Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 08, 2018 by
great service both in the fitting/sizing area and at the Antlers ski lockers, however, it will take an improvement of the equipment to get my business on my next Vail trip

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Easiest way to rent skiis. Customer service was great. Had to make a quick ski change at the bottom of the mountain one day and the equipment was changed out in 15 minutes, no hassle.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Great service.

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Great group of people who are top class service minded!

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
As a repeat customer, its easy to arrange because all information is in the system. Kids age, weight and height is updated and then ski rental package gets selected and delivered and fitted. Great on-site service, its exactly what you want when skiing.

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
well done, great guys, fantastic skis

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Thanks again for another great ski trip! We’re hoping to come back later in the season and we’ll be calling y’all for sure!

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
We used ski butlers in vail. Dan was awesome! He fit our family of 5 and did a great job fiitting us with our ski equipment. Will definitely use again!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Customer service is excellent. I have a small problem with my binding on our last ski day. Within 10 minutes, Chris, who happens to be the GM, met me at the lift line and fix the issue and less than 30 seconds.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Arthur was great and super helpful

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Okay but not great

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
The friendliness of the employees on the phone and in person makes all the difference. Thanks for being patient and nice.

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Best equipment. Nicest people. Very accommodating. We love renting from Ski Butlers1

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
would recommend service without hesitation to anyone, staff was some of the most helpful I have experienced.

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
Amazing customer service. Highly recommend. Getting ski equipment so easy.

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
I was so impressed with the service. Andy arrived on time first calling to make sure we were there. Fitted and tried the boots and snowboard. Labeled everything. Super friendly. Unfortunately one daughter got sick before she started. With one phone call I was issued a full credit. The snowboard, boots, helmet were picked up for return.
Great communication, superb service. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend.

Posted on December 24, 2017 by
Great service! We needed ski butlers to come back three times for various reasons (all our own fault), and they helped us promptly and with a smile until we got everything right for our family. They even came right to the mountain to change out equipment that wasn't working for me after I took my first run. I highly recommend them and will certainly use them again.

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
Delivery service was kind and convenient!

Posted on December 22, 2017 by
Very nice, helpful, knowledgeable

Posted on December 22, 2017 by
Andy and Luke were awesome. They were professional yet fun, making the whole process enjoyable for everyone, especially my kids! They arrived at the time window requested and had everything ready. Ours skis fit perfectly, but they triple-checked to make sure we were completely satisfied. The process was so easy and seamless. Ski Butlers is the only way to go!

Posted on December 20, 2017 by
I'd recommend ski butlers to anyone I know and hoping you guys are available in Vermont in March when i go there!

Posted on December 15, 2017 by
Having fast and convenient fittings done at the hotel the night before our first day on the slopes was ideal. It eliminated the wait time and hassle that typically comes with renting equipment.

Posted on December 14, 2017 by
Steve Giangiulio and the who Vail/Beaver Creek team went above and beyond to make sure I had a good rental experience. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who needs high quality gear and expects great service and friendly staff.

Posted on December 11, 2017 by
The guys were very nice and helpful

Posted on November 30, 2017 by
The service is beyond wonderful, the team is always respectful and easy to work with and the equipment is of a great quality. My guests are always impressed and so am I. Thanks Ski Butlers!!!!

Posted on November 28, 2017 by
Overall a good experience kind an reliable service in general, what impressed me was the ability to exchange the equipment on the call, in pretty real time at the skilift

Posted on November 28, 2017 by
we actually had a binding screw that came loose while at Beaver Creek, and they met us out at the bottom of the slope and fixed if worse.

Posted on November 27, 2017 by
Great service and convenience

Posted on November 23, 2017 by
Chris was helpful but had to pushback my delivery from evening before until morning because another customer switched their time. Then on the pickup he was going to call me but never did. I called him to let him know where the equipment was and then he called me back the next morning asking about it as if we’d never had the conversation. Was just strange for a premium service. Overall everything was fine but not better in my opinion from just going into the shop.

Posted on June 14, 2017 by
We skied in Aspen the latter part of March and couldn't have asked for better service. One of us switched from a snow board to skis and the transition was painless. Everything was done at the hotel. Highly recommend for the convenience.

Posted on April 22, 2017 by
Great equipment and great customer service. They make it easy to get on the mountain. That's a win!

Posted on April 17, 2017 by
The guys were very knowledgable, friendly and helpful!

Posted on April 17, 2017 by
Excellent customer service

Posted on April 10, 2017 by
Great job with the 2 guys doing the fitting

Posted on April 08, 2017 by
I had a great time. Thank you for all your help! It was a wonderful vacation!

Posted on April 08, 2017 by
Staff was amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable!!

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Really appreciate their efforts to get everything right - from helmet sizes to skiis. They were flexible and very accommodating.

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
The fitting of the boots was excellent. Joe had me try three different pairs before we mutually decided on which was the best fit. Four days of skiing in powder, slush and ice proved that were a great fit.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the best!! Exceptional service!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
easy and reliable

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
This is out 4th year to use Ski Bulters and they are wonderful!! Great, personal service and super convenient!!! Highly recommend!!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Your service was incredible; the guy that came to our condo for fitting did a superb job and we were in awe how you operate to make or trip so easy

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Happy repeat customer.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
despite a mix up in reservations ski butlers made certain we did not miss a minute on the slopes - much appreciated on a 4 day vacation!!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
I'm hooked.

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
Used Ski Butlers over multiple seasons in CA and CO. Completely recommend them.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Guys we're super nice and helpful

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
we needed two "adjustment" trips this past week and both times you met us exactly when we needed you to be there and when you said we would be there.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Colton was awesome. The kids loved him too.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Loved the concierge service (personal fittings in our condo, skis were stored each night and ready at the mountain each am) no need to carry skis! All done for me!!!:)

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form