Canyons Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Thank you for showing up on time and for being so friendly and accommodating.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great experience. Thank you!!!!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Friendly, great people...we needed a change in boots for one of us, they brought them. Right out and made sure they were right, so good!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Ski Butler is the best with friendly people who are willing to change out any equipment if you aren't satisfied. The convenience is well worth it.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
I continue to use Ski Butler at every destination because I know I will receive the best possible service.

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Great job! Good options and website made the whole process really easy!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic! So easy and awesome equipment. I especially appreciated the tips on where to enjoy the powder! I also booked online and was impressed that the company participates in climate change initiatives the way they do. So cool!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
100% satisfied - excellent experience

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
would definitely recommend ski butlers to anyone visiting park city

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Great equipment, second time I have used ski butlers. Excellent service !

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Ski Butlers takes 100% of the hassle out of renting!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers many times and will always recommend!!!!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
My experience was super and I Reffered my 2 friends as well and they said how great it was to have you help us.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
About as convenient as can be.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
Everything fit great for my daughter & me - we skied 4 days without any adjustments needed!

Posted on February 05, 2016 by
Outstanding service!

Posted on February 05, 2016 by
We will use ski butlers
Anytime we come to Park City!
It's a luxury that's worth it!

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
3 years and 3 different ski areas: Great gear and service.

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
skis and boots were in good condition

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Skis were in good condition. Would have liked more demo options. Boots were like new. Again service was amazing. Changed out skis 2 times to dial in perfect pair. Awesome service!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is ideal for family ski vacations. No hassles carrying gear through airports or dragging the kids to the mountain to get fitted. Ski Butlers delivers to your door - the ultimate convenience! And they have an excellent selection of skis - skiing on the right skis makes all the difference in how confident you are on the slopes. Highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
We'll be back!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Fantastic new, 3-buckle boots. Very comfortable. I loved them.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Best service ever!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Ski Butler just made it easy. Great customer service, field personnel are awesome. I'm a customer for life.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
A great company that did exactly what they said they would. On time delivery and pick up with excellent equipment.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Excellent, Will never go back to a ski rental shop again!!!!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Brianne was very professional

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Skied four days - boots were excellent - skis were a bit slow = maybe needed to be waxed? Don't know much about how to tune the equipment but they were very slow on the flat parts of the mountain.

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
Great ski and boots....that's why I had a great day of skiing...

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
Absolutely no reservations about using this awesome service again; I plan to.

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
Great company! Rented for two days but got hurt on day 1 so they refunded money for day 2.

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
In 30 years of skiing I've never had a rental experience like this. So convenient, with great gear, helpful people and completely ZERO hassle! Set the mood for the whole trip! Thanks! Thanks! Thanks! Highly recommend!

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
Excellent service!!

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
hard to say on boots - i found mine uncomfortable but that is more me than the boots. all the gear was good.

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
Mike, Andrew and all of the techs at Ski Butlers are so great to work with! I demoed some gear and loved it, very high quality skis and boots. The booking process is also very simple and convenient. Can't go wrong here!

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
They make is so easy to rent equipment. One phone call or a visit to the website and your equipment is delivered to your location. The team is fast, really friendly and consistent. I won't call any other service! Keep up the good work SB's!

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
Love this place! The staff rocks. The skis are great quality. I hiked up and did some awesome powder runs, something I would not have done with my old equipment. Thanks guys! I'll be back very soon!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
I have been using Ski Butlers for the last 8 years and they are awesome every time!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Most responsive comfortable boots I've ever worn !

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
This was only my second time skiing. Great, properly fit equipment made all the difference. The delivery was on time and the service was excellent.

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers for my last 5 or 6 trips out West and can not recommend them highly enough! Forget schelping your equipment through crowed airports - have these guys deliver top notch stuff right to your door. And you know what's even better? THEY COME AND PICK IT UP!!! Is there anything worse than ending a great trip and then having to tromp over to the ski shop to return your things - skis, boots, and poles falling all over the place - when all you really is to kick back with a cold beer and relive the awesome runs you had? No. There's not. Taking that hassle away is why these guys are the best innovation to skiing since the ski lift! Seriously - use this service. You will not be disappointed.

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Great and useful service!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Got off a plane at 11:30 and was on the mountain at 1:15 thanks to you guys. Impeccable service.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Would like a little more wax/speed on the skis. Service was top notch, fit was perfect, process was fast and easy.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Service was great! Two employees brought skis for three of us right to the house. The Sin 7s had me ripping the groomers and floating in the powder.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Outstanding experience. First time I used Ski Butlers, but it will not be the last!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
I changed boots after 2 days as they were starting to feel too loose. The swap-out experience was perfect

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Great service, responsive, friendly staff and reliable...5th time I have used Ski Butlers in Park City and they have been excellent each time!

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Service was great. Product was solid.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.