Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 06, 2014 by
OMG! The service and equipment helped make our ski trip awesome! Hunter did a perfect job matching our sizes and ski ability to the equipment. We didn't end up skiing all the time we had planned and some not at all - we were only charged for what we used - what an awesome service and we will use you again and we highly recommend you to everyone we know who needs ski equipment! Thank you!

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
People and service are great, prices were a little higher than local competitors who also delivered and that offered a larger variety of skis.
Powder line skis were running short in Vail the week that I was there, so we got longer skis than we normally would rent, BUT they ended up working out well since they were fully rockered.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
I think the boots were close to brand new this year. They felt great!

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
Again. I felt that your service and product were great.. But others for less offer the same...

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
Promptness, flexibility and readiness of Ski Butlers staff makes renting ski's very easy.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
I did not know any better and ordered the performance boots thinking that they were more premium (i.e., more comfortable) but the guy brought the regular boots too and they were much better for a beginner like me - all the guys go above and beyond to make sure you have a superior experience. At the end, my friend just mentioned that i was sick and couldn't go out and use the equipment the last day ( i was already gone) and they jumped in and refunded the day without being asked - what more can you ask???

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
Our equipment rentals and the service were great! We will definitely use the Ski Butlers again...

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
I was very impressed.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
My family had an amazing time with their ski equipment and was shocked that they would come up to the hotel for the fittings. My father kept saying he felt like he was a "V-VIP". These guys are awesome

Posted on March 02, 2014 by
I love that I didn't have to stand in line in a ski rental shop!

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
I would recommend for female skiers that you tell them to upgrade to a woman's specific boot when making a reservation/ as you know a comfortable boot fit is essential

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
We use Ski Butlers whenever we can.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
What a professional organization. I will certainly be telling friends and family about your services. Ski Butlers helped make our trip one we will never forget.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Being fitted in your room with amazing equipment while drinking coffee beats waiting in line at a resort rental shop for sub-par equipment any day.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
I would absolutely recommend Ski Butlers to anyone going skiing!! The way they worked with us was awesome. I would also be remiss if I didn't mention at the end of our last day of skiing, they called and said, "What time would you like us to pick up the equipment?" We were with others who had rented at the base of the mountain. They had to take all their equipment back and lets just say they weren't reall happy about it. A+ Service!!

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Great service, helpful staff, easy to book, prompt and much better experience than queuing at the hire shop

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
Pretty much the same price and you don't have to go to the store or deal with getting your skis home

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
This is the 3rd year we have used your service and equipment, which speaks for itself. The boots this year did not seem quite the quality of the past, but did the job. The skis were great.

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
A great service from a great team.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Another year, another location, but the same fantastic results. You guys are the best!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
All equipment was in very good shape.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Great service! Will definitely use Ski Butlers again on our next trip.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Boots are tough, but I thought they were ok for a rental

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Loved my skis!!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
First time in years I had comfortale boots! That makes or breaks my trip! I'm coming back in 2 weeks. Will be calling you soon! THANKS!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Great experience. Will definitely use again

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
U guys are awesome! I will use u everytime i go snowboarding!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Always a great experience

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
my skis where shorter than supposed… other that that. all good.

Posted on February 17, 2014 by
Ski Butler certainly compliments the slogan "ain't exactly roughing it!". They're so helpful and will actually go out of their way to go over and beyond!! Can't speak more highly of the Beaver Creek team!!

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Logan was great along with the pick up personnel.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Really easy and convenient... didnt feel like i got the skis i requested over the phone. Nonetheless, still very happy

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
I only wish this service was available when my children were young. Taking four young children to the equipment rental and fitting them and dealing with their snow boots and coats and gloves was sometimes hard. This service would have been wonderful. I'm glad to have found it!

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Chris, Oliver, Logan, everyone I spoke or dealt with during my visit to Beaver creek, were very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. I definitely would recommend and use them again.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
I skied 6 days during my trip. I had 3 different pairs of skis. I skied the Soul 7 188's, then the Sin 7 172's, and finally the Soul 7 180's. I was very impressed with your teams flexibility and availability concerning getting me onto the right pair of skis.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The Ski Butler people were prompt, professional and courteous. I look forward to using your service in the future.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
quality of my first boots at Snowmass was not good (old so padding had flattened) they were replaced no problem. boots at Beaver Creek were excellent (new this season)

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The Ski Butler people were prompt, professional and courteous. I look forward to using your service in the future.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Second year in a row we've used Ski Butlers and I would never even think of doing Vail any other way.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
I will be back...unless you raise your prices again.

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
A bit on the pricy side but really easy.

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
Ski butlers equipment is top notch - delivered to my hotel room by friendly and competent staff. Made our Vail trip.

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
Thanks Hunter, you the man

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Ski butlers is the key to starting your trip right. The best equipment, brought to your door, fitted by friendly experts, means more time for skiing and enjoying friends and family.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is very professional. They call to confirm delivery and pickup time, and are completely flexible if you need to move the times or extend or shorten the rental period. They make it very easy for the customer.

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
I plan to continue to utilize great service and products provided by Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
You can use my ratings and comments, but not my name.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
I was given a lower grade ski and needed to upgraded. The Rossignol Experience 88 I skied the rest of the vacation is a phenominal all mountain ski. It performed wonderfully in all conditions.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
Best boots I have ever worn

Posted on February 03, 2014 by
When my husband wanted to upgrade his skis, they came right away and made the switch for him! I love how easy this is!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
Review Form