Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 09, 2019 by
I have already recommended Ski Butlers to my son’s girlfriend.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
The Ski Butler Team that serviced us in Beaver Creek was great! They were so accommodating to my family given that our luggage didn't arrive for 3 days, (thank you American Airlines!). Ski Butlers did everything they could to get us skiing! They were really awesome! I highly recommend their services.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Nice group to work with. Equipment was excellent. price was ok. Credit back for one (last) day didn't ski.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great fitting! Very punctual!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Andy was super friendly and helpful. I can't imagine an easier way to rent skis.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service and great equipment!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Boots and skies were new. Delivery was on time. Great experience ...

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Really great service! So much better than having to get to a store and getting rushed through the process.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
A little confusion on the equipment y’all brought us but it was worked out in the end. Thanks for your help.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Awesome, very knowledgeable staff...very efficient and reliable. Definitely recommend Ski Butlers!!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Guy that dropped off skis was Awesome

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
They were excellent!!!!!!!!could not say enough good things!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Totally exceeded our expectations

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Made it very easy and saved time with getting on the slopes. Great delivery and pickup. Cheers

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
As always our experience with Ski Butlers was picture perfect!!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Rare to find service like this- definitely
Will use Ski Butler in the future!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
I feel the equipment does not meet the package purchased.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Awesome service and great equipment!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Excellent service, quality skis, and so convenient.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Couldn't ask for a better service! Will definitely use Ski Butler's again. Reliable and customer friendly. Served our family well!

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
The best end to end service. A must have as part of a family ski vacation!

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Great service!

Posted on December 27, 2018 by
This was our first ski trip. Ski Butlers is an awesome service - the agents were courteous and efficient and the equipment was top-notch. They delivered and picked up at our hotel!

Posted on December 23, 2018 by
Awesome service. So easy.

Posted on December 23, 2018 by
Excellent service and equipment. Even came to our room after our first day of skiing to swap out a pair of boots that were a little small for our daughter. Highly recommended - best rentals in Vail.

Posted on December 22, 2018 by
Andrew was amazing!

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
Great service and team members.

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
Service was great . And the technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. All of our equipment was good quality and my order for my family of five was all correct and even included some boot size options.

Posted on December 21, 2018 by
We always use Ski Butlers !! It makes our trip seamless!

Posted on November 30, 2018 by
Excellent customer service!

Posted on November 28, 2018 by
Great service, super responsive! Will use again!

Posted on November 26, 2018 by
Ski Butlers made the ski rental process so convenient and easy. They brought everything to our hotel room and then picked it all up for us when we were done. We also loved using the valet service for our skis each day.

Posted on November 26, 2018 by
They were terrific. Friendly, efficient, and a tremendous time saver. Worth every penny!

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
From the first introduction, to changes in equipment during our rental period and upon pick up of our rented equipment the staff was curteous and responsive.

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Why go out to rent your equipment. They deliver and pick-up for the same price or less and will change your equipment out if you do not like what they brought for you the first time.

Posted on April 07, 2018 by
I would not hesitate to rent from Ski Butlers again in the future. Thank you for helping my kids first trip out West be such a great memory.

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
Super easy to work with. They accommodated nearly all requests and handle changes no problem

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
4th season I have been a customer and will come back again

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
I loved the experience Ski Butlers provided. The ease of doing business was so appreciated. When you are having to make many plans for visiting guests, Ski Butlers made obtaining equipment a "one stop shop". Steve was the best!

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. The equipment was good and if there was a problem they were quick to help out. They were on time for delivery and communicated thru text reminders/call for pick up. Thank you.

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
Great staff! Everyone I dealt with from making a reservation, to delivery and pick up was a smooth and very easy and affordable process! Highly recommend for your rental needs!

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
Ski Butlers did come back the next day and bring out the right size equipment for the kids however the money you spend my opinion they should get it right the first time. It took Ski / snowboarding instructors to tell me what to tell Ski Butler so they get it right. I would think that sizing is something ski butler should have got right the first time. Their job is to size up the client and rent out proper equipment. When the snowboarding instructors seen the size of the board they all knew right away that it was way off. I even made a comment when they first came and dropped off the equipment that the boards look way to big. They both said no that the right size for them. I would also like to see them update there equipment. I haven't seen bindings like that in a very long time? Ski Butlers did take off the charge for the day we did not use the equipment. That was very honorable and I thank them for that. I would not use them again due to the lack of ability to get the sizing right the first time and old equipment. I would calk it up to just a one time bad experience with them.

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
I found you on a whim and it was the best decision ever! Thanks so much for making our ski trip a whole lot easier!

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Steel Came to my condominium and was extremely helpful and enthusiastic.!His customer service was superior.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Great service! You guys make it so easy! Thank you!

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Like ordering a pizza! They were at the place we were staying in Avon within 3hours. The guy was super knowledgeable and only needed us for about 5mins each. Set it all up and left everything on the front porch ready to roll. No reason to use anyone else...FYI im a big review guy, but is was so easy they deserve a good review.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Great people, poor equipment

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Loved everything about the experience, can’t wait to come back next year!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We wouldn’t rent from anyone else.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers for 4 years now. We have always had outstanding service and super friendly employees! The convenience is amazing! If you ever have a problem, they are right there to help! Would definetly recommend!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
Review Form