin.

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
The boots were very comfortable.

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
The equipment is new and taken care of.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
The service was perfect.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
Your attention was spectacular. Your staff was very helpful and friendly. All right. We took the teams to the hotel room. We found it excellent. Thank you very much.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
I'm wondering what the difference is between the skis you provided me which I found very comfortable and a pair of K2 Apache Titan 167's that I bought three years ago and make me feel as though I need shock absorbers. Is it a major difference in camber, or what? It leaves me preferring my old Dynastar 4X4's that are about 20 cc longer.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Loved this service! Polite, helpful staff. Good communication and prompt service. A must for convenience!!

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
We had a big group coming for a short trip and Ski Butlers made the process of renting and returning equipment very quick and conveniennt.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
Everything fitted perfect the first time.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
Had trouble with the first pair of boots not fitting my leg properly. I called and had a new pair in less than 25 minutes. Very friendly people that are happy to help!

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
Top of the line equipment that fit well and worked well. the staff was professional and very helpful, I wouldn't rent from anyone else ever again

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
I have used Ski Butler over a dozen times and always had the same great experience. I have referred several friends and family members to Ski Butler and always get the same response from them, Great experience!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Great service. Initial delivery is very efficient but follow ups to get things right or add a snowboard make Ski Butlers the easy choice. Return happened so fast I almost missed it! Guys are professional, helpful and friendly.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
The upgraded equipment was great and made our ski vacation just that - a great ski vacation.

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Equipment is New and great quality

Posted on January 01, 2013 by
skis were poor yesterday's model having only one brand selection (rossignol) in boots limiting...

Posted on January 01, 2013 by
We have been renting from Ski Butler for 7 years. You are the Nordstrom of Ski equipment. Great service, great price, great quality. The best...you are door to door. Even if you are on the mountain and there is an issue, you go to the mountain to fix it. I have never heard a complaint from someone we have recommended to use Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
We had never heard of Ski Butlers in the past but now that we know about them, we will always use them in the future.

Posted on December 29, 2012 by
No crowds to fight at on mountain rental stores. New equipment.

Posted on December 17, 2012 by
The equipment was great - better quality than other rentals I've used. I worked with Shawn, Chris and Travis in Vail and they were all so extremely nice and helpful. They brought helmets for us even though I hadn't reserved them, and extra sizes of boots to make sure we had the best possible fit. They even picked our gear up a day early when we decided we were too sore to go out again, and refunded us the cost of that day. I will definitely use Ski Butlers for all my ski rentals from now on. Their service cannot be beat.

Posted on December 09, 2012 by
As soon as I realized I needed a better fitting boot Ski Butler's were very accommodating and took care of me without any delay.

Posted on December 04, 2012 by
All of our gear was new except for the skis but they were still in great shape. They took their time to ensure our gear fit properly & ensured us that if there was a problem they'd be right there to remedy it. Great Job!

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
My nephew & his friend had a man ask them on the lift "Are those rented equipment?" They said yes & he was really impressed & wanted to know where they rented from... couldn't believe it was rental

Posted on April 22, 2012 by
You guys were great. Will definitely recommend to friends/family. Thanks for everything!

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
Very easy and flexible to work with. Thank you, and I would easily rent from Ski Butlers again.

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
Booking and delivery team was great. They really did a great job taking care of us. Much appreciated and will definitely recommend Ski Butlers to others!

Posted on April 17, 2012 by
I will definitely use Ski Butlers on our next family ski trip!

Posted on April 13, 2012 by
Wonderful service, brought a helmet to the Hyatt for me. I love Ski Butlers

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Very good!!!!!
Excellent service and very kind. Good job

Posted on April 09, 2012 by
Great service. Will use again.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
You are the best, and are the future of the industry! Thank you, Connie Lawn

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
Everyone I dealt with in person and on phone were awesome. We were very happy with Ski Butler's service. I was unable to ski for two days due to medical issues and they gave me a credit. I wasn't expecting that and didn't even ask - they offered. That really impressed me. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again and recommend them to others.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
Ski Butler is the BEST!!!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
You made renting skis hassle free. I had my skis delivered to my door the night before so I did not have to stand in line, waste time in a rental shop. On the last day I decided last minute where you could meet me to collect skis. I called from top of mountain at 4 and you were there at bottom of maountain 20 minutes later to collect skis . Great service by nice people.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
The service was fantastic! The guys in Beaver Creek were calling me during the day to make sure I was happy with my choice of skis. They met me at our house and at the condo to change out gear.

The only aspects that kept me from giving all 10's were the age of the ski selection and the skis I received the first day didn't have sharp edges. But, the guys corrected it as soon as I asked.

Thanks for doing a great job. I'll see you again next year.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
Perfect. Polite, knowledgeable, on time, flexible and dependable. We would definitely use ski butlers over and over again.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
AMAZING! SO convenient, worked with my schedule, even came out to the slopes to give me a bigger boot when mine did not fit. I will use and recommend Ski Butlers to EVERYONE I know! They were great, Brandon was a peach! :-)

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Great service!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Your staff was very helpful!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Our family has been using Ski Butlers for years. Ski Butlers goes above and beyond to ensure the highest level of customer service. Our kids love the staff and we look forward to working with them every winter/spring. Ski Butlers takes the guesswork out of renting equipment and we are always 100% satisfied.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
I had not skied in over 25 years and was very apprehensive about the changes in equipment technology. Kevin Chritz came to our rental home and explained everything and made sure all the equipment was in working order and showed us how to use it propoerly. We had a great time! I wont wait another 25 years to come back, and when I do I will call Ski Butlers! Great Job!!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
One of the downsides of skiing, is that there are so many pieces to the puzzle. Getting the (right) equipment to the mountain goes a long way to solving that puzzle. This is what Ski Butlers does well.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form