Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Love the service! It was great to avoid having to go to the rental store early in the morning and missing the fresh powder runs..........

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
They provided me with a great set of brand new Rossis!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Equipment and service were exceptional. Only negative was the pick up. We discussed pick up at 5:00. Sent an email to confirm. Received multiple calls regarding pick up and no one was aware of the agreed upon time of 5:00. You guys finally showed up closer to 7:00.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
My husband declared his rental boots the most comfortable he's ever worn, including his boots at home. This has never happened for us when renting gear before!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Every person we dealt with throughout the trip was amazing. I will always use Ski Butlers and will recommend Ski Butlers at every opportunity.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
we had our own boots

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Awesome service, thank you!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
I've been skiing for years and never used this service. It was so easy and convenient and the butlers were amazing!! I will use this service from now on!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
I'll spread the word to s my ski friends visiting Breckenridge that Ski Butlers is the best.
Thanks to a great staff!!!!!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
I have never been so comfortable in my equipment before. I was never in pain or cold!!!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
This service is wonderful. They will call you to determine the most convenient time for them to come to you with the items you are renting. Maggie was fantastic, and she brought different options of skis and boots for me to try, and she made sure I was completely satisfied with the items before leaving. She brought all of the items to my hotel on the first day of my trip. On my last day, I was able to leave them outside my door for pick-up. The skis and boots were great quality. I actually received compliments on the skis! Convenient, affordable, and great customer service. Couldn't ask for more!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Insole of boot kept on slipping back. Not that big of a deal.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Highly recommended! It doesn't get any easier!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Helmets should be included or at least suggested when rentals are placed.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was great!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
I was totally surprised at the friendliness and service attitude from all of the Ski Butler folks. They were very accommodating and we never felt rushed. Scheduling, fitting, and pickup never interrupted our fun time.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Will use you guys again

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
if boots don't fit well, it will not be a good ski day, and these fit perfectly!

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
I live in California have my own board and boots, there rentals exceed the quality I prefer in snowgear.

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
My only negative is, my right ski was too tight and the bindings did not release when I fell, and I tore my ACL!! But the young man told us he had only worked there for 6 days, and I feel like he was trying to get a proper fit. And, things happen when skiing. This was my first injury after skiing since 1982. I have been blessed!!

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
Love the service and the staff!

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
Your service was outstanding and the experience was exceptional. We will definitely recommend and use your service again!!!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Awesome service! Came back to our condo for boot refitting without question. We had 9 kids with us so the thought of hanging out in a ski rental store for everyone to fit was a nightmare. We will using ski butlers every time we ski!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
I will definitely be using Ski Butlers again. Not only was it convenient, but the employee that delivered my skis was extremely helpful. She didn't just deliver my skis and leave - she offered advice on what peaks to go to and shared her favorite runs. She also gave me suggestions on where to go in town. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I would recommend Ski Butlers to anyone!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Ski boot fitter was on time and nice

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
The entire process is top notch. We've used Ski Bulters at multiple resorts and it always the same level of exceptional service. Great gear with great insights to the local resort...

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Boots were comfortable and warm, but they did not snap in place when putting the board back on coming off the lifts

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Need more knowledge of equipment, and newer equipment, my wife was sized 2 sizes too big and she injuried her shins because of this and couldn't ski but one day. My snowboard equipment was worn and uncomfortable.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
I am a first time skier, so I would not have known different, but my instructor commented on the quality of my boots. Great fit.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
You guys were great!! Will Definitely be renting from you again next time.
You customer service is amazing!! everyone on the team is very friendly and very helpful
your team is the best good job!!!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
This was the fist time I rented from Ski Butlers and I was taken back how easy the process was. The whole staff is more than accommodating to special request and the skies were some the best I have rented. They follow up constantly to ensure you have a hassle free vacation and you receive what you expected. Bottom line is I will always rent form Ski Butler's in the future!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Overall good experience

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Myself and 3 friends used SkiButlers, and skied over 100,000 vertical feet each in our 4 days of skiing. Our 4th friend who did not use SkiButlers received boots that were too tight and she only made 3 runs in one day before she was unable to walk. It clearly demonstrated to the rest of us that we made the right decision.

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
Very timely and professional service. Knowledgeable staff. Makes renting a breeze and we plan to us them for all future rentals.

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
Snowboard was good just had front protector trim come loose and you guys were great n came to swap out the board same day

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Don't wait in line to get your gear, have Ski Butlers bring it to you.

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
The best way to rent skis!

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Although a bit more expensive than some other options, we have recommended Ski Butlers to everyone we know due to the outstanding customer service and convenience.

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Had a very tight schedule on our trip and didn't want to waste time waiting to fill out forms and get fitted etc. Ski Butler solved all that hassle. Had quick delivery convenient and informed fitting in our house and were off to the slopes quickly our first day. Would recommend it to anyone who values their time

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Will never go to a ski shop again. Ski Butlers is the way to go!! Thanks.

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
Chris is an awesome manager, and did a great job getting seven us checkout and fitted in a timely manner!

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
My third year in a row of using Ski Butlers for out of state guests. Quick, friendly, knowledgeable, and competitively priced service.

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
I will 100% be renting from Ski Butlers on my future trips. The staff was friendly and on time in delivery and pick up. The skis were top of the line 2016 ski's and boots. Go with Ski Butlers and you will not worry about a thing!

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
Awesome

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
My son was super impressed with the ease of the boots. Having previously used lace ups the wire was extremely easy!

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
My boots were a perfect fit and looked brand new.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
Did not have a single issue with the equipment. People and the service were awesome. Both the pickup and delivery were on time. The two people who dropped off and fitted the equipment were very personable. They gave us some good suggestions on things to do when we weren't skiing. They also provided us with a discount sheet for other businesses in Breckenridge. We received 15% at a helmet and goggle store. If you subtract the discount from the total package, we probably paid less using Ski Butler than if we would have rented our equipment from Breck.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
There was no way to adjust the tightness around the lower ankle.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
The service was great, the process was easy and convenient, and Zack was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. On my own I would have chosen the wrong size boot, but with his advice I ended up with a boot that worked great for 3 days of skiing.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
great experience. the butlers showed up on time and were very helpful with all our questions

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.