Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Wonderful service! Made getting ski gear super easy and convenient.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
My husbands boots started to hurt the first day and they came within 15 minutes to the ski lift to exchange

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
No hesitation to highly recommend.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Most convenient way to outfit your party. On time. Experts. Courteous.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic. They were prompt, courteous and efficient. We had a minor problem with one of our ski poles and they brought us a replacement ASAP! They were great at communicating with us about our meeting time to deliver our equipment and coordinate with our travel schedule. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
First time using this type of service and we are hooked! No more long lines or driving to and from. They made drop off and pick up very easy. We will be using Ski Butlers every time we ski!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
The delivery guys are really great and they make getting ready for the slopes so easy!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Jacob was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Excellent service.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
I have never had any kind of services at this level of luxury. I felt like a celebrity in the process. You were ahead of schedule on delivery, very accommodating at all times. I changed my schedule various times without any issues. Over delivered on their equipment and support at all times.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Don't change anything. Old English saying is "If it's not broke don't fix it"

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Seemless service with great range of brand new skis

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Second time using Ski Butlers and am once again extremely pleased. I’ll never go to a ski rental shop again!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Friendly staff, great equipment, drop off was where ever and when ever I wanted! Thanks

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Started off good with being on schedule- but the actual fitting wasn’t proper and then the follow up per our call to fix a few things took hours. Part of being a “butler” means timely service...

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Have used y’all for years

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Traveled from Myrtle Beach Sc to Breckenridge Co for a family ski trip. Ski Butlers was great ! Our plane was late getting into Denver and they still accommodated us on one of the busiest weeks by coming out late to our condo and ensuring we had all the equipment needed on time to ski the following morning. My youngest son even wanted to switch out to snowboard and Ski Butlers came out late in the evening after hours so that he would not miss out on Ski time!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Fabulous, streamlined, efficient - 2nd year customer.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Love the butlers. Fast easy convenient

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Great service, really friendly personnel, would highly recommend Ski Butlers! Made the logistics of organising our ski trip to Breckenridge easy and fun.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Staff SO friendly! Great experience.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Awesome experience, and pretty hassle free.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Thanks for accommodating us even on a very busy day.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Only reason I have equipment question a 9 was because my sons snowboard boot was missing the clip to keep the string tight so his one boot became looser than he would have liked it

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
It was so convenient to have the rental equipment brought to the house we were staying at- Especially with 4 small children. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. It got us out on the slopes much quicker to have The Ski Butlers come to the house and get us set up the day we arrived and to not have to get everyone into the car, drive to a rental location, and lug everything back to the house. We will be using The Ski Butlers again.

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Timely and professional worth every penny

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Thank you so much! The equipment and your team was great. So easy!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
First time skiing for my family of 5. Ski Butlers had to come out once more to adjust a ski while we had lunch. Didn’t miss a beat and had a great time. Will definitely use again.

Posted on December 30, 2017 by
This is our second year we have used Ski Butlers and have recommended them to everyone that comes to Breck! So easy and just great advice. They are very easy to work with, quality products and very friendly. I wouldn't use anyone else.Thank you for doing such a great job!!!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Will use again!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the perfect solution to a hassle free ski vacation. They really take their service and helping people to a new level. They are reasonably priced and experts at what they do. We got a sense of true caring. They also provided assistance with lift tickets recommendations which saved us money. In addition, when my grandson fell ill they didn’t charge us for his equipment during that time. We are definitely coming back next year and definitely using Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Thank you, thank you! A job well done.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
We have been with Ski Butler for years since our initial discovery. Each and every time has been so easy and the delivery to our condo door is beyond convenient. The staff from people on the phones (updating our information) to the guys and girls who delivered our equipment is second to no one. With a little selfishness on my part, I love having the staff come and set us up with our equipment and then I want them to stay and eat with us. They are without a doubt, friendly, courteous, professional and just offer any knowledge they have to help us while skiing in Breckenridge. They answered all our questions and were just abundant with their very friendly attitudes. They are without a doubt second to no one. I wish I could remember all the names. I also must mention service after delivery. I do not think anyone is foolish enough to believe all equipment is perfect and problem free. The question is what happens when something needs attention. We had a few issues with some equipment and the service team members were prompt, professional and solved every problem we had or replaced the piece of equipment. My son had a issue with a binder on his snowboard and it broke on the mountain. We made a phone call and in a very short time the service team member showed up at the base of peak 8. He quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired/replaced the issue. He then went above and beyond and said he wanted to check the other binding on the snowboard to make sure that one was OK. It was very impressive how fast he repaired the problem and just like all the staff we encountered on our trip, he was very friendly and courteous. I am self employed and I understand I am only as good as the person I portray to my clients. Ski Butler has been our choice for equipment for all those reasons mentioned and several others. I always recommend Ski Butler to our friends who ski also. I want to personally thank the entire staff of Ski Butler and I look forward to continuing our relationship with you all in our future endeavors. Please feel free to contact me if desired. Brent Loupe

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
They were great. One of our snow boarders had a problem on slopes and they went to him quickly. Also they came to us at night if there was an issue with anything. It was a great service.

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
I even loved your emails! Very professional in confirming times and providing great information about the Keystone resort. Thank you!

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
There always on time n if there are any issues there corrected that same day

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
With the exception of the above mentioned person, all of your staff has been efficient and friendly. We like your program.

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
ski Butlers made renting equipment so easy; on time delivery and easy pick up. especially time-saving and useful when traveling to an unfamiliar location.

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
Great service all the way around! We accidentally were brought two right boots and ski butlers met us in the parking lot before we hit the mountain - very responsive

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
We came in from Virginia late on Tuesday night, first thing Wednesday morning, our Ski Butler technician called ready to deliver our equipment. They were very friendly, professional and helpful. SB had many sizes available, and between the two technicians, we were done in a snap. One of my son's bindings came loose on day one, and the technician was to us within 30 minutes of calling to tighten the equipment. I cannot say enough about how great this service was. We will never go back to the old way of trudging to a rental company, slogging through wet, dirty floors, waiting in lines and leaving our boots in an unprotected area. Great service!!

Posted on December 25, 2017 by
Your employees were knowledgeable and courteous. Communication was top notch. Your process was streamlined, convenient and so easy. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again. Could not have asked for anything better.

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
We had a wonderful experience. Great professional service.

Posted on December 22, 2017 by
Ski Butler is the easiest way to rent equipment. When I arrived at Keystone after a 4 hour flight and a 1 hour + drive; I didn't want to deal with going somewhere to rent equipment. Since I ordered online ahead of time, they came to me. Very easy? They are the best!

Posted on December 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers provides GREAT service and the equipment is wonderful. We will always use Ski Butler.

Posted on December 20, 2017 by
Thanks!

Posted on December 20, 2017 by
We highly recommend Ski Butlers. There is bo better service. They come right to you and fit you fornyour gear. The boots are amazing...no sore chins or ankles!

Posted on December 19, 2017 by
Great customer service and quality of the ski equipment! We will definitely use this service again!

Posted on December 14, 2017 by
I wanted to say, Ben, who delivered my equipment, was very informative and knowledgeable! Very enthusiastic and truly wanted me to have the best time! I felt very comfortable in the gear he fitted me with! First time renting gear and this was a true pleasure. I have already referred a friend back home to this service! Cheers!!

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
Staff was ridiculously friendly, delivered right to our door and were polite enough to wait for us to be ready!

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
They came back twice to exchange equipment. Excellent customer service. Love ski butler!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form