Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 92.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 17, 2017 by
This concept is perfect for us. After a long day of traveling, we were so excited to be getting settled in our condo and planning for our first day of skiing. Our butler, Justin arrived exactly when he was expected and patiently fitted us with exactly what we needed. He graciously assured us that if we needed to swap anything out, he'd be back. Also, as we sadly packed up to leave, all we had to do was leave our rented equipment in the lobby of our condo. We will never do it any differently! What a wonderful concept!

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
great people, great equipment, fair price, super convenient

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
One of us in the group ended up being unable to ski so I wish there was some sort of way to get a refund for the one skier.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
When traveling from out of state this service is a must have.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
I had a hard time getting the skis on, took me almost 20 mins in the middle of the mountain. Had to walk down part of it before I tried again for another 15 mins and finally got them back on. Never had this problem before.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Great service but my boot was broken and wouldn't stay tightened so had to get it fixed the first day by another company

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
The make it so convenient! I get more time to enjoy the snow :-)

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
N/A

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
highly recommend your services

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
You guys Rock!!!

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
Great equipment, flexibility in regards to delivery and pick up times. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Awesome group! Great service with real people who care rather than feeling like you're lost as a number!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Thank you

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Love using Ski Bulters for my skiing vacations. Everyone is beyond accommodating and friendly; attuned to all needs and meeting them in a timely fashion.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
easiest rental i have ever made

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
As always, best service provider in the mountains. Never disappoints!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Would have liked to have held on to our rentals a little later on that last day.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Evan is the man! I thought he provided excellent service. He was helpful and patient with my questions. Definitely promote this guy!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Keep up the great service … I'll be back

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Price, Service, Convenience, Time savings makes Ski Butler a great choice..

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Once again, a great experience with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
I love the staff of SkiButlers not only do they come to wherever is most convenient for you, they really care about making sure the equipment is the best for your needs. They walked us through each piece of equipment making sure everything fit and showed us how to adjust everything in case we changed our minds later in the day. Would highly recommend them!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Our delivery guys were awesome!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Have used for many years. Consistently good equipment and outstanding service.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
I can't remember his name but whoever dropped my equipment off did a great job and was super friendly.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
The best!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Megan set me up with boots and a board, gave me a couple of pointers and I was making complete runs down the green by my 2nd run. Thanks Megan!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
This is my 3rd time using SB and it is all I need for renting ski equipment. Services are amazing, staff is personable and the equipment is top notch.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Just used them for the 2nd time in Breck and they did not disappoint.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Matt did an awesome job Great customer service.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Was a great experience! Ski butlers was on time and brought great equipment. I had my boots, skis, and poles in no time while my other friends had to wait in line at the resort for almost 45 minutes to rent skis! Pick up was so easy too and I was able to just leave my equipment and not worry about it getting back to the rental shop. Thanks again!

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Will definitely use them again

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Fast, professional and knowledgeable!
The whole experience was wonderful!
Please call them the deliver and pick up!

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
This was the third time we used Ski Butlers and plan on using them whenever possible. We know we can trust what we get and if something needs to be corrected it is done so without question.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Had a great experience with Ski Butlers. It couldn't be more convenient. Everyone was super nice, helpful and informative!

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Perfect service, they brought the gear to the lodge and after that offered to come to the base if we needed something during the day.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
would highly recommend to anyone and will use Ski Butlers' service again

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Fantastic service and my friends enjoyed their rentals as well!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great Group of people really helped us out when one of our team lost their polls, also Gave us a discount because we were returning customers

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great job once again. Thanks. Long time user.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Great service, finally, from Rob (Rod?). I ordered the performance package thinking I wanted better skis. I am 6'2" and was delivered 166" long skis of questionable quality. I asked that they be changed out and Rob came by to explain that the skis I received were correct. I explained to him, and the guy in the office, that I was not happy with the skis and thus they were not correct. He changed them out with what is the High Performance and they were much better the last 2 days I used them. Thanks.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Keep up the good work.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
We have used SkiButlers twice and will always use them again for future rentals!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Guys were knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely use Ski Butlers for all future trips.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Great to work with

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Ski Butlers always treats me like family! I recommend them to everyone!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
You guys were awesome! Super friendly staff and super knowledgeable!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
I hadn't skied in 10 years and my knowledge of ski equipment was limited to the difference between skis and a snowboard (apparently there are even more options out there). Ski Butlers hooked me up with a perfect set of skis. I had no problems with the equipment for all three days I skied and I even got complements for having such nice gear.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Would 100% use again

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
Review Form
Note: please answer the question below in order to validate your entry.