Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Greate

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
We were very pleased with our service from Ski Butler. Thank you for taking the hassle out of renting. We will definitely use you guys again and recommend you to friends and family. We appreciate your friendly staff. It was easy to reserve on-line and we were super impressed with your follow-up phone call the day of our appointment. Y'all have a great thing going! Keep up the good work!

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
My daughters skis' were accidentally taken by another person while we were in the lodge. We called Ski Butler and they had the situation resolved within 15 minutes.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Ben was super! So patient and full of information about Breckenridge and different ski runs for our various level of ability!

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Convenient and friendly service - in the comfort of your home.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
The other reason I would recommend Ski Butlers is the ease of pick up. We had to check out of our hotel but we're skiing that day. We left our equipment at the front desk and Ski Butlers picked it up. So convenient!

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Loved the experience. Great group of folks and very helpful.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Very high marks on service, convenience and flexibility with unforeseen circumstances. Scheduling system needs improvement but the personal touch more than makes up for that.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Don't change a thing! You guys are running a seamless operation in Breckenridge.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Good service. Equipment a little worn.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Best equipment ever

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Second time we have rented from ski butlers, tech took time to fit perfectly and were available if we had any issues, which we didnt

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
We will always use ski butlers , on time , no lines, they even came when we called then to pick up earlier then planned. Amazing service!!!

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
We only had time for a very short visit to ski over the holidays. Prompt service and delivery along with very helpful staff gave us more time together as a family and more time for outdoor fun. Thank you.

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
It was great having the skis delivered and picked up. I'm not sure what the suggested tip is - we gave a pretty good one up front but none at pickup. Not sure if that appeared rude. Hope not. I will say we have skied in the past and these boots were the most uncomfortable. I'm not sure if they are just that different or a different brand but we had bruising around our shins in places

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Guys who came to the house were great they even helped push my vehicle out a snow bank

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Loved the great service and the laid back feel. Meg was the bomb.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
I was very pleased with the service during the rental. I broke a binding late in the day. The tech came by the next morning and I was back on the slopes without delay.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
My only suggestion was that we should have made sure the binding on our daughter's snowboard rental was more properly secured. Just an hour into the 1st day of skiing, the binding had completely come loose, and one of four screws was missing. Our delivery team had kind of a tough time getting the binding attached and perhaps was a sign that it wasn't securely attached. Maybe we could have saved the trouble of getting a new board. ??

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
My skis were too short, my daughters bindings were too tight for her beginner level.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
We will always use Ski Butler on future trips. No crowds and top level equipment. The staff was very helpful and extremely knowledgable. We did not feel the cost was any different then traditional services. They arrived for pick up and delivery at the assigned times. I would highly recommend Ski Butler to anyone.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Service was excellent and staff was super friendly.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Great service. Perfect for families with small children. Very convenient.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Equipment quality was beyond our expectations/ very pleased!!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
I learned of this service from our lodging company and immediately took advantage of it. Only advice is be careful when entering data because it is easy to "roll" the numbers and not have the correct information.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
very friendly service

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Ski Butlers treats their guests like family. I really felt welcomed and appreciated when speaking with any of their staff. Matt really saved the day when he brought a different size pair of boots on my second day on the slopes, after my feet mysteriously shrank a whole size.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
We have rented from ski butlers several times and each time they have been so easy to work with and the people are amazing. I feel like the rich and famous with someone that comes into our condo and fits the gear to me on my schedule. Then pick up is super easy, they will pick them up in a ski locker, hallway or pretty much anywhere that is convenient for you! And if the skis or boots don't feel right at any point in the day they find you on the slope and swop out to make you happy. You will never go back to normal store rentals again.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
super convenient, love the delivery and pickup service

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Our second season using Ski Butlers and it will not be our last!!

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Yates was very professional and skillful in getting us all fitted. Evo boots were great!

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Why wait in line and pay more, they come to you on your schedule and save you money! Win win in my book!

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
Second year in a row we used the service and will do so next time. A+

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
Very good company and I would use them again next visit

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
John was great to work with - and really helpful in getting a perfect fit. Meghan and Mary were very helpful and also provided great customer service thank you!

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
The company came recommended from a friend, Entire staff was great. I would also highly recommend to my friends.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
Made it so easy but with great fitting.
Good tips on the mountain, as well as restaurants and nightlife from the delivery team.

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
Megan was dope

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
Not only was the service extremely convenient, it didn't take too much time out of our vacation. Both employees were very knowledgeable and were not rushing to be done with the fitting. No hassle, no pressure.

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
Booking our skis with Ski Butlers made our trip easy and fun. They came right to our hotel room to fit our boots, helmets, and to adjust our skis. Ski Butlers worked with us on the amount of time we wanted the skis and picked them up from our hotel. Even after all of their amazing services and positive employees, the price was still one of the best in town!

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
Y'all were great

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
Amazing- service, timeliness, flexibility, and communication.

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
Very accommodating. Great team and service!

Posted on December 16, 2016 by
Had my doubts when I booked the rental, can I get better deals in town? Will they show up when they are supposed to?.
Have no doubts now. Great equipment and staff, worth every penny.

Posted on December 15, 2016 by
They offered to pick up the gear from the gondola so we didn't even have to bring it back. Great service!

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Yates was very friendly and helpful

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
The customer service with ski butlers is exceptional, showed up on time and checked back in later to make sure everything was going well, best way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on December 13, 2016 by
The nicest most customer friendly people we encountered our entire trip. John and Thomas spent an extended time making sure our boots fit and even went back to the shop to get different options to ensure a good ride. After a day of skiing I realized I needed a smaller pair of boots and they brought me a new pair to my condo that night and waited for me to get back from dinner to swap out the boots. It is a luxury service at a competitive price. So very much worth it!

Posted on December 09, 2016 by
Believe her name was Megan who is customer service and she was fantastic. Arrived late but she answered the phone pulled everything together and we were all set the next morning. Matt arrived on time and even had the donuts I asked for. Ha ha. Extremely accommodating and focused on customer service. They are very flexible team.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form