Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 25, 2016 by
We will always call Ski Butlers for the convenience and reasonable cost.

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Great service and pricing. They did not charge for the last day that the skies were not used. We will definitely use this service again!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Ski Butlers are great! They are always there if there is a problem...Have always had pleasant employees to work with! Would certainly recommend to anyone! Super convenient service!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers 3 times. Every time our equipment has worked out great, the staff has been wonderful and very knowledgeable. We wouldn't use any other company!

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
boots were as expected for rentals... but bindings would looseh up and i would have to re-ajust them several times a day

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
The team was fantastic to work with in every aspect. I will use them from now on

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Really good experience through the Breckenridge location. Will absolutely be a repeat customer at all their locations......hopefully as often as possible!

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
The ski butlers staff were so attentive, extremely responsive, handled changes immediately, and made our trip so much easier. I would HIGHLY recommend their services

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Better in every way compared to traditional rental experience.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Your service saved us lots of time without having to wait in lines or take time away from other activities. So convenient! We also got an additional
discount through SkyRun vacation rentals.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
..... had a boot issue; was a little tight, foot was sore after 1st day. Called, they met me by the lift 1st thing next morning, switched boots, made adjustments. Very professional, and ON TIME.....

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
This company goes above and beyond to make your experience a pleasant one. They are prompt with delivery, call to confirm times, inform of their status, and were quick to swap out a pair of skis for a shorter size. I'm forever hooked on their service. I'm so glad they were recommended to us!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
The ski boots and ski's were of high quality and fit perfectly for the entire family. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Time efficient on delivery and pick up. Highly recommended. Only way our family will rent our snow gear- way too easy.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
I rented the top-line demo and powder skis, and also selected the performance boots. The boots were the most comfortable I've ever worn, and the skis perfect for conditions - if I lived closer to the mountains, I would have gone out and purchased the set. These were great choices for performance equipment! Maintain this level of quality and you've won an annual repeat customer.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
skis were great, employees were great, boots rubbed my ankle bone a little, and my daughter's.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
The service and friendliness of the whole team is incredible!! I don't even understand how anyone could need rental equipment and not go thru you guys is beyond me!!!!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Unbelievable quality and value! Will definitely be using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
The choices of equipment is the only downside.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
The lady that came and delivered our skis, was very helpful. And also gave us great advice on where to ski, and good information about the town!

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Exceedingly friendly service!

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Very glad our condo recommended Ski Butlers. They were very friendly, helpful, and the equipment was great!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
We have been using ski butlers for four years and it is by far the best rental service we have ever used. When looking at where to plan our ski trips, availability of ski butlers is a deciding factor.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Ski Butlers has spoiled us now! Equipment is high quality and delivered/picked up right at our door!!! Thank you!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers in Telluride and Breckenridge. Both locations had great equipment and service.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Ski Butlers helped make my first skiing experience super simple and stress-free! Thanks Ski Butlers! We will definitely be using your services again in the future!

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
I would recommend this company to all my friends. I will be using them from now on.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
The girls that fit our equipment were so nice and helpful!

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
A 9, only b/c ski boots will always be uncomfortable

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
We arrived during the busiest weekend of Spring Break and my daughter needed a different snowboard than the one available. Even with the Spring Break crush Ski Butler in Breck went out of their way to find her another board and get it to our condo before the ski session the next day. Thanks for the great experience!

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
I am putting a 10 for quality although I don't know equipment. My boots were very comfortable

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Would use them again

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
I probably could have exchanged for a smaller boot (my fault), but other than that the boots were comfortable, new, and performed well.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
See comments above.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
No problems

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
Our ski butler representative - I know her name started with an "A", maybe Audrey, not positive, but want to give her awesome feedback... She went so out of the way to be nice to us, our spring break group has all beginners on the slope except for me and she helped them all so much with being comfortable on the skis and in their boots (& even tips for when we hit the slopes), she brought us donut holes for breakfast (awesome!!!!), went out of her way to write down some awesome tourist attractions, restaurants,& bars for st pattys day!! Would recommend Ski Butlers to anyone! Awesome service!

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
I brought my own ski boots and after 2 days of skiing the lining in mine was in bad shape and I couldn't wear them. Ski Butler came and fitted me with a pair of boots within 30 minutes of me calling and I was back to skiing. Wished I had wore their boots the whole time because they were more comfortable then my own.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
The bindings froze on the snowboard otherwise everything else was phenomenal.

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
Audrey was the best! She was very prompt and took the time to make sure we all had a proper fit.

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
It is a great comfort to have the expertise and convenience of the Ski Butlers available. Properly fitted rental equipment gives us the confidence our family will be safer on the slopes.

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
I LOVED the floral skis for me! we had great skis, my boots were not comfortable at all and the tightening on the upper part would not tighten. this was my 3 rd ski trip this winter one being in Europe, other being Aspen.
I loved the skis, our poles were what was left over.. the Butlers were personable and knowledgeable and you could tell they love their job! it is very nice having your equipment delivered!

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
They were so easy going and helpful!

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
I had issues with my skis after the first day on the mountain. Called first thing the next morning and left a message. Got a call back within an hour and the gave me an upgrade to high performance ski at no charge and brought them within an hour to the bottom of the lift. Thanks Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is AWESOME! The guys spent a lot of time with our group of six ensuring we had the right fit and answering all our questions. Customer service was fantastic, one of the guys started every fitting off with a handshake and told us that's how our foot should feel in the boot. Overall, very friendly and gave us great recommendations on where to eat and tips about the different resorts we were planning on visiting.

We had to change our pick up time due to night skiing, Ski Butlers were flexible and agreed to pick them up the next morning. Super easy, super convenient.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Boots very comfortable

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
We are so glad we used Ski Butlers on this trip! They were friendly, FAST, and the equipment was great all 6 days we used it!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
It had been 25 years since the last time I went skiing. Ski butlers were knowledgeable, friendly and convenient.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
only way I'll ever rent ski equipment again. You guys rock!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Everything was in great condition

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Excellent service!!!! We had a lot of complications with people wanting to snowboard then ski and swap boots and every time ski butler was very accommodating!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
We used the Butler for a group weekend. They came to our house to fit us, and made a couple special trips to the mountain during the week to adjust or exchange gear for us. The employees were very accommodating, nice, and cool. 5.5/5

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form