Ski Butlers Big Sky Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 86.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on April 14, 2019 by
We love this service, everything was very smooth and hassle free. Cody did a spectacular job!

Posted on April 10, 2019 by
Stellar services, will definitely be using Butlers again!

Posted on April 10, 2019 by
Service was great and the ski equipment was good. Snowboard boots and bindings need to be upgraded. Boots were worn and didn’t fit great. Bindings had been repaired and were not great.

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
The easiest process of renting ski equipment ever!

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
Great service. They came on time to our chalet, fitted out our gang, and picked up the equipment on schedule. The whole process was efficient and painless.

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
Guys were polite, knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Both coming and going. Very good in all aspects. We certainly will use your service again.

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
We love Ski Butler's! We determine our next year's ski locale based on where you do business:)

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Great service. We just wish skiing wasn’t so expensive.

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butler in Utah and Montana. What a relief to be able to not take kids to a busy storefront after traveling 1000+ miles. So convenient and the butlers have been very pleasant and friendly.

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
This service was great. We were part of a family group of 17 and they were so helpful. Highly recommend them!

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
Great. Fast service. Friendly staff.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
The convenience of renting with Ski Butlers can't be beat. Even when we had equipment trouble, they were quickly there to make changes. Seamless process!

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Great service! Kyle provided us grest service.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Kyle was right on time and great to deal with. We will never use another service, these guys are the best!!!

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
Amazing service! Friendly and helpful delivery, and immediately responsive when we needed to change boots after the first day.

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
A special thanks to Kate Ades hard work and dedication

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Cody was great! He arrived on time and assisted all 6 of us with our fittings. With 3 small kids ski butlers made skiing for a few days a little less crazy.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Easy, great service, friendly , accommodating!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
I like the convenience of having skies brought to the hotel room and picked up. Ski Butlers arrived at the scheduled time and the process was short and easy. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butler - particularly with the individuals who did the drop off and pick up. My only negative experience was that I began to receive emails for recommending friends when I had already done that with the 14 members of our party, thus was too late to receive that benefit.

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
The young man that came to our cabin to fit us was super accommodating and took his time with us. It was nice to feel like someone cared that our gear fit properly. He tried different things until we were comfortable. Very appreciated!

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
5th time using Ski Butler. Great service as usual. So convenient there is no reason to look anywhere else.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Cody was great and very accommodating.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Very good service and knowledgeable

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Friendly. Convenient

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Phenomenal service. Nice guys. Good equipment. Couldn’t have been easier. Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Best thing I could have ever done to make our vacation easier! Ski butlers Rock!!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
The greatest service... hands down. Why would anyone go to a rental shop ever again...

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
These guys were awesome.

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Third year in a row we have used the service and we love it. The staff is great and it’s super easy/convenient.

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
You guys are the best, I’ve been using Ski Butlers for years and the service is fantastic,! Thanks for another great experience!

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Excellent service, very accommodating

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
The team at Big Sky was friendly and knowledgeable and they set me up with great skis

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Great gear, great customer service. Ski Butlers made sure my trip to Big Sky was fun and memorable!

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Easy rental process.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
The fittings were quick and convenient. These guys made it super easy to use their gear. We will definitely use them again!

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Kyle did my drop off and went out of his way to delivery the equipment out in Bozeman. That was a huge help. I also spoke with a Tom (?) at the end of my first day of skiing. He helped make arrangements to exchange for a new pair of skis for the next day. I've used your service in both Whistler and now Big Sky and would say your Big Sky crew is amazing!

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Awesome service, swapped out what I didn't want quickly and no hassle.

Posted on February 08, 2019 by
Great experience! Prompt delivery/pickup. Knowledgeable staff help us with fitting and adjustments for skis and snowboards. Accommodated a boot change out for a smaller size without hesitation and even let one of our group members swap from skis to snowboard and back! Highly recommend ski butlers in Big Sky!

Posted on February 08, 2019 by
Used them again on my last trip and again it was so easy. They showed when they said they would and they are so professional. No brainer to use them.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Kate was fantastic!

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Great Service at Big Sky. Very caring and thoughtful people

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Amazing service and friendly experts! Responsive to inquiries and changes.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
This was my third time using Ski Butlers, first time in Big Sky, and they continually over-exceed my expectations. Will look forward to using them again in Telluride come March!

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
Everyone at Ski Butlers were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. They were able to fit our group of over 30 with no problems, answered all of our questions, and quick and painlessly got us fitted. Love this company and will absolutely use them again.

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
equipment options would be nice but overall they were awesome and I will use them again, soon I hope!

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
Excellent service all throughout our week of skiing in Big Sky.

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
SKI Butlers @ Big Sky was WONDERFUL!!! I highly recommend them to anyone. Their professionalism and helpfulness is beyond what I was expecting!

Posted on January 17, 2019 by
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful

1   2   3   4
Review Form