Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Ski Butlers delivery people were punctual, professional and polite. Great service and top notch equipment.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
the service is fantastic! Here is what I would recommend for your skis. The ski need to be prepped properly with wax. We had to have you guys re-wax the skis after the first day as they wee bare. After waxing they ran great for a day. but the following day they began to stick again. Consider re-waxing daily for those that want it.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Great service, upgraded board was not available but the substitution was decent. Overall very good experience, i'll use it again.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Great experience! My son and I were fitted and ready to go in 10 minutes in the lobby of our hotel. Our equipment was very solid. After our 3 days on the slopes we left our equipment in the ski racks in front of our hotel for pick-up.....incredibly easy! Looking forward to using the Ski Butler again when I return in early April...just 5 short weeks away!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Rated the best for a reason. Came in last minute and they were there to make sure everything was properly fit and match our needs.

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Had to change out the skis the following day because of different snow conditions and they were delivered and switched out with ease!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Best service and great equipment! Thanks again for everything!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Excellent service from Cloe and Molly at Park City

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Great experience! Will definitely use again when we ski!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is the best way to rent gear for your ski trip. They come to you and delivery great service and good equipmetn!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
thank you!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
I did not like the skis I used. The edges did not seem very sharp.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
The boots were super comfortable and I loved my skis! I felt really great on both of them and loved knowing that if I wanted to change them out, I could do it at any time.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Great quality equipment

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic. This was my first time skiing, and to have all the logistics of my equipment rental handled by Ski Butlers made my life so much easier. Thanks!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Delivery and pickup service couldn't have been easier, also had a tech over in less than half an hour to fix minor problem with bindings.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
I would use Ski Butlers on every trip that they are available. It is extremely convenient!

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
no sore ankles or feet for us with their boots. they upgraded our ski's because we were a repeat customer

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Skied at Deer Valley. Not much fresh so needed to switch from Rossi Sin7 to Experience 88. Great move. Made the trip awesome

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
very accommodating
easier and as cost effective as bringing your own skis especially for quick trips

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
I did have a little problem getting a good boot fit however the ski butlers were very helpful resolving this.

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
My insole was very loose and kept moving around. I didn't report it because I only skied a short time but I am sure you would have taken care of it

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
First set of boots didn't fit well, so they were exchanged for longer and narrower size. Second set worked out perfectly.

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
A seamless experience that took the hassle out of renting ski equipment, making it extremely personalized and enjoyable.

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
Loved the sin 7 was a snappy fun ski.

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
GREAT service, but the actual skis were very average. I switched out the skis after the first day, but the second pair did not seem to be waxed properly (on slight slopes, they almost stopped me).

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
We were very pleased with the promptness, knowledge, and friendliness of the staff. All were very courteous, answered all our questions, and never seemed rushed. Ski Butlers made sure our equipment was right for each one in our party. It was a great experience working with them.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
All around great service.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
Very comfortable boots

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Good equipment. Good service

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Excellent service!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
We had another great experience with Ski Butlers! The guys were great and methodical is getting each couple set up with their equipment. they were kind enough to do the pick up after our trip from the resort so we didn't have to lug our equipment back to the house...excellent service!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Great service, friendly people. Will definitely book again if I'm in an area where you are!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Mike and Andrew take care of you! I was fitted in less than 20 min. Awesome company!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Boots were extremely comfortable and skis were like new. Next best thing to bringing your own.

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
All the people I dealt with were great. Delivery driver was on time and very helpful.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Ski butlers was remarkably convenient. The young man who met us for the fitting was on time and extremely professional. I will never travel with a board again.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Please are crazy if they do not use Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Joe was amazing, made helpful recommendations about our ski package and gave use pointers about the Park City area. Our gear was ready to go as we walked in the door, but made sure everything fit-just right. Told us several times that if we needed anything, just call and we could switch out gear-on the hill. Can't beat that!! Cheers to the Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
This really is the easiest and best way to rent skis and boots......never will be in the rental shop again! :) See you next year!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Absolutely the best idea with regards to renting ski equipment.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Great service and products. We were very happy with Ski Butlers for the 2nd year coming to Park City

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
I had trouble with the boots but everything else was great.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
After weather-related hassles getting to Park City, Brianne was waiting with our skis, fit us expertly and got us on the slopes the day we arrived. It was the least stressful part of our whole trip. Thanks Brianne and the whole Ski Butlers crew!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Chris did a great job fitting my family and I. He was on time, very courteous and knowledgable. The service was fantastic and would highly recommend them to friends and will use them in the future when coming back to Park City.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Ski Butlers executed quickly on my late order. I appreciated the effective and courteous service.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Skis in poor condition

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
My initial boots were giving me some issues and Ski Butler met me at the base of the mountain to change them out. The service is fantastic.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Customer for life!

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Excellent Service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.