Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Amazing service! Not only do you come to my place an fit us, you bend over backwards to accommodate us. And I called you twice and responded immediately. One of the best services I have ever used in my life. On top of top of the line equipment! Fantastic.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Na

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
staff was very courteous and prompt. great service overall. friends with skis had great experience.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
They helped make our ski rental process hassle free and convenient. Their prices are reasonable and the person who delivered the equipments to us was very knowledgable and friendly.

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Best in biz!!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
The equipment is just equipment, but it is your service, your friendly staff and your desire to outdo the customer's expectations that sets you apart.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
An overall perfect experience. Quick, easy. Thanks, guys!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Amazing quality

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
No worries about traveling with gear, I was outfitted with everything I needed. It made my ski trip!

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
The two employees that I interacted with were absolutely excellent. Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
great service this year!

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
Comfortable boots, knowledgeable fitters, and skis were excellent

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
My son loved the snowboard. It was his first time snowboarding and I couldn't get him off the mountain. He loved it ??

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
My boots weren't stuff enough

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
I would have given higher rating on the equipment but it was exactly the same equipment as last year.

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
As always a great experience!!!!

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
concerning the quality, I only rented young children stuff so I can't really to their quality

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
The inserts crumbled up.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
The gear worked great, and pick up and drop off was super easy. Thank you guys! We will be renting with you again in the future!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Thank you!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
The Ski Butler team made our trip so much easier. They were efficient, courteous and professional.
I will use them again for sure and I would definitely recommend them.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
The buckle on one of my boots was falling off and I had to keep securing it. Made it hard to fasten tightly.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Best snowboard I ever rented. It's going to make me buy the same board I enjoyed it so much and it performed so much better than others I've rented

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
We were fitted in our boots wearing our pajamas and drinking our coffee! Ski Butlers is the only way to go! They were so helpful and extremely friendly!

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Awesome service
Caring professionals
Did a great job
When my daughter had a problem with her boots, they met us between runs at the base of the mountain without any hesitation. Even when she had other problems, they came back to offer other varieties to help. Caring and concerned; always willing to be there to help.
Even exchanged one set of skis after one day to shorter skis without question.
All in all, an excellent experience. Would rent from them again in a heartbeat.

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
The person who helped us with our skis was very knowledgeable, helpful and enjoyable to work with

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
Excellent service, very prompt delivery. Had several sizes of equipment to try on for perfect fit. Will definitely use again! Thank you from Atlanta!

Posted on March 11, 2016 by
Very helpful team at Ski Butlers. They work hard to make sure you are comfortable and set to hit the slopes no matter your skill level.

Posted on March 10, 2016 by
The staff at Ski Butlers was friendly and totally got us geared up for the mountain. They were in touch with the ski conditions, and made the entire process easy, and did it in a friendly way. I'll go back to them.

Posted on March 10, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
You value customer satisfaction

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Best way to rent!

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
Service was great. Just saves a considerable amount of time and effort when skis, boards, and boots are delivered directly to your door.

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
First time we used you... will use next time for sure!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Extremely convenient. Very professional and friendly. Flexible service and fair prices.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Everyone was so nice, especially Andrew, Paul and Paulie!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Very friendly staff. Willing to meet us anywhere to refit equipment. An excellent service overall.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
SkiButlers was easy to book, super accommodating and very friendly in the process. Thanks again for hooking us up!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Great service! Good product! Would do this again!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Superb service. Rental process could not have been smoother, from the in-room delivery and fitting to the simplicity of pickup at the end of the trip. Highly recommended, and will definitely use again in future!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
I've always had great service with Ski Butlers

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Set your mind at ease and let these guys take care of you.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Great equipment and wonderful fitting session with Kristie (?). My boots were the most comfortable I've tried in years and really enjoyed the skis too. My husbands skis were dry, looked like they lacked wax and were a little sluggish but otherwise happy with equipment. A little confusion at pick up as we had a third skier who rented skis only, and they kept telling us we were short a pair of boots. No one ever called back so we assumed everything got straightened out with our account.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
I love this service skied Deer Valley and park city. It was a pleasure from the time they dropped them off to the time they pick them up. It was so nice that they come to my condo and did not have to go anywhere to pick up skis.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
Best ski equipment experience I have ever had.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
Very professional and friendly! Highly recommended

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
It was a great experience

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
SUCH GOOD BOOTS THANK YOU! And chill service with nice people.

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Zack rocks!

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Gear appeared to be a bit worn, which initially I had not expected. Ultimately this didn't matter as the Sin 7's performed exceptionally in a variety of conditions. Thanks to Ski Butlers I was able to remain piped all weekend!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.