Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Very , accommodateing in regards to time of pick up

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Thank you once again!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Thanks Ky and the guys for being so friendly and helpful! So nice to enjoy a no-hassle ski rental experience! Can't wait to use you again next year!

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
What an amazing service! It took one of the biggest pains of ski vacations right out of the mix. I will use Ski Butlers every time from here on out.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Charlie at Beaver Creek was great.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great service and makes it easier with kids being fitted.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great service!! Chuck was awesome!! Super knowledgeable and helpful.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
I never got a confirmation on where to pick up the ski's or what time to do a fitting. It took them an extra half hour to get us squared away. fortunately I'd used them the year before and knew somewhat where to go. The communication could have been better on the front end.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Great job! Appreciate the efforts: brining equipment options to resort for customer to pick & choose, dropping off the equipment and picking up equipment very efficient, convenient for customers, competitive prices!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
Best ski rental company ever! I would never rent from anyone else. My dad was sick on and off throughout our last trip to Vail and SkiButlers was amazing, bringing him skis each day in the event he'd be able to ski. Unfortunately he wasn't able to but SkiButlers was so helpful the entire time!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
You guys are awesome. Thanks for a great weekend!

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
The base lodge at a hill can be crowded and chaotic making renting on site (in all your ski gear) a pretty unpleasant way to start your vacation. Having gear brought to you (especially if you're staying offsite) is a better way to skip all of it. Use the cash to save by renting on a butler service. :)

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Very easy process, if you were to have more variety in the equipment it would have been perfect.

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Everything was great except the insoles in the boots would slip forward a little bit making me have to adjust them every so often

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Wonderful Service!!

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
This service saved us a lot of time and hassle. Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended. We had to change pickup location for our gear and the staff was very accommodating and flexible. 2nd time users and will definitely use in the future.

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
I would recommend Ski Butler to everyone. My wife and I could not have been more pleased. The young men that helped us we very knowledgeable and willing to be supportive. I would especially give a big word of thanks to Drew, Charles, and Steve.

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Professional, punctual and great value. Thanks.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Customer service was top notch. Nick arrived to our location on time and was so patient with our questions and fittings.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Its been the only comfortable boot I've used in my years of skiing

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Very responsive when we needed a change. Simply outstanding!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
i fell and tore my ACL 2 days into my trip. Ski Butlers discounted my rental for the days missed with out my even having to ask.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
Always great service.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
This organization makes it easy. No lines.
Just high quality personal service and gear brought strait to you.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
first experience good enough to keep using next time

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
We had a glitch this time where all of our equipment, delivered on time the night of 12/27 and then Ski butlers picked them up accidentally again on 1/28 so we had no equipment when we got up to ski and 2 of my children missed the start of ski school. While the equipment was tracked down and the guy was apologetic for his mistake, we were told we would get a % refund on the rentals for our trouble and we have not see that yet.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
The price for this service and rental is exceptional. If you have small children or are traveling, Ski Butlers makes getting your equipment easy and amazingly accurate and convenient!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Thanks for making our ski trip great! Yall came out the night before we started skiing and came and picked our stuff up on the mountain which saved us from lugging our stuff all over Vail. We LOVE using your company!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Nice and helpful. Patient with the kids.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Ski Butler's has great equipment and the best service personnel to meet your every need.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Rented from ski butlers for 6 straight years in several different locations. Everyone who delivers the equipment is incredibly kind and helpful. I have worn the same boot every year and find it to be super comfortable. Also been very accommodating and flexible in helping us out in a couple of situations where our projected ski days have been affected because of an injury and Ski Butlers has been beyond kind to help us out. You cannot beat the convenience, equipment and customer service. Definitely plan to be a repeat customer for many more years to come!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
I think the in office team in particular Arthur did an excellent job accommodating me and my family. The delivery team that delivered to me this year (Steve ?) at the Highlands was great. They always are. Very patient, kind and accommodating. It's a treat to be fitted in the comforts of your home (rental) the first day you arrive in BC. One less thing you have to worry about!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Again, your service as a product and your service from your employees were great.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Guys we're awesome

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Comment for this trip: one set of skis/boots was in tired/shabby condition but the others were great. I've been booking with Ski Butlers for many years and in several locations...the service has been consistently awesome and I've recommended you to many of my friends who travel west to ski.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made renting a very easy and accommodating experience. Would definitely use them again!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Staff was professional and friendly who interacted well with my three kids to have them fitted appropriately.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
My husband broke his heel over the summer and one foot was still more swollen than the other. Ski Butlers was able to to provide him with 2 different sized ski boots for the price of 1 pair during our vacation. Now that's great service!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Great experience, staff worked well with my son on skis and snowboard.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
So happy we found you guys. You made our trip to Vail so much easier and relaxing!

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
good service

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers it THE BEST, hands down! Unparalleled service and quality.

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
with multiple kids, using ski butlers made it easy to get our gear quickly without the hassle of having to go to a ski shop

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Very friendly. Expert fitting. On time. I did not need to exchange my equipment.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Overall very good experience and you managed to find us rentals at last minute and change our skis that were too short. It would be ideal if you had email receipt for final charges.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Nice service & very helpful personnel

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Great people with awesome service! Would rent from them again in a heart beat!

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
You guys rock! The equipment was new, literally! I needed a change of ski boots; all solved with just one call.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
If your boots don't hurt when trying them on, they will wind up being too loose on the hill.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
I can not say how pleased I was. You guys made my ski trip!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form