Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 20, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers 3 times this season in two countries. The service at both locations was outstanding. The ski techs our polite, knowledgeable about the equipment and detailed. Showing you micro changes you can make to the boots if you need a midday adjustment. Everything worked out perfect. And the best part is, when you are finished skiing you just set up a time for the to pickup the equipment. No loading into your car and driving it to the store. You can leave them with the hotel ski valet, the front desk or have them stop up to you room for pickup. The value in Ski Butlers is in the convenience.

Posted on April 12, 2018 by
Have used them five times and hope to be around to use them five more times

Posted on April 11, 2018 by
I appreciate the prompt, friendly service. Thank you.

Posted on April 11, 2018 by
I was very worried my picky 9 year old who is an aggressive skier would not be satisfied with the equipment. However, James was super helpful and the equipment was great. I had a very happy 9 year old for three days on the mountain.

Posted on April 09, 2018 by
Once again! You guys are the best!

Posted on April 09, 2018 by
Our teenage daughter had to get a boot adjustment on the first day out and a new boot the second day. Thanks for including this in your service and meeting us on the slopes!

Posted on April 09, 2018 by
Excellent customer service

Posted on April 09, 2018 by
This is the most amazing service! Highly impressed. No wait, no line, they come to you, and are available to come back anytime if any issues with the skis or boots

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Team was exceptional and it was a great experience from beginning to end

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Both techs were great with working with our schedule and very helpful.

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Wonderful people to deal with even as you change you order five times before arriving

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
The service was outstanding

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
nice equipment

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
Great equipment. Great service. This year my high-performance ski boots were by far the best ski boots I've ever had! Keep up the great work and keep selecting high-end equipment for advanced skier!

Posted on April 05, 2018 by
Your staff was very helpful and courteous. They did a great job setting my son up with rentals for our ski trip.

Posted on April 05, 2018 by
Overall a positive experience. I will use Ski Butler every time I come to Breck.

Posted on April 03, 2018 by
So convenient and easy. Only way I’d rent my equipment ever again.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butlers Breckinridge department twice and they have been awesome to work with. Tom, came and did the set up and offered great advice not only for skiing but things to do in Keystone. He met us at a time that was convenient for us and made sure all gear fit/worked. Never walk into a ski rental shop again and book through Ski Butlers. You won't be disappointed. Thanks

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers more than once and they are great! We recommend them to all of our friends. Instead of dreading to go try on skis with our kids, we started our trip off on such a great note. Ski butlers easily fitted our family of 5 in less than 30 min. I just love your service!!

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
The equipment was delivered to our condo and off we were. What a great concept.

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
Excelllent service

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
This was the best experience and we will definitely use them again for our next trip!

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
Overcomes one of the biggest hassles for yearly skiers - renting equipment and fitting into late airplane arrivals, etc. Maximizes skiing time and minimizes hassle time.

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
We don't go to the mountain without Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
Great service! Came prepared with sizes and fit all 6 of us perfectly the first time! As beginners we really didn't know much and Bobby and Brady were patient and gave us good tips! I would not want to do this any other way. Great service, no issues encountered!

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
Another great trip using Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
All the equipment worked good.

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
I’ve been skiing for many years now and the ski butler experience was by far the best way to rent skis. Thank you for the great service.

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
Love that power bars were added to the cloth grocery bags that are handed out!

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
Ben was the best! He really took the time to explain the equipment to the kids. He also tested to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks Ben and ski butlers!! Also excellent communication with company via email and phone.

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Emailed CEO last time we used you. Service was just as good this time as last!

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
I brought my own boots and rented skis, but after a day of skiing my boots were too painful to keep going. I called Ski Butlers, they met me mid mountain (and an hour away from my original drop off location) within 20 minutes. They brought me three pairs of boots to try and saved my ski trip!

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Love it! We will continue to use this service.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
great service. very friendly and good equipment

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Super awesome delivery guy (Ben)...great service, good equipment , and insanely convenient. Only issue was there seemed to be some confusion on where to leave the skis for pick up. One told us to leave in ski locker, another outside. All fixable but you should work that kink out.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
I really was impressed with the staff. They were always friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
Service was top notch from the friendly staff to the quick response time. I had a strap break on my helmet and a new one was there in 20 minutes. My group also switched from snow boarding to skiing and the switch was seamless, all the necessary equipment was brought to the base of peak 9 in Breck and we were back in action on the slopes extremely fast! We will definitely be using you all again!

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
Posted on fb the other day and yold several about you already

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
very pleased with responsiveness to personal needs and assurance from staff that they would go out of way to accommodate -- commitments made were commitments kept.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Higher end skis best up more than I would expect from premium package. Lower end skis better than expected.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
We have been using Ski Butlers for a few ski seasons and have only received positive experience comments from our clients who all agree Ski Butlers is fast to respond, dependable and very punctual with equipment delivery and pick up by a well trained, professional and friendly staff. Equipment is in excellent condition too.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Good

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
N/A

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
Fantastic customer support and front door service. The on call support staff responded to our request for repair and change out of equipment in less than 30 min! After we were done the ease of having someone come and pick up our gear at our condo was extremely appreciated!

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
Great experience. Could not be happier with the service.

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
This is the 2nd time we have used Ski Butler. Wish we would have heard about them sooner. Great customer care and attention to detail. Love the "non rush" feel and one on one personal care

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
We loved using Ski Butlers for our group. Delivery was perfect and Thomas was such a professional. It was nice to skip the lines and hit the slopes.

Posted on March 21, 2018 by
Will definitely use you guys again. Equipment was in very great shape and so convenient for us all. ThNks

Posted on March 21, 2018 by
So nice. On time for fitting. A huge help with questions and the time it saved renting was fabulous

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Easy and convenient. Great customer service and friendly people. Loved it! When my husband got sick they even refunded the day he got sick since he wasn’t able to ski. James and Ben were really helpful and knowledgeable. Equipment was great. We will definitely be using Ski Butlers again in Breck and anywhere else they are available.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form