Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Great service. I needed to switch out some equipment after my first day and your staff was very accommodating.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
When SB arrived at our chalet on Saturday night of Prez Day weekend, the equipment supply was pretty depleted. I ended up with kid-sized gear, and had to take it or get other equipment in the morning and miss the first morning out. I suffered for that, but when SB came with replacement gear apres-ski on Sunday, it was top notch and I had no issues and really enjoyed skiing with the performance gear made for grown ups!! The gentlemen who brought and replaced the equipment were wonderful -- polite, professional and competent.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Its easy, its friendly, its professional, and they are so convenient... and they have the best stuff....and they will switch it out if needed... So amazingly fabulous! they made our vacation hassle free!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Pat Sullivan recommended you to us and he was correct. Whether working on line on the phone or in person the ski butler personnel were obviously experts and their patience was very much appreciated.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Great service. Super easy. No waiting in lines. Comfortable equipment.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
As always, service was great.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
Very convenient. Very friendly. No issues what so ever.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
You guys fitted me perfectly. I skied faster, jumped higher, and had a blast.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Such an easy service to use. The website is well put together and the gear was great. I would definitely recommend this service to everyone.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Renting skis through the Ski Butlers has been our best rental experience to date. I look forward to working with them again and again.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
On this trip the equipment was 10 out of 10 but on previous trips I've had quite old boots which would be rated a lot lower. Overall a great experience though

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Staff were polite and helpful.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Fitted 5 people with 1 guy and took 1.5 hrs. Used service for convenience and to save time. Didn't deliver on either.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Great job guys. Can't wait to come back to Colorado.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Our service was fantastic. In fact we have used Ski Butlers for several years at different resorts. We have always had a positive experience. This service shortens the rental process and gives us more vacation time. I recommend highly

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Thanks so much for a great experience!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
I was a first timer to snowboarding & Ski Butlers made my experience very easy, pleasurable and safe. I will definitely be using them again. Thanks -Marcel R.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Thanks

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Order the boots a half size smaller as the cushion always seems to be compressed from frequent use.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Very convenient - great quality skis.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
very attentive staff.

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
We will definitely use Ski Butlers again. Hard to to imagine clopping around the base shop again!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Staff were very helpful and flexible with delivery of our equipment after we experience a series of delays to our arrival in Vail.

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Skis were very good brand, but needed to be sharpened. Boots were also a very strong pair, but the fit was a little off for my liking.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Nick was great: very knowledgeable and very service oriented.

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
To quote Tony the Tiger, "They're grrrrrreat!!!"

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great delivery of quality ski equipment, and prompt pick up. Very willing to provide excellent service and to satisfy their customers.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Brilliant idea! These guys made the whole skiing process so much easier! Will use this service from now on!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great service!!!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
I didn't have a great experience due to issues with skies.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Ski options limited to Rossignol

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Changing equipment is nice and easy if the size isn't right! Changes with a smile!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great service. Why bother with your own skis? Ski Butlers allowed me to choose skis optimized for prevailing snow conditions, change them as needed. No airline baggage hassles is always a bonus.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
First time my toes didn't go numb. Helped me get the right size and made sure they were tightened properly. My daughter had an issue with one boot being too tight and they came out immediately to help her. They do accept tips and are well deserving of them.

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
I loved the boots, were perfect!! They were like new.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Thanks a lot ski butlers and specifically Sam for the quality rentals and awesome service!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
The boy who came to the apartment to try our boots on, was very kind and patient.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
The child boot could have been better quality. The care provided by Mr. Chris was very good.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
I have relied on Ski Butlers for my skiing needs when traveling for over 7 years and they always deliver the best service.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
The staff at ski butlers was very professional and courteous. They had my skis ready for me right when I needed them even I reserved them at the last minute before my ski trip.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Equipment was in great shape!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Good job

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
The boots fit very well

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
our butlers were amazing and very helpful. and great with our kids!

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
Only small conplaint is regarding the helmets. They were pretty scratched up and the clip to help the goggles in place on my helmet was broken.

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
C

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
Rented demo skis and poles. Excellent web site and fantastic folks to work with. I will use Ski Butlers when ever I go to areas where you serve.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
You gave me the perfect length for my size and ability. Staff is very knowledgable in fitting the bindings tony boots! Staff are very attentive and personnel! Great five star experience!

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
Excellent service! They bring all your equipment directly to your hotel room. We arrived 3 hours earlier at the hotel than planned. We called and they brought the equipment over right away. Very convenient service! We highly recommend this service and will definitely use it again.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
The staff was friendly and were waiting in the hotel lobby with all ski gear prior to my arrival and got me on the slopes without any worries. I was able to leave the ski's with the resort after I was done and did not have to wait in any lines. Their prices were also very competitive with the resorts in the area.

Thanks again for exceeding my expectation.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.