Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 22, 2011 by
SkiButlers is genius! It's awesome to avoid more lines trying to rent equipment. They are efficient, knowledgable and helpful!

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
Your team delivered promptly when they said they would, tehn met us on teh slope to exchange equipment twice as our needs changed, then pick up like they said they would. It is very nice to work with such nice people, who exceed your expectations with service and friendliness. Thank you.

Posted on January 19, 2011 by
My boots were too small the first day, but you delivered a new pair immediately when informed of the situation.

Posted on January 16, 2011 by
Excellent equipment and staff.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Once again we were very pleased with your service and equipment. My only suggestion would be to bring a second brand of boots as having only one to choose from (in 2 different sizes) may not be ideal.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Have used Ski Butler now in four separate ski locations and have always had an outstanding experience. The staff arrives when promised, the equipment is as expected, and the service and convenience is above what I have received elsewhere for ski rentals. Being about to schedule our equipment pick up and return on our time frame is super, but the friendly people we have gotten to work with is even better.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Ski Butler is a great service with a friendly/informative staff. When my plans changed based on poor weather and I had to leave Vail for Steamboat they were extremely accomodating, picking up my rentals from Steamboat.

Posted on January 12, 2011 by
Great service. I will definitely use ski butler again

Posted on January 10, 2011 by
Excellent customer service and convenience. The Ski Butler representatives came at the appointed time to deliver our equipment and picked it up when we were done. I would definitely recommend to others.

Posted on January 09, 2011 by
We have used Ski Butlers for several years, and it has been a wonderful experience. The equipment is often brand new and first rate. All the employees we have dealt with have been very helpful and professional. They have always come at the time requested, with additional sizes and equipment should the sizes we specified not fit correctly. We will definitely recommend Ski Butlers to all our friends!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Great Service! Thanks for making our vacation terrific!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
This was great - they arrived on time - had very good equipment and were very helpful. I will certainly rent from them again!

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Ski Butlers always makes our ski trip hassle-free. We won't ski without the help of Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 29, 2010 by
Convenient and easy. I'll always use ski butlers in the future.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Great idea and well worth the price to have "room service" to fit boots and skis in our room and also to have them collected at the end of the trip. Very personal staff- highly recommended!

Posted on December 27, 2010 by
Ski Butlers were incredibly convenient, courteous, and the quality of the equipment was amazing. Renting ski equipment can be on of the most stressful parts of the trip, especially if you have kids. Ski Butlers eliminated that! The ability to have your equipment delivered, fit, and adjusted in your accomodations was a huge bonus. Ski Butlers will be a part of all of my families future Ski vacations.
Thanks Again!

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
This was our first time using your service and we will definitely be using it again in the future; it made it so much easier and saved so much time from having to go to a rental place to pick-up and return our equipment. Service was excellent and all staff pleasant and enjoyable to work with. Way to go!!!

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
kyle and patrick were very professional, nice, and helpful

Posted on December 21, 2010 by
We couldn't have asked for better or more attentive service - and all in the privacy of our hotel room! It was quick, simple, and way more efficient then taking time out your morning skiing to rent ( we had our skis delivered to our room the night prior to our first say skiing).

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
Thank you Ski Butlers. Everything was exactly like you claim. Perfect transaction.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
The guys that helped us were wonderful. They were prompt, knowledgeable and eager to help. It was a great experience for us.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
I thought the Ski Butlers experience to be the best purchasing experience ever. From the beginning, the employees were service minded and really listened to my rental needs. I have been telling all my friends about Ski Butlers and they are as impressed as me with the service and the convenience. I will definitely rent from Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
The pick up process was not organized and planned well.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
Guys were really great... We rented for 3 days, and the pick up and delivery was FAST!

Posted on March 05, 2010 by
Excellent service and fine equipment. Without doubt, the easiest way to rent!

Posted on March 05, 2010 by
Awesome. Loved the prompt service and upgraded equipment. Would definitely rent from the Butlers again.

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
We called while we were in the car driving up to Vail and had snowboards that night! What could be more convenient? Ski Butlers had everything we needed including goggles to purchase. And the guy who delivered the goods was great - very helpful. Thanks!

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Your guys were great as was the service! Will be sure to use Ski Butler next year!

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Once again, another pleasant experience with Ski Butlers. Your employees' and equipment were top notch! Thanks again.

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Once you go Ski Butlers, you'll never go back! We tried Ski Butlers out during our family vacation in Vail in February. Their service was prompt, friendly, helpful with suggestions and very efficient with our precious vacation time. My wife considers using Ski Butlers one of the highlights of the vacation.

Posted on February 22, 2010 by
You were all responsive, easy to work with, flexible, and punctual. You made it very easy for me and my guests. I don't see any reason to ever stand in line at a ski shop again.

Posted on February 21, 2010 by
The ski butler came to our room exactly at the time they said they would be there. Dressed professionally in a uniform and well-spoken, Jared, our "ski butler" was pleasant and knowledgeable. On the second day that I skied, I experienced pain and we called the ski butler from the mountain. By the time I skied down the mountain, "ski butlers" was waiting there for me with a more comfortable boot.They also reimbursed me for the extra money I was paying since I then switched to a less expensive and more comfortable boot. This was my first time skiing out west and first time using ski butler's. They are worth the price and I will definately recommend them and will be using them again.

Posted on February 20, 2010 by
I will never haul skis on the airplane again! What a great service. Thanks a million.

Posted on February 20, 2010 by
excellent customer service... unless you're trying to go cheapo, this is the only way to rent.

Posted on February 16, 2010 by
It would be great if you also had a storage site for customers at the base of the mountain

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
awesome service, would never rent equipment any other way!

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
My first pair of boots did not fit well, but we called you from the slopes and you met me at the end of the day to exchange for a new pair. That is great service.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Using Ski Butlers has been the easiest and best ski equipment rental experience I have had to date.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Jason and Colin both do a great job. They are professional and very enjoyable. They make renting fun. We have already recommended Ski Butlers to our friends.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Perfect service, fit and equipement

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Awesome! Extremely convenient, and effective. Thank you for saving a HUGE amount of time and hassle, and at a great price too!

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
This is the 2nd time I have used ski butlers. First time was in Park City last year and then this year in Vail. Reasonable prices, great equipment, and outstanding service. Can't beat the at your door convenience.

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Super job!

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Although a bit pricy your services were great.

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Everything was great! I'll definitely use Ski Butlers again. thanks!

Posted on January 25, 2010 by
Just wanted to thank you again. The service and skis were great. I also wanted to let you know that I lost my cell phones in the back bowls, a girl found it and her father called one of the local numbers in the call log. That was you guys. The rep that helped me emailed me and gave me the guys number, I called and got my phone back! Very cool.

Posted on January 25, 2010 by
Love the service. Great equipment and no lines. People friendly and prompt.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
We had excellent service from Ski Butlers! They were on time, very knowledgeable and they did bring extra boots to try just like they said they would! It was perfect! THANK YOU!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Everything was great. Would definetly use your service again.

Posted on January 18, 2010 by
no lines, excellent equipment, and competitive prices makes ski butlers a winner

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form