Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 13, 2019 by
The cost has gotten too high and is no longer worth renting. They used to give me a huge deal for loyalty and for the number of customers i referred. I brought this up and they gave me only $50 off

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
Called Ski Butlers and skis were delivered same day to my location. No problems and super easy!

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Best service and quality ! Would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
My bindings were adjusted too tight and did not release during a minor fall resulting in a significant knee inkury

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
This is the 4th time I’ve used ski butlers and they are fantastic. Their customer service is wonderful.

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was very friendly and accommodating. The initial delivery and fit was fast and the attendant was helpful. We had to switch some things around the second day, and they fit us into the morning schedule. We did have to wait due a bit for the attendant to arrive for the changes which wasn’t a huge deal as traffic is unavoidable...it was just a bit inconvenient as we could’ve had more time to be on slopes/prepare for ski school. We did enjoy that we could communicate via text message - that made things simple. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Great equipment, great service!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Wonderful service great skis!!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Excellent, timely and friendly service!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
So convenient!!! Friendly staff!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Ski Butlers provided top notch skis and boots that were a perfect fit for me!

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Our ski tech Drew provided legendary service and put us in perfect equipment! We loved that we got to skip the long lines of traditional rental shops and spend more time enjoying our vacation. When we were done we didn’t have to worry about the skis, Drew came to our hotel to pick them up. I would highly Ski Butlers!!!

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
Great service great equipment

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Great service, professional detail

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
On time, super customer service oriented. Great experience.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Great service. It really makes the most annoying part of skiing painless.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Effortless experience

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Always a pleasure to work with!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Excellent service!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Would NEVER take a ski trip without SKI BUTLERS! The convenience and quality are SUPERB! It just doesn't get any better!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
The Ski Butler team
Was amazing. They made the process so convenient and were super helpful and great communicators

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
We are return customers and appreciate ski butler every trip. They make it easy on the front and backsides of your trip, are always friendly, and really know their stuff! Thanks ski butler!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Can’t say enough about how professional and accommodating Steve was to us.

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Always great service and great equipment!

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
I have used Ski Butlers many times and several locations. The customer service has always been great

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
Exceptional product, exceptional knowledge, exceptional convenience, and wonderful service! I would never use anyone else for my ski rental needs. A#1!

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
Great job ! Helpful. Easy, and professional . Makes getting your ski gear easy no hassle .

Posted on January 31, 2019 by
OUTSTANDING. As lifelong fanatic skiers and ski racers, we normally drag all our own gear to our ski destinations. After our experience with Steve and The Ski Butlers, we are rethinking our strategy of juggling oversized baggage, squeezing gear into rental vehicles and trusting our precious gear to baggage handlers. The convenient and friendly fitting done at our rental unit, expert knowledge, quality gear and “can do” attitude made for a very easy and unconventional rental experience.

Posted on January 31, 2019 by
Ski Butlers service was excellent. A knowledgeable and very friendly representative met us at our hotel upon arrival and we were on the mountain that morning. The equipment was perfect.

Posted on January 31, 2019 by
Excellent Service as always

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
Amazing service, very pleasant staff to deal with, punctual and cordial.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
The service was fantastic. They came to our condo to fit us and were great with the children. Our rentals worked well and were always waiting for us at the base of the mountain. What a great convenience.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great Service. Great People.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great service and easy to use. Gear is a little dinged up.

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Makes ski rental easy, with nice equipment.

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
Good reliable service.

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
You guys are awesome! One of our member's best benefits. We'll keep selling you as much as we can!

Posted on January 24, 2019 by
Fantastic and easy service

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
We were a group of more than 20 people, that rented equipment for 2, 3 or 4 days.
The Ski butlers team picked up equipment that they shouldn't have, including a pair of goggles that were a personal belonging of one of our team members.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Very convenient, knowledgeable help, highly recommend.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Never has ski rental been so easy! Even changing out boots when needed!

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
The only downside is that the tech only brought one pair of skis so I had no choice on what to ski.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Great service. Needed to change boots and they met me on mountain in 30 minutes. Awesome.

Posted on January 20, 2019 by
Great Delivery and Service!

Posted on January 20, 2019 by
Great experience and service

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
Very good service and extremely convenient. I enjoyed my skis too.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Super convenient, good equipment, well done overall.

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
Excellent service and very convenient!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
You can’t beat getting fitted while drinking coffee in my room.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Great service

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
Review Form