Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 19, 2012 by
excellent service and equipment

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Great service! Friendly staff! Terrific equipment!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
I absolutely love all of the guys at Ski Butler's. They are amazing and go out of their way to help me every time! I will use them every time I ski and recommend them to my friends every time!

Sarah- Houston, TX

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Wonderful and expedient service. Drop off/pick up was very convenient. You know how to do service, and thank you.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
First time we have used Ski Butlers and the only way I will rent ski equipment in the future. Great service.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Overall, I was very satisfied. The delivery did not work well as they brought 4 pair of skis that did not meet the needs. This was a fullfillment error. The manager was apologetic and gave me a discount, but it was a problem as the kids had instructors waiting while the went back to shop

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
while riding a lift my grandson dropped one of his poles. Our efforts failed to find it on the way down. I called and you came shortly and brought another pole and when I asked about thje cost I was advised not to worry about it "these things happen" Your kindness kept our trip from being spoiled, not because of the cost but because my 11 year old grandson was so worried. Thanks so much

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Devon was extremely easy to work with and very profeessional. Provided good insights into areas to ski and potential problem areas to avoid. Very helpful in making the rental process smooth and convenient. Thanks for a great experience.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Ski Butler were great and we would definitely use them again

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
Extremely easy to use this service and the equipment was in perfect shape.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
As always, impeccable service!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The customer service of the Ski Butlers representatives was always very personal and professional. Shout out and many thanks to Austin, Zach, Matt, and Alex! You all made our vacation experience that much more enjoyable!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
I used the vail/Beavercreek location and our guy Brandon was awesome. Friendly, professional, timely, knowledgable. I will always use your service if you have people like Brandon working for you. Great service!!!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
It took a long time to get our group fitted and they were very late for pickup

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Outstanding service with a smile!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Best rental service ever experienced! Thank you!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Great customer service throughout my entire experience dealing with the staff of Ski Butlers. Knowledgeable, flexible, and very friendly. Highly recommended for future ski rental needs!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Great Service! Very convenient and flexible. Our flight was 2 hours late, and it was no problem to adjust our delivery time. This is our second time using Ski Butlers (first Deer Valley and now Beaver Creek,)and we were very pleased again. I highly recommend your business and look forward to using you in the future.

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
Ski Butlers always takes great care of us. Their people are always efficient and courteous, and equipment top notch. They are flexible, too, if your plans change. I highly recommend them!

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Great service from the kids who dropped off and picked up.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
All good

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Guys were extremely helpful and patient with our large group.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Excellent customer service.
I have already recommended you to others.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Excellent service
Could not have been happier
Tha k you

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Top notch customer service. I hurt my knee on my first day on the slopes (no fault of the equipment) and was unable to ski the rest of my trip. Ski Butlers immediately refunded the rest of my rental with no hassle whatsoever.

Highly recommend!

Aaron from NYC

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
We love Ski Butlers and use it wherever we go. We were not disappointed this trip.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Customer care was excellent! Phone personnel were helpful, knowledgeable and supportive. Thank you!

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Overall, a very good job and I felt like the staff took a personal interest in our rental. A couple of points for improvement:

- I think the skis in my high-performance package could have been tuned better. Great ski, but I was getting significant chatter when carving sharp turns that is usually theh indicator of dull edges.

- On the funny side, if your staff takes the height/weight measurements from the husband over the phone, don't show the printout of that info to the wife during equipment delivery and ask "is this correct?"

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
How easy! From the website, to fitting/delivery to pick up! I would never use another service again! Kudos to you and your staff

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
I love Ski Butlers and would highly recommend them because they are smart, knowledgeable, considerate, and go out of there to be there.

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
They were great! Thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Very convenient and professional. Thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
The team at Ski Butler made renting and returning equipment a simple pain free process and one we would definitely use again or recommend to anyone!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
The equipment was definitely nicer this year than last year. We can tell that you upgraded. The service is always so accommodating and timely. We love ski butlers!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Will never go through a conventional rental service again! Ski Butlers was fantastic and so easy!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
You make this so easy for me and my family!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Just wanted to thank all of your staff for the terrific service on our recent trip to Vail and Beaver Creek. Your staff met us on the hill for a boot problem, picked up and delivered great equipment, and did it with a smile. WE ALWAYS use Ski Butlers because of outstanding commitment to service and customer. Keep up the good work, will never rent from a ski shop again.
Chris Flynn, md and Family of five President day weekend at Vail

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Ski butlers is a fantastic service and a wonderful value. It made our trip so simple and I have never seen a company more focused on customer service. They were a pleasure to deal with and made it easy to obtain high quality aki equipment without the hassle.

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
I love you guys. Lifelong fan

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
It was the easiest and most convenient way to rent ski's! Definately will tell my friends about it.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Awesome staff, awesome experience!!! We loved this service and will spread the word and use you guys again! Thanks for making our trip so much more enjoyable -

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Hugely valuable service! It might be nice to choose premium boots ... I'd pay more for comfort.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Loves te extremely professional and courteous ski butlers. Their ability to provided excellent service made our vacation that much more enjoyable.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
You guys are awesome - best ski rental experience ever!! Hope to see you again soon!

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Outstanding equipment and service. They do what they say they do!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Ski Butlers Rule! From day 1 they are like your best friends. Excellent working relationship with exceptional knowledge. A friend's ski broke so we took a break. We called Ski Butlers and they were on location within 15 minutes like white on rice. A++!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Delivery and pick up were right on time and very easy. I will always use Ski Butler from now on! Thanks.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
All of you team members werey fantastic. Respectful, quick and informative. I will rent from ski butlers in the future. Thanks.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
My group was extremely happy with the service. We will rent from you guys the next time we go to Colorado.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Excellent and timely service. Above all customer service was top notch

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.