Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 21, 2015 by
My wife's boots were too tight. On the second day we called Ski Butlers and within 20 minutes you delivered new boots and we were back on the mountain

Posted on February 21, 2015 by
I have used you guys 3 years in a row and made our large travel groups use y'all. It's always been a seamless process- will be continuing to use Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 21, 2015 by
All the ski butlers in breckenridge were awesome!! Great Job

Posted on February 21, 2015 by
Started using ski butler three years ago. Love not having to wait in long lines at ski shops for fitting, pick up and return of skis. Great concept!

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
AWESOME in every area. Totally awesome.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
It was Sweet!

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Service was great; butlers arrived on time with the equipment; they were courteous, professional and informative. When i wanted a higher performance ski, they came back and swapped them out at no extra charge and with no hassle. Ski Butlers is the way to go!

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Damn fine job!

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Great service

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
ski Butler went out of there way to make our ski vacation a pleasure. The guys came to our resort fit and adjusted bindings and we were off. They even pick up my wife's ski's at a lift where she left them. Great service, I will use them on next trip!
Mark M Ste Marie

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Awesome company

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Great Offer!

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
My first pair of boots ended up feeling way to tight. They ran out another pair that same morning!

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
When my daughter's snowboard boots wound up being a little too tight, they responded very quickly to swap out a new pair.

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
Great customer service.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Always good, reliable service.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Delivery/Pick up was great but there is no "in between" service. That is important on a multi-day vacation.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Thomas was professional in every way. He was knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions. Having the equipment delivered to, and fitted at our condo was extremely beneficial. I will highly recommend Ski Butlers to friends and family members whenever they are skiing at Breck.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was the easiest part of our trip. The guys were nice and kind, extremely helpful.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Boots & skis are a little dated, but worked fine. It would be nice to see an option on the website of new & used, especially when you're renting high-performance skis - my son's were scuffed up.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Skis were so good I think I'd like to buy a pair

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Thank you Ski Butler! You mayed our stay so convenient! We will be giving you a call the next time we go skiing at any of the great mountains near Frisco!

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
I had the pleasure of sharing the experience with my wife and brother in law's family,a Make A Wish sponsored ski trip. Breckenridge and Ski Butlers went out of their way to see that it was a once in a life time experience. Ski Butlers and their staff made the ski rental and return a great experience by taking their time with the kids and making them feel comfortable through the intial fitting pocess. They answered all of our questions and were in and out efficiently with fitting and return. I would highly reccommend Ski Butlers to anyone and would like to thank them for their effort.

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Outstanding service

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
I made it through 3 pairs of skis. Thanks for putting up with me.

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
With all the planning, travel, and hoops a family has to jump through to go on a ski trip, it's refreshing that there's a an easier way to rent skis and gear. Ski butlers arrived on time, fitted us promptly, and gave us everything we needed in our room, all with a smile!

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is the only way to rent your gear. Nothing beats their service!

Posted on February 14, 2015 by
Like I have said before, I really enjoyed the professional service that Ski Butlers provided to my boyfriend and I. Our time in Breck was perfect!

Posted on February 14, 2015 by
This is the 6th time we have used Ski Butlers. The service, knowledge, convenience and friendliness of their staff is truly wonderful.

Posted on February 14, 2015 by
No pain, all pleasure with the fitting. Your people had to get another pair and refit until they were right, that made the difference.

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
Awesome service that I will highly recommend.

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
We have used them the last 4 ski trips and they have been amazing

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
Very good customer service. When I arrived at my accommodation ski butlers were there ready to fit me to my gear. Therefore I was able to get on the slopes as soon as possible to make the most of my short time at Breckenridge.

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
Equipment was in good condition and easy to use.

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
A+ service. No issues with gear. Wish they offered rental of more advanced snowboards for those who aren't beginners, but don't have any other complaints. Ski Butlers will continue to get my service in the future.

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
I will definitely be using Ski Butlers again for my next ski vacation. I am a first time user and you now have me as a customer for life.

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
The employees were very good at walking kids through the process

Posted on February 11, 2015 by
Ski Butler was very helpful, friendly and professional. The recommendations they made were great, the equipment was just right, and the ski boots were, strangely enough, not particularly uncomfortable.

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
My girlfriend and I rented a cabin in Breckenridge over the weekend of 2/5-2/8 for her birthday. Once we decided to rent from Ski butlers we contacted your office and started to deal with Joe. Not only did he give us great customer service, but he was very informative and knowledgeable. Although we hadn't collected all of the information from those in our group, Joe assured us that we could call back anytime to add to the reservation and that anyone in the office would be glad to add to our order. After several phone calls, and several add-ons later, we had our reservations ready. By that point we had also dealt with Bobby in the office, who was just as patient and understanding, informative and knowledgeable as Joe. On the morning of our first fitting we had Sam show up (on time) and began to fit our group. Not only was he patient with our (disorganized) group, but he was very informative and answered any questions we had about local spots, and anything else pertaining to our order. The next morning (Saturday) we had Tressa show up at RIGHT on time! After talking with her for a couple of minutes, she offered to come back after a later delivery to begin our fitting (which should have started at 7 a.m. but Tressa let our group sleep a little longer). Once Tressa returned and started our fitting, she was very professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of her position. Now here's the fun part... After several mishaps up in the Copper Mountain ski area, I ended up tearing something in my knee. After contacting your office, my girlfriend was able to have Joe contact Alec in the field, who showed up within 30 minutes of our phone call! Upon Alec arriving, he was overly apologetic for what had happened to my knee, and repeatedly assured me that because I did not use my gear that he would talk to Joe about not having to pay for my rentals that day. Once our group returned to the cabin, I contacted the office to arrange a pick up. Again, we dealt with Joe, who was aware of the mishap on the mountain and reassured me that my day would be comped. Within an hour Alec showed up to pick up our gear and everything was done.

So let me sum my experience with Ski Butlers:
Amazing customer service
Amazing staff
Great gear
And an all around perfect experience.

Thank you Joe, Bobby, Sam, Tressa and Alec for helping out with a great weekend! We will DEFINITELY be renting from you again!

James Campbell & Lacey Hurst

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
Ski Butlers, the best in the business

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
The guys that serviced our family get 10 gold stars! Very helpful and patient. Kiddos!!!

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
I could not be happier with the great customer service, I highly recommend!!!

Posted on February 08, 2015 by
All around great experience! Ski Butlers were cheerful bearers of skis!

Posted on February 08, 2015 by
Amazing cust service!! It's the bomb, door front service and for the same price as most shops!

Posted on February 08, 2015 by
Awesome service, especially when I needed new poles midday after breaking one and when I decided to swap my boots for a different size the last day of my trip. With an online coupon, the price was as good or better as any store-based rental I could find in Breck. What's not to love?

Posted on February 08, 2015 by
We really liked this company! We will never use anybody else!

Posted on February 08, 2015 by
I recently used Ski Butler in Keystone Colorado. The service was on time and friendly and helpful. At the end of my trip, I left my goggles on my rented helmet. I called Ski Butler when I realized what I had done. They found my goggles and mailed them to my home at no additional cost. I cannot say enough about the value and convenience this service provides. I will always use Ski Butler on all future trips

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
I am an intermediate skier so it's tough to rate gear since I don't have a super-wide basis of comparison. It's a testimonial unto itself that once-a-year skiers like myself can still have a fun and comfortable time on the slopes with the ski-boot-pole combinations that Ski Butlers puts together.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
It's the concierge sevice of ski rental. Only wish that you served Durango.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
I will be a lifelong customer.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.