Big Sky Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 98.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Fantastic service! Reliable, friendly, responsive and they have great equipment.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
A very knowledgeable group of guys....outstanding customer service.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
We enjoyed the great service getting fitted, on the slopes, and at turn in. We enjoyed the recommended places to visit and eat as well. Outstanding service!!!

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
Loved it - great convenience! They were so nice and helpful!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
You guys made the rental of skis extremely easy. After the 1st day, we wanted to change our skis. We made the call and you guys said "tell us when you want to exchange the gear and we will be there."
Thank you for your great service.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
thanks to the team at Big Sky for a great ski experience!

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
I'll definitely use Ski butlers again, I was super happy with my equipment and service - thanks!

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
See above for my testimonial.
I will never do ski equipment the old way again!

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
Great service to have skis ahead of time. Guys were professional, yet fun in fitting and very helpful with tips about the slopes.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Absolutely loved the experience of rental with Ski Butlers'

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Excellent service with knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great equipment. Have never had a ski experience where my shins didn't hurt or my toes didn't fall asleep. I credit it to Ski Butler's top notch equipment and fitting. Absolutely loved the delivery/pick-up of the equipment. They could not have made it easier. Will use them every time I have the chance.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
I highly recommend this service to avoid dreaded ski rental experiences of the past! Knowedgeable and pleasant "butlers" arrived on time and took the time to accurately fit our high quality equipment. They also gave us some tips about the trails at Big Sky and were more than willing to assist us if we had any equipment issues (which we did not). Rental return involved placing equipment out on the porch for pickup. Lastly, we all rented equipment for 3 days. I decided after 1 day I was done so was only charged for one day of rental. Awesome service!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Great Service and the equipment was like new condition. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Frank was great! Keep up the good service!

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Fantastic service. Fitting was quick and easy. Kyle gave us a few good places to check out since it was our first time to Big Sky. When my mother had a boot issue, they came to resolve first thing. Couldn't be happier. Will use again. Thanks!

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
We were impressed with all Ski Butler services, pricing, great communication and scheduling.

Posted on January 07, 2017 by
Made the whole vacation so easy and relaxing. If something was wrong they were promt and really cared about your experiences.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
Thank you to Ski Butler for making our first trip to Big Sky even easier! Your friendly providers came to me and fitted everyone in my family with quality ski equipment then returned to pick it up at the end of my trip at a time convenient to me. Great service!

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
We have used Ski Butlers for at least 5 ski seasons on all different mountains and will continue. Boot discomfort can ruin your day and SB met our group twice at the slopes within 30 minutes of our call to make necessary adjustments. It doesn't get any better than that.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
We recently used the Ski Butlers on our trip to Montana for my husband and son. We arrived at our cabin and the most friendly and helpful guys arrived at our door with all of the equipment. They had multiple options in case something was not a great fit. The equipment was top of the line and brand new! The guys were so organized and it could not have been a better experience!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Made our ski trip so easy. We didn't have to travel with any equipment, and the service was excellent.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
We have now used Ski Butlers in both Whistler and Big Sky and have had stellar experiences. We will continue to use them for all of our skiing needs.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Thanks, and we'll see you next time.

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
So glad I used your service! Great ski equipment & friendly, helpful staff. I was shocked that Kyle came to Headwater Grill to deliver me powder skis! What a cool service, I felt very VIP! :) My only comment is that in the morning of that same day, I called Finn, who is super helpful, and asked if he thought I should switch to a wider ski due to the night's snow dump & he recommended against it. I ended up falling a few times in some powder spots because my skis were sinking! So luckily, Kyle came to give me wider ones, & I was a happy camper afterward! I only wish I'd started the day with them because I loved them so much! Thanks for everything guys! Hope to see you again soon!

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Thanks again for everything! We will definitely look u up when we come back to the club.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
The reason for the "9" on equipment...my boots just didn't feel good after a day of skiing. I decided to purchase my own. I called the company to adjust the bindings for my new boots and they met me on the slope in 15 minutes. Awesome!

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
The BigSky team couldn't have been more helpful. And fun to work with.

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
The board and bindings were great, but I wish the shoes came in half size increments

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
Love

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Thank you for making renting simple.

Posted on December 06, 2016 by
I can't say enough about how awesome my experience was. Fast and friendly service. Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and understood the equipment I was renting. Even when I had an issue in the slopes, my problem was fixed quickly and with a smile. Anyone I know that goes to big sky is going to get a recommendation to use your service. Thanks again!

Posted on November 25, 2016 by
Though the quality of the equipment was good my son's top strap on his board came loose (actually became unlatched) on quite a few runs.

Review Form
Note: please answer the question below in order to validate your entry.