Ski Butlers Big Sky Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on March 22, 2020 by
Level of service from team and ease of use.

Posted on March 21, 2020 by
You all have terrific employees!!

Posted on March 18, 2020 by
Outstanding service and great customer support team...100% will use again!

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
They were very flexible by coming back to help us to adjust our gear and were very friendly.

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
AWESOME SERVICE!!! I wil use them again and again, without doubt

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
Absolutely-Cody and the team were amazing!

Posted on March 17, 2020 by
Excellent service and understanding in strange times.

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
The people at Ski Butlers are true professionals. They were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. I would recommend them to any of my skiing friends!

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
Wonderful!! So convenient compared to getting on mountain, great service and top notch quality equipment too! Will definitely do again!!!!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Great service. They delivered what they said they would when they said they would. What more can you ask for? The skis were great. I highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Rented in Big Ski beginning of March, and Ski Butlers were phenomenal! They were in constant communication with us via text and were always there to help. My son wanted to snowboard as well as ski, and they were super accommodating! I also needed to switch skis to less of a powder ski. One text and the skis were at our ski valet the next morning! The guys were super nice and respectful as well. Can't say enough good things about our experience renting from Ski Butlers. Would recommend them to anyone! Thx guys!
-G.J. Homefield

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Friendly, convenient and easy! Great service!!

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
Great service. Couldn’t have been easier.

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was incredibly accommodating. I made my reservation for delivery within 24 hours of needing the equipment and, unlike their competitors in the area, they were happy to provide.

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
Awesome. Makes it so simple! Prompt, professional and easy to use.

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Working with ski butlers was very easy. Arrival and pick up was on time and flawless. Nice equipment and very personable staff all around.

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
Great service and reasonable prices.

Posted on March 05, 2020 by

I've used Ski Butlers off and on for years. If I'm renting there is absolutely no other way I would rent. The crews in all the locations are top notch.

Posted on March 05, 2020 by
The staff is knowledgeable and nice, both on the phone and in person. The process could not be easier or more convenient. Highly recommend!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Great service and comparably prices to less convenient on-slope rental areas. Love the extended service times as well, make it easy to fit into your schedule.

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
These guys did well, be specific if you like shorter or longer boards... they’ll have it, they did great!

Posted on March 01, 2020 by
We have used ski butlers in many different cities and have always had the best service!

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Great service. Couldn’t be better

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Cody is the Man!!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
These guys were fantastic. So patient with fitting wiggling little boys and prompt and efficient. They even came back when I forgot to turn in a helmet and were just as nice then too.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Equipment was great. My girls said they’d never skied with comfortable ski boots before. Thanks for making it so easy!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Fantastic service from Cody and co. in Big Sky MT! Super easy, convenient, with great communication. Highly recommend!

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
Showed up on time and had the right equipment. Friendly and efficient

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Amazing, professional, timely service! Would definitely recommend!

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is great, they're always on time, very friendly and provide high quality equipment. We showed up to a big powder day and they were happy to exchange the performance skis with powder skis.

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Great service. Definitely worth it.

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
I love ski butlers!!!

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
Very convenient. They made sure the boots fit properly when they delivered the skis and boots. Skis and boots worked out great

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
First time using Ski Butlers, and could not recommend them higher, very flexible, professional, and great equipment.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great people and excellent service!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Super quick and easy service. Very convenient! Much better than waiting in rental lines. Will definitely use again. Thanks guys!!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Mitch was awesome! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Showed up on time and had us out on the slopes in under 30 minutes.

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Tyler was phenomenal to work with. Thx

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Rental process could not have been easier, and staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful!

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
White glove service from beginning to end.

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
The boards were really great and it was awesome that they delivered and picked up at the end of the week!

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Great Service!

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Great service and so convenient coming right to your house!

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Amazingly easy experience. Booking, fitting, pick up... total time spent was less than 10 mins. Interaction with drop off and pick team was both awesome. Pick up team even closed our garage door for us.... I appreciate the thoughtfulness.

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Great service! Very accommodating, easy to change out equipment and very friendly employees.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Ski butlers is a fantastic place to rent ski equipment from. They do an excellent job delivering and picking up the equipment. They always bring extra boots along in case the size does not fit correctly.
We also forgot to mention we needed a helmet but they had extra one along in the car, which worked out perfectly.
Also our flight was delayed which also meant delays for ski butlers, and no one complained about ski butlers having to alter their schedule to meet our late arrival. We really appreciated this.
Great place to rent ski equipment from. I would highly recommend them. The equipment has always been quality equipment and has worked out perfectly.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Great friendly service. They accommodated pick up for us at numerous locations.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
This was a quick, easy process. Service was friendly with a reasonable price.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Mitch was right on time with the delivery and made sure everything fit properly before leaving. All equipment was quality and we had a great weekend skiing thanks to ski butlers!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Ski butlers were amazing and so accommodating. We will definitely use them again!

1   2   3   4   5   6
Review Form