Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 14, 2017 by
I wanted to say, Ben, who delivered my equipment, was very informative and knowledgeable! Very enthusiastic and truly wanted me to have the best time! I felt very comfortable in the gear he fitted me with! First time renting gear and this was a true pleasure. I have already referred a friend back home to this service! Cheers!!

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
Staff was ridiculously friendly, delivered right to our door and were polite enough to wait for us to be ready!

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
They came back twice to exchange equipment. Excellent customer service. Love ski butler!

Posted on December 12, 2017 by
The scheduling of drop off and pick up is so convenient. Ski Butlers are so accommodating and flexible which makes traveling to the mountains so much easier. I tell everyone I know about Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 09, 2017 by
Great service and equipment, friendly technicians who went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Ski butlers were right on time and it was hands down the best ski rental experience I’ve ever had!

Posted on November 27, 2017 by
We have used this service three times and have recommended Ski Butlers to many friends, who have also been equally as pleased as we have been!

Posted on November 27, 2017 by
We would definitely use them again.

Posted on November 19, 2017 by
Top notch service

Posted on June 05, 2017 by
We were so pleased with the company we couldn't say enough good comments about them to our family and friends when we returned to FL. We would recommend them for your ski or snowboard needs.

Posted on May 23, 2017 by
I recommend you guys to all of my friends that ski, especially families with kids.

Posted on May 10, 2017 by
Will definitely be back

Posted on April 24, 2017 by
We've used butlers 3 different years & have been overall pleased. This current year there were some issues with how the computer information transferred from the booking agent which caused confusion regarding our exact equipment needs. I feel that despite the confusion, butlers did a great job getting us the correct equipment in a timely fashion while accommodating our plans. Mistakes can happen, but the way they are handled says a lot about a person/company. Butlers handled the situation very well & were friendly & accommodating.

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
Really happy with the service at different locations

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
It was the first time doing business with Ski Butlers and I was afraid, but the service was excellent as well as the quality. I will definitely use them again!

Posted on April 14, 2017 by
Justin brought my boots and skis to my condo on the third floor. I had a choice and he guided me to the performance of the boot. I now realize I need new boots. Best skiing ever !!! My 11 year old enjoyed her twin tips and it was great to have the equipment picked up at the end of our trip. Great prices for the quality of rentals.

Posted on April 12, 2017 by
Great service and great experience would definitely do this again.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Give rental rate comparisons! Excellent service, easy to use

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
You guys were awesome!!! It was extremely convenient that you guys delivered the skis to where we were staying at, then all we had to do was leave them exactly where you delivered them for you guys to pick them up. Also, we kept the skis the entire week, but we're only charged for the 4 days we skied without having to return them to you during the days we did not ski. I would absolutely tell anyone who asks to rent skis from you guys.... you guys were absolutely phenomenal! Thank you!

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
We had a blast renting from Ski Butlers. The staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. The equipment was in excellent condition and well maintained. The rental experience was out of this world. We called a few times to swap equipment and without hesitation they drove to us and made the swap. They were always prompt and ready to help regardless of the situation.

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Entire process with Ski Butlers so easy from online rental to fitting and pickup. 6 of us had to be fitted so while one was being fitted others could be doing something else at the house. Called them after online order placed with questions and very helpful over the phone. No having to load ski equipment in car before or after. Once we finished skiing we called them and they came immediately to pickup the equipment. Would definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Service is outstanding and friendly. The bindings were set a bit tight for the boots on two pairs of skis last week we had to lift the back of the binding to get them to lock in. Not a big deal.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Bobby was fantastic for my rental. He was polite, curious and knowledgeable in all aspects of my rental the experience. The service and products made my trip excellent.

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
It is service to be used for our family in the future.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Thomas (Breckenridge) was friendly and helpful. He went out of his way for us. Awesome experience!

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
The service at Ski Butlers is excellent! Bobby got us into the perfect equipment for the conditions and I could not be happier with the experience. Ski Butlers is my first call next year.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Skis delivered exact time was told, Skis picked up at my convenience.
It is a true valet service, what you want and need at your service!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
very efficient and helpful

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
6 of 6 sets fit perfectly. Great job Ski Butlers

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Great service and friendly staff!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Best invention ever! Our group is older, mid fifties to sixties so anything to get us on the mountain without exhausting us is major it is also a great time saver. Highly recommend Ski Butlers!!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Equipment came when promised and picked up with the same efficiency.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
The staff is great - so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers! This is the way to do rentals. Having everything delivered to our condo to size and fit there was a WAY better experience than any other ski rental experience I've had. Very friendly staff, great equipment, and a client-centered business. Thank you for taking the biggest stress of skiing and making it seamless!

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
They were on time and very curitous. Dry impressed as to how easy they made it for us. Our Flight was late and they accommodated a different time the following day.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Very friendly and helpful

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Great equipment at a great price

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Great deal and great process. Our tech was friendly and also helped us out with some local recommendations.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Great job all around, so accommodating! We love the convenience too! I don't mind you using the comments but not name, emails.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Wax on the skis

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Our technician, Amanda, that came to the resort to deliver our ski gear was awesome at getting us properly fitted and providing a bit of local knowledge along the way. She was very focused on making sure we had the right equipment that was properly set up for each of us. Even to the point of making another run to assure the boot was the best possible fit for one of us. What services provide multiple visits to your location, to provide rental equipment, just to make sure you are properly satisfied in your vacation experience? Obviously, it appears this is what the Butlers do and Amanda was great at delivering the message!
Without a doubt, they gained some customers for life today.
Thank you!

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Happy over all

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Wasn't very happy with my first set of rental skis but Ski Butler met me at our house and exchange them free of charge.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Great staff! Thank you.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
We will 100% be back!

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Excellent service as usual. Boot was already missing one eyelet and then lost another the first day. Bindings on one boot had difficulty getting tight. Was told that late in the season the equipment is a little beat up :/

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
We got two sets of skis for the kids that were too short. It took a whole day to get them replaced. The Breck ski school saved our day by lending us skis for the kids.

In order for get anything from our rep, I had to keep following up with him. I realize that you are busy, but I didn't feel like he tried at all. I just got excuses and we busy. Also, he asked me if I really needed the equipment in the time requested. And lastly, I asked for a helmet for myself. He said he would get me one w/the delivery of the kids skis. They came and there was no helmet. That was just disappointing, but at that point I gave up on expecting anything timely...

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
Great company and very easy to work with.

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
We've used your service on our last 2 visits and will use you on our next visit. Your service, friendly staff and convenience are awesome!

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Great experience. Very convenient. Did not have to waste time driving around and standing in line to get equipment. Will definitely do it again.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Super Easy!!! This was our second time using them and we will definitely use them again.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form