Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Nice and helpful. Patient with the kids.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Ski Butler's has great equipment and the best service personnel to meet your every need.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Rented from ski butlers for 6 straight years in several different locations. Everyone who delivers the equipment is incredibly kind and helpful. I have worn the same boot every year and find it to be super comfortable. Also been very accommodating and flexible in helping us out in a couple of situations where our projected ski days have been affected because of an injury and Ski Butlers has been beyond kind to help us out. You cannot beat the convenience, equipment and customer service. Definitely plan to be a repeat customer for many more years to come!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
I think the in office team in particular Arthur did an excellent job accommodating me and my family. The delivery team that delivered to me this year (Steve ?) at the Highlands was great. They always are. Very patient, kind and accommodating. It's a treat to be fitted in the comforts of your home (rental) the first day you arrive in BC. One less thing you have to worry about!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Again, your service as a product and your service from your employees were great.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Guys we're awesome

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Comment for this trip: one set of skis/boots was in tired/shabby condition but the others were great. I've been booking with Ski Butlers for many years and in several locations...the service has been consistently awesome and I've recommended you to many of my friends who travel west to ski.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made renting a very easy and accommodating experience. Would definitely use them again!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Staff was professional and friendly who interacted well with my three kids to have them fitted appropriately.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
My husband broke his heel over the summer and one foot was still more swollen than the other. Ski Butlers was able to to provide him with 2 different sized ski boots for the price of 1 pair during our vacation. Now that's great service!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Great experience, staff worked well with my son on skis and snowboard.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
So happy we found you guys. You made our trip to Vail so much easier and relaxing!

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
good service

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers it THE BEST, hands down! Unparalleled service and quality.

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
with multiple kids, using ski butlers made it easy to get our gear quickly without the hassle of having to go to a ski shop

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Very friendly. Expert fitting. On time. I did not need to exchange my equipment.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Overall very good experience and you managed to find us rentals at last minute and change our skis that were too short. It would be ideal if you had email receipt for final charges.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Nice service & very helpful personnel

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Great people with awesome service! Would rent from them again in a heart beat!

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
You guys rock! The equipment was new, literally! I needed a change of ski boots; all solved with just one call.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
If your boots don't hurt when trying them on, they will wind up being too loose on the hill.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
I can not say how pleased I was. You guys made my ski trip!

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
we will be back

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
Phil was really kind and took time with us, Tyler was very helpful in scheduling and pick up!

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Awesome!!!!

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Love the fact that they bring skis to you and are quickly available to adjust any problems with the skis.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Top notch and true experts. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone who wants to take the hassle out of renting equipment!

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Great job!

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Excellent service, will definitely use again.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Steve went above and beyond for us. Out my hubby and I had to trade out our kits after the first day. Steve made sure he had new boots for us the very next morning. Walked to the lift with us for adjustments and made sure we were good to go. Would DEFINITELY use Ski Butlers again!!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Awsome service!!!! They just made the hassle of renting ski equipment become easy!!!!

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Next trip west, will not go without working with Ski Butler.

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
Very pleased with all aspects of Ski Butlers! EXCELLENT customer service. Equipment seemed ok. Snowboard instructor had to wax the snowboard for my husband one evening and my bindings had to be adjusted, but overall, we were happy with quality of the equipment. Convenience was our main decision-maker when choosing Ski Butlers. Can't beat having your equipment completely ready-and-waiting at the mountain for you!

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
The staff are extremely knowledgeable and kind! The rental was pain free and the equipment was of high quality. I'll be recommending Ski Butlers to anyone and everyone.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
This is my second year in a row using Ski Butlers and I'll continue to do so! Staff is friendly, prompt, knowledgable and ALL about customer service.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
Nick was a great Ski Butler- highly recommend him!

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
The best

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
.

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
The crew at Manor Vail was very friendly and helpful. This service really saves on the hassle of renting equipment and then lugging skis, boots and poles around town. It also saves a lot of time that you can use enjoying the ski town and mountain.

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers twice over the past 9 months and I will be using them exclusively from now on. Thanks for being excellent

Posted on December 15, 2016 by
There's nothing more convenient than having your ski rentals brought to you. The fit was perfect and options were available.

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Excellent service.

Posted on December 13, 2016 by
Thanks to Tyler at Eagle Vail for all his help!

Posted on December 12, 2016 by
Great experience. Very professional staff

Posted on December 12, 2016 by
Everyone I interacted with was professional and friendly.

Posted on December 11, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers at both Snowmass and Vail, and have always had a fabulous experience.

Posted on December 06, 2016 by
Steve and Dan came to our hotel at Vail and they were both wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They made the experience easy and fun.

Posted on December 06, 2016 by
Love this service, didn't have to waste time shopping around, and was all fitted and out the door within the hour. Can't beat it.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Perfect and very comfortable service. We were impressed by good personality of all staff we got contacted.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
I appreciate Ski Butler's service and highly recommend them

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form