Ski Butlers Big Sky Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
The Team did a great job with my ski rentals in Big Sky

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
This is a terrific service!

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Kate your ski technician was prompt,very professional and provided great insight on the Big Sky Resort. In the future I will use Ski Butlers where ever it is available

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
The convenience of the delivery and pick up of equipment at our home not only saved precious time and effort while our children enjoyed the cabin, but the friendly and knowledgeable staff we met also gave us advice for when to explore certain parts of the mountains and made us feel we could reach them anytime for anything. It was a GREAT experience!

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Great service!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Great service , rep. was there in time and very good communication from them before , during and after.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
I have been using Ski Butlers for my trips out west for the last 10 years. I have never been disappointed in their quality and service. I would recommend them for any ski trip in lieu of hauling your own gear.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Great experience and knowledgeable polite staff!! Would definitely use Ski Butlers again!!

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Instead of spending 1 hour or more in the ski shop [ getting fitted for skis, boots, poles, etc. ] in the morning on your first day at the slope, have Ski Butlers deliver all your equipment the evening before and then your are ready to ski the next morning. With children in tow, Ski Butlers is the only way to go.

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Thank you for being so easy to work with & kind and friendly ;)

Posted on January 24, 2018 by
Zack and Josh? were the best! Thanks again.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
great service, understanding people, convenient drop off and pick up times.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
On my 22 year old daughter's second day of snow boarding she decided snow boarding was not for her. She called Ski Butlers from the mountain to see if she could switch out to skis. She was told that a person would meet her at the lodge within an hour to give her new boots and skis. By the time she got to the lodge her skis were waiting for her. This was unexpected great service and made for a great skiing day!

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
Great company to use!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
I accidentally put the wrong date on my online reservation. When Ski Butlers didn't show up at the expected time, I called them and was informed that my reservation was for the following week. However, she said "I'll be there within 30 minutes." And she was! Amazing customer service!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Great service. On time and also very flexible on adjusting the drop off time for skis when we weren’t ready. Thank you again!

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
ski butlers were great! we had a fantastic trip!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Ski Butler's really came through with great service and great equipment.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Fantastic staff and service

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
we absolutely loved the service and attention we received from this company. They showed up at the correct time, they had all the equipment we needed. They even had restaurant suggestions for the town we were staying in. They sat down with my 13 y.o. and mapped out the runs she wanted to take the next morning. We can not say enough great things about ski butlers and the staff that worked with us in Big Sky Montana!

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
you made it all very easy!

Posted on December 30, 2017 by
They go above and beyond. We needed our skis at night and they used their own car to deliver our equipment. We met them at the lodge and they provided us with a helmet within 30 minutes. Would highly recommend and well worth the price.

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
I have been skiing with kids and friends for many years. The only part of the trip I dreaded was the chaos of the ski rental shops. Having Ski Butlers come to our cabin was such a treat!

Posted on April 12, 2017 by
Never have I been credited for days that I chose not to ski! What great service!

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
The guys that came to our home were exceptionally helpful and very enthusiastic to ensure that we were satisfied.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
So perhaps you’ve traveled most of the day and have finally arrived at your accommodations, do you now want to load everyone back into a vehicle to journey to the ski rental shop? NO!
Beyond the convenience, it’s a personal and genuine service, a rarity these days. Jake, Finn, Frank and the rest of their team make certain you’re fitted correctly, answer questions, educate you to the slopes you’ll be skiing (if asked), and answer calls or promptly return calls if you must leave a message.
At most rental shops the folks working there want to get you in and get you out. Ski Butler’s will make sure you’re satisfied. If not, they’ll return (however many time necessary) until you’re pleased.
Great equipment and service provider. We’ll always use them.

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Fit our group of 16 in our rented home. Returned with differect sizes. No hasdle...the only way to do ski rental!

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
The team in Big Sky was fantastic- very friendly and super responsive

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Thank you Frank!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
I thought that ski boat there's was an amazing service. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. I also appreciated that I was only charge for the days that I skied.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Great service and EASY! Highly recommend them.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Great service that I definitely plan on using again. The only question I have is to see if you have any extra Ski Butlers hats laying around? I was excited to get one when they came back to pick up our equipment but we left a day early and that never happened.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Frank & His team killed it for us during our week at Big Sky. Can't thank them enough for outfitting my crew with top quality equipment and making our skiing experience a total success. Thanks a million

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Thanks for the great service!

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
The ski butler guys were very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
You guys rock!!!!! Thank you for the awesome service!!! Straight-up... couldn't ask for a more push-button team of highly knowledgeable ski professionals!!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Great equipment - great service!!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Jake at the big sky location was great. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Will use you next trip/////

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is great! It's so convenient they bring the equipment right to you and will pick it up when you're done. The employees are very helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Overall, great service and would use again!!!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
GREAT

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
My husband and I walked into the storefront at 7 pm on a weekday night because the light was on. Even though it was late, and the single staffperson on duty was really busy putting away rentals from the day, he was patient, courteous, and good-humored about setting us up with equipment for the following day.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
As usual the folks at Ski Butlers helped make our trip smooth. They came to our house at 7:30pm, a delay due to some travel related issues on our part, but since they pushed back our appointment, we were able to get our skis that evening to be ready for the next day. They are great.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
It was convenient to submit the form on-line and everything worked out great. I would recommend using these services whenever traveling via plane to a destination. The performance equipment is up to date and in great condition.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Convenient service and good equipment. Delivery to my room was much faster than my walking around to a ski rental shop.

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was far easier than traveling by air with my own gear. The promp and expert service was well worth the price.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Ski Butler was amazing. We played a joke on a friend about wearing little skies and they played along bringing out really short skies. The two guys who brought out our skies were fantastic. Will not rent skies from anywhere else.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Frank and J at Big Sky did a great job. We tipped them well.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Best service. Best ski rental experience ever

1   2   3   4
Review Form