Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 25, 2012 by
Great job, wonderful staff!!!!!! Seamless from start to finish.

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
This is my third year using Ski Butlers for our family ski trip.6 of us from Florida, all renting equipment. Everything,helmets, boots, skis & poles are provided. The process is fast and easy and the young men are very knowledgeable and polite. My skis could have used a wax and my daughter's boots were a bit uncomfortable. I know if we had called, Ski Butlers would have been there, swapped the boots and waxed my skis but we used a band-aid and I decided that it was best for me not to be skiing too fast. We were very happy with Ski Butlers, I will always use them. Joycie McGinnis

Posted on January 24, 2012 by
It was great. We will never rent anywhere else.
We are actualy looking forward to our next ski trip with our kids, we have always dreaded getting our kids equipment. This is the only way to rent.

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
No waiting in line and fast friendly service

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
Ski Butlers were awesome! The guys that came over were very organized for the amount of people we had renting ski's. My brother is going in a couple weeks and I told him to use Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
The service from Ski butlers was excellent. I appreiciated the flexibility, friendliness and promptness of the service as I changed the delivery location, pick up location and time and needed a different pair of boots than what they initally brought.

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Very pleasant and professional. So nice to not have to worry about getting and returning skis. Great experience!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Great personal service!

Steve Moss

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Frackin Awesome!!!! They Come right to the hotel room, and then left the skis at the front desk after I was done. Effortless!!!!!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Excellent service! This is the third time I've used Ski Butlers, and each time I could not have been more satisfied. Thanks for contributing to a great trip!
E. Brian Russell

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Service and equipment were excellent. The best experience I have ever had renting skis.

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is the only way to go!

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
We decided not to bring our equipment for this trip and rent when we arrived in Breckenridge. We have rented on other occassions and decided to splurge and use Ski Butler due to the convenience. The experience was wonderful. Staff was pleasant, knowledgable, and committed to customer satisfaction.
The price was extremely fair.

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is an excellent way to rent skis. This is the 4th time we've rented skis from them. The quality of their equipment is good but it is their service that really keeps us coming back. All the people we've met with Ski Butlers are prompt, courteous, and friendly. We had a boot fit issue (too large) and when we called them they returned to our condo within 30 minutes with a new pair without complaint or issue. High recommended!

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
The skis were good until the powder came

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
Thank you all!! You are the best.

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
I will definitely use your service again. Your service is awesome. What a great idea.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Couldn't have been happier!

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
The service was great and really convenient with someone coming right to our house we rented in Breckeneidge. No hassle process at all and I would definitely use Ski Butler when we need to rent.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
You guys are the best. I will definitely recommend you all to my friends and use your service again for my future vacation. Thanks.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Incredibly accomidatimg, helpful, knowledable and friendly staff.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Awesome service. The crew up in Breckenridge is second to none, and I look forward to using the services next year....

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Excellent service and equipment. We'll call again next time we are in town for skiing.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
you guys are awesome. the ease and convenience of having everything brought to you, fitted properly, and more impressive, picked up...was absolutely a blessing. we were with infants and not having to lug all that equipment back and forth was great. matter of fact, we changed the pick up location on our last day to the actaul restaurant at peak 8 and the guys showed up right on time. amazing service and wonderful,friendly staff. i tip my hat to you guys. thanks for assisting in making our trip a success.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
The staff was very helpful and the equipment worked great. Having them deliver the equipment made renting much simpler.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
When I got hurt on the first day, Ski Butlers was very helpful and accommodating to transfer the rental to another family member. I have used Ski Butlers before and have always been very pleased. They are punctual, professional, and soooo convenient. I can say I will always use Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Really outstanding service. From the arrival at our hotel where the ski equipment technician helped carry our suitcases up to our room to the trips to the ski hill to deliver new equipment to the flexible equipment return arrangements, ski butlers exceeded all our expectations and we would definitely use them again whereever possible.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Very reliable and friendly. They go the extra mile.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
The easiest, most hassle free part of our trip. Will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
Great service!!!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
Great service, impressed and very satisfied.

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
I have been using Ski Butlers in Vail, Deer Valley, Keystone, Breckenridge and Park City for seven years or so. With two kids, something always needs to be exchanged or fixed and I have never been unhappy with the service. The techs show up magically and get everyone back on the mountain quickly.
Keep up the great work.

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
Very friendly and efficient! Would definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
You guys are great! We have used ski butlers every time we come to Breckenridge and have had a great experience.

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Great service! This was our first experience with your company and we were completely satisfied. The guys who brought the skis were great and took care of all of us (we were 4 families) in a timely and efficient manner, were polite and friendly. Had to call on three different occasions to repair a board binding, replace a pole and re-size a pair of boots. We were taken care of shortly after each incident. We couldn't be more pleased with your service and we felt totally pampered! Thank you, Kelly Jackson.

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Great guys! Great service!

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
You guys rock!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
We were thoroughly impressed with Ski Butlers. Your employees were polite and went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Your service made our trip even more enjoyable!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
We were totally satisfied with the service that we received and will always refer our friends to use Ski Butlers when traveling!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Our family was extremely please with the service of Ski Butlers. We will definitely use the service again. Thanks for making our experience with four small children very pleasing :-)

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
My first time using your company. I was apprehensive about at 7am delivery for 28 people. The guys in green jackets worked like an army and we were all ready to go within 30 minutes. Drop off was easy. Your company made the whole experience a very easy task. Thank you. I will definetly be using you again next winter.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Excellent service. Friendly faces to help us out. You arrived when you said, you accommodated our needs, changed sizes for hurting feet and extended our rental equipment.

Thanks, you made the trip very easy for us!

I will call you on our next visit for sure. Happy New Year to all of you.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
I wish the cable company had such prompt service. The delivery guy showed up promptly, adjusted and explained the equipment, and was very courteous throughout.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Excellent service. Was surprised when we had a problem with one of our ski boots and you actually came out to the ski resort to swap it out. Then the next day you came to a restaurant to pick up a helmet that was left behind.

Thanks for your great service!!

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
This was by FAR the best experience! The equipment was RIGHT on from the start, the convenience of being delivered to your door beat standing in line in a HOT, overcrowded room was worth a little extra, so YES! SKI BUTLERS is going in my PHONE BOOK for EACH and EVERY TIME I SKI! Thanks!

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
The bindings did not work properly in several occasions(not locking straps)

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
We will only use Ski Butlers from now on the service was convenience and top notch thanks for helping make our trip great,
The Carrs

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
The "on the mountain boot switch" offering is amazing. Wish you still offered Volkls.

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
The Ski Butler experience was our first and it was awesome!! With 3 kids the ski rental processes can be grueling but with Ski Butlers coming to our condo allowing the kids to watch tv or play games while waiting for their fitting was great. Ryan was great to work with he took the time to make sure everything fit and was comfortable!! Wonderful experience, we can't wait to hit the slopes next year!!

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
The service provided exceeded expectations. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.